About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
94% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

341 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lugoff Toyota
341 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
341 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
momtotwosc
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price! "

Great experience with Wally, he was very kind and worked hard for the sale. I had a very unusual experience on the phone with Clyde but he was quick to place me with Wally when he was busy. Received a great price, but HATE the negotiating!! Wish that internet prices were honored in their entirety.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spoteat1
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service professional"

I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to buy. Very friendly and knows his stuff! When it's time for another car, Scott will be my man!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grcsc
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service - No Pressure"

Great experience knowledgeable. helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend that other buy their next vehicle from Scott at Lugoff Toyota. I would not hesitate to send my Mother, Sister or other family member to Scott. NPS 10!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
momlothlorien
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Salesman"

Scott is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable person. I would recommend anyone to buy from him!! When I'm in the market for another vehicle he will be the person I come to.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
D Rob
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just wow "

Great experience. .knew exactly what to show to fit my needs. Gave answers to questions i didn't have to ask! I would recommend to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
omwf
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure - We like that"

My husband and I really enjoyed Scott's no pressure approach. It made us feel comfortable and trusting. Would definitely recommend and shop with him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
longtine.rachel
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trustworthy"

Scott is very trustworthy and honest. Exactly what you want in a salesman. I recommend him to everyone I know looking for a car. If you're looking for a no haggle experience, ask for Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Khutchins
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Very helpful gentleman that made car shopping a much better experience than I've had other places! Will definitely recommend Scott Cooper to all my friends and family that are in the market for new vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RBaker30
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No-Hassle Experience"

Scott Cooper is awesome. He is polite, friendly and wasn't overly aggressive like you expect in a car dealership. I will be referring any and everyone I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle right to Scott.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chistoffer Grossmann
11/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"David Besaw was on point!!!!!!"

David is awesome! Helping find the right fit for me and my wife. This has to be one of the best plqces to buy a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wally Abraham
Wally Abraham

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clyde Cutino
Clyde Cutino

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Trieman
Walt Trieman

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Hardin
Chris Hardin

Business Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Besaw
David Besaw

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody DeBruhl
Cody DeBruhl

Internet Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alicia Martin
Alicia Martin

Sales Consultant

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory