About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

681 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
681 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Devin
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly and Professional"

I purchased a new Highlander at great price, but the outstanding customer service over the phone, via email and in person made all the difference. Cody followed up consistently without being pushy and won my business over the competition. Ralph made us feel very welcome and Scott diligently and patiently selected the exact vehicle I requested. Ira worked the numbers and made the tag transfer a breeze and also offered some additional advice to ensure everything went smoothly. Lugoff Toyota is an all-star team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Paul
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome buying experience "

My experience purchasing a vehicle at Lugoff Toyota dealer was outstanding, the professionalism of the salesman (Clyde Cuttino) made this experience painless because he listened to what type of vehicle I was looking for and to keep it in a certain price range once he found the vehicle he contacted me and it was exactly what I wanted. Attention to a customer detailed needs is very important to me has a consumer, because of Mr. Cuttino great service I will recommend Lugoff Toyota to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zcfurl
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience!"

Had a really good experience with Toyota of Lugoff. Tyrone was extremely helpful and personable. He went out of his way to make sure my wife and I had all the details.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gussie52
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied Customer since 2008"

I gave the high rating because I am treated with so much respect and honesty. I always leave happy. Thanks to Clyde Cuttino and others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Teubanks
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service! "

Lugoff Toyota was the perfect place for me to purchase my car. The staff was friendly and knowledgable about all cars, not just toyotas. David did a wonderful job of making sure I understood every aspect of the sale and what was going on at all times. Not once did he get frustrated when I was confused about the warranty or taxes, etc. Scott was also awesome during this process. Before I even made it to the dealership he had answered any questions I had over phone and always stopped what he was doing to assist me. Overall, staff is amazing and I had a great experience. I drove from Alabama to get my jeep and I would do it again! Great job guys:)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Srini
8/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience in buying new car"

I am buying new car first time and had the best experience in buying with them, very friendly and deal closing staff, best price matcher.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rachel
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase (2016 RAV4)"

My experience with this dealership was a pleasure. They located the color of vehicle I requested and the vehicle was available within 24 business hours.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Travelineod
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Prius buyer"

Tommy Lee and the Toyota staff wer amazing and very helpful with my recent purchase of a 2016 Prius. I hate dealerships and the games most play. My experience was hassle free and fast, there is nothing worse than spending an entire day purchasing a new car. Tommy found what a wanted at a price a could afford and I was in and out the door. Definitely better then I expected and recommended you look him up if you are looking to purchase a vehicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sarahsate
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First-Time Car Buyer"

Had a wonderful experience purchasing my first car from Lugoff Toyota. I worked with Ralph Harper and David Acevedo whom were very knowledgable and professional. Ira Thomas in F&I was so helpful and took care of the paperwork in record time. Loving my 2016 Prius! I highly recommend Lugoff Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dcoyne
8/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The entire staff was informative and patient, esp Ty."

My experience was great and I am pleased with the deal I received. Ty was very helpful and patient and the finance guys help me get the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 681 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

95 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

174 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

141 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Reames
Trevor Reames

New Car Sales Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe McComas
Joe McComas

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Acevedo
David Acevedo

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Trieman
Walt Trieman

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $35141
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$35,141

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Toyota Camry

Price$21,413

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$37,941

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$38,593

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2017 Toyota Camry

Price$21,666

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $18472
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$18,472

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $37308
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$37,308

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $17870
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$17,870

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.