About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

502 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
502 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
willih
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Regular oil change, good experience."

First service visit to Luther Honda St. Cloud - very pleased. Purchased our CR-V at Luther Honda Hopkins, and had it serviced there until this visit. No problems at Hopkins, but St Cloud is closer to our home, so will probably continue there. Looking forward to seeing them in their new facility.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruwags61
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Standard oil change, great service"

The service department is great, and they always explain things to me or let my spouse know if there are issues, consulting with me as needed when I am not on site. I've always been impressed with their prompt service and great attitudes. A good staff is motivated by good management, which means this place must be very well managed. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kay
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exceptional"

I am from the south and so is my Honda. I have owned two Hondas in a 30 year time frame, I have had my cars serviced by Honda during this time. At Luther Honda I experienced a truly informed and caring professional service advisor. My car was evaluated in all areas of performance, finding some problems I wasn't aware of and assisting me in making sound decisions for correcting these problems. This has truly been a good experience. At no time did I feel they were "Looking" for things to run my bill up as so many places will do. I dealt with one person so I didn't feel ambushed by many people giving me information and felt I could trust the one person being concerned about me and my car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madertech
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They have always taking care of me and never overcharged "

I have had all my maintains done here and have all ways have been treated fair and never over charged. I even ask them to change the oil for me and use special high mileage oil and Wix oil filter, not a problem. Everyone is super nice and they get the work done in the time frame they allow.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fultzy
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchase"

I purchased a new used Honda this week. Staff was friendly, helpful, and very engaged. I appreciated how welcoming they were with my 2 young children; very important to me as a single mom. Chris was great as a salesman. Very prompt with correspondence, honest, and helpful. Both my kids were asking for him by name by the end of our transaction. Would definitely shop here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
davidalan72
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My vehicle purchase experience"

I did much research online which was greatly aided by Chris's knowledge of various vehicles and their features! I was also made well aware of certain promotions and financing options that were available. When I finally came into the dealership to make my purchase, I was treated with tremendous respect and courteousness! I was simply presented with the facts and never felt pressured. I will definitely buy my next car and Luther Honda of St. Cloud and will urge my friends and family to do so as well!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Skeletor05
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time car buyer"

Fantastic service for a novice car buyer. Jamie and Mark were very helpful, friendly, and enthusiastic. I would not hesitate to use their services again in the future. I highly recommend their entire team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Kipka

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raymond
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent purchasing experience"

We found the right vehicle for the right price. Dealership extremely accommodating to our schedule / needs. Very personable and friendly staff. Each person we interacted with was competent in their role. Recommend. This location also sells Honda lawn mowers and winter sports equipment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Holub - Business Advisor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CC
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Job well done!"

This is my second visit since my recent move to St. Cloud and I've been very pleased with the service department. They are friendly, quick, and are knowledgable and able to answer all my questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I didn't see him above

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Disappointed
12/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Disappointed"

Was qouted one price to replace a component but price was trippled after bring vehicle in and having other "recommended" service performed. Would not have done the extra "recommended" service at such inflated prices if they would have told me about the quote hike beforehand. I called another Luther Honda dealership who qouted a different price altogether. Not impressed. Wasted my day and didnt get the service i needed completed because they ordered the wrong part.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service and parts department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
161 - 170 of 502 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Jansky
Corey Jansky

Auto Sales Consultant

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Schlichting
Adam Schlichting

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Van Dorn
Casey Van Dorn

Power Sports Service Advisor

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik  Forsberg
Erik Forsberg

New Car Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paige Tweedale
Paige Tweedale

Finance Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Rothstein
Brian Rothstein

Auto Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Holub
Jamie Holub

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26595
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,595

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGry Cloth

New 2016 Honda Fit, $19435
2016 Honda Fit

Price$19,435

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Cloth

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17525
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,525

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Cloth

New 2016 Honda CR-V, $26745
2016 Honda CR-V

Price$26,745

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGry Cloth

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17525
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,525

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Cloth

New 2016 Honda Fit, $17525
2016 Honda Fit

Price$17,525

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Cloth

New 2016 Honda Accord, $29680
2016 Honda Accord

Price$29,680

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Leather-Trimmed Seats

New 2016 Honda Accord, $27215
2016 Honda Accord

Price$27,215

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlk Cloth

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.