About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (855) 415-6485
Service: (855) 415-6486
Parts: (855) 415-6484

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

350 Lifetime Reviews

Longo Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

3534 Peck Rd,
El Monte, California 91731
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
R.Zometa
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Exceptional Customer Service, efficient and professional"

Isaac was a true representation of giving the customer what the customer wants. He immediately referenced the updated price list saving us $2,000 along a returning customer discount. The transaction was flawless...we are seeking his help for the 5th vehicle in the future. THANK YOU!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
John II
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Ecstatic First Time Buyer"

As a first time buyer, I was hesitant of the entire car buying experience. Takin made the entire process easy and enjoyable. What could have been a long, confusing, anxiety ridden day turned out to be an delightful event (and it only took a few hours)! Thanks Takin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pati M
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Outstanding service and attention to details. Salesman was very professional and knowledgable also very friendly and attentive. No pressure sales tactics. Straight and to the point.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maritessb
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service"

I was looking to get a bigger car to fit my family in. I was able to trade in my Lexus hybrid and finance a used Toyota Highlander. Ruben is extremely patient and easy to work with. He was genuinely interested in our needs and was very helpful throughout the negotiation process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Svillanueva27
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly everyone was helpful wirh the process. "

my brother in law referred me to Isaac. He was knowledgeable. He took his time to help me find the perfect car 14' Toyota Corolla great on gas and he got me the LE for the same price as the L. It was my first car and two weeks in I'm in love with it. I text him a couple times and he got back to me within a couple minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eddie brafa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 24, 2016

WOW - what a great way to start a day in the social media platform - We love 5 Star Dealer Rater review - Nice job! Hi my name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo Toyota/Scion. I will make sure that Isaac gets a copy of this review. Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo / Isaac we can never have enough business Kary Loefler 626.580.6057

lhelena308
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Service"

Came here with my family to look at certified pre-owned cars for my first car. Takin was extremely helpful and friendly as I test drove different cars. The overall process of selecting a car and negotiating the pricing took quite a while but he was very patient and got us a good deal on the Toyota Yaris. Highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for taking time to share with others about your experience at Longo and with one of our team members Takin. I will make sure he receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back and keep spreading the word about Longo! Kary Loefler

ggazca
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bought Used Car"

Great salesman. I bought my first car and Takin was very kind and patient throughout the entire process. He offered various quotas which I found very helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 24, 2016

Thank you for taking time to share with others about your experience at Longo and with one of our team members Takin. I will make sure he receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back and keep spreading the word about Longo! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Brigette.bernier
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

I went in there looking for a car quick and Jose helped me find a car fast and cheaper then what I was going to pay. He was also super friendly and very helpful I have already recommended people to longo Toyota and jose.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 20, 2016

CONGRATULATIONS Brigette on your new vehicle from Longo Toyota/Scion - We love 5 star DealerRater reviews THANK YOU!. Make it a great day and please know that if you ever have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Jose Del Solar he's always here to listen! Have a great weekend Kary Loefler

andee.
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly service"

Our overall experience has been great, thanks to Jose. He's been very easy with us and friendly, and gave us a quality service. Thank you for the patience, Jose! We'll definitely be back again and looking forward to speak with Jose again on our next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Good Afternoon Andee, It's Longo and we all wanted to congratulate you on your recent purchase. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're very honored you've selected Longo Toyota/Scion for your car care needs. Keep spreading the word about Longo / Jose we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Brian Copen
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Not pushie"

Go see jose at long toyota hes easy going and maks it happen keeps in contact with you for months thanx jose when I buy my 4th toyota I will talk to jose

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 20, 2016

Hi Brian - It's Longo and we all wanted to THANK YOU for taking time to share with others about your experience. Because Longo really does care about the voice/experience of our guest, I certainly would like to know how we can earn a 5 Star review at your next visit. If you would like to share your feedback with me directly, please feel free to contact me at 626.580.6057 or kary.loefler@longotoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Takin Ghaznavi
Takin Ghaznavi

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

32 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Del Solar
Jose Del Solar

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Banos
Isaac Banos

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Cardenas
Ruben Cardenas

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hua
Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Reyes
David Reyes

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassey Castaneda
Cassey Castaneda

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Gallaher
Nathan Gallaher

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Johnson Wu
Johnson Wu

Express Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Williams
Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory