About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (855) 415-6485
Service: (855) 415-6486
Parts: (855) 415-6484

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
87% Recommend
4.6

230 Lifetime Reviews

Longo Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

3534 Peck Rd,
El Monte, California 91731
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
230 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pymcat
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" very painless"

longo toyota was always my favorite dealership because of their commitment to service & customers and though it had been 26 years from my last toyota i never forgot them. i started my Scion inquiry online and was contacted via email by david gentry.. any questions i had he answered. very quick to reply to emails. so i scheduled appointment ,traded in auto ,and got the scion xb and it took a while but because of david i didnt mind,. very patient(i'm old and decrepit) . i urge anyone to go to longo toyota and especially david. plus he's easy on the eyes. the photo here does NOT do him justice. they were having Hawaii week but i couldnt get lei'ed.. too old i guess

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 27, 2015

Good Morning and Aloha, My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo Toyota/Scion. I just wanted to acknowledge your posting and THANK YOU for sharing with other about your experience not only visiting our dealership but also about one of our team members DJ (David Gentry). We know that you have MANY choices when selecting a dealership and we're still very honored you have chosen Longo for your car care needs.... Welcome back & Huli Pau! (cheers) Kary Loefler 626.580.6057

gijoey
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FRED WILLIAMS IS D REASON WHY I DETEST BUYING CARS FROM YOU"

To: Mr. Brendan Harrington General Manager, Longo Toyota 3534 N. Peck Road, El Monte, CA 91731 and Mr. Will Amiri Director, Pre-owned Sales, Longo Toyota Cc: Mr. Victor Reyes Fleet Manager, Longo Lexus Subject: : Mr. Fred Williams is the reason why I hate going to Car Dealerships like yours to buy a car Gentlemen: 1. My name is Joey Escobar and my wife and I recently purchased a pre-owned Toyota Prius plug in last March 10. I was assigned customer number 24123052. The 2014 Prius had a stock number 1P17719. Deal no. was 3069121. Deal No. 3069121 2. On March 10, 2015, I saw my Masonic brother Victor Reyes, Fleet Manager for Longo Lexus and inquired about getting a commute car for my family. Earlier that week, Brother Victor and I met at our Masonic lodge and he asked me to see him at his office during the week. When I told Brother Victor about why I needed a commute car, we went to the Toyota used car dept. and he referred me to Fred Williams. He didn’t push for a Lexus; he understood my situation and felt a Prius would be best for my driving needs. 3. Fred Williams showed me an inventory list of 2014 Prius hybrids plug in on the lot. There were 3 hybrids available on March 10. . One caught my eye since it only had 13,868 miles and in the mid $25k range. The other two had many more miles and higher in price. We talked about the vehicle and I wanted to know if there was anything wrong with the car. Together with Brother Victor, we examined the vehicle and agreed that it was the vehicle I wanted since it has car pool lane capability and it came back from a company lease. And the no haggle price of mid $25k was fair. Brother Victor then left me in the hands of Fred to complete the paperwork. Per Fred, the $25k mid range price was again a no haggle price. I agreed to to that price then. 4. I had 2 initial concerns: the Prius had no spare tire; secondly, it only had one key. I asked Fred repeatedly about my concerns re: the lack of spare tire. He offered no solution. But he went ahead and got me a spare key complimentary; per his words, he was getting me one for being a KABABAYAN-or countryman in Philippine language. 5. Since we needed my wife to be a co-signer, we had to wait until my wife Victoria got back from New Jersey where she visited a sister suffering from brain cancer. Fred W kept the vehicle on the lot from March 10-16. My wife got back March 15. 6. March 16, 2015. My wife and I went back to Longo Toyota 815pm after I picked her up from the hospital in Cerritos where she works as a nurse supervisor. Fred herded us to the Finance Dept. for our joint signatures. We stayed at the Finance Dept until after 9pm. Ali Adnan was our contact. 7. During the document signing, that’s when I noticed that the car price was pegged at $26,988, way above the no haggle price of mid $25k per the inventory sheet. Ali Adnan of the Finance Dept. then called Fred over the phone to discuss the discrepancy. 8. I asked Fred why the cost was about $1500 higher than what we agreed upon. His reply: he could not change it anymore. He also mentioned that I had to pay for the extra key, contrary to his prior offer of complimentary, being a “KABABAYAN”. It was an implicit admission that indeed he changed the price to accommodate the extra key cost and improve his profit from the deal! 9. I demanded to see the inventory sheet that he used to price the Prius at mid $25k. This was the same inventory sheet that he showed Brother Victor on March 10. He adamantly refused to let me see it. 10. It was getting late around 930pm and my wife and I just wanted to get out of the dealership, frustrated, tired and felt deceived by Fred. We went ahead and signed the contract just to get out of there. I was also very embarrassed to my wife for not catching this discrepancy earlier. She was also suffering from jet lag, having arrived from New Jersey only the night before. The joy of owning a semi new car after 8 years was negated by such treachery and deceit by Fred. 11. When we went back to pick up the car from the lot, Fred was with another customer and closing another deal. He spent less than 3 minutes orienting me on the new features of the Prius. Since Fred was closing the deal with another customer, he asked me to come back another day for a more thorough orientation of the Prius. 12. It was a very dangerous move since I was new to the Prius and its high tech features. Such recommendation was so upsetting and ridiculous since he already screwed me up on the price, etc. Fred let me drive the vehicle that night with very little knowledge of its safety features, etc. Yet he did…. just so he could close another deal with the couple waiting in his office. He called several days later but the last person I wanted to see in this world is Fred Williams and listen to his slick cheats and lies. 13. I bought an extended warranty for 125,000 miles to protect my investment. But when the warranty card came in by mail, it was only good for 100,000 miles! I called the dealership several times but only got a recording. Up to now, I have to get an updated warranty card for the 125,000 miles I paid dearly for. 14. You may wonder why I reported this incident only now. I called Brother Victor Reyes and related to him what happened to me after he left me with Fred. Brother Victor asked me to give him a chance to talk to Fred and find out what had happened. Brother Victor tried several times to call Fred but he seemed to be too busy to answer his calls. Brother Victor even wondered if Fred was on vacation since he had not returned his many calls. I deferred to Brother Victor’s request to give him more time, being brothers in the same lodge and out of mutual respect and brotherhood. But I could not wait any longer. It’s been a month. Allow to me to recap, gentlemen. 1. STRIKE 1: Fred Williams’ actions are UNBECOMING OF A SALES MANAGER. He VEHEMENTLY refused to show me the inventory sheet that was the basis of the price we agreed upon when requested. 2. STRIKE 2: He changed the price of the Prius in a deceitful manner, selling instead the benefits of a HOV accessible vehicle and the 2.9% interest rate, high tech features, etc. When I noticed the different amount on March 16, he pitched me with STRIKE 3. 3. STRIKE 3: I had to pay for the extra key somehow! This was contrary to his initial offer of a second key as complimentary, and I quote him: “for being a KABABAYAN”. Another lie. Another BS. 4. STRIKE 4: I PAID FOR EXTENDED WARRANTY FOR 125,000 MILES. YET I ONLY GOT 100,000 miles per the warranty card! This is a clear breach of signed contract. 5. STRIKE 5: FRED DID AN INCREDIBLY POOR AND DANGEROUS JOB OF ORIENTING ME THE NEW FEATURES OF THIS 2014 PRIUS. IT’S A BRAND NEW VEHICLE FOR ME. HIS FAILURE TO SPEND THE SUFFICIENT TIME TO ORIENT A NEW CUSTOMER PLACED ME IN VERY DANGEROUS DRIVING CONDITION THAT NIGHT OF MARCH 16! I HAD TO ASK MY WIFE TO TAIL ME ON THE WAY HOME AS A PRECAUTION. FRED WAS MORE CONCERNED ABOUT CLOSING ANOTHER DEAL THAT NIGHT THAT HE HURRIEDLY PERFORMED THE ORIENTATION AT MY PERSONAL EXPENSE AND SAFETY. HE EVEN HAD THE GALL TO ASK ME TO COME BACK 2 DAYS LATER FOR A MORE THOROUGH ORIENTATION. BUT I NEEDED THAT VEHICLE FAMILIARITY THAT NIGHT BEFORE DRIVING IT ON THE FREEWAY! This is another conduct unbecoming of a Sales Manager. Absolutely and totally unacceptable. AND DOWNRIGHT NEGLIGENT. 6. In contrast, I mentioned to Brother Victor about my concern for the lack of spare tire. He genuinely offered to buy the spare tire himself and use his employee discount to allay my fears. I was touched by his generosity and willingness to find a solution. Fred did not offer such solution. It was apparent he was just concerned about closing the deal and getting his money. I am providing a copy of this letter to my legal representative and government agencies. I will reserve the right to pursue other legal remedies to correct this deceitful transaction. I will also post these complaints online so that others may know how I was treated at LONGO TOYOTA last March16, 2015. TO SAY THAT YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS DECEITFUL, FULL OF LIES, NEGLIGENT, UNACCEPTABLE, EXTREMELY PROFIT ORIENTED, ETC. WILL BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT. IT IS DOWNRIGHT DANGEROUS! Thank you for your time. Joey Escobar 4.11.15

