About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
493 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ToyotaOwner
8/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car-Buying Experience!"

After purchasing a Toyota from another dealer, I wasn't happy with the car. I was unable to make a trade with that dealer for a more suitable vehicle. I went to Lugoff Toyota and worked with Jamie Gardner, Ralph Harper and Ira Thomas and finally found MY car! Many thanks to all and especially to Jamie, who was very knowledgeable and patiently explained all the features of my new Highlander. I would highly recommend Lugoff Toyota to anyone looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vera
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

I have been a loyal Toyota customer for years. The staff at Lugoff Toyota are exceptional! Clyde Cuttino and Travis always go above and beyond to make me feel important> I highly reccommend this dealership!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jayshawn91609
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

My salesman was Jamie Gardner. He has excellent customer service and was very helpful with answering any of my question and concerning. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
miranda6
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2011 Prius"

Great customer service. Needed a used car with great gas mileage and Walt and Ralph went the extra mile to help us find it. Ira was very friendly and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carnell5798
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Experience"

From the internet manager Cody, my salesman Scott Cooper and Ira in finance, I had an exceptional experience and would recommend Lugoff Toyota to friends and family. In fact, my son has already contacted them regarding a new purchase. Expectations were exceeded.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramona58
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Camry"

My salesman was Jamie Gardner. He has great customer service and friendly person. He answered all my questions and showed me very small details about the car. He offered me food and drink and he also help me transfer my belongings to my new car with a smile....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith2015
8/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New scion"

Great customer service . Tommy was very friendly and knew what he was talking about. We test drove the model I was looking for that day . He then found one in the exact model and color I was looking for . Very happy with my new car! Thank you .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pooh
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent service "

He is very friendly and curtious. He answered all my questions. He got as close to my payment range. Seem to be very knowledgeable about cars they sell.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brittanykayy
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very helpful"

Our salesman was Tyrone, he was very helpful and nice, he got the car we wanted to look at and showed us everything. I would go back in a heart beat.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nakendra
8/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good customer service"

They had excellent customer service, worked with my prices and fulfilled my request. They do well with following up with customers to make sure they are continually satisfied with their automobile and service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Baker
Matt Baker

Used Car Sales Manager

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Branham
Caleb Branham

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Henderson
Brenda Henderson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody DeBruhl
Cody DeBruhl

Internet Manager

61 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory