About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
Sales: (855) 893-2071
Service: (703) 494-1900

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
73% Recommend
4.0

377 Lifetime Reviews

Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hours: Open Now

14211 Jefferson Davis Highway,
Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hello, this is Jason Dill, General Manager at Lustine Chrysler JEEP Dodge. We have proudly been serving the Prince William county community for nearly 30 years, with the Lustine family being in business for 85 years. We have a close relationship with our surrounding military members and government employees, and its our goal to beat any competitors best price by $500.00! In addition, Lustine is proud to be the only dealer in the area that offers our customers a FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our NEW and PRE-OWNED vehicles. Please know that you have a friend at lustine, and feel free to contact me personally if I can be of any assistance. My email address is jdill@lustine.com and my cell phone number is (703) 625-9408 please contact me if you have issues with any part of our business from Sales to Service and Parts I will make right. Thank you for choosing to do business with Lustine.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lustine Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Hello, this is Jason Dill, General Manager at Lustine Chrysler JEEP Dodge. We have proudly been serving the Prince William county community for nearly 30 years, with the Lustine family being in business for 85 years. We have a close relationship with our surrounding military members and government employees, and its our goal to beat any competitors best price by $500.00! In addition, Lustine is proud to be the only dealer in the area that offers our customers a FREE LIFETIME WARRANTY on all of our NEW and PRE-OWNED vehicles. Please know that you have a friend at lustine, and feel free to contact me personally if I can be of any assistance. My email address is jdill@lustine.com and my cell phone number is (703) 625-9408 please contact me if you have issues with any part of our business from Sales to Service and Parts I will make right. Thank you for choosing to do business with Lustine.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Auto4Life-Lifetime Power train warranty-See store for details
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Shuttle Service
377 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
FordDriver
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Car is working"

Brought my car in to get it working, and they did the job. Was told to wait in the room, and the car would be done soon, right on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Edwards, Eric Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JimJones
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Quick and Easy"

I never have this type of service at a dealership, it went very smooth. Brought my car in in the morning and they had it done later that day.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Smith, Jake Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ilovecars
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"These guys are good."

When looking for a service department to go to, I fell upon Lustine. I made the right choice. They did a great job working on my car. Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jake Edwards, Eric Smith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jeeps4Life
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Well Done."

I do not usually do these reviews, but these guys are awesome! I would recommend this dealership and service department to anyone. Quick and easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Smith, Jake Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
CarJones22
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent!"

Lustine' service department always goes over and beyond to fix my car, they are the best around! I was greeted by Eric and Jake who always do a great job! Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Eric Smith, Jake Edwards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fishondon
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Made car shopping a pleasure."

Was looking for a Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and contacted Lustine by email and got a return call from one of their top salesmen Doug Canty. Said they had what I was looking for in stock and could work up a good deal. Followed up with a visit and test drive with Doug explaining all of the features which impressed me. Then worked with Doug, Jessie, and Lustine sales management to work out a good deal on a GC which met my price expectations. Found the Doug to be very knowledgeable, professional, of very high integrity, and legitimately concerned with my satisfaction. Took delivery that day and very pleased. Would not hesitate to recommend Doug and Lustine to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Canty, Jessie

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Larry W
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

concern I bought my vehicle in one or two change and my check engine light was on the mechanic Crist A had my people in and out in a timely fashion and I appreciate the hard work that was put into servicing my vehicle by the mechanic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dom
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Terrific Car Buying Experience "

By far one of the easiest and most pleasant car buying experiences. Response to my initial Internet Inquiry was prompt and polite, Negotating with Matt the sales manager was professional and cordial, financing wit Asri was efficient and pleasant and the delivery process performed by Brandon was thorough and diligent. It was nice to be treated and feel like a customer vs just another sale. Very high marks, big thank you to everyone and strong recommendation to purchase your next vehicle from Lustine.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Asri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stacyp1
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New sales "

Ike and Asmi worked hours until after 1130pm at night to make the deal where I needed it. They accommodated everything I asked for. In all my years buying cars-- I've never dealt with a better car dealership -

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ike Lemuwa and Azmi Sabah

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScorpianPrincess
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Shuttle Driver"

Generally I always receive great customer service from all the service advisors, but when you are having the same issue coming from the manufacturer for the past 6 mths. You just don't want to hear excuses. You just want it fixed whether it falls on the dealership or not. Time is not what I have, but when I make time to come there. I don't want to hang out all day like I don't have anything else to do. I either want a loaner or rental, but same day service I use the shuttle service. Dexter the shuttle driver was courteous and very professional. He really made me laugh after not having the best experience with this ongoing problem that thank God is now resolved.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Albert, Sanchez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 377 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Matt Lepage
Matt Lepage

General Sales Manager

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Dill
Jason Dill

Genera Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brandon Shanahan
Brandon Shanahan

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joey Pick
Joey Pick

Used Car Inventory Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dedrick Davis
Dedrick Davis

Sales manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Abdulle
Lee Abdulle

Sales associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vicki Koons
Vicki Koons

Service Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Hubbard
Ron Hubbard

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ralph Hockaday
Ralph Hockaday

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Terrance Harris
Terrance Harris

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory