About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Lustine Toyota

14227 Jefferson Davis Highway, Woodbridge, Virginia 22191
Sales: (866) 517-1769

Makes: Service Center|Toyota
 
Good
77% Recommend

Overall Rating 3.6

201 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Lustine Toyota
201 Lifetime Reviews
Lustine Toyota Info
Hours
Amenities
About Lustine Toyota

Buy a 2013-2014 Camry, Corolla, Highlander, RAV4, Tundra, Matrix, Sienna or Prius in Woodbridge You can save money on every Toyota model purchased at Lustine Toyota. Whether it's Camry, Corolla, RAV4 or any of the Great 2013-2014 Lustine Toyota Models, our friendly salespeople provide first-rate customer satisfaction, making us an excellent choice for a 2013-2014 Toyota in Woodbridge. We have a car lot full of great looking Toyota vehicles, including popular models such as the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, RAV4, Tundra, Matrix, Sienna and hybrid Prius car in Woodbridge.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Lustine Toyota

Buy a 2013-2014 Camry, Corolla, Highlander, RAV4, Tundra, Matrix, Sienna or Prius in Woodbridge You can save money on every Toyota model purchased at Lustine Toyota. Whether it's Camry, Corolla, RAV4 or any of the Great 2013-2014 Lustine Toyota Models, our friendly salespeople provide first-rate customer satisfaction, making us an excellent choice for a 2013-2014 Toyota in Woodbridge. We have a car lot full of great looking Toyota vehicles, including popular models such as the Camry, Corolla, Highlander, RAV4, Tundra, Matrix, Sienna and hybrid Prius car in Woodbridge.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Television
201 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service Experience"

Thank You to the Lustine Service Team, especially Victor Bassey. Another, and continuing, excellent service experience today. Well Done to all. Keep up the good work!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lustine Toyota responded to this review

August 26, 2014

Thank you for the amazing feedback! You're right, Victor and the rest of our service team are great at their work and we appreciate all they do for us! We're very happy to hear that they were there to provide you with great service. We thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials! Best, Jim Giddings | Lustine Automotive Group | jgiddings@lustine.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Victor Bassey - Excellent Customer Service!!!!"

I have worked with Victor Bassey over two years. The attitude is always positive with a smile that will cheer you up regardless of how your day is. He very attentive to my requests, answers all my questions and respects my time. Such an asset to Lustine!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lustine Toyota responded to this review

July 15, 2014

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Victor took care of you! He is a great asset and we appreciate all he does. Thank you again! Candice Andrews Customer Service Representative candrews@lustine.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BEWARE of FALSE internet price!!!!!!"

BEWARE!!! The internet price does not include a $499 processing fee, a $995 inspection fee to make it Toyota certified vehicle, plus a $495 "trim package" they put on their used vehicles. So, we went to look at a $16,657 car that was going to end up costing us $2000 more than advertised. I spoke with the used car sales manager and he got very defensive, especially when I told him I am a veteran and feel like I was scammed into coming in to see a false price. He said he would look into it, then had an asst sales manager call me back who chastised me for talking to another sales rep when I came in and not coming to see him directly (my father-in-law had spoken to him on the phone). I told him that Lustine is no better than the nickle-n-dime crappy used car dealers all up and down route 1 and that I would have expected a little bit more integrity from them. His response was "all of the dealers do it." Nice....if they jumped off a cliff, would you?!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Lustine contacted me after I had initiated an USAA Buyers..."

Lustine contacted me after I had initiated an USAA Buyers Service process in which Lustine is a participant. Sales rep was not in command of facts and was extremely evasive when asked for specific pricing information. I engaged in an extremely long e-mail exchange with him over the course of several days; throughout this experience, he resorted to equivocations, withheld a commitment to lock in on an Out-the Door inclusive final price or a price that was compliant with the USAA Savings Certificate. At one stage, another sales rep intervened to assist the primary rep, but the behavior and results did not change; subsequently, I must assume that these unfortunate sales practices must be employed generally at Lustine. This was a very bad experience for me, I will never attempt to do business with Lustine again. I subsequently bought my Tundra from another local dealership that was forthcoming and transparent throughout the purchasing experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Pai Bunkong


Reason For Visit
Service

"I have been dealing with Mr. Bryant Jones since on my..."

I have been dealing with Mr. Bryant Jones since on my Toyota Tacoma basically for the last 3 or so years. Mr. Jones is one of the best service advisors that I have come accross. He is very professional, takes his job serious, courteous, and family oriented. I know that I am going to get the up-most respect and honesty from Mr. Jones. I have seen my share of dealerships, auto mechanics, etc. and I must say, Mr. Jones and his team have been exceptional to me and my vehicle - And this coming from someone who has close friends in the auto mechanic industry. I am very picky as to who works on my vehicles - and for the longest time it was only my good friend who works at a mechanic shop in Woodbridge. SInce, 2009, I now have two people to take my vehicle to, and the other is Mr. Bryant Jones. Thanks for everything Peter Celio

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lustine Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2014

Peter, it's our pleasure to provide top-quality service, and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We are glad that we have earned your repeat business, and thanks for letting us know that Bryant Jones has been providing you with an outstanding service. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Lustine Toyota, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Candice Andrews- Customer Service Representative- candrews@lustine.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"An excellent automobile service experience, again--24..."

An excellent automobile service experience, again--24 February 2014. Well Done, again, to Victor Bassey and the Dealership supporting Team! Thanks to all of you from the, ...Anderson Family

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Lustine Toyota responded to this review

March 31, 2014

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Lustine Toyota team, and we are glad to hear that Victor Bassey gave you an outstanding service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Candice Andrews- Customer Service Representative- candrews@lustine.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Yesterday, 09 Feb 2014, together with my wife Margaret..."

Yesterday, 09 Feb 2014, together with my wife Margaret and our son, Alex, I paid a visit to Lustine Toyota dealership. We went there to test ride a car or two, undecided between a used Honda Accord and Toyota Camry...also, undecided between a car with 6 cylinders versus one with 4. We were met and greeted by Mr. Ricardo Grant, a Car Sales agent with extremely high work ethics, professionalism, courtesy, and common sense - very rare qualities these days. We ended up leaving from the dealership 6 hours later, happy customers and fresh owners of a 2011 Honda Accord, a great car, at a great price. We just want to thank Lustine Toyota and especially to Mr. Ricardo Grant for being by far the best car sales agent we have met in the last 14 years. A happy customer usually yields good reviews, referrals to friends and colleagues, and more business to your dealership. Keep it up, Lustine Toyota! Thank you very much for your service to us as a sales agent and to the country as a veteran, Mr. Ricardo Grant. Much appreciated indeed. With respect, Margaret, Alex, and Ted Caliga

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Mr. RICARDO GRANT

Lustine Toyota responded to this review

February 11, 2014

Ted, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive; we are proud of Ricardo Grant for being very good at what he does here at Lustine Toyota. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Have fun driving your 2011 Honda Accord. With appreciation, Candice Andrews Customer Service Representative candrews@lustine.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stopped by Lustine Toyota this past weekend as I'm in..."

Stopped by Lustine Toyota this past weekend as I'm in the early stages of searching for new '14 Toyota 4Runner Trail Edition to purchase. My girlfriend and I drove through the lot and located the only TE Lustine had on the lot. Davelle came by a few moments later to see if we needed any assistance. Even after explaining that I was in the early stages of buying and the particular vehicle on the lot wasn't for me (mainly due to color), he was patient with us both answering any and all questions. Even better he went back to get the keys and took us for a test drive. Up till then my girlfriend had not been able to have any first hand experience with the 4Runner so this was a tremendous help for us both. We went back inside to exchange contact information and again DaVelle understood that we weren't at the point of purchasing yet and put no pressure on us. The only for rating "Price" at (3) was the vehicle in question was priced around 37K. Understandable since we live in the Northern VA area, however one does not have to travel far to find a similar equipped Trail Edition 4Runner for closer to 34-35K. Pricing does not reflect on DaVelle and both my girlfriend and I were extremely pleased in our dealings with him. If pricing and vehicle availability make purchasing from Lustine possible I will make sure to deal with DaVelle Sohnson and highly recommend him to others.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

DaVelle Sohnson

Lustine Toyota responded to this review

February 03, 2014

Jeffrey, it is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every customer that comes in the door, and the fact that we did that above your expectations is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Candice Andrews- Customer Service Representative- candrews@lustine.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Had an appointment for Friday morning to have a recall..."

Had an appointment for Friday morning to have a recall notice repair done. Made appointment 1-2 weeks prior. Went to drop car off Thursday evening and was told that the part that was needed was not there, they had run out and would not have until after 1/15---no one bothered to call us to reschedule the appointment and there was no apology! Last month had a 30K servicing done and was quoted one price when calling to schedule, but when work was completed it was $40 more--no additional work was done. Again, no explanation or apology. We will NEVER go there again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

don't know the name of the service person


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service! Mr. Hadley Blue went out of..."

Excellent customer service! Mr. Hadley Blue went out of his way to ensure the desired vehicle (Camry SE) was available with the right options and color. We searched for the vehicle together which was a learning experience and a little fun. He explained all aspects of the Camry, including how it operates, how it is built, what makes a Camry different than other cars, reliability, mileage cost, safety rating, and cost savings over time. Hadley was very professional and knowledgeable about the Toyota Camry product.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Hadley Blue

Lustine Toyota responded to this review

November 18, 2013

Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear that Hadley went out of his way to make sure you were satisfied! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad this was the case for you! We hope you are enjoying your Toyota Camry, and let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Sincerely, Gary Raab- Customer Service Representative graab@lustine.com 888-348-4326

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Victor Bassey

Assistant Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tim Shanahan

Assistant Service Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bryant Jones

Assistant Service Manager

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jesse Konstanty

Salesperson

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jose Avila

Assistant Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Erik Manzanares

Assistant Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bill Tompson

Assistant Service Managers

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Confidence Leiku

Salesperson

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Maurice Thompson

Assistant Service Manager

1 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory