About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
Sales: (855) 893-2071
Service: (703) 494-1900

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
72% Recommend
4.0

323 Lifetime Reviews

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Closed

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hello, this is Jason Dill, General Manager at Lustine Chrysler JEEP Dodge. We have proudly been serving the Prince William county community for nearly 30 years, with the Lustine family being in business for 85 years. We have a close relationship with our surrounding military members and government employees, and its our goal to beat any competitors best price by $500.00! In addition, Lustine is proud to be the only dealer in the area that offers our customers a FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our NEW and PRE-OWNED vehicles. Please know that you have a friend at lustine, and feel free to contact me personally if I can be of any assistance. My email address is jdill@lustine.com and my cell phone number is (703) 625-9408 please contact me if you have issues with any part of our business from Sales to Service and Parts I will make right. Thank you for choosing to do business with Lustine.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hello, this is Jason Dill, General Manager at Lustine Chrysler JEEP Dodge. We have proudly been serving the Prince William county community for nearly 30 years, with the Lustine family being in business for 85 years. We have a close relationship with our surrounding military members and government employees, and its our goal to beat any competitors best price by $500.00! In addition, Lustine is proud to be the only dealer in the area that offers our customers a FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our NEW and PRE-OWNED vehicles. Please know that you have a friend at lustine, and feel free to contact me personally if I can be of any assistance. My email address is jdill@lustine.com and my cell phone number is (703) 625-9408 please contact me if you have issues with any part of our business from Sales to Service and Parts I will make right. Thank you for choosing to do business with Lustine.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Auto4Life-Lifetime Power train warranty-See store for details
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Shuttle Service
323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Thaiza
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommend it to everyone. "

This is the only dealership my parents would do any business with. My father bought his car here then brought my step mom to get her car here then sure enough it was my turn. My father got me a used car for my birthday last year and it didn't last very long. The car wouldn't even turn on. So I decided to buy my first car. I needed something reliable and that would last me thru out college and years to come. I originally went there looking for a Dodge Dart but turns out the car I wanted was no longer available. Our sales person was Brandon. he found me another car for the same price and a huge upgrade. He knew how much we had to spend and worked around my budget. Not to mention they bought my old car off of me even though it wouldn't even start. By the end of the day I drove off with a new 2015 Chrysler 200 and I love it. If I ever decide get another upgrade or a different car I would definitely come back here and ask for Brandon. He made everything possible and made my first experience easy and painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jtc310
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A like these guys"

I came in with my husband to by a new car for our daughter. he is in college and needs something reliable to last her through college and the used aturn just wasn't cutting it anymore. In fact it wouldn't even start anymore. o we came in looking for a base model dart. We had already done the financing with our bank so we had check in hand. When we got there we went to talk to Brandon in sales. I should also mention that we had bought two cars here in 2013 so we knew just who to talk to. The Dart we wanted was gone, but since we were returning, they found us a huge upgrade within our budget. We got a 2015 Chrysler 200 with lots of extras for what we already had the check for. They gave us top dollar for a car that wouldn't even start and we drove away in a car far better than we had hoped for. During the check out the used car manager came over and said that my 2013 Jeep Wrangler was in high demand and wanted to know if I was interested in the upgrade program. I told him to be honest I bought the Wrangler because I thought that it would be fun, but honestly it is just not a car conducive to my lifestyle with teenagers and long drives. o I told him only if he could give me more upgrades in a cherokee with no upside down. Can you believe that I got a fully loaded Cherokee for under sticker with NO upside down equity on a car I bought a year ago??? That is why I love this dealership. Until my next car……...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jtc310
1/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Again!!!!"

o, let me start by saying that this is the first review that I have written for the dealership, but I have now purchased 4 cars from them. Each time has been a great experience. They have always had what I needed in stock and have always tried to put me in the car I want the first time. ome dealerships try to talk you into something you can't afford. Not here. I have come in with a budget each time and a list of requirements for my vehicle. They brought me a vehicle each time that fit both criteria. This last time I got my daughter a new Chrysler 200 and my girlfriend a new Cherokee. They not only brought me the right car the first time (a huge time saver) but it had extra features within my budget! I only deal with Brandon (sales) and Kevin (at the front desk). They make the process quick and with no B . We came to an agreement quickly and I was out the door. My rates were better than expected. My daughters car came back from wash with some spots and Brandon quickly took it back and got it right without us having to say anything. That is why I keep returning here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin and Azmi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcbeinc
1/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Camper!! 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon "

Purchase my new Jeep today from Lustin Dodge Jeep in Woodbridge. Probably was buying more than I needed but found the Jeep of my dreams and couldn't look back. My sales person was Terrance Harris and he was a true pleasure to work with. Sales Managers made my deal work and drove off happy. Definitely would recommend if you are in the market for a Jeep since they have what seemed like and endless supply to choose from. Well I got mine and you should see him if you want to get your to. Thanks guys :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sed
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My salesperson was great"

So I'll start by saying I never give 5 stars because that means everything was perfect. I had originally visited and had an unpleasant experience with the sales guy but because I liked the jeep so much I returned two weeks later looking for a different sales person. Upon walking in, I was greeted with a smile by Kevin Newborn. I will tell you my experience with him was exceptional, 5 stars. He was not pushy and knew more about the vehicle than my previous sales person. He drove me to the lot to pick out my vehicle and because it was raining made accommodations for me to look over the vehicle inside the shop. When it came down to numbers he didn't pass me off to his manager to seal the deal. He worked with me and in the end, the deal was made. I love my vehicle and have no regrets on my buying experience. I would recommend Kevin if you head to Lustine. He was honest, friendly and not a haggler.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Newborn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Apark706
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Martin is the best!!"

We had such a great experience here! Our sales rep, Martin, was awesome. So helpful, not pushy, very knowledgable. Thank you! We will definitely return!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Martin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
8
mattva
1/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What a great place to do business"

I knew what I wanted, had all the options and packages. Talked to several dealers other and, wouldn't you know it, they all wanted ME to compromise and buy something that they already had on their lot. Not at Lustine. I told Matt Lepage what I was looking for and when nothing came up, he asked if I wanted to order one. I didn't really want to wait that long for the build process, so I said I'd get back to him. A few days passed with no contact from any dealers and Matt calls! He said that he was doing some more searching for me and found the car I wanted coming into a local VA dealer. I gave him my business right then; a dealer who proactively worked FOR me to get ME what I wanted. He txt'd often with status and responded RIGHT away with questions. Fair price, too. And Sham (Finance Manager) was very polite, patient explaining everything. I was very happy there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sham Moumen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NoAnswer
1/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"No answers from several inquiries"

Today I purchased a set of tires. I got them somewhere else, because after trying numerous times to get information from the dealership with NO ANSWER BACK, I finally gave up. The only thing I got was an autoreply - and that came from Tim Cypress, who I found out is no longer with the dealership. (I notice he's still listed below as well.) I also tried calling - the receptionist transfered me twice (two calls). The first call was sent to a voice mailbox that was full, so I couldn't even leave a message. The second one I left a message - never got a call back. After all this trouble, it is also doubtful that I would ever consider buying another vehicle here either. Your system forces me to choose an employee - I don't know who I spoke with on the phone, so I'll use Tim Cypress's name, since that was on the autoreply.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kjames33
1/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Incompetent "

To sum it up these sales men are incompetent and unprofessional. Purchased a car yesterday and was lied to about the price. They will manipulate the numbers to make you believe you are getting a deal, very dishonest. I was told they would detail and wash the car for me and when I received it the car was still dirty inside and out. They are very slow about their whole process and will have you wait for hours leaving you wanting to walk out. Don't make the mistake of purchasing through them, find another dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Derrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
marinbuster
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BUYER BEWARE! No customer service!"

I purchased a brand new 2015 Jeep Cherokee on October 13. I was pleased with the trade offered on my car and thought I got a good deal on this one. After reviewing the paperwork that night I realized I was locked into a 90 month loan which was NOT disclosed at the time of purchase. 3 weeks into owning the Jeep the radio broke...its a touch screen and the whole thing froze up then went black..no back light even showed. That seemed to somehow correct itself before our service appointment. On November 11 LESS than a month into this car, not evening having paid my first payment, I was out running errands and the check engine light came on. I would try put the car into gear and the whole thing would shake and jerk and wouldn't let me put it into any gear. I tried reaching the dealership and spent well over 20 mins trying to get through their phone system. I finally had to call the sales man who sold me the car and told him what was happening. He told me to drive the car back to them. I was in Manassas at the time. While driving the car on 66 the whole thing lost acceleration and I spent over an hour trying to make it to them with a car that wouldn't go above 20 miles per hour! I get there and they said I should have called for a tow....yet I couldn't reach ANYONE on the phone! They put me into a loaner and told me the car had a recall on the computer and thats what caused the transmission to go wonkie. I picked the car up on November 14th and it seemed to be ok. On Monday November 17th the drivers seat belt warning light would ding and flash on the screen even though I was buckled. It went off and on for my 20 min drive home that night. The next day it was fine. It did that off and on until my husband drove it Friday night when I wouldn't stop the whole 30 min trip home. We took the car in on Saturday the 22 of November. They took the car in and I was told on Wednesday the 26th that they couldn't find anything wrong with the car and I should pick it up. I told them I wouldn't pick it up until they fixed the problem. Sure enough on Friday I receive a call saying if malfunctioned and they were ordering the parts for it. I picked the car up on Monday December 1st. The car is still driving very jerky, (transmission) and every once in a while the drivers belt dings and the radio has gone out one more time. Yet I wont take it back in because unless they see it with their own eyes they don't believe me and cant find anything wrong. I have owned the car 2 months now and this has what my first 2 months have looked like with the car. I've reached out to all the managers at the location via email and telephone and I continue to be ignored! They have NOT stood behind their product and even though this car is under warranty I want out! There is NO reason a brand new car should have all these issues within less than 2 months of ownership! I put on over 200 miles just getting the car to and from service plus they put on over 100 miles trying to replicate the issues. I am furious with how they handled this situation and would NEVER recommend them to anyone! I used them for the USAA car buying service but I have contacted USAA and told them the issues this dealership has and hope they revoke their deal here! HORRIBLE PLACE! NEVER AGAIN!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
21 - 30 of 323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Shanahan
Brandon Shanahan

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicki Koons
Vicki Koons

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Lepage
Matt Lepage

General Sales Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Dill
Jason Dill

Genera Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Hubbard
Ron Hubbard

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Hockaday
Ralph Hockaday

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Pick
Joey Pick

Used Car Inventory Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrance Harris
Terrance Harris

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory