About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (800) 701-9067
Service: (888) 800-6047
Parts: (888) 850-0966

Makes: Scion|Service Center|Toyota
 
Excellent
89% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

207 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Longo Toyota Scion
207 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
207 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

Great customer service such a great man helped me out great! He made my time worth I really reccommend him to anybody. Thumbs up to you Leo thank you for everything

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for taking time out of your day, to share with others about your experience. We understand how important it is having great team members representing your company and Leo does just that for us. BUT we wouldn't be here if it wasn't for guests like yourself coming to us! Congratulations once again! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Hua made all the difference!"

After my great experience last year purchasing a 2014 Camry for my dad from Tony Hua, I am back this time around to purchase a new vehicle for family and I. We ended up getting the 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD. Like in the movie the "Godfather", Tony Hua made us an offer that we could not refuse! It was loaded with "the works" and a price that we could afford. My family and I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this vehicle. Tony Hua made all the difference! From the time we called him up, saw and test drive the car, Tony worked with us to govern our needs and budget rather trying to upselling us on features that we did not need. These are quality traits that keep me coming back and referring friends and family to him. If you are in market for a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend you giving this guy an opportunity to earn your business!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Thank you for sharing with others about your experience. We understand how important it is having great team members and Tony's certainly one that we can always count on. Welcome to the Longo family Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Its was a great experience and i got the car i wanted.. The car is was a good conditionvery good mileage and the price was the best

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Awesome! Diaza, I'm so happy to read that you had a great experience at Longo. We love our guest (you) feedback. Thank you for your kind words and posting for our readers to enjoy. Congratulations! Regina Cortes Guest Relations Supervisor



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

My Family and I stopped by to purchase my very first vehicle. Tony helped us out and made us feel very welcomed. He definitely made the car buying experience very easy and comfortable. He was knowledgeable and very thorough with his information. I don't think anybody could've helped us out better than Tony.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience and also about one of our team members, Tony. We're honored that you've entrusted Longo Toyota/Scion with your car care needs. Make it a great day and welcome to the Longo family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6057



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding overall experience!"

Not only was my sales representative Leo Olmos knowledgeable, he went above and beyond outstanding service. From the moment he greeted me to the end, 3 days later, when he bid me farewell in my new to me, 2010 Prius. Even in his corporate supported Hawaiian outfit he managed to remain extraordinarily professional, friendly and higly effective in getting me the car I needed at a price I could afford. ?? I highly recommend Leo Olmos at Longo Toyota. Outstanding experience! Thank you Leo!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Leo Olmos

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 15, 2014

CONGRATULATIONS SALSAERADEBRA! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. I was happy to read that Leo Olmos gave you an outstanding experience. Thank you for choosing Longo for your auto care needs! Come back soon, Regina Cortes Guest Relations Supervisor

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 15, 2014

CONGRATULATIONS SALSAERADEBRA!



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The BEST experience for a FIRST TIME BUYER!!"

As a first time buyer I was nervous with lots of questions. But let me tell you it was the smoothest, most hassle-free, friendliest, most informative, no pressure approach, and enjoyable experience I could have ever imagined. My sale "friend" Leo Olmos was more than I could of asked for he literally made my Longo Toyota Experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 10, 2014

It's Longo and we just wanted to say THANK YOU for such a great review. We're so very honored that you've taken time out of your day to share with others about your visit to our dealership. Congratulations on your purchase and once again, thank you for entrusting us with your car care needs. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Class and Courtesy - "

Absolutely the easiest and most enjoyable experience I have had (and I've had many) buying a car. My sales-professional was Matt Saint and you couldn't possibly get a more proficient, honest, forthright and friendly person to guide you through the process. There are many Toyota Dealerships in the Southern California region and I visited at least 7 of them looking for a used 4Runner. I ultimately went with a brand new (2014) because Matt showed me how all of my requirements for a Toyota SUV were easily met by the 2014 and at a price that COULD NOT be beaten. Brian Lee in Finance was also a straight shooter who had my usually laborious paperwork and product pitches session completed in less than 20 minutes!!!! That was a first. Thank you so very, very much for the experience and my beautiful new 4Runner. I look forward to doing it again at Longo when the time comes.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 10, 2014

My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo. I just wanted to THANK YOU so much for posting this wonderful, wonderful review about a few of our team members. All of us here at Longo work really hard in making sure that we're not only meeting the expectations of our guests but that we are exceeding them as well. I'm really delighted to read of the caring attention you did receive from Matt & Brian and I cannot wait to share this review with them and their management team. Make it a great day, hurry back and keep spreading the word about Longo! Kary



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing, Honest, Friendly"

Was informative, very friendly walked out with what we wanted. We have been looking around so trust me when I say this dealer made it easy. Thank You longo

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Wilfred in finance

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you Hrdz07! My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. I'm glad we made your sales experience easy and answered all your questions. We love to read great feedback, expecially when our guest shares with our readers. Thank you for choosing Longo for your auto needs. We love for you to come back soon! Congratulations! Regina Cortes



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tony Hua and Longo hooked me up!"

Walked in and Tony took over from there. True professional and a really nice guy! Got a great price on a Sienna, and he was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. If you're looking for a new ride head down to Longo and look for this guy!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Tony Hua

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 15, 2014

Good Morning Patrickjen, My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo Toyota/Scion. WOW what a great review to read this morning. I cannot wait to share this with Tony and his reporting management team. I know it will make their day, it certainly has made ours. Thank you once again, for being the most important part of our business - hurry back Kary



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful and Great Sales Guy"

We just purchase a certified Toyota 4runner, very low mileage, great price and the salesman - Danny Camarillo was wonderful. He worked with us the entire time and was very honest, sincere and knowledgeable about Toyota cars and service. Danny was very approachable, not one of those sales guy that is aggressive, very mild manner and answer all of our questions. He was very funny and try to keep us occupied since purchasing a car can get lengthy. We already had 2 follow up calls from Danny.. I would totally recommend Danny and Longo Toyota. #bestexperience

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 15, 2014

All of us here at Longo Toyota/Scion would like to take this moment to THANK YOU for posting this great review on DealerRater. We know your time is valuable and appreciate the time you've taken to do so. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention you received from Danny. We wish you a wonderful weekend, please keep spreading the word about Longo Toyota/Scion and welcome to our family. Make it a great day! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Leo Olmos

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Danny Camarillo

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Sergio Gamboa

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Matt Saint

Internet Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

William Phan

New Car Internet Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Alexander Liukimson

Marketing Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Henry Lawanson

New Car Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Abel Duran

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory