About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (800) 701-9067
Service: (888) 800-6047
Parts: (888) 850-0966

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
88% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.6

213 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Longo Toyota Scion
213 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
213 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kate12
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Tony Hua was fantastic! He made the whole process easy and put my mind at ease. He worked hard to get me the best deal. I would buy my next car from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 15, 2014

Congratulations Kate12! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with Tony Hua. I'm glad he made your sales experience easy for you. Remember that we are here if you have any questions. Thank you for choosing Longo! Happy Holidays, Regina Cortes Guest Relations Supervisor

C.K. Wong
12/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Thank you Tony and Longto Toyota! It was just a simple and painless experience to purchase a car from Longo Toyota. Tony is a great asset to Longo as he is very knowledgeable and very straight forward with the best price he can offer. If you want to get a car quick with the best price available, Tony and Longo Toyota can help you with that. From the start to finish, I was out of there in less than two hours, not sure I can say the same for dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Dear Valued Guest - From all of us here at Longo Toyota/Scion, we wanted to THANK YOU for taking time, to post your review on DealerRater. We understand quite a bit of time, goes into selecting not only a brand but a dealership and we're very honored you've selected Longo for your car care needs. I will make sure to share this review with Tony and his reporting management team. I now it will make their day, it certainly has made mine. Happy Holidays and welcome to the Longo family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6057

Colachon
11/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I'm a first time buyer and I received a great deal. Leo was very helpful and friendly. I was treated well and all of my concerns were addressed. I left a very happy costumer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 10, 2014

CONGRATULATIONS COLACHON! WOW! You must be excited, your 1st. new car. I'm so happy for you and glad Leo took excellent care of you. Thank you for sharing your awesome review with us. If you have any questions please contact us, remember we are here to help. Enjoy your new car! Regina Cortes Guest Relations Supervisor

Ademola Olatunbosun
10/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr tony is an awesome man"

He help me get the car of my dream in quick time.i will recommend him for anybody in the world. He made my dream come through in seconds. God bless you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
4

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Awesome!!! Ademola, I'm happy to read Tony helped you find your dream car. That is such wonderful news! I will forward your wonderful review to Tony and his Manager. Thank you for choosing Longo! Come back soon, Regina Cortes Guest Relations Supervisor

alexzandrabuco
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FIRST TIME BUYER!!! "

He was so helpful and funny made us feel so welcomed. I would recommend him to anyone with out a doubt! Thank you so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 30, 2014

Congratulations Alexzandrabuco! How exciting! First time buyer! That is wonderful news and I'm so happy for you. I know it was Leo Olmos pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you. We know there are so many choices to choose from. Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Enjoy your new vehicle and come visit us soon. THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING LONGO! Regina Cortes Guest Relations Supervisor

Jose Aguirre
10/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mistake"

My Mistake, I should have bought a Honda! Had three significant issues poorly fixed by Longo and by Toyota inspector. Complained to TMS but was told they stood by their dealer. Wrote to Longo's owner and was told the Customer service director would contact me she never did but told TMS she had. Issues were with front drivers seat cushioning failing only after 3 years (Longo put a patch and charged TMS about $80 when they were supposed to replace the cushioning), arm rest that broke but was told by Toyota inspector its not for resting the arm, and noise from front dash was not fixed the first time. They refused to repair it the second. The 4th fix was again at TMS courtesy, the rear hatch was misaligned after 3 years. I was told by a tech that happens regularly to the highlanders. So sorry I bought a Toyota especially from Longo. BUY A HONDA!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Manager and Customer Service Director

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 18, 2014

Although service repairs are often unexpected and inconvenient, we can certainly empathize and understand your frustration regarding your vehicles armrest. On June 9, 2012 RO # 119526 a Toyota representative (DSPM) inspected your vehicle due to your concern of the driver side arm rest descends in one corner. Although Toyota found it to be caused by an outside influence, they appreciated you as a consumer of the brand and decided to offer to repair as one-time goodwill. You were also informed not to use arm rest to shift body weight. Arm rest should only be used to rest the arm. On August 8, 2014 you opened up a case with Toyota (REF #1408080456) regarding the quality of the armrest of your 2010 Highlander with 65,000 miles and was declined any assistance due to the agreement in 2012 with Toyota. Even though we are independently owned, there are rules and regulations that we as a dealership, need to follow with the manufacture and once they've declined, we need to adhere to their petition. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director

David monroy
10/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

Great customer service such a great man helped me out great! He made my time worth I really reccommend him to anybody. Thumbs up to you Leo thank you for everything

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 14, 2014

Thank you for taking time out of your day, to share with others about your experience. We understand how important it is having great team members representing your company and Leo does just that for us. BUT we wouldn't be here if it wasn't for guests like yourself coming to us! Congratulations once again! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion

Todd Hsu
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tony Hua made all the difference!"

After my great experience last year purchasing a 2014 Camry for my dad from Tony Hua, I am back this time around to purchase a new vehicle for family and I. We ended up getting the 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE AWD. Like in the movie the "Godfather", Tony Hua made us an offer that we could not refuse! It was loaded with "the works" and a price that we could afford. My family and I LOVE-LOVE-LOVE this vehicle. Tony Hua made all the difference! From the time we called him up, saw and test drive the car, Tony worked with us to govern our needs and budget rather trying to upselling us on features that we did not need. These are quality traits that keep me coming back and referring friends and family to him. If you are in market for a new or used vehicle, I would highly recommend you giving this guy an opportunity to earn your business!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

October 07, 2014

Thank you for sharing with others about your experience. We understand how important it is having great team members and Tony's certainly one that we can always count on. Welcome to the Longo family Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion

Diaza
9/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Its was a great experience and i got the car i wanted.. The car is was a good conditionvery good mileage and the price was the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 30, 2014

Awesome! Diaza, I'm so happy to read that you had a great experience at Longo. We love our guest (you) feedback. Thank you for your kind words and posting for our readers to enjoy. Congratulations! Regina Cortes Guest Relations Supervisor

Jack Sam
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buyer"

My Family and I stopped by to purchase my very first vehicle. Tony helped us out and made us feel very welcomed. He definitely made the car buying experience very easy and comfortable. He was knowledgeable and very thorough with his information. I don't think anybody could've helped us out better than Tony.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
5

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

September 18, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience and also about one of our team members, Tony. We're honored that you've entrusted Longo Toyota/Scion with your car care needs. Make it a great day and welcome to the Longo family! Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion 626.580.6057

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Hua
Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Olmos
Leo Olmos

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sergio Gamboa
Sergio Gamboa

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Williams
Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alexander Liukimson
Alexander Liukimson

Marketing Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry Lawanson
Henry Lawanson

New Car Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Abel Duran
Abel Duran

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Del Solar
Jose Del Solar

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cesar Macalino
Cesar Macalino

Marketing Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Camarillo
Danny Camarillo

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory