About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lujack Honda

3707 N Harrison, Davenport, Iowa 52806
Sales: (888) 787-3044
Service: (877) 789-7195
Parts: (877) 764-4802

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

167 Lifetime Reviews

Lujack Honda

Hours: Closed

3707 N Harrison,
Davenport, Iowa 52806
Lujack Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lujack Honda

At Lujack Honda, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest Honda Accord, Civic, Fit, Pilot and CR-V models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Honda parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Honda lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Lujack Honda can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 3700 N Harrison Street Davenport, Iowa, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lujack Honda

At Lujack Honda, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest Honda Accord, Civic, Fit, Pilot and CR-V models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Honda parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Honda lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Lujack Honda can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 3700 N Harrison Street Davenport, Iowa, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
167 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Nikki
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mind blowing experience"

Lucky was an angel! He was so involved and really listened to what I wanted & got me something I didn't even know I needed it was truly a perfect fit. Very genuine guy I felt very comfortable with him and at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cherylann8
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great customer service"

My father purchased his new Honda CR-V from Marvin Wyatt. Mr Wyatt was very knowledgeable and helped us locate the exact car we wanted. With our busy schedule, he was even willing to keep in contact with us on his day off. Very helpful from the purchase to the delivery. I would recommend mr Wyatt to anyone. Looking forward to working with him for my next vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Wyatt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DryKleenCC
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Marvin Wyatt"

They say people don't buy products as much as they "buy" the person selling it. Marvin Wyatt has been a man of integrity "doing the RIGHT thing, EVEN WHEN no one is looking" since I have known him. I trust him to take care of ALL my referrals to him as family. (Overused, i know, but so so true with this man) My next vehicle WILL be bought from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Wyatt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aaron
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Such a kind and courteous sales staff"

Me and my wife went to Lujack Honda in Davenport, IA on Saturday April 16 2016. We dealt with Marvin Wyatt Jr. He treated me and my family with so much kindness and worked very hard to find us a vehicle for my family. He worked and worked on it til he found the right one for my growing family. I would recommend Marvin Wyatt Jr to everyone I know who is looking for a new or used car or truck thanks Marvin for making it painless and easy for me to get a new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin Wyatt Jr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eanderson20566
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredibly friendly, helpful, and informative."

I wasn't expecting to buy a car on the first day of looking for a new car, however, the sales representative was very helpful in finding just the right kind of car for me. He also did a very good job at showing me a few options and then working with the financing office in the dealership to find me a great affordable monthly payment plan with incredibly low interest making it a snap to get a new car. He even had explained when I was looking at cars in the lot that it would be easier to get a loan and a lower monthly rate on a brand new car than a used car, making it possible to me to buy a car with an incredible warranty. I would highly recommend going to Lujack's for everyone who works there is not only friendly, but actually listens to you to find out what you are looking for/want and they do not try to push any car or deal on you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lukin777
4/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking to buy a new/used car."

Our sales man found us the right car we were looking for, and within the budget we wanted. Very courteous, and listened to our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
HappyCivic
3/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Nicest People"

My son had left my lights on, ran my battery ALL the way down and now my radio says it needs a code entered in. I called and Dottie told me how to find it and if I had any trouble, just stop by for help. The code was written down wrong! She found the right one, set my clock, aired up my tires and got me an estimate for my headlight and bumper to be fixed. Nicest service department I have ever dealt with and I will be going back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dottie Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hondalove1960
3/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awsome!"

I met with sale man by the name of Marvin Wyatt on 03/19/2016. After having to cancel my appointment with him due to unforeseen events that came up. He was very understanding and courteous of my needs. He took his time and didn't come off pushy as some sales people do. I am now a proud owner of a Honda Civic and I recommend him to all my family and friends who are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks Marvin! Rose B. Satisfied customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin,Wyatt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mand84
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealer"

Lucky did an amazing job with us. He helped with all the information of the new cr-v. He did a wonderful job I would recommend him over and over again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Oatti82
3/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent"

Great experience very friendly staff and organization. In and out very quickly and promptly. Able to meet our needs with what we we were looking for in a vechicle. Able to walk out the doors with a signed contract.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lucky Fazliu
Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rizzo
Matt Rizzo

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Stella
Lou Stella

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Del Smith
Del Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowen
Jonathan Bowen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Warden
Tyson Warden

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Woods
Michelle Woods

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Rietz
Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cole Vandewoestyne
Cole Vandewoestyne

F & I Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael LaGrone
Michael LaGrone

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory