About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lujack Honda

3707 N Harrison, Davenport, Iowa 52806
Sales: (888) 787-3044
Service: (877) 789-7195
Parts: (877) 764-4802

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

152 Lifetime Reviews

Lujack Honda

Hours: Closed

3707 N Harrison,
Davenport, Iowa 52806
Lujack Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lujack Honda

At Lujack Honda, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest Honda Accord, Civic, Fit, Pilot and CR-V models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Honda parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Honda lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Lujack Honda can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 3700 N Harrison Street Davenport, Iowa, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lujack Honda

At Lujack Honda, our goal is to exceed your expectations at all times. The moment your walk into our showroom, which features the latest Honda Accord, Civic, Fit, Pilot and CR-V models available, we intend to help you find a new or used car you'll love. But, our relationship doesn't end there. Once you drive your new vehicle off the lot, you want to make sure that you get as much good use of out of it as possible. That's where our car service and repair center comes in. If you buy or lease a vehicle from us, you're getting quality maintenance with certified Honda parts that are also available for purchase. Basically, you'll know your vehicle is in good hands, from beginning to end. You're also in good hands with our team of Honda lease and loan specialists. They take the stress out of the situation and work to make sure you have a pleasurable experience, while also meeting your financial needs. So, what's the quickest and easiest way to experience this unmatched service? Lujack Honda can easily be contacted online or by phone. Or, swing by and see us in person. Our showroom is conveniently housed at 3700 N Harrison Street Davenport, Iowa, and we're are always happy to chat about new vehicles and answer any questions you might have.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
152 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lamfam
1/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lucky and my New Honda Pilot"

Stopped by Honda to look at what used Pilots they had in stock and got to meet Lucky. He was not pushy and gave me the options between used and new. Lucky was knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. He went out of his way to get us the information we wanted and eventually the Pilot with added sensing. Lou took care of all the paperwork and made it simple and quick. I will definitely do business with Lucky and Lujack Honda again. I love my Honda Pilot!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raven Nation
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2 Mins turned into a New Car..."

We were in town visiting friends. We drove through the lot just to see if there was a Pilot available and we ran into Lucky. Lucky was kind and pleasant to speak to. I told him what type of car we were looking for and that we lived 3 hours away. I didn't expect much but a few days later Lucky called and said he found the car we wanted. 2 days later we drove back the 3 hours and bought the car from Lucky. Very personable, great at what he does, and we enjoyed the experience. It had to be good otherwise we would not have driven 3 hours back. During our meeting over the finances with Lou, the products he told us about were all good. Later on we realized a few items didn't work for us and Lou was able to resolve the issue for us without having us drive back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maher4
1/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"LUCKY @ LUJACK'S "

Our second new Honda purchased from Lucky & Matt. Both experiences have been very positive and smooth. Lucky is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and oh-so-enjoyable to deal with. I am a seasoned vehicle purchaser and go into the deal knowing exactly what I want and don't want. They work with me every step of the way and make the process very easily and painless as possible. If you are in the market for a new Honda, I would definitely search out LUCKY at Lujack Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OnlyHondas89
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly & Knowledgeable "

Sales personnel is eager to help assist you with your specific needs and they know the ins and outs of the vehicles they sell to answer any questions you may have!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nichol Fogle
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

We had a bad experience with another dealership in the Quad Cities and we came here. They rolled out the red carpet and treated us like royalty. Lujack all the way. We will definitely be back. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marvin,Nate, and Dave!!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don&Jane
12/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable to talk to "

Lucky was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He answered our questions and seemed sincerely interested in selling us a car that we would be happy with in the long run.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristi62
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Would buy from them again"

Cole Vandewoestyne did a terrific job of helping me to choose and buy a new car. When buying cars in the past, I have always felt that I was entering an area in which I was uncertain and vulnerable. Cole was so honest, sincere, and helpful that he put me at ease. Lou Stella helped me on the financial end and gave me a great trade-in value that made it realistic for me to buy my new Civic. I would recommend them to friends and I would buy from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whitecaronly
11/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lucky made it fun"

Buying a new car can be stressful. Working with Lucky took some of that stress away. He made it clear that he was there to give us what we wanted, not what the dealership might be trying to sell. He spent lots of time with us helping us find the right car for us. We talked and laughed and, eventually, bought a great car. I recommend Lucky to anyone looking for a new Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diamond
10/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike's the man!!"

I would like to recognize Michael Whitfield on his excellent customer service skills. He went above and beyond to get me behind the wheel of a new car. I had to leave to go to work before he was able to accomplish this but he kept in contact with me throughout the day and said he would continue until I drove off the lot not only with a different car but a brand new one. He went over to Honda and spoke with Cole and from there they accomplished the impossible. The two of them work great as a team even though they are from different dealers. You did the community a great service when you hired Michael he's the best at what he does without a doubt. I will be referring anyone I know who is looking to person a vehicle. Not to mention Cole did an excellent job of explaining everything to me I couldn't be more happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
george&elke
10/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were lucky to find 'Lucky'!"

My wife and I have purchased two cars before at Lujacks so we decided to check them out again. We were very lucky to find Lucky. :-) His priorities are customer satisfaction by finding the right car for our individual needs as well as insuring mutually agreeable terms. He is intelligent and compassionate with a great sense of humor. He is a joy to be around. We give him our highest endorsement.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lucky Fazliu
Lucky Fazliu

Sales & Leasing Consultant

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Rizzo
Matt Rizzo

Sales Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lou Stella
Lou Stella

Sales & Leasing Consultant

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cole Vandewoestyne
Cole Vandewoestyne

F & I Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Bowen
Jonathan Bowen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Del Smith
Del Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyson Warden
Tyson Warden

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Woods
Michelle Woods

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Rietz
Greg Rietz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael LaGrone
Michael LaGrone

Sales & Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory