About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

638 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
638 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
trucking
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever"

Tyrone Davis provided a great car buying experience. He and Stephen Welch worked me a great deal. I was looking for used and bought new. It was the best, and easiest car buying experience I've had in a long time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen (Hambone) Welch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy725
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Car buying process"

I purchased my Cheverolet Malibu from Lugoff and I brought a friend back who purchased a Toyota as well. This was a pretty easy buying process and to my surprise I was approved by multiple finance companies and the finance department gentlemen called me back after the fact to offer me the better deal. I would definitely recommend this dealership to another friend as well as my salesman whos name was tyrone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MissChillTee
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience "

Now the proud owner of a 2016 Toyota Highlander. Jamie Gardner provided excellent service. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. We were at Toyota for most of the day but the wait was worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ricky from Columbia
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Our second car from Logoff Toyota. Another great experience. It was a pleasure working with Jamie Gardner. Closing with Ira Thomas was also a pleasent experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
April1815
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The way car buying should be"

This is my second vehicle purchased for the guys at Lugoff Toyota. They always seem to go beyond my highest expectation, I'm always treated with exceptional professionalism and never pressured into anything unwillingly. I guess that's what makes this place so rewarding. Ask for Tyrone Davis tell him I sent you! 100% satisfaction

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sally Oxendine Harvey
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experence"

Nice clean showroom, cordial sales staff, efficient negotiators but fair,financing process straightforward and efficient Jamie Gardner over the top in customer satisfaction, overall good experience, would highly recommend this dealership, two thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randal
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie Gardner cares"

I worked with sales representative Jamie Gardner. He was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient, accommodating, and easy to speak with. He was knowledgable on the vehicles and equipment. He made me feel like he was a friend. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Lugoff Toyota since 2013. I will deffinately return for future purchases. I also met with Ralph Harper and Walley Abraham. They too were very professional and courteous. 10+ rating for Lugoff Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TheRiversFamily
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Trading with Tyrone "

Tyrone was a great saleman and I highly recommed choosing him. He helped us in every way he could. We enjoyed our experience at Lugoff Toyota. TYRONE ROCKS!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Casey Morse
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tommy Lee is the bomb "

I have bought from Toyota in lugoff twice now the first time I was no satisfied with the customer service but I came back and got a 2nd car... I gave y'all another chance and Tommy Lee did the job for me he was AWESOME and made sure all my needs were met!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stbeach
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car salesman I've ever had"

My husband and I drove from florence to look at used cars. I got such a good deal on a trade in so I ended up buying a new camry. Tyrone davis went above and beyond helping me. He made me feel like a queen for the day. He's the best and most caring salesman I have ever met. I can't thank him enough for every thing he did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

162 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

122 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Baker
Matt Baker

Used Car Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Reames
Trevor Reames

New Car Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Trieman
Walt Trieman

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Sales Consultant

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wally Abraham
Wally Abraham

Business Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24754
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,754

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota 4Runner, $35575
2016 Toyota 4Runner

Price$35,575

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $25701
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$25,701

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

2016 Toyota Highlander

Price$43,404

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Land Cruiser, $77962
2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

Price$77,962

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34871
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,871

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $20941
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$20,941

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $35777
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,777

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A