About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
Sales: (855) 893-2071
Service: (703) 494-1900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
70% Recommend
4.0

312 Lifetime Reviews

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep
312 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hello, this is Jason Dill, General Manager at Lustine Chrysler JEEP Dodge. We have proudly been serving the Prince William county community for nearly 30 years, with the Lustine family being in business for 85 years. We have a close relationship with our surrounding military members and government employees, and its our goal to beat any competitors best price by $500.00! In addition, Lustine is proud to be the only dealer in the area that offers our customers a FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our NEW and PRE-OWNED vehicles. Please know that you have a friend at lustine, and feel free to contact me personally if I can be of any assistance. My email address is jdill@lustine.com and my cell phone number is (703) 625-9408 please contact me if you have issues with any part of our business from Sales to Service and Parts I will make right. Thank you for choosing to do business with Lustine.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hello, this is Jason Dill, General Manager at Lustine Chrysler JEEP Dodge. We have proudly been serving the Prince William county community for nearly 30 years, with the Lustine family being in business for 85 years. We have a close relationship with our surrounding military members and government employees, and its our goal to beat any competitors best price by $500.00! In addition, Lustine is proud to be the only dealer in the area that offers our customers a FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our NEW and PRE-OWNED vehicles. Please know that you have a friend at lustine, and feel free to contact me personally if I can be of any assistance. My email address is jdill@lustine.com and my cell phone number is (703) 625-9408 please contact me if you have issues with any part of our business from Sales to Service and Parts I will make right. Thank you for choosing to do business with Lustine.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Auto4Life-Lifetime Power train warranty-See store for details
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Shuttle Service
312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JMLR10
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"WORST EXPERIENCE AT A DEALERSHIP OF MY LIFE"

The sales manager, Jesse, was aggressive, condescending, abrasive, and down right disrespectful from the start. Not only did dismiss everything I was saying, he also talked to me as if I were a child and actually got up and left during our discussion. I spoke with the general manager Jason Dill about the matter but to no good result. I cannot discourage people enough from this dealership. I even drove 30 minutes out of my way during rainy weather to see them as well. Please save your time, money, and effort by going literally anywhere else. If I could give negative stars, I absolutely would.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jesse Anis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
VICRIV
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"no recommendation"

I don't have anything positive to say about my experience. I tried to delete my original posting but there is no DELETE button, so this is as good as it gets for you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Daniel Kaaukai

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
222
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"INCREDIBLE Deal!!"

I visited another dealership earlier in the week, and they were not able to meet me at my desired price. Lustine came through with flying colors. They gave me the deal that I wanted!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Chang

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dbk2003
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome buying experience!"

After working with a few dealerships, some good, some awful, Ike's persistence to work a deal paid off! He called, had his manager get me the number I wanted for my trade, and still honored the USAA quote I got. Very easy. Went into the dealership for the first time, looked at the van, and signed the papers. All the dealing was done before I even got there. Couldnt be happier with how it worked out. Matt, also with Internet sales, was also very helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend Lustine and Ike for the car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ike Lemuwa, Kevin Karpin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DaVonta' Coates
9/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"WAY TO GO DODGE! ! !"

The service manager Peter Kim was so nice to me, never had good service at this dealership before until this new staff started. Also Joey Mollica service advisor was also good to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Peter Kim and Joey Mollica

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gunnyjb412
9/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Terrible Customer Service"

Service Department or management do not return calls from messages left! Left voicemail for a service quote on 2 occasions, no call back. Left message with clerk/operator for service manager, no call back. Left message on website and received an email a manager was going to call, no call back. Left message for GM, surprise - no call back. Will purchase tires elsewhere in addition to having purchased my last truck from Lustine! They obviously don't need the business

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

No one bothered to return my calls up to and including GM

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PaulyDHarley
9/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"6 months!"

It took six months to get reimbursed for my cancelled warranties. The warranties that Danielle Kaaukai told me would be $3.00 more a payment in Jan 2014. $2475 warranty for 36 month is not $3 more. Learn how to use a calculator. Then when I contacted Jannet Allison, Finance Manager about where was my refund, she told me that it was not Lustine's problem. I had to get Chrysler involved before I saw the check in June 2014. They will lie to you about anything and everything just to make a dollar. Now I cannot get an appointment for an oil change in order to keep the lifetime power train warranty that cost me $995.00 and was suppose to be free! STAY AWAY! P.S. I forgot about Jim Giddings the Vice-President. I contacted him about everything. He said he would get back with me. I never heard another word. I am waiting on the Attorney General of VA to do an investigation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jannet Allison, Danielle Kaauki, Jim Giddngs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
moorepa3
8/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They will Lie!"

They will lie! And I'm not talking salesman fast talk, or lie by omission - I mean they will look you in the eye and tell you a lie just to get you to buy the vehicle they want you too. I bought my Jeep Wrangler on 1/1/14. I had a down payment and a monthly payment in mind. Their offer was over my monthly payment offer limit - so they said give us less downpayment and use the extra $1,000 (divided over 12 months) to make up the difference in your monthly payment. I told them that only works for 12 months. They said not to worry, Come back in August and we will refinance it - your credit rating will climb due to your vehicle purchase and we'll get you a lower rate then. I just went back and the finance manager says "We don't refinance." I raise a stink and my original sales person, Jesse Annis (now a manager) comes over and says the finance guy doesn't know what he's talking about, he's new. He has me fill out a credit ap saying he's going to take care of it. When they get the credit back they now try to sell me ANOTHER CAR! When I refuse, he refers me to a bank for refinancing (off site and I have to do it myself)- again lying (didn't he just tell me the finance manager didn't know what he was talking about and he was going to take care of it?). but I had to go to the bank myself and fill out another credit ap for them - they don't even take credit apps' from 3rd parties (the dealership). So he had me fill out the credit ap for his benefit, - not to help me in any way. They not only looked me in the eye and lied to me when I bought the car - but also when I went in August. THEY HAVE NO INTEGRITY AND WILL LITERALLY LIE TO GET YOU IN THE CAR THEY WANT!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jesse Annis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davcodd
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent deal on New Durango RT"

After a bad experience at Lindsay Dodge we decided to look else where. I contacted Lustine on-line and received a call from Brandon who was very easy to deal with in person and over the phone . The deal was made quick and we still go the price and extras I was looking for. I would rate Brandon a 10 out of 10 for customer service. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
stacyrowe
8/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"NO STARS DESERVED GARBAGE DEALERSHIP!! "

First let me start by saying I wish I could get away with clicking NO stars as one star doesn't even cut it. This dealership is an utter JOKE! We moved up here from AZ (military family). We called 2 weeks prior to our "service appt" that was the quickest they could make an appointment for my Journey to get an oil change and to do some break and transmission checks. As soon as we pulled up to the dealership we parked the Journey and I parked our other car as we didn't want to spend all day waiting at the dealer. I am sitting in my Camaro with my 2 yr old son waiting for my husband to get done with service all the sales guys are swarming my car knocking on the window asking if anyone is in the car. First off if I am not getting out of my car to ask you for help don't bother me. Secondly back to the service dept again what a JOKE! Our appt was scheduled for 10:00am. There was only 1 guy working the service area and people were standing around it was a mad house. We drop the Journey off after 40 mins of waiting for them to take the car. Again we made an appt we gave them all our info over the phone but we were required to fill out paperwork as if they had no clue who we were. So we are trying to find things to do to kill time waiting for service to call us to give us a heads up if anything major is wrong with the car. By 2:00pm I become concerned as in AZ i received a phone within 45 mins of them inspecting my car saying this this and this needs to be done, 4 hours later I haven't heard a peep from Lustine. So I called Lustine the 1st time their recording answers saying they are busy call back and hangs up on me are you freaking kidding me HOW PROFESSIONAL isn't that what a receptionist is for INVEST IN ONE! 2nd phone call to service tells me the number is not in services…mind you these are the number posted on their website! 3rd phone call attempt i get thru only to have the receptionist lady place me on hold then proceed to HANG UP ON ME! So we take it upon ourselves to drive back to the dealer to find out what the xxx is going on? My husband proceeds to service to be told by the service dept guy working there ummm we don't have your car here, its not here we don't know where it is. The transmission guy is gone so maybe he has it but we are not positive I am sorry. So you're telling me you lost me car and the best you can say is your are sorry??? Talk about giving Dodge a really great name Lustine. I have never in my life been treating this poorly at a car dealership. Finally after 30 or so minutes my car returns only to be notified nothing was done to my vehicle not even the oil change which was the main reason for the appt. I asked to speak to the Service Director which so happens wasn't in of cours.. 5.5 hours of my time wasted for this place. I WOULD NEVER EVER EVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS SORRY DEALERSHIP!! WORST PLACE EVER. Service isn't even service I cannot believe Chrysler Dodge allows this place to be in business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

All Service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
21 - 30 of 312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Shanahan
Brandon Shanahan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lepage
Matt Lepage

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrance Harris
Terrance Harris

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Dill
Jason Dill

Genera Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicki Koons
Vicki Koons

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Hubbard
Ron Hubbard

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Hockaday
Ralph Hockaday

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory