About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

485 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
485 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ryan.april.a
11/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Helpful and Informative!"

Everyone was very helpful and very informative. They went the extra mile to help answer our questions and concerns about a vehicle we knew little to nothing about.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hatlady
10/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Spyder purchase"

We went to Luther Honda for some information about can-am spyders. The sales person was very knowledgable about the can-am. He showed us several models. After listening to our desires, he directed us toward a model which fit the bill for us. We price compared with other dealers but this dealership gave us the best deal. He called and kept in contact with us as they set-up the can-am. The person who did the financing for us also called if there was a question about our paperwork. All-in-all Corey and Paige went the extra mile to make our purchase a delightful one. Yes we would recommend Luther Honda to others who are looking to make a can-am purchase. We were introduced to the service person so we know who to call if we have problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SVBESSER
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"So good the experience has gotten pleasantly boring!"

Took the 2013 Pilot in for its routine service and tire rotation and as usual no surprises. Service Advisor Casey Van Dorn greeted me by name before I even reached the service desk, walked me outside to go around the vehicle and ensure any questions or concerns I had were addressed. Interestingly, the only concern I had was a torn cup holder (rubber/silicone gasket in console designed to hold cup securely) which Casey later advised would be covered under Honda's warranty. Here's the bottom line for anyone reading this review - I have found Luther Honda House's service is so good that I would only be surprised if something caused me to give them less than five stars . . . and no, this is not a paid endorsement, just an actual finicky customer who appreciates excellent service and a good customer experience. If you own a Honda, let them service it - if you don't own a Honda, buy one from them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
grbahn
10/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always feel like they are honest with me."

Had problem with rear view camera, instead of doing a quick fix they ordered in the part and replaced it with a brand new one. Oil change was reasonable and so was the rotation of tires. Cookies and coffee nice to have, while waiting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henry French
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience from start to finish"

Visited the service department to get rust proofing/undercoating done to my new Honda Fit. No waiting; a very personable and competent young man (Zach) at the counter; a complimentary courtesy car to use while the work was being done; and the work was done well and on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lance.pamperin
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, Friendly, Pleasure to purchase from."

First time dealing with this dealership. I had an experience like never before. I purchased a new Honda motorcycle from the Powersports side of the dealership, so I can't speak for car buying...however, my experience was phenomenal. Friendly, helpful, eager to answer questions and made me feel very comfortable buying my first ever motorcycle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hariharanm
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience"

I had great experience in getting a 2014 honda odyssey lease . Everything was smooth and Jamie holub was friendly ,patient and very pleasant salesperson .It was one of the nicest experience in a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamescolt
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing new crv with wes"

Wes provided us with great service and overall information.. we will be back for many years to come---they make leasing a car effortless and enjoyable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Henry French
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from beginning to end"

Worked with Shawn (salesman) and Adam (finance) in purchasing a 2015 Honda FIT. They were both professional and personable. It was a no pressure experience. They were clear in their presentation, and answered all questions respectfully and competently. If the service end of the business is as good as the sales end, I will continue to be highly satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Welty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
13jaya
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Fit (9/26/2014) Excellent customer service, Mr Walsh!"

My husband and I drove 80 miles from the twin cities for a new Honda Fit 2015 (EX CVT). The lone man I will single out for commendation is the manager, Mr Steve Walsh. Man! does he care for customer satisfaction or what? There was some mix-up in the paperwork, with us ending up with a vehicle with way more miles on it than we were comfortable with. He went out of his way (WAY out of his way, I think): shipped in the exact vehicle, with fewer miles on it, and had it ready for us within a week of the original purchase. I am grateful for his cooperation, and infinitely impressed with him catering to customers' needs. Were I to purchase a new vehicle in Minnesota, I haven't the slightest doubt that it would be at St Cloud Honda, and ALL because of my experience with Mr Walsh. Thank you. In addition, Mark Rubey is an excellent finance representative to work with: he informed us well of all available financing options. Moreover, he was honest about the usefulness of the add-on's: rather than selling us all the bells and whistles, he recommended only the most useful ones (both of which we purchased). Oh!, and he loves to 'hi-5' :) Also, Jamie Holub was very pleasant and helped match the price that another dealer was offering, landing us a great deal on the vehicle... the kind that you can't (or shouldn't) refuse. Finally, one teeny-weeny gripe: I wish that you (and all dealers) would be more amenable to email communication. I emailed the sales rep, all of which went unanswered. (Nonetheless, all queries were addressed when I called.) I understand that your representatives are probably not at their desk much, and may be busy showing vehicles to prospective buyers. However, it is often hard to speak on the phone in the daytime during the work week; I am sure that increasingly, email responses would be highly welcome by most young customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Rubey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
161 - 170 of 485 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Jansky
Corey Jansky

Auto Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Schlichting
Adam Schlichting

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Van Dorn
Casey Van Dorn

Power Sports Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik  Forsberg
Erik Forsberg

New Car Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paige Tweedale
Paige Tweedale

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Rothstein
Brian Rothstein

Auto Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Holub
Jamie Holub

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda Accord, $27100
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,100

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorIvory Cloth Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda Odyssey, $36805
2016 Honda Odyssey

Price$36,805

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorTruffle Leather Seat Trim

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $31975
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$31,975

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBge Leather

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBge Leather

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17425
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,425

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Cloth

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26595
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGry Cloth

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17425
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,425

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Cloth

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $30495
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$30,495

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBge Leather