About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lujack Honda

4.6

190 Lifetime Reviews

3707 N Harrison, Davenport, Iowa 52806 Directions
Sales: (888) 787-3044

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Lujack Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Deceptive practice "

- Mad

My 75 year old mother came in for a recall .The guy tells her her fluids are low like he will top them off . Charges her 540.00 bucks . She shocked at the bill and he says "well you told me to " ! Scammers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Bertrand
February 26, 2017

"Staff was wonderful "

- E&JGustafson

We are very pleased with our experience here. The gentleman, Lucky was so helpful. He found us the perfect car as well as got is the financing we needed. He was very knowledgeable and never once did we feel pressured or obligated to buy anything, like some dealers do. Definitely will purchase again through Lujacks and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LJ "Lucky"
January 30, 2017

"Purchase of New Car "

- Student Car Buyer

Great experience and very helpful staff. Very patient in a weird situation regarding trade-in of stolen vehicle. I appreciate the accommodating staff and their ability to provide information necessary to make the transaction of a newly purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazliu
December 31, 2016

"Great experience"

- Lujack's - Jeff Brown

We stopped by Lujack's to test drive the Hyundai Santa Fe and Honda Odessey. We did not have much time, but the salesman (Jeff Brown) was very helpful in explaining the features on both vehicles. We did not feel any pressure to buy or to make a quick decision. We told him that we were just starting to look and he was very respectful and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
December 30, 2016

"Great Customer Experience, nice selection "

- Cwalsh

We came into Lujack Honda to compare the 2016 CR-V to the RAV4 we test drove earlier. My family and I were greeted by a young man name Jeff Brown. Jeff was awesome to work with, Although we didn't purchase today doesn't mean we won't soon.I was treated better than other dealerships I've purchased from and that impressed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brown
December 18, 2016

"Underhanded dealings when using a Warranty"

- Unsatisfied Customer

We brought our Odyssey in for service on 12/8 with a sliding door issue and a power steering pump noise. Both issues were resolved, but because we had a 5 Star extended service warranty to pay for them, we were given a hassle to pay and receive our vehicle back. The company was Warranty Solutions and because they had not utilized LuJack Honda, had requested a W9 completed by Lujack. This request was made to Greg Bertrand at approximately 3:30 - 4pm on Friday. Instead of going the extra mile to service customers, we were told the form could not be filled out by anyone except HR in a corporate office! HR? What! The form is a simple form with a request for a Federal Tax ID number - that number is laying around every office. Your finance department has it. He could have called headquarters for it. They have to have it because warranty companies report to the insurance industry and have to prove they are dealing with a legitimate service shop and prove they are not committing fraud. But instead he told us we would be better off if we came and paid for the vehicle ourselves and took care of the claim. He said he had been directed to say this by his Service Manager. It's more like a ploy to complete a dollar value of paid sales in a day rather than taking care of the customer. In fact, we were told if we waited, it would be Tuesday or Wednesday before we could pick up our van! Our issue is - this appears to be some type of under-handed tactic rather than going the extra mile to win a brand new customer. Even if it wasn't under-handed, there was no effort. There was plenty of time to resolve the issue. In fact, I was able to get through and discuss with the warranty company. We moved to town this past summer and plan to keep this van a long time, plus purchase a new Accord in 2017. The service and the purchase will not occur at LuJack. We chose to come in and pay for the vehicle on Saturday just to get it out of your hands and back into ours. We just wanted to see some honest effort - instead the stories we were given were just a lack of effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 30, 2016

"Great Job"

- Manoj d

Lucky Fazliu was my goto guy. He was friendly and active and patiently explained all the new features in the car and made sure that I was a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazliu
November 17, 2016

"Great Experience !!"

- kallie1978

Lucky Fazlui was my Awesome Salesman at my car dealership !! He was very helpful and on the ball for what i wanted !! Well go back for all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazlui
October 30, 2016

"Great experience with salesman Lucky Fazlui"

- Meghna11

Lucky did a very good job and helped me select the right type of vehicle for a very good prize. He is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazlui
October 25, 2016

"Great experience with my salesman Lucky Fazlui"

- Michelle1

Lucky did a great job helping me and my wife as we test drove cars deciding what we wanted to get. He was professional, non-pushy and knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. Nothing but a great experience md I would highly recommend him. He even gave me a ride to my house as my wife had to leave to pick up our son from school ZP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky Fazlui
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results