About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

359 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
359 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
HFenstra
10/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Adam is a top notch honest young man. Very knowledgeable,..."

Adam is a top notch honest young man. Very knowledgeable, lays out the information, lets customer make their choice, no high pressure. Highly recommend doing business with Adam.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Henpecked
10/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly service, and an overall positive atmosphere. ..."

Friendly service, and an overall positive atmosphere. They went out of their way to be sure my car was serviced in a timely manner. No sales pitches to get further work, though informed me of what could or needed to be done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

two other gentlemen, I didn't catch their names

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jolson77
10/08/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was my pleasure to work with Adam Schlichting this..."

It was my pleasure to work with Adam Schlichting this Saturday in leasing my new Civic. I found Adam to be attentive, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience quite pleasant and very easy. I have leased several Hondas at a different dealership and Adam was one of the best I have worked with. I plan to keep my business with Luther Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Maltie
10/04/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I originally began corresponding with Adam via email..."

I originally began corresponding with Adam via email regarding the purchase of a Crosstour (new or slightly used) and with very specific equipment. At every step of the way he responded professionally, found what I was looking for and answered my questions. I decided then I should visit the dealership, meet Adam, and take a test drive. I finalized a deal that afternoon with Adam on a new vehicle and picked up the car two days later. Overall a very pleasant, pain free experience. Because of Adam's knowlege, professionalism, and upbeat attitude I'd recommend him and Luther Honda to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
andyward184881
10/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I did not want to deal with a large dealer, so I was..."

I did not want to deal with a large dealer, so I was limiting my options. I stopped into Luther Honda to see the 1 truck they had that was close to my expectation/desire. Adam played the dealer game very well...personable, able to relate, and was not overly pushy. After a test drive, then taking the truck for another ride, the deal was done. Impressive that just about every employee in the place was busy with a customer. There was one minor issue with the truck that I did not notice until after we had signed papers and drove down the road. I called and asked if the issue could be handled though the sale was "as is". Not a problem. Very pleased with the entire staff I dealt with at Luther Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1jaboyce
10/03/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The reason for why the review is everything! Customer..."

The reason for why the review is everything! Customer service by Adam Schlichting and Mark was great doesn't get any better. They went over everything and answered every question and offered options for my purchase which was greatly appreciated. There was no pressure and very easy to talk to and relate to. I really enjoyed dealing with these two. I WILL send people to deal with Adam and Mark Great job you guys and wish you two the best. Joe Boyce / Bemidji Mn

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loveluther
9/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My husband and I just bought a Nissan used car from..."

My husband and I just bought a Nissan used car from Luther Honda. The car has had many issues. We called Luther and they got it in and fixed it right away and even gave us a loaner car while our car was being repaired. Unfortunately, the car just had too many issues. I feel that if we had gone to other dealerships, they wouldn't have cared and would of left us with a car that was falling apart. BUT not Luther Honda! They told us to bring the car back and helped us find another vehicle that would be reliable. I am AMAZED!!!! They truly care about you and don't just see you as a dollar sign. I will never buy from any other dealership, I am a customer for LIFE!!! A huge thank you to Adam, Eric, and Carlos for going out of your way to truly take care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jnevitt
9/21/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I purchased a Honda here 9 years ago, they treated me..."

I purchased a Honda here 9 years ago, they treated me well then, and repeated the service. I am stressed by the entire process, and needed to trust the sales rep. Well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nkleenorris
9/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"There is one reason we only buy our cars from Luther..."

There is one reason we only buy our cars from Luther Honda St. Cloud: everything! The entire experience from the first inquiry to the final signature has consistantly eceeded our expectations! Thanks for another great car, sincerely a very happy family- The Hammels

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
milleraj
9/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole purchase experience was great! We started..."

The whole purchase experience was great! We started negotiating online, Adam S. was organized and personable. We would recommend this store to any shoppers and will purchase here in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 359 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Moreno
Travis Moreno

Auto Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Sundberg
Tim Sundberg

Service Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul  Kunde
Paul Kunde

Powersports Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Janskey
Corey Janskey

Auto Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paige Tweedale
Paige Tweedale

Power Sports Finance

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Holub
Jamie Holub

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Anderson
Travis Anderson

Powersports Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory