About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lujack Honda

4.7

184 Lifetime Reviews

3707 N Harrison, Davenport, Iowa 52806 Directions
Sales: (888) 787-3044

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

184 Reviews of Lujack Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Great Job"

- Manoj d

Lucky Fazliu was my goto guy. He was friendly and active and patiently explained all the new features in the car and made sure that I was a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazliu
November 17, 2016

"Great Experience !!"

- kallie1978

Lucky Fazlui was my Awesome Salesman at my car dealership !! He was very helpful and on the ball for what i wanted !! Well go back for all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazlui
October 30, 2016

"Great experience with salesman Lucky Fazlui"

- Meghna11

Lucky did a very good job and helped me select the right type of vehicle for a very good prize. He is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazlui
October 25, 2016

"Great experience with my salesman Lucky Fazlui"

- Michelle1

Lucky did a great job helping me and my wife as we test drove cars deciding what we wanted to get. He was professional, non-pushy and knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. Nothing but a great experience md I would highly recommend him. He even gave me a ride to my house as my wife had to leave to pick up our son from school ZP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazlui
October 25, 2016

"Great Customer Service and HUGE Inventory"

- maher4

This is our family's 3rd Honda purchase from Lucky. He makes the car-buying experience much more enjoyable than it typically is. We appreciate that Lucky and Matt (the Honda Sales Manager) always go the extra mile to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazliu and Matt Rizzo
October 18, 2016

"Fast & Easy"

- Tvonortas

This was my first time time buying a car and was lucky enough to have Lucky as my salesman. He knew I was interested in the new Civic Hatch and called me as soon as they arrived at the dealership. Lucky is super personable and made the whole transaction painless and smooth. I highly recommend visiting Lujack Honda and seeing Lucky if you're looking for a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazliu
October 10, 2016

"Very impressed with customer service"

- Kathleen Sade

Lucky fazliu,was the salesman that helped me with my purchase of my new(used) Lexus vehicle. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision to buy and gave me other options as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The finance depth was outstanding as well
September 07, 2016

"Excellant and fast"

- hoetel

The salesman answered all of my questions. There was no hassle to buy. It was simple and fast. He worked quickly and efficiently. I would definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Carrie
August 28, 2016

"Care free buying experience"

- joepoch

Cole was my salesman and he made it a hassle free buying experience. As a Army National Guard member he really took care of me as a veteran. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Lujack for future buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Vandewoestyne and Chad Ingwersen
August 19, 2016

"Excellent Sales Staff"

- Deutchcaraddict

I would recommend Parker Hawk and the sales staff of Lujack Honda. They helped me to choose the right vehicle at the right price. Attentive to the details!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker Hawk
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results