About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
607 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ALICE
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BLESSED CUSTOMER"

I'M an 2x customer I walked in after being in an car Accident were my car was total Tyrone was my Salesman I was looking for something Used ,Tyrone got me in just what I wanted,Me and my Husband was out stopped by talked to Tyrone came out with an NEW Car Thanks to Tyrone,Ira, for all they do for the Customer TO MAKE THEM FEEL COMFORTABLE while purchasing an CAR, I Recommend Lugoff Toyato to anyone looking to purchasing an Car.thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donniew17
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best dealership in the state "

I was very pleased on how they did business. Extremely nice and kind. I would tell everyone if your looking to buy a car go to lugoff Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debra Asberry
5/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just looking!!!"

Excellent customer service. I went in to get my car serviced and decided to look around while I waited. With the help from Clyde I left with a brand new car. He made sure it had everything I asked for. The process did not take all day. Love my car. Thanks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lugoff Toyota responded to this review

May 28, 2016

Thank you for your kind words It was our pleasure to assist you

SivaPriya
5/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Lugoff Toyota and Tyrone have done a fabulous job and I had a fantastic experience with buying my first new car. Tyrone has been very patient in answering all my questions and I strongly recommend family and friends to visit Lugoff Toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wayne
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One Stop"

Visited Lugoff Toyota with the intent of comparison shopping. Left with a new Highlander with no reason to visit other dealers. Tyrone and all others I met that day were courteous, professional, and patient. Would, and have, recommended to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike76usmc
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people and service."

Lugoff Toyota and Tyrone have been nothing but seller when came to the purchase of my new car. Every step of the way Tyrone has been a personal and curious salesman. I would recommend family and friends to visit Lugoff Toyota and see Tyrone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dooley01
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great job. "

Your guys did a great job on our visit to your showroom. They had excellent patience, very friendly, and above all, knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone that needs a new vehicle to see this dealership first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
stacy
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic group of people"

Lugoff Toyota has a fantastic group of people working there. I had a great experience from the moment I walked in the door until the moment I left. They are all very friendly, polite, helpful and above all they listened to what I had to say. I am a female that went there without my husband and never once did they try to take advantage of me. They treated me with the upmost respect and helped me with any questions and concerns that I had. They went above and beyond to help me get out of a van that the Dodge dealership (across the street) got me upside down in and into a brand new car with payments I could afford. I would recommend for anyone to go to Lugoff Toyota for all of your vehicle needs!! I know I will never deal with anyone else!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MsKita89
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

I really enjoyed the service I received from everyone at Toyota. From my initial greet with Tyrone to closing. Everyone was just so nice with a sense of humor. Trevor was even accessible. I really love the guys at Toyota of Lugoff and have definitely recommended everyone I know to go to them when/if they need a ride.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CConey
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience in Car Buying!"

This is literally my second time experiencing the car buying process with Lugoff Toyota! I got the car I wanted! All black, tinted windows and an upgrade from what I initially purchased! I am one HAPPY customer!!!Thank you Scott!!! I appreciate you so much! You're the best!!! P.s. You will be approved!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 607 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

155 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Baker
Matt Baker

Used Car Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Sales Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody DeBruhl
Cody DeBruhl

Internet Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Reames
Trevor Reames

New Car Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wally Abraham
Wally Abraham

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory