About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

650 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Open Now

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
650 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
vitag1234
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I just love this dealership!! The staff is very friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable. I had the pleasure of meeting Jamie, Ira, Wally, and Ralph. They work very well together as a team to assist with your car buying experience. Jamie Gardner is one of the best car salesman I have met in a while. He is friendly, honest, and genuine. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking to get a new/used car. I just purchased my second car from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ddennis803
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

People were very knowledgable and helpful. Took me out of my 08 and put me in a 2016, i have no complaints. Overall i had a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevinh12
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience!"

It was well worth the trip from Chapin, SC to Lugoff Toyota. Jamie Gardner was knowledgeable, courteous, honest and patient in helping us purchase our new Toyota Camry. We got the price we wanted for our trade and a great price on our new car. Make the trip to Lugoff and ask to see Jamie, he'll treat you right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marie Johannes
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Experience buying a car we have ever had"

After totaling our Toyota Van, we went to Lugoff Toyota to "look at a replacement" From the time we entered the doors at Lugoff Toyota,, our representative David A. Acevedo, did everything to make our experience worth while. He worked wtih us for the best price. Together with his manager, Ralph Harper, we reached the price within our budget. The Business Manager, Ira Thomas worked with us on our financing and made it possible for us to drive away with our van even before the insurance check arrived. David was exceptional! He greeted us immediately, answered all our questions, was very courteous and , respectful,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LS3 Power
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

I live in Charlotte NC, about 100 miles from this dealership. They had a 2015 Chevrolet SS for sale that I located online. I worked through the Internet manager Cody who for almost 2 weeks was very patient as I tried to get a deal that worked for both sides, and assisted with all questions I had. 2 weeks after locating the car I drove the 100 miles to see the car in person and drove out with the car I fell in love with online. They all were patient, helpful and even a few weeks after the sale I still feel as if Cody has my best interest in mind and has followed up with a few questions I had after the sale. Most places forget your name once the deal is done, but not here!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Highlander owner
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

I was in the market for a 2016 Highlander. I must admit when I came to this dealer the winter the finance manager was not willing to bargain. I decided to go back yesterday and was greeted by Tyrone. I must say excellent customer service! He wasnt too pushy and was very understanding of what I was willing to spend and my must have in my mew vehicle. (Not to mention this is my 1st purchase in over 12 years)He made the buying process easy and the vehicle I wanted affordable. Then Cody stepped in to seal the deal. Thanks a ton you guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pamela Harney
7/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesomeness "

These people here go above and beyond Thier skills to help someone get what they want .. Tommy and Matt ... omg you guys are so awesome ... Tommy brought the new truck to us an hour and half away with paperwork to do a lease .. my hubby as soon as Tommy drove clear here to accommodate us . Tells Tommy we are going to finance .. so poor Tommy wasted his whole day driving clear to us to have to go clear back redo all paperwork and stays over with Matt 2 hours after dealership had closed just to sell us this awesome truck !° they bent over backwards literally just for us ... this means a lot to me .. these are very special guys with big hearts .. even tho I apologizedon't for all our "confusion " my husband and I gave them .. they were so considerate and just so polite to everything... thank you guys .. I hope alot more people will see how this dealership goes above and WAY beyond any other dealership to meet the needs of aggravating customers like me and my hubby that just couldn't make up our mind. They are so kind and professional.. I have never seen a dealership that took care of us like lugoff ford did !! Thank you Tommy and Matt... you and your dealership are beyond and above awesome !!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

All employees there ....

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LCJennings
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Top-Tier! The Best Experience I've Ever Had."

After driving my car for nearly 12 years, I dreaded the process of purchasing a new one--although I knew it was time. My husband visited Lugoff Toyota and talked with Tommy Lee. He suggested that I make a visit "just to take a look at the Camry specials." Reluctantly, I went--figuring I would spend as little time as possible. Tommy was polite, listened carefully to the features that were most important to me, and answered all of my questions. Sales Manager Ralph Harper also checked-in, to make sure we were all on the same page. I cancelled my plans for visiting two other dealerships and settled on a sporty new Camry! The Lugoff Toyota team was exceptionally patient, polite, and ran their legs off to make sure I was happy--just the opposite of my previous car buying experiences. Tommy and Ralph also checked-in a few days later, to thank me again for my purchase and answer any questions. If you're considering a Toyota, I recommend that you visit Tommy and Ralph at Lugoff Toyota FIRST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Turner2296
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase"

I purchased my car with the assistance of Tyrone and Ira and I was very pleased with the outcome. Tyrone and Ira I recommend them to anyone in helping with purchasing a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greatest Car Purchasing Experence EVER!"

We had three dealerships in mind and this was our second. We had decided that we would not purchase until we visited all three but...They were fun to work with and made us a fair offer we couldn't refuse.😉 Tyrone Davis made this our best car buying experience EVER!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

166 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

129 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Trevor Reames
Trevor Reames

New Car Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Walt Trieman
Walt Trieman

Sales Consultant

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Sales Consultant

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Baker
Matt Baker

Used Car Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody DeBruhl
Cody DeBruhl

Internet Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $35527
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$35,527

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34217
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,217

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34569
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,569

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $33526
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$33,526

Mileage 2,346

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Tundra, $43597
2016 Toyota Tundra

Price$43,597

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Avalon, $34232
2016 Toyota Avalon

Price$34,232

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19141
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,141

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $19136
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$19,136

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.