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

ALI ADNAN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 18, 2015

The President of our company, Mr. Brendan Harrington is in receipt of Mr. Joey Escobar's letter, The dealership will be responding directly with Mr. Escobar to discuss his concerns. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

Ilovenewcarsalot
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Cassey's The Man To See !"

I had a very pleasant and efficient purchase of a Toyota Certified Used Prius V last week with Cassey. He is most knowledgeable, self-confident, forthright and very fun to do business with. It was the easiest most pleasant car transaction I have ever done - thanks to Cassey. He of course will receive all of my referrals. Thanks Cassey. (Want to sell or buy a house? ( ~.~) ) Laurie Hurley-Fuszard Berkshire Hathaway Home Services CP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 13, 2015

Hi Laurie! My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. First I want to say CONGRATULATIONS!!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience. It's so wonderful to know how Cassey made your sales experience fun. We all know how stressful it can be. Thank you again Laurie and welcome to our LONGO FAMILY! Regina Cortes

fmiguel
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

great customer service, friendly and funny. he helped us get a car that me and my whole family could and will enjoy we got a 2010 black toyota corrolla

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 21, 2015

Thank you for sharing your experience with others on DealerRater. We appreciate the time you've taken to do so. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion

Monica
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Do not go there for service unless you have plenty of time!"

I have few cars that bought in Longo Toyota and I always go there for service because of the reputation. This time I had appointment at 9:40a.m., check in at 9:50a.m. and the promised finish time by 1:30p.m. I just cannot believe what I heard, does it really need to take about 3.5 hrs just for the service?! I told my service advisor - Jessie that I have made an appointment and normally the longest waiting time is within 2hrs. He did not smile at all from the beginning and just told me that there are other vehicles just came in. I asked if they all had appointments, he just told me they had to be serviced first because they have finished the paperwork. Then what is the point to make appointment if it is based on first come, first served! He did not even say any sorry to me and not helpful at all. I had no choice but seeking the supervisor for assistance. The supervisor was very nice and helpful and finally I could get back my vehicle before 12noon. This time was the worst experience I had with Longo Toyota and I am just wondering if they really provide good customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jessie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Monica responded to this review

March 25, 2015

Please keep in mind that the only thing I am complaining in this review is the service time. I did made the appointment that I received the confirmation email and a voice message that left by your company.Not sure if you need me to prove it. I do not know what happened on your system as you stated that no records on your side. Even on that day, no one told me they could not find the record, but now you did! The fact is I did made the appointment on 9:40am, but the promised delivery time is 1:30pm.I do not know why you mentioned so many things like the bumper and air conditioner issues in this review as I am satisfied with the inspection and explanation. I also wrote down in this review that I finally got back my vehicle before 12noon but all because of the arrangement by the supervisor. Thank you!

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 21, 2015

My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo Toyota/Scion. Allow me the opportunity to apologize on behalf of our dealership on your unpleasant service experience. We pride ourselves on offering a level of personal service that is among the best in the world and greatly concerns all of us when we fail to live up to the expectation of our guests. Vehicle was brought in on a Sunday without an appointment (per our records) On Sunday’s we’re staffed to handle minor maintenance maintenance and not any sort of warranty repairs are done on Sunday’s. Guest brought vehicle in due to the driver side bumper/wheel well cover being loose. Vehicle was inspected and found there was damage on the bottom of the bumper that was caused by an outside influence. Vehicle damage is not a warrantable item and guest would need to take their vehicle to the Collision Center for an estimate on repairs. (Pictures were taken of the damage and given to the consumer) Air Conditioning was not blowing hard enough: We informed the guest in order to diagnose the concern we would need to have the vehicle brought in on Monday – Saturday. If she would like to schedule an appointment she may visit our website and or schedule it that day with the consultant. Guest declined. Vehicle was left to have the maintenance performed which was quoted at 3 hrs. We were able to expedite and finished this service in 1.5 hrs. Thank you,

ainca
3/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience purchasing a certified pre-owned"

I was in the market for a pre-owned Prius and after some shopping around went to Longo based on a recommendation of a family friend. What a great experience. Tony (and Derrick!) helped make a stressful situation a pleasant one. I did my research and knew how much I wanted to spend and what I had in mind. Tony was professional and considerate, listened to what I was looking for, no pressure, and was about finding the right car for me and not just about making a sale. Tony got in touch the next day to follow up and make sure I didn't have any problems. That's customer service! A shout out to Tony and Derrick - thanks guys! I'm a very happy new-to-me Toyota owner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 06, 2015

Good Morning, My name is Kary Loefler, one of many team members here at Longo Toyota/Scion. All of us here at Longo wanted to THANK YOU for sharing with others about your experience not only about visiting our dealership but also about a few of our team members (Tony/Derek). Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6507

henrysvp
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Hua All Star"

Sales consultant like Tony Hua is the main reason Longo Toyota has stayed in business for so long. My wife and I was looking for a normal commute car and decided on a Prius two. After checking truecar.com we figured out a fair price for the car. (Always do your homework before going into a dealership) We then decided to go to Longo Toyota because my parents referred me Tony hua. They were given a great deal by Tony when they bought their car and all i can say is i got the car i wanted, the price i was searching for and Tony's service was exceptional! Here are the reasons why you should also work with Tony : 1. The whole process was quick and easy. Took me about 1hr and half to finish the deal. I purchased few cars in my life time and i can say i never thought purchasing a car can be so easy and painless! 2. Honest and upfront negotiation. I gave Tony the price i wanted (I got via truecar.com) and he spent some time thinking about it and then told me he can match the price. No back and forth negotiation. Nor did he try to sneak in other options to jack up the price. 3. Friendly services. I never met Tony before and right away he make you feel welcomed and ready to work out a deal. Longo toyota know how to prolong their business. Few years back Longo has horrible reviews and only 2 and half stars. Today they have over 800 reviews with four stars rating. What changed? Location is still the same, they still sell the same model of cars. However, what changed is the level of service their sales consultant provides. Sales consultant like Tony not only will boost business in the short run but he will bring in business in the long as well. Tony will always have loyal customer that refer their friends, family to come to Longo Toyota to purchase a car. Thanks Tony for all your help!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 05, 2015

Thank you so much for posting this wonderful review - My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for Longo Toyota/Scion. We understand that you have many choices when selecting a brand and also a dealership and we're very honored you've selected Longo Toyota/Scion for your car care needs. Please know if there is anything we can assist you with, please make sure to get a hold of Tony, here's always here to listen. Make it a great day and welcome to the Longo family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6057

jvnilagan
2/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Tony Hua helped us get a car around our price and helped us find a car that suits what we need. He also was patient with us when we wanted to see and test drive different vehicles. I recommend customers to go to him directly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to post and share your experience. My name is Kary Loefler and I manage our on-line reputation. I was delighted to read of the caring attention that was provided by Tony. I will certainly make sure that Tony along with his management team receive a copy of this review. Thank you for being the most important part of our business - hurry back! Kary Loefler 626.580.6057

nguyetle
2/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pulled my credit/bait and switch sales practice"

On 02/13/2015 at approximately 14:00 PST, I contacted Longo Toyota and spoke to a sales representative by the name of Amanda Cadenas. I saw an advertisement on their website and advised them the particular stock number for the eligible advertised price. She confirmed that the vehicle was available and scheduled for my to come to the car dealer at 16:00 the same day. She said to fill out the credit financing online which I need under pretense that the car was available for lease. In addition, I told her I would only fill it out if the car was available and she placed me on hold and confirmed that it was. I went ahead and submitted the application and came down to the dealer. Once arrived, she was not available and the internet sales manager by the name of Walter Kostecki then assisted us. After 45 minutes, Mr. Kostecki finally explained that the car was never available as it was previously sold but the system was not flagged as sold. Mr. Kostecki then tried to sell us a more expensive vehicle which is a classic of bait and switch. I requested the dealer to remove the credit inquiry, which they pull through experian, as I only applied under the pretense that the vehicle was available when in fact it never was. Please remove the credit inquiry as this was a blatant lie and false advertisement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Amanda Cadena

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 20, 2015

UPDATE: Feb 20th - We were able to identify the consumer and the following research was obtained. First, Longo would like to apologize for any ill feelings the consumer may have based on the case description against our dealership. Guest went into our website and submitted an online credit application on or around February 13, 2015. By clicking “Accept/Submit consumer submits and certifies that all of the statements provided in the credit application are true and are made for the purpose of obtaining credit. They also further acknowledge having read the company’s Privacy Policy Notice. It also goes onto say the consumer authorizes Longo to begin a credit investigation, including obtaining their consumer credit report. Consumer also authorized the dealership direct electronic access to their application to lenders, financial institutions, or other third parties in order to process the consumer’s application. Once again we would like to apologize to the consumer and regret we will not be able to grant their desired resolution (removal of the Experian credit check). If the consumer is interested in the removal off their credit report, they simply can go onto the Experian website and hit dispute. Longo Toyota/Scion will not contest the dispute. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 14, 2015

My name is Kary Loefler, Guest Relations Director for the dealership. I know buying a car is a huge decision and we appreciate the fact that you chose us for your car care needs. I would like to apologize for the experience you’ve had with our store. It is our long term goal to try to deliver a quality experience with every transaction and when we fall short, we want to learn from these experiences and become a better company because of it. Because your experience is important to us, we would like to have one of the sales managers contact you directly to discuss this matter in detail. Please email Kary Loefler on your preferred method of contact so she may orchestrate a phone call between you and one of our sales managers. Kary Loefler Kary.loefler@longotoyota.com 626.580.6057

shaneBobE
2/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Car I Wanted for the Price I wanted to Pay "

Tony Hua made my first time car buying experience easy and free of stress. Tony is very informative and with his knowledge of the entire Toyota lineup was able to provide insightful guidance to help me find the vehicle that would be best suited for my needs. I had been doing my own research for a while and and had finally decided on the vehicle I was after. Tony's knowledge and my research combined allowed me to find exactly the vehicle I wanted and for the price I wanted to pay. No tricks. No hidden ANYTHING. I couldn't have imagined a more painless first time car buying experience. Longo's HUGE inventory gave me the best chances of finding the vehicle that works best for me and was well within my price range. I am definitely going to be recommending Tony Hua and Longo Toyota to all of my friends and Family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

February 09, 2015

Congratulations Shane! I hope you are having a fabulous day! My name is Regina Cortes, Guest Relations Supervisor for the dealer. First I would like to thank you for sharing your awesome review with us and our readers. I'm so happy to know that Tony Hua has taken great care of you during your time here with us. We know how stressful and hard it can be to make such a big purchase. I will make sure Tony receives a copy of your wonderful review. Again THANK YOU SHANE for choosing LONGO! Regina Cortes

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of David  Gentry
David Gentry

Scion Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hua
Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Williams
Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Liukimson
Alexander Liukimson

Marketing Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Lawanson
Henry Lawanson

New Car Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abel Duran
Abel Duran

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Del Solar
Jose Del Solar

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Macalino
Cesar Macalino

Marketing Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Camarillo
Danny Camarillo

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Polzin
Neil Polzin

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory