About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S, Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Sales: (803) 438-2772
Service: (803) 438-2772
Parts: (803) 438-2772

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

469 Lifetime Reviews

Lugoff Toyota

Hours: Closed

878 Highway 1 S,
Lugoff, South Carolina 29078
Lugoff Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff Toyota is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
469 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
GregCoates
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Camry"

My wife and I traded her 2007 Camry for a 2014 Camry. They gave a great deal on trade in and excellent price on the newer Camry. The Sales associate we dealt with was great. We recommend this dealership to everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eva1968
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good experience at Lugoff Toyota"

We bought a 2008 Arcadia from Jamie Gardner and had a great experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tori
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service "

Had great service today by Caleb Branham. He was fast and answered all my questions. Gave complete attention to my needs. Would definitely go back again. Great experience I would recommend to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Baseball0116
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Awesome service and treatment by Caleb Branham at Lugoff Toyota! He was a down to earth, professional young man! Went in the dealership looking for lottery tickets from a mail in flyer, and walked out with a brand new truck and a new friend! Will definitely look for Caleb next go round

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SueHart
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Recently bought a Tundra from Scott at Lugoff Toyota. It was a seamless experience from start to finish. Scott was easy to work with and I enjoyed the fact that I didn't feel pressured. I would definitely recommend Scott to all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Antfri87
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

I went to this dealership thinking that I wasn't going to be able to get approved for a vehicle due to other dealerships turning me down. Joe Scott and Ira Thomas really put the icing on the cake for me just when I was about to give up. I truly enjoyed this experience and would recommend anyone to come to Lugoff Toyota to make a purchase on a new or preowned vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bgg1760
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly and enjoy working with the staff!"

This is my second car I bought from Lugoff Toyota I always treat very nice and have no problem dealing with them. Would recommend to others. Jamie Gardner was very helpful and making this purchase easy enjoyed working with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
katbranham
7/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Car Buying Experience!!!!"

Caleb Branham and Ira Thomas as well as Ralph Harper were AMAZING!!! In and out in a matter of no time. Caleb was nice, professional, and is now a friend, no longer a "car salesman". He said something on the test drive that really made me realize that I will only buy cars from Lugoff Toyota from now on; he said "I don't believe my job is to sell a car. My job is to sell myself., be honest and make a friend. THEN get you a nice car for you to ride in!" AMAZING young man!! And a great dealership experience. THANK YOU!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
baseball
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing staff"

Jamie Gardner and Ralph Harper could not have been more helpful when we bought our new Avalon. These men were knowledgeable and extremely patient with the many questions we wanted answered. Buying a car can be a stressful time when trying to decide what is best. Jamie and Ralph did not make us feel that our questions were ignorant , although I am sure they thought so at times. After our purchase, Jamie spent a great deal of time explaining the workings of the car. We are already recommending this dealership to our friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
stacs83
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AMAZING Service and support "

Scott and the Lugoff Toyota team are amazing!! They took such good care of me and my family. I appreciate everything they do!! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 469 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ralph Harper
Ralph Harper

Used Car Floor Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Gardner
Jamie Gardner

Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ira Thomas
Ira Thomas

Business Manager

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Baker
Matt Baker

Used Car Sales Manager

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cody DeBruhl
Cody DeBruhl

Internet Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Lee
Tommy Lee

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyrone Davis
Tyrone Davis

Sales Consultant

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Cooper
Scott Cooper

Sales Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Scott
Joe Scott

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brenda Henderson
Brenda Henderson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory