About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

439 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Closed

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
439 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GR
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership to work with"

Lugoff Toyota is a fair and easy dealership to work with. I never felt pushed to buy something I didn't want while working with Jamie Gardner. He is very easygoing and wants to make sure you are happy with your purchase. He went out of the way to help get the vehicle we wanted and made sure we were happy. I highly recommend you going to Lugoff Toyota and asking for Jamie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
GC
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Price Around"

Lugoff Toyota had the best price in the area - and I shopped all over the State. The dealership with the next closest price to Lugoff was 5% higher. When looking for a new vehicle, I would advise going to Lugoff last. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blessings, dee@bbb
5/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Enough said!! Jamie Gardner is a God sent Salesman!!!"

Jamie does not only represent this dealership with such a great attitude that could make or break a company or himself but God compelled us to call and set up a time with the best knowing that He would answer the phone. We had other options in mind to consider other places but I have dealt with this dealership over 13 year to buy from and have great service. Jamie expressed great concern for our need as well as desire in mind by being professional, kind and demonstrated great patience that made us felt comfortable and at ease to purchase our new affordable car without any pressure. We are very pleased to recognize and highly recommend that Jamie Gardner be rewarded for such great and wonderful services of the year!!! Thank you Jamie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete & Michele
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie Gardner should be salesman of the year!"

We went in with the mind set that we were not going home with a car today-we were just shopping around. We ended up going home with a new Tacoma because Jamie was so helpful in finding us what we were looking for. We were expecting a high-pressure sales approach and were very pleased when that didn't happen. Between Jamie, Matt and Ralph, we were made an offer we couldn't refuse. Ira was great explaining the paperwork involved with leasing. Jamie was the best salesman we have come across in our many years of buying vehicles. We would recommend him and this dealership to anyone we know who is shopping for a vehicle. For all-around customer service we give Jamie a 10+ on the scale! Pete and Michele

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RES
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rob Smith "

I purchased a 2015 corolla for my oldest daughter last week, we had a great experience the dealership was knowledgeable and worked with us to find the right car for Beckie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMC
5/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"no pressure, user friendly"

I walked in and said I was not buying a car, and they don't want to try. I was, however, prepared to purchase. They ran numbers for my trade-in and for the truecar estimate (I purchased a different car than originally researched on truecar). They gave a better trade in than I expected, and made the whole process very smooth.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BrandiJ
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service"

Jamie was Great! my mom found the vechicle online and called on sat and spoke with him we went right up there and looked at it. he stayed with us after business hours to get all the paperwork done. He did an excellent job helping us. I definitely would recommend anyone looking for a car to go to him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buford
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleasant shoping experience"

Mr. Jamie Gardner was our salesman at Lugoff Toyota. He was friendly and communicated well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were interested in purchasing. He paid close attention to what we were interested in buying. We could tell his objective was to deliver excellent service without being pushy. We live 1 hour from the dealership and we saw a vehicle on line that we were interested in,so when we arrived at the dealership, it was very close to closing time. Mr. Ralph Harper was the used car manager that assisted with the deal, he made sure that all of our questions were answered. We did not feel rushed or pressured to buy. Mr. Ira Thomas handled all of fiance work in a very timely manner. He was very professional and courteous and was great at explaining all the papers that required our signature. We received incredible service tonight and will be returning to Lugoff Toyota the next time we are in the market for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbraulerson27
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Tundra 4x4"

Excellent service. Couldn't of asked for a better sales person to find me the truck of my dream. I wanted full payoff for my Tacoma and got it. Asked for a certain and they were able to meet it so for my overall rating of my experience and everything else that occurred today i would give it a 10 out of 10. I want to thank everyone at Lugoff Toyota for their excellent customer service and help through this process today.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
2015 Sienna
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Toyota Sienna"

Jamey was my salesman. He is a very personable guy. After my first conversation, which was just for information, I knew he would be my salesman. He carried me through the whole process without high pressure which I don't like. I myself am in sales and do not pressure my clients. I found my experience to be very smooth with Jamey and all of the staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody DeBruhl
Cody DeBruhl

Internet Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Reames
Trevor Reames

New Car Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Baker
Matt Baker

Used Car Sales Manager

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wally Abraham
Wally Abraham

Sales Consultant

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Scott
Joe Scott

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory