About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Longo Toyota Scion

3534 Peck Rd, El Monte, California 91731
Sales: (855) 415-6485
Service: (855) 415-6486
Parts: (855) 415-6484

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

373 Lifetime Reviews

Longo Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

3534 Peck Rd,
El Monte, California 91731
Longo Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Longo Toyota Scion

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Longo Toyota Scion

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • Starbucks Onsite
  • Subway Onsite
  • AAA Insurance Office Onsite
  • Free Delivery Service for New/Used Vehicles within 100 Miles
  • Enterprise Rental Car Offices Onsite
  • Collision Repair Center (Body Shop)
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Use of iPads
  • Express Service
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Vending Machines
373 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Christine Franco
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Super Friendly!"

Takin made our experience of buying my son's first car the easiest it could have been. His super friendly and casual but professional attitude made the entire experience an excellent one. His knowledge and experience allowed us to get an exceptional deal, My son drove away with his Prius and a big smile on his face.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
#
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Takin is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!"

I would highly recommend Takin for any car-buying experience. This was my first time buying a car, and Takin made the process stress-free and very comfortable. He walked me through every step with care and very good explanations. He helped us get a better deal for a used car than we had thought possible when we first walked into the dealership. He even stayed after-hours to help us finalize the deal and show us more about the car before we left. Takin is very hard-working and has the skills to answer your questions very comprehensively. He is by far one of the best sales consultants I have encountered and worked with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jessica
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience Ever!"

Awesome guy! Takin was extremely helpful and kind in giving my family a great deal. He was willing to work after hours to ensure we were happy with the result and knew everything about our new car. He was super friendly and ready to answer any of our questions. Can't go wrong with Takin!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BEAUREYES
6/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

Buying a car at Longo Toyota was the best car buying experience I have had to date. Our sales person Fred was genuine, honest and helpful. I hope to buy my future cars from Fred and Longo Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Toyota
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"How a Salesman Should Sell"

I have always had a problem with sales people. Usually they tell me what I want. This time, Jose Del Solar, changed my opinion about how a salesman should sell. He was patient, didn't push me into a car I couldn't afford and his personality is more of a friend than a salesman. I purchased an FJ Cruiser and cannot believe how much I love this car. Jose also worked on the purchase price and made sure the car was in perfect shape. Thank you Jose for making this experience easy and actually fun!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lnrios
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome car buying experience "

David was very knowledgeable of the Prius. He was very patient and answered ALL my questions. The price of the vehicle was great, but his making the process simple was why I bought my car from Longo and specifically from David. I would recommend both Longo and David to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Congratulations on the purchased of your new vehicle - WOW nice job - It's Longo Toyota/Scion wanting to say Good Morning and thank you so much for trusting us with your car care needs. Make it a great day and hurry back Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion

Gabriella
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Longo Toyota & Carlos del Solar, Best Car Buying Experience!"

Jose del Solar made our car purchasing experience very pleasant and stress free. As soon as we arrived and gave Jose our input on the vehicle type we were looking to purchase, Jose narrowed our search to 3 possible vehicles. Jose drove us to the car, showing us how big Longo Toyota is and the many vehicles we had to choose from. We knew then that we had picked the right dealership. Jose offered us to test drive the car. We never felt rushed or pressured to make a purchase on our first visit. I thought about the style, gas per mileage, and cost of the vehicle for a couple of days. Jose called me soon after and that helped me decide, that very day; that I wanted the car and I also wanted Jose to be our dealer. I returned for the vehicle the same day Jose made the follow-up phone call. When we arrived, Jose had all the paperwork filled out for me and I just had to provide a little more info and sign the papers. Going above and beyond; after all the paperwork was done, Jose took the time to set-up my phone to bluetooth. This is my third Toyota vehicle, and this has been by far, the best car buying experience ever!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 22, 2016

What a great way to start my day - We love 5 Star DealerRater reviews, thank you so much for sharing with others about your experience. Keep spreading the word about Longo / Jose we can never have enough business. Make it a great day Kary Loefler

Gena Fulmer
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A absolute joy"

I have never had a better experience purchasing a car in my life and I am a Senior Citizen. To have a Sales person like Fred who is honest and open about all the cars you can pick from was so refreshing to see someone in the car business with this kind of interigity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance - Narcho

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 22, 2016

Thank you for sharing with others about your experience, we appreciated the time you've taken to do so. I was so delighted to read of the caring attention that was provided by Fred Williams, I will make sure that he receives a copy of this review, I know it will make his day, it certainly has made mine. Kary Loefler Guest Relations Director Longo Toyota/Scion

alex86G
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome service!!!"

My sales consultant Isaac was great! He took care of all I needed with my purchase and went out of his way to make sure I had a working navigation system for my long trip back. Although I did not but a Toyota, the used car inventory is very large and they have great deals. I would recommend Longo to anyone, and especially Mr. Isaac Baños.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Blanco

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Thanks for sharing with others about your experience it's Longo and we all wanted to say Good - Morning! Make it a great day and keep spreading the word about Longo / Isaac, we can never have enough business - Kary Loefler

ncotroneo
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service!"

Isaac really went out of his way to make sure we got a car that we would truly be happy with. He spent over an hour in the lot with us on a VERY hot day and never once made us feel rushed while we were meticulously looking over used vehicles. He never pressured us to make a sale and we ended up going home that day without purchasing anything. The following day we contacted him again, he got back to us promptly, answered all of our questions, and helped us figure out our options. By the end of that afternoon he was able to get us a great deal on a brand new 2016 Camry that was exactly what we wanted and even stayed after hours with us to finish out all of our paperwork so that we could drive home with it the very same day. Thanks for everything, Isaac! We love our new Camry!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Longo Toyota Scion responded to this review

June 21, 2016

Good Morning and THANK YOU for posting this wonderful review about your experience at Longo Toyota/Scion/Isaac - we know what an important decision it is purchasing/leasing a vehicle and we're all very honored you've selected Longo for your car care needs. Make it a great day - hurry back! Kary Loefler

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Takin Ghaznavi
Takin Ghaznavi

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jose Del Solar
Jose Del Solar

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Banos
Isaac Banos

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Fred Williams
Fred Williams

Internet Pre-Owned Sales Associate

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Reyes
David Reyes

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ruben Cardenas
Ruben Cardenas

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Hua
Tony Hua

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Htun
Jimmy Htun

Pre-Owned Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan Gallaher
Nathan Gallaher

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Neil Polzin
Neil Polzin

Pre-Owned Internet Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Scion tC, $17850
2016 Scion tC

Price$17,850

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCement

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion FR-S, $26500
2016 Scion FR-S

Price$26,500

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSteel

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Streak Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage0

Exterior ColorAbsolutely Red

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue Streak Metallic

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage0

Exterior ColorCosmic Gray Mica

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Scion tC, $18942
2016 Scion tC

Price$18,942

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal