About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

715 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Closed

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
715 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GuyG
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleasant car buying experience"

This has been my first car painless car buying experience. Jamie had things organized and this was truly a no hassle deal, unlike previous car buying experiences. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Just-us
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great "

Our car buying experience with Toyota was every car buyers dream, such a nice knowledgeable staff. We got what we wanted, vehicle wise and truly look forward to years of friendly, service with their service department. Thanks to Jamie Gardner for his attentiveness to our needs and capability. So very nice and caring for customers with disabilities and the public in general. Love our Prius 2 ECO! Michael and Liz George

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JoshyAppleSeed
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

I never thought in a million years that I would have the opportunity that these guys gave me. They worked with me and gave me a chance that I'm certain nobody would. I was just coming out to test drive, but Scott and everybody else was able to figure out some options for me even though I was coming in with poor credit. Scott and Kaitlan are two of the coolest people I ever met and it definitely took some of the stress away from the process. If they are a bunch of money grubbing scumbags looking for the next floating dollar sign, I'll never know because they treated me like family. Awesome customer service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cindy watters
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Dealership!"

Jamie was so very helpful and took the time with us that we needed. My mom is so very happy with her new car! Thanks Jamie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kathy Day
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tommy Lee"

I have just had a wonderful experience in purchasing my used car ever. Tommy Lee goes over and above in all qualities of salesmanship. He has great customer service and knowledge in the vehicles he is selling. Lugoff Toyota was such a wonderful atmosphere from start to finish. I highly recommend Tommy Lee and Lugoff Toyota to all my friends and family. Kathy Day

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Taybailey
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie Gardner of Lugoff toyota is one of the best sales asso"

I had a excellent experience at lugoff toyota. Jamie Gardner is the best sales associate. I told Jamie what my budget was and what car I was looking for. He went above and beyond to help find the perfect car for me. He is very informative and answered all my questions with great detail. I highly recommend anyone that visits lugoff toyota to ask for Jamie Gardner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lizARdman15
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lugoff Toyota has a another great customer"

I have bought many new cars at Lugoff Toyota. There is no reason to shop elsewhere. Tyrone Davis has been my salesman for the last two vehicles I have purchased. I ask for him by name and he knows me as well. He greets me every time I go to the dealership. He, and the other representatives of Lugoff Toyota have been wonderful to work with. Today, I brought my parents in to look at a Highlander. Tyrone and the rest of the staff made sure they were well taken care of to find the model that fit their needs/wants the best. They are now the owners of a great new Highlander and built a great relationship for them with the dealership. Thanks Tyrone and all others. On top of the three I own now that came from Lugoff, my next vehicle will be a Toyota from Lugoff Toyota, too!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mayozendra1976
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lugoff Toyota Got Me In Toyota Camry"

I would like to thank Jamie Gardner@ Lugoff Toyota for my 2017 Toyota Camry. Lugoff Toyota the best!!!!!!!They got me approve fast and they was so friendly.Everybody was so Nice and Mr. Jamie Gardner my salesman is the Best!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janay
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Considerate and just really down to earth!"

I had "two" great salesmen with one experience!!. I met Clyde, came back for another test drive, and my mechanic to check over the vehicle. Clyde was unavailable; Jamie was called to help me! Jamie was a great salesman to work with, and down to earth. Also, Wally was great to work with!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newly weds
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional"

My first expierence contacting on internet. Liked the video of Cody. Pleasant , friendly and not pushy. Because of Cody we drove to Lugoff from Columbia. Tyrone greeted us and got us on the path to purchase our Highlander!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

121 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

187 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Sales Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Finance Director

154 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Trieman
Walt Trieman

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clyde Cutino
Clyde Cutino

Sales Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Reames
Trevor Reames

New Car Sales Manager

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Acevedo
David Acevedo

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$37,941

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $38593
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,593

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18472
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,472

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17872
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,872

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $22284
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$22,284

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18254
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,254

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Scion FR-S

Price$30,588

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tacoma, $38977
2016 Toyota Tacoma

Price$38,977

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.