About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Lujack Honda

3707 N Harrison, Davenport, Iowa 52806
Sales: (888) 787-3044

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

176 Lifetime Reviews

Lujack Honda
3707 N Harrison,
Davenport, Iowa 52806
Lujack Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Zimmerman Honda

570 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
joepoch
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Care free buying experience"

Cole was my salesman and he made it a hassle free buying experience. As a Army National Guard member he really took care of me as a veteran. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Lujack for future buying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cole Vandewoestyne and Chad Ingwersen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Deutchcaraddict
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Sales Staff"

I would recommend Parker Hawk and the sales staff of Lujack Honda. They helped me to choose the right vehicle at the right price. Attentive to the details!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Parker Hawk

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brenda318
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jeff Deets"

hi. I have purchased many vehicles through jeff Deets. He makes my experience very enjoyable as he listens to my family's needs and BUDGET. I highly recommend Jeff if your looking for a new or preowed vehicle. He will always treat you above and beyond the call of duty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Deets

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debbie
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service/Purchase new vehicle"

Went in to have mirror replaced on our Accord; Lucky came back to service waiting area and we chatted and he brought the CRV that I told him I liked to the service area; test drove and then traded our Accord for the CRV. Lucky has an awesome personality and a great sense of humor; 2nd Honda we purchased from him. He asked what would make us happy; told him and it happened. Love my CRV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky Fazliu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gkconnell
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lujack and Lucky"

Lucky is the reason I bought from Lujack Honda.He was respectful and gained my confidence quickly. He listened to my needs and made the whole experience painless.He answered all of my questions and guided me thru the whole process. Thanks Lucky!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky Fazliu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ajeti
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THEM!!!"

I bought a Mazda Cx7 from them and it has been non-stop rudeness from this place. All the managers from service dept to sales I have never in my life dealt with more lying and rude people than this place. They are always right!!! Once you sign the papers they instantly don't care for you anymore. They included a 3 year/36000 mile warranty that they claimed was "given" to me only to find out I was charged $2700 for it and never was once informed of this until I looked over my papers. My sales guy Shane Solis even told me on the phone the day before that I shouldn't have been charged for it when I went in to talk to them he had nothing to say in front of his boss. They looked at me like I was just stupid and never have I felt so disrespected and disappointed in my life. I made the mistake of buying from them but I will make sure my family and friends don't go through this. And this is just the beginning. I have 5 years to deal with them. DO NOT BUY!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Tyson Warden

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary Ihlefeld
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic seamless purchase"

Lucky Fazliu was just a sheer pleasure to work with. No hassle, no pressure, he listened to me and got me the deal that I requested.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky Fazliu
Carie Kronfeld (sp?)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
force703
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lucky is great to work with!"

Lucky Fazliu, Sales Consultant was well educated and ensured a smooth car buying process. He handled all of my concerns about buying a new car and continues to work with afterwards to ensure the car is the right fit. Also like to comment on Amy Cox, receptionist was very friendly and offered great conversation during the wait period for the care. She really made the car buying experience more enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky Fazliu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FamilyOf6
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HORRIBLE Finance Business Manager!!!!!!!!"

Due to the shady Lou Stella we will NEVER be trying to purchase at Lujack's Honda in Davenport, Iowa ever again and have made sure our friend's know not to as well. Lou is the WORST person I have EVER tried doing business with. He tries to lead you into a "good deal" when in reality he is feeding you lines of BS and LIES. After trying to pull one over on us he took off for the day!! SO incredibly UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!!!! If he hasn't been fired yet, he SHOULD BE. Lou is a snake!!! If you do choose to go to them to purchase a vehicle STAY AWAY FROM THE SLIME BALL LOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Lou Stella

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Lujack Honda responded to this review

May 20, 2016

We are terribly sorry to hear that your interaction with a member of our staff had such a negative impact on your experience at Lujack Honda. Customer satisfaction is our primary mission, and we insist each staff member operate with honesty, integrity and enthusiasm. While I'm unsure of the exact events that led to your disappointment with one of our staff, I can assure you that our only interest is in correcting the issue and resolving your concern. Please contact me directly and allow me to demonstrate the award winning level of customer service we are capable of. -Josh Park, General Manager

Nikki
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mind blowing experience"

Lucky was an angel! He was so involved and really listened to what I wanted & got me something I didn't even know I needed it was truly a perfect fit. Very genuine guy I felt very comfortable with him and at ease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lucky Fazliu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.