About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lovering Volvo Meredith

4.8

40 Lifetime Reviews

251 Daniel Webster Highway, Meredith, New Hampshire 03226 Directions
Sales: (603) 279-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Lovering Volvo Meredith

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2017

"Shane the Salesman is the man!"

- Jeanodeano16

About a year ago I visited lovering Volvo when I was on vacation. Shane immediately came out to greet me. He showed me a few volvo xc 90's and explained the difference between the models. He was patient and took his time with me. We went on 2 test drives and I immediately fell in love with XC90 R. Timing wasn't right for me... told him I would be back to find him when I am ready to buy. Recently I called Shane he was surprised I called him. But soon remembered me when I told him we did 2 test drives when I was on vacation last year. Chatted a bit of what I was looking for... then he was off to work for me... search for a couple of days trying to get me into xc 90R... just couldn't make it happen. None available in red... long story short. We couldn't make a deal. But I was blown away by his down to earth nature and honest way to sell a car. Thanks Shane for your hard work. I promise I will send my friends your way for sure. you rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hayes
February 25, 2017

"Rare today....."

- B from Dover

A dealer that actually backs up their product and does what they say. Even new cars have potential issues, but it's all about how the dealer responds, and they respond very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick/Roger Lovering
August 22, 2016

" C from Dover"

- Cheryl6465

I went in to test drive a used Volvo I saw online. I dealt with Dick and couldn't have been happier. He showed me the inside out of the car before I drove it. When I got back he gave me what my trade in was worth. At no point did I ever feel pushed into anything. I purchased the car and Dick met me at the door when I went to pick it up. He went over everything and sat in the car with me to make sure I knew everything about it before I left. This is my go to dealer from now on. Loved the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hastings
August 03, 2016

"Spot purchase made painless"

- SRfromNH

Recently purchased a '15 Acura from Lovering Volvo Meredith. Saw the vehicle roadside as I was passing by. Despite this being a pre-owned sale, and not even a Volvo, Shane and the team treated this sale with utmost courtesy and expediency. Truly made me feel like this purchase mattered, especially after the sale. Best customer experience I've had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
July 05, 2016

"No pressure, easy process"

- Vtgirl

I drove to Lovering from the Burlington Vt. area to look at a XC70 that I found on their website. I was first greeted by Shane Hayes who was aware of my appointment and was very friendly. The atmosphere for a Saturday was a busy scene and lots of friendly staff. I test drove the car that brought me there but was not in love with that car or color. Allen told me about another car that was available but knowing my budget did not push. The car was brought out, Shane explain many features of the car and told me just to enjoy the ride and to have fun. I got in the car and as I was pulling out of the parking lot at Lovering I knew that this was my next car. I love this new car! I enjoyed my whole experience with Shane, Allen and BettyAnn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hayes, Allen , BettyAnn
July 03, 2016

"Excellent experience!"

- Laumadan

First dealership to thoroughly explain every detail of the vehicle I was interested in. Very knowledgeable staff who went out of their way to make my purchase a smooth one leaving me confident that I made the right decision. Completely satisfied with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Hasting and Alan
May 31, 2016

"Best buying experience yet..."

- Nini

On the hunt for a newer used vehicle, I went on the car guru site and began looking for what I was in the market for. I decided to go and check out the one at Lovering Volvo. Shane came out to greet us right away. He was very helpful and informative. After a test drive, we went in to start the paperwork. It was by far the best buying experience I have had yet. There was no push or sales hype to make me hasten my decision. They were all very pleasant and Betty Ann was great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane, Betty Ann
May 14, 2016

"Car buying has changed!"

- salesguy77

My wife and I couldn't be happier with this buying experience! Sales process was informative and not pushy. The used car we were buying had just be traded in and wasn't ready to be sold. The dealership made the car look almost brand new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane was the primary sales person we worked with.
April 14, 2016

"Wonderful experience!"

- Monley5

We had a wonderful experience with Dick, Al and Betty Ann, at Lovering Volvo in Meredith. They were patient, kind, professional and accomodating. Bar far this was the best car buying experience we have ever had and would recommend them to anyone looking for a Volvo. Thank you for sharing the love Meredith Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick, Al, Betty Ann
March 07, 2016

"Very good experience"

- Whatever

This is the third Volvo we have purchased from a Lovering dealership. Each transaction has been positive. Our first Volvo, a 2001 S80, has been an excellent car. It has 278,000 on it and it ain't done yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hayes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results