About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (855) 415-6485
Service: (855) 415-6486
Parts: (855) 415-6484

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

399 Lifetime Reviews

Longo Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

3534 Peck Rd,
El Monte, California 91731
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
399 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ApprilSanchez7
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer "

David Reyes made this proses of buying a family car as simple, effortless, caring and easy as it could be. We all dread buying a car talking to a sales person feeling pressured David was none of that. He's very personal able and easy to take to. He's a amazing person to have on your establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Good Morning and Happy Tuesday - It's Longo wanting to THANK YOU for the shout out! I love beginning my days reading reviews like this nice job! Please make sure that if anything comes up and you ever have a question/concern, make sure you reach back out to David, he's always here to help Make it a great day and thanks again Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6057

pmam55
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Issac is the MAN! "

Issac is amazing! Such professionalism in his service. Not pushy just trying to make a sale like other dealerships I've been to in the past. Helpful in comparing the truck options I had in mind and I've made the right choice. Issac wanted to make sure I left with a new car and business was handled with ease simply due to his positive energy. Thank you Issac!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 26, 2016

Good Afternoon and Happy Friday - it's Longo Toyota/Scion thanking you for sharing your experience. I will make sure that Isaac receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day it certainly has made mine. Make it a great day, have a safe weekend and thank you for being the most important part of our business. Kary Loefler 626.580.6057

Idaliaherrera1976@gmail.com
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excelente experiencia "

Me justo el trato que me dio la persona que me atendió da mucha confianza para que uno se familiarice con longo y le hise barias preguntas sobre modelos de auto y si pudo contestarme muy bien

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words about David - Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

BigbadDad66
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Longo knocks it out of the park"

Our salesman David Reyes was so helpful. He took the time to show us all the card we were interested in. David was professional, and with us every step of the way.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Good Afternoon Bigbaddad66 - It's Longo Toyota/Scion and CONGRATULATIONS on your newly purchased vehicle. My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for the dealership. I wanted to take this moment to thank you for your kind words about David Reyes. We are very fortunate to have David on our team. That’s certainly one thing, which separates us from the competition, is our people. Hey make it a great day and welcome to the Longo Family! Kary Loefler 626..580.6057

lheightoncook
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service!"

Isaac was a great help! My mother and I went into the dealership with a tight schedule and he helped us leave with the car we wanted in record time. He was very personable and willing to cater to us in any way possible. We wanted a specific model number and color and he made sure we got the exact one we wanted. Great customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Good Afternoon it's Longo Toyota/Scion wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your vehicle Woot Woo! Hey thanks for spreading the word about your experience and appreciate the time you've taken to do so. Call us if you need us! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Robert 1959
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jose Luis del solar is a great salesman!!!"

I had a great experience at longo Toyota my salesman Jose Luis del solar is a great salesman and a wonderful person. I will be back to buy again in the future. Thanks to Jose. Yours truly Robert Fleming

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thanks for the shout out we really appreciate you sharing your experience with others via Dealerrater. I will make sure that Jose receives a copy of this review. Keep spreading the word about Longo / Jose we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

James56
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"David Reyes was great! He helped me purchase the vehicle."

Purchase a certified used vehicle. I saw the vehicle on cars.com and compared to 5 other vehicles of the same year make and model and decided to visit Longo first because I purchased a vehicle at Longo 20 years ago.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 24, 2016

Thanks for the shout out on Dealerrater. I will make sure that David receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Make it a great day and hurry back! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6057

flyingtrout
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible Toyota Dealership & Team"

This is the 6th Toyota (and the 4th Prius) I have owned. Having recently moved from Massachusetts to California I was looking for a new Toyota Dealer for my next car. After visiting several of the LA area Toyota Dealers, and not being particularly impressed with the dealerships I visited, I came to Longo Toyota and found a Dealership and Sales Team that was vastly better than the rest. Robert Hofmann and Laura Tan were fantastic to work with; patient, understanding, relaxed and helpful. I was absolutely delighted with how I was treated and the Prius that I purchased. Longo has a a great reputation for a reason. I absolutely recommend Longo, Robert and Laura; you could not possibly make a better choice of a Toyota Dealer. I also worked with Jules (JJ) Lee in the Finance Department. JJ was very easy to work with and actually a lot of fun. I found the Toyota that I wanted at a great price. The entire process was easy and smooth. Longo Toyota is the place to get your Toyota in SoCal; it is a Dealership that treats you well with employees who make your experience a cut above. Really...what more could you possibly want in a car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Hofmann, Laura Tan, Jules Lee.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 24, 2016

My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo Toyota/Scion. I wanted to take this opportunity to personally thank you for choosing our dealership to handle your car care needs. I know a great amount of care goes into choosing a dealership and your decision reaffirms our belief in the old fashioned way of doing business “Being here for our guests”. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact any of us. We’re always here to listen! Sincerely, Kary

frankie611
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional "

David Reyes is "MARVELOUS"!! He made it possible for my stepson to purchase his first car!! When I'm ready, I will return to longo Toyota on a purchase for myself!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Hello Frankie611, My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for Longo. First, CONGRATULATIONS to your stepson! I'm so glad David Reyes took great care of you and your stepson. Remember if you have any questions please contact us. Hope to see you soon! Regina Cortes

Marcostud
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"In-N-out"

I like quick business... Went in there, asked for their best cash price... Got a GREAT deal, salesman David Reyes works for his $$$. Respectful and polite. Shopped around town, and their deal was indeed the lowest anywhere... Come see David, he'll hook you up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Hello Marcostud from Adelanto, My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. First, Congratulations! I'm so happy David took great care of you. Thank you for choosing Longo for your auto car purchase, we understand you have many choices to choose from. Welcome to our Longo Family! Regina Cortes

1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Reyes
David Reyes

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Banos
Isaac Banos

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Williams
Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Del Solar
Jose Del Solar

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Cardenas
Ruben Cardenas

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hua
Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Takin Ghaznavi
Takin Ghaznavi

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Htun
Jimmy Htun

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Gallaher
Nathan Gallaher

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Ton
David Ton

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Prius, $30755
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$30,755

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAbsolutely Red

Interior ColorBisque

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $39160
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$39,160

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $37710
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$37,710

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $63373
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$63,373

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver Sky Metallic

Interior ColorRedrock/Black

New 2016 Scion FR-S, $26569
2016 Scion FR-S

Price$26,569

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSteel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $31060
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$31,060

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorClassic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorOther

New 2016 Scion tC, $19440
2016 Scion tC

Price$19,440

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $31455
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$31,455

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorOther

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.