About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (855) 415-6485
Service: (855) 415-6486
Parts: (855) 415-6484

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

382 Lifetime Reviews

Longo Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

3534 Peck Rd,
El Monte, California 91731
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
382 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Crista Morgan
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service!!"

I went into longo Toyota in hopes of finding a new car. I was pleasantly greeted by my dealer, David Ton who was so helpful in answering all my first time buyer questions. He made a great effort to educate me and help me get the best deal possible for what I asked for. I would highly recommend anyone to this dealership. They really have your best interest at heart and are pros at delivering great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Hello Crista, My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. Wonderful! We are so happy David Ton took wonderful care of you during your auto purchase. It makes me happy to know all your questions were answered. I will make sure David gets a copy of your review. We also like to thank you for choosing Longo and being a big part of our success! Congratulations, Regina Cortes

Johnnie Haas
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Low Pressure, Very friendly, Great Experience!"

Jose Del Solar was great to work with. He was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He made the experience quick and enjoyable! He offered certain things but never pressured us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Hi Johnnie, My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. Awesome! I'm so happy Jose Del Solar has made your sales experience an enjoyable one. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We hope we see you soon. Congratulations, Regina Cortes

Astrid
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My little red car"

We needed a new car and Isaac was there immediately. He listened to what I wanted and showed us exactly the car I wanted. I left very happy. He even called us couple of days to find out if we needed anything else or if we had any questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Good Morning and Happy Monday Astrid - It's Longo and we all wanted to THANK YOU for posting this awesome review about your experience. Hey make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo / Isaac we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Honda1
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great help, knowledgeable dealer, nice car. "

David Reyes is a knowledgable and patient dealer. He helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for and was extremely helpful with negotiating the price and expelling all information about anything wrong with the vehicle or may have happened in the past. He did a great job and made us feel happy about our purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

WOW what an awesome review I will make sure that David receives a copy of this posting, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Make it a great day! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

Lucia s.
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service on 4th July"

We were looking for a good reliable commuter car and stopped by at Toyota Longo. We were approached by one of their salesman Reuben who has helped us out and we took home our new car. Great service, highly recommended

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Abe from finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Good Afternoon Lucia - it's Longo and we all wanted to THANK YOU for sharing with others about your experience. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealership and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Call us if you need us! Kary Loefler 626.580.6057

Marcie29
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ruben is great salesman"

Second time at longo Toyota and Ruben Cardenas has helped me both times. Very nice man has a lot of patience and knows what his doing.. Makes me feel really comfortable. 👍🏻👍🏻

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

July 06, 2016

Good Afternoon Marcie29 - it's Longo and we're so happy to read that you've returned to Longo and that Ruben took wonderful care of you - Nice Job! Hey make it a great day Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Eyemero
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience at a dealer"

I was on the fence between two cars David provided me reasons for both and we settled on a highlander. He was so helpful and patient that we got a good deal on the car and color we wanted. I would recommend going to him of looking for a car the whole experience was great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 29, 2016

Thank you so much for spreading the word about Longo Toyota/Scion and David Reyes. We understand that you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealership and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo for your car care needs. Make it a great day Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

Patsy
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car shopping experience!"

Isaac thank you so much for your wonderful service. Had a wonderful shopping experience. I highly recommend him when visiting Longo Toyota. You will not be disappointed!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 28, 2016

WOW - Longo loves 5 star DealerRater reviews - Thank you so much for taking time to share with others about your experience. I will make sure that Isaac receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

Jazmin
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

Amazing service. He explained everything to us clearly and was very helpful. He helped me buy my first car! I'm honestly going to recommend him to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Good Morning and Thank you for sharing with those who follow DealerRater. My name is Kary Loefler and I manage our online reputation and came across this awesome review. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealership and we're all very honored you've chosen Longo Toyota/Scion for your car care needs. Hey make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler

Big Tuna Dan
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Our best car purchase ever"

Today 6/26/2016 we came to Longo Toyota to buy a 2014 RAV4 Limited. Our Sales Associate was Issac Banos. From our first introduction to the final delivery of the car Issac was excellent. We made an offer and came to an agreement in less than 45 minutes (including the test drive time) this was our best car buying experience ever! I high recommend Longo Totota and especially Issac Banos as your sales rep. You will not be disappointed!!! Thank you Issac!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Good Morning Big Tuna Dan (love the screen name) It's Longo and we wanted to say THANK YOU sooooo much for posting this awesome review. Make it a great day and hurry back. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 382 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Isaac Banos
Isaac Banos

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Cardenas
Ruben Cardenas

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Del Solar
Jose Del Solar

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Reyes
David Reyes

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Takin Ghaznavi
Takin Ghaznavi

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Williams
Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hua
Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Htun
Jimmy Htun

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Gallaher
Nathan Gallaher

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ton
David Ton

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlue Streak Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlue Streak Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlue Streak Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18814
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,814

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion FR-S, $28732
2016 Scion FR-S

Price$28,732

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorSteel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Scion tC, $18814
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,814

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.