About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

341 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
341 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
zachheilman1
8/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went in with a trade to purchase a vehicle. The staff was..."

Went in with a trade to purchase a vehicle. The staff was very helpful, even staying well past close, driving a vehicle from a different dealership, and more than willing to assist us with our financing scenario. We will definitely recommend Mike Fox and the Luther staff because of there service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amarek
8/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Luther Honda House was excellent. Wes..."

My experience at Luther Honda House was excellent. Wes David was helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend visiting Luther Honda House! They will go out of their way to help you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CANAM
8/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have had my can-am's serviced over the past few..."

I have had my can-am's serviced over the past few years and Nathan has been more than helpful with the process. I am sure I could take them anywhere in town to get serviced but they really do take care of you at Luther Honda. Everything from the courtesy shuttle to the quality of work performed. Their pricing is pretty inline as well. I would suggest you check them out as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SommerOslund
8/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole purchase experience was great! Steve G. was..."

The whole purchase experience was great! Steve G. was organized and personable as was Mark H. in the finance department. We would recommend this store to any shoppers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pchu
8/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The problem with my car was correctly diagnosed, judging..."

The problem with my car was correctly diagnosed, judging by how it drives now relative to how it drove before. After the diagnosis Dane told me what could be done and "walked me through" the options for doing it; I chose an option, the work was done, and the cost was exactly what I expected it to be. Finally, everyone was friendly and helpful throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce449
8/15/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I am relatively a new Luther customer. I have however..."

I am relatively a new Luther customer. I have however been driving Hondas for several years. At this time I have two Hondas I have had both of them in for service. I was treated friendly and honestly and with respect. Melissa was great she made sure that the cars need were taken care of and that I had a rental because the work would take several hours. They did great work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pmpitt
8/14/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We stop to take a look at Honda vehicles and the salesman..."

We stop to take a look at Honda vehicles and the salesman listen to your needs and wants and found us the car that was right for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SVBESSER
8/13/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service/maintenance appointment for my new Honda..."

First service/maintenance appointment for my new Honda Pilot yesterday (8/12/13) - I walked in the door and was greeted by Casey before I even got to the service counter. Casey took me back out to my vehicle for a quick walk-around and asked how it was driving and whether I had experienced any problems. We discussed what routine maintenance services were appropriate - no snake oil salesman here, I was sold only what I needed - and I was off to the waiting room. Less than an hour passed and Casey appeared with not only the bill but the service technician's inspection report, both of which he reviewed with me. After paying the bill, he walked me out to my vehicle, answered a few final questions and I was off. Thorough, efficient and freindly. Nice to drive away confidently - I drove 45 miles for a simple service and afterwards I have to say I'd drive 100 miles for such great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ncasmn
8/12/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We have had our Honda Accord for 2 weeks now and are very..."

We have had our Honda Accord for 2 weeks now and are very happy with the purchase. Wes is great to work with and made the entire transaction very easy. From the test drive to the financing the process was simple and efficient.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BreeWitt
8/10/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We needed a car quickly. Adam told us to come on in, even..."

We needed a car quickly. Adam told us to come on in, even though they closed at 5:30. We got there at 5:15. We knew we wanted a Honda Odyssey Touring. He had the cars ready for us when we got there. We immediately were drawn to one of them. Adam and Dan (and the other support staff) stayed on site until 7:30. We drove away in our new (used) Odyssey (and it looks BRAND NEW!!). We had a wonderful experience at the Honda dealership in St. Cloud.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 341 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mattson
Chris Mattson

Auto Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Sundberg
Tim Sundberg

Service Director

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Van Dorn
Casey Van Dorn

Power Sports Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Janskey
Corey Janskey

Auto Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan  Macho
Nathan Macho

Service Writer

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Schlichting
Adam Schlichting

Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik  Forsberg
Erik Forsberg

New Car Sales Manager

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory