About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

481 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
481 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Henry French
10/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience from start to finish"

Visited the service department to get rust proofing/undercoating done to my new Honda Fit. No waiting; a very personable and competent young man (Zach) at the counter; a complimentary courtesy car to use while the work was being done; and the work was done well and on time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lance.pamperin
10/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest, Friendly, Pleasure to purchase from."

First time dealing with this dealership. I had an experience like never before. I purchased a new Honda motorcycle from the Powersports side of the dealership, so I can't speak for car buying...however, my experience was phenomenal. Friendly, helpful, eager to answer questions and made me feel very comfortable buying my first ever motorcycle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hariharanm
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience"

I had great experience in getting a 2014 honda odyssey lease . Everything was smooth and Jamie holub was friendly ,patient and very pleasant salesperson .It was one of the nicest experience in a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamescolt
10/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing new crv with wes"

Wes provided us with great service and overall information.. we will be back for many years to come---they make leasing a car effortless and enjoyable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Henry French
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from beginning to end"

Worked with Shawn (salesman) and Adam (finance) in purchasing a 2015 Honda FIT. They were both professional and personable. It was a no pressure experience. They were clear in their presentation, and answered all questions respectfully and competently. If the service end of the business is as good as the sales end, I will continue to be highly satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Welty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
13jaya
9/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda Fit (9/26/2014) Excellent customer service, Mr Walsh!"

My husband and I drove 80 miles from the twin cities for a new Honda Fit 2015 (EX CVT). The lone man I will single out for commendation is the manager, Mr Steve Walsh. Man! does he care for customer satisfaction or what? There was some mix-up in the paperwork, with us ending up with a vehicle with way more miles on it than we were comfortable with. He went out of his way (WAY out of his way, I think): shipped in the exact vehicle, with fewer miles on it, and had it ready for us within a week of the original purchase. I am grateful for his cooperation, and infinitely impressed with him catering to customers' needs. Were I to purchase a new vehicle in Minnesota, I haven't the slightest doubt that it would be at St Cloud Honda, and ALL because of my experience with Mr Walsh. Thank you. In addition, Mark Rubey is an excellent finance representative to work with: he informed us well of all available financing options. Moreover, he was honest about the usefulness of the add-on's: rather than selling us all the bells and whistles, he recommended only the most useful ones (both of which we purchased). Oh!, and he loves to 'hi-5' :) Also, Jamie Holub was very pleasant and helped match the price that another dealer was offering, landing us a great deal on the vehicle... the kind that you can't (or shouldn't) refuse. Finally, one teeny-weeny gripe: I wish that you (and all dealers) would be more amenable to email communication. I emailed the sales rep, all of which went unanswered. (Nonetheless, all queries were addressed when I called.) I understand that your representatives are probably not at their desk much, and may be busy showing vehicles to prospective buyers. However, it is often hard to speak on the phone in the daytime during the work week; I am sure that increasingly, email responses would be highly welcome by most young customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Rubey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ccj
9/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Far and Above All Expectations"

We went here on a friend's recommendation; so glad we did! Wes helped us out from the start, looking at all the other Luther dealerships to find us the car we were looking for, offered us a great price for our trade in and we agreed to close the deal the next day. Our car was closed on during that period but Wes went above and beyond the call of duty to secure ANOTHER car for us which was in pristine condition from another dealer not even related to Luther! He did so much work for us, kept us informed, was absolutely a privileged to work with and took all the stress out of car shopping. The services they offered us were a great price, they really do a good job of making sure the cars they sell are quality; Wes would not put his stamp of approval on it until he had personally made sure the recall fix had been done %100 right, the guys had checked out the engine and everything was up to snuff. We are so grateful for your incredible diligence and this review, though belated, would be incomplete without saying we will be recommending all our friends here. Thanks so much! -The J's

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DMWASEEN
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change, tire rotation"

Scheduled servicing of our '08 Odyssey b/4 our return trip to AZ. This is done every year and we are always satisfied with the service and it is done on time!! Good job Dane & associates.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
thomas.clobes
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase of 2014 Honda Pilot"

We had a wonderful experience dealing with Luther Honda of St.Cloud. That wasn't the case with other dealerships. My wife and I would recommend Luther Honda of St..Cloud to our family and friends. Very good experience. Thanks,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
twgjd
8/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil change and tire rotation"

I called Dane Fransen to get my 2014 Pilot in for a time for maintenance and oil change and he worked with me on a time that worked for me and him. 100% happy with everything. also gave me a loaner car. I will be back . Thank you Tom Wilts

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 481 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

82 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Schlichting
Adam Schlichting

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Van Dorn
Casey Van Dorn

Power Sports Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Jansky
Corey Jansky

Auto Sales Consultant

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik  Forsberg
Erik Forsberg

New Car Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paige Tweedale
Paige Tweedale

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Rothstein
Brian Rothstein

Auto Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Holub
Jamie Holub

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory