About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (855) 415-6485
Service: (855) 415-6486
Parts: (855) 415-6484

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

412 Lifetime Reviews

Longo Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

3534 Peck Rd,
El Monte, California 91731
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
412 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nesfresh
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service "

Purchased my 2016 scion from David Reyes . I couldn't decide between two vehicles . He was able to give me the pros and cons between both vehicles. I was really lucky to find someone as knowledgeable and patient as him . Especially with the amount of questions I had about the vehicles . It is really refreshing to find someone so patient and trustworthy as him. Especially in the car business. I will highly recommend him to family and friends .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 29, 2016

Congratulations on your brand new 2016 Scion - Nice Job! Good Morning it's Longo wanting to THANK YOU for the great shout out! Please make sure you contact David in the future for any of your car care needs, he's always here to listen Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

abelfg71
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Truly painless"

Our experience with Longo Toyota was really great. It was our first time shopping there and would definitely recommend to friends and family. I have purchased other vehicles and this one was the most painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Good Morning and Happy Wednesday - Longo wanted to THANK YOU for the shout out & CONGRATULATIONS on your newly purchased vehicle. I will make sure that David gets a copy of this review, I know it will make his day! Call us if you need us Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Flor
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service "

David Reyes is the best! He did not only offer us great customer but he was extremely honest and answered all of our questions. He is definetly the person you want to go to if you are interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 27, 2016

WOW - what a great way to begin my day - Good Morning, my name is Kary Loefler and I manage our online reputation. THANK YOU so much for sharing with others about your experience. We will make sure that David receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry Back! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

alex225cc
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Isaac was the best! "

Extremely happy with my new purchase thanks to this man right here! He went above and beyond to show me around the car lot and explained everything very easily. As a first time car purchase, Issac made it incredibly easy to understand the process and gave me wonderful suggestions about the process. Very transparent in his advice and catered to all my concerns. Longo Toyota is very lucky to have Issac Baños as a salesman! 10/10 across the board!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 26, 2016

Good Morning Alex225cc - It's Kary Loefler from Longo wanting to say THANK YOU so much for the shout out on DealerRater. We know you have many choices and we're very honored you've selected Longo for your car care needs. Keep spreading the word about Longo / Issac we can never have enough business Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Karla
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing service..."

We came to see one specific car. Ruben came to welcome us from the moment we arrived and he was very nice. We explained to him what we wanted tondo he nicely explained to us our options and we decided to buy it. Thank you Ruben and Longo Toyota for the great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 20, 2016

Thanks for spreading the word not only on Cars.com but also with DealerRater about your experience with Ruben. Make it a great day and thank you for being the most important of our business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

JMRetired
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Customer Service"

We have been customers for Longo Toyota for 16 years and we were expecting nothing less than excellent service in purchasing another vehicle from Longo. David Ton exceeded our expectations with his likeable demeanor and professionalism. David was informed about the inventory available and patiently guided us through all our options regarding purchasing a new or a re-certified model. He was courteous at all times and accommodated all our inquiries. During the entire process he was relaxed and made the entire buying experience enjoyable. David and the Longo staff is why we continually return to Longo for our auto purchases. Thanks David!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 14, 2016

Good Morning JMRetired - It's Longo wanting to THANK YOU for the shout out. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention that was provided by David. Enjoy your newly purchased vehicle and hurry back! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Jose Luna Jr
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome Experience with David Reyes at Longo Toyota "

On September 10th, 2016 at approx. 930am, I stopped by Longo Toyota to trade in my white 2007 Toyota Corolla with hopes of purchasing a new vehicle. I had owned my vehicle for over seven years, it was a birthday gift for my 21st from my parents. However, it had ran its course and it was time I upgraded it to a more reliable and newer model. I was greeted by David Reyes who helped me take a look at the different cars Longo had to offer and explained everything to me clearly! It was my first time buying a car on my own and David allowed my overall experience with the Longo Toyota only more enjoyable. After a few hours of signing the required paperwork, getting my credit approved and transferring my old vehicle to the dealership, I was off with my new Toyota Corolla. I would highly recommend Longo Toyota and David Reyes without any hesitation!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 12, 2016

WOW - what a great way to start my week - Thank you so much for sharing with others about your experience. Hey make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo/David we can never have enough business - Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

Vavila
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I bought my new Corolla earlier in the year and I just want to say that Isaac did a great job in making it happen. He worked with my budget and gave me the best offer available. As a life-time customer of Longo, I always highly recommend this dealership and Isaac for their superior customer service. Thank you Longi Team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 12, 2016

Good Morning and Happy Monday - It's Longo wanting to THANK YOU for posting this great DealerRater review WOW.... We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honored you've selected Longo for your car care needs. Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director 626.580.6057

K_lo55
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and smooth deal "

David Reyes was straight forward and very professional. He made this deal smooth and fast. I recommend David to anyone who's buying a car because he will help you as much as he can and your experience will be great and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 09, 2016

Good Morning and Happy Friday - It's Longo wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting this awesome review. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention that was provided by one of our team members, David. I will make sure he receives a copy of this review. Make it a great day, have a safe weekend and keep spreading the word about Longo / David we can never have enough business. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director 626.508.6057

kathy424
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service! "

Everyone here is so friendly and helpful. David Reyes helped us pick out a car for my mom and she is in love! They have great deals and try the best to spead up the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 07, 2016

Hi Kathy - It's Longo wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting this review. I will make sure that David receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back! Kary Loefler

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David Reyes
David Reyes

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Banos
Isaac Banos

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Cardenas
Ruben Cardenas

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cassey Castaneda
Cassey Castaneda

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hua
Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Takin Ghaznavi
Takin Ghaznavi

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Williams
Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Del Solar
Jose Del Solar

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Htun
Jimmy Htun

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Gallaher
Nathan Gallaher

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $35974
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,974

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34470
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,470

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorLight Gray

New 2016 Toyota Sequoia, $58049
2016 Toyota Sequoia

Price$58,049

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver Sky Metallic

Interior ColorRedrock/Black

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $29312
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$29,312

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMagnetic Gray Metallic

Interior ColorOther

New 2016 Scion tC, $19440
2016 Scion tC

Price$19,440

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser, $77677
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$77,677

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue Onyx Pearl

Interior ColorOther

New 2016 Toyota Highlander, $52335
2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$52,335

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorPredawn Gray Mica

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser, $77677
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$77,677

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue Onyx Pearl

Interior ColorOther

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.