About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

406 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
406 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
lermo2
3/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"The rep was very understanding and listen to my concerns...."

The rep was very understanding and listen to my concerns. They kept me inform what they were doing to correct my problem. They did in a reasonable amount of time. I'd recommend Dane to anyone. Thanks for the chance to voice my concerns. Leroy Moss

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randymon
2/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adam was very easy to work with, friendly and very..."

Adam was very easy to work with, friendly and very genuine. He was patient and didn't push anything on me during my purchase. I feel I received a very good offer on my trade in and when they didn't have the used car I was looking for he found one for me at another Luther dealer and had it driven up to St Cloud later that day. I had a very good experience working with Adam and Luther Honda as a whole.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
splinterpb2003
2/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall my experience at Honda House exceeded my..."

Overall my experience at Honda House exceeded my expectations. My emailed interest in purchasing a 2014 Ski Doo was immediately responded too with a sense of urgency and energy from Corey Janskey.. He worked out the numbers on my possible trade and presented me with all the options he had that fit exactly what I was looking for. When I arrived to discuss the purchase Corey was busy so Travis Anderson got me started, showed me the sled, and handed me off to Paige Tweedale who took care of the paper work and financing. Every member of the team from the front door, to the sales team, and eventually the parts counter was very helpful and courteous. I'm a budding ski doo enthusiast and a Honda fanatic. I can guarantee I will be back to see the team at Honda House for all my future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Timjohnston
2/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I mentioned to Adam exactly what we were looking for and..."

I mentioned to Adam exactly what we were looking for and our price range, and about 3 days later he had found our new jeep at a different dealer and had it sent to St. Cloud. A few hours later we were on the road home in our new jeep. Thanks Adam Tim Johnston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CherylLee
2/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Fox was attentive but not pushy. We hadn't..."

Mike Fox was attentive but not pushy. We hadn't intended on purchasing a vehicle on this day. He allowed us time to discuss and consider all the possible options and then made a fair offer on our car. Once we made our decision Mike read our body language correctly and tried to work through the lengthy process as quickly as possible for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
glatzel
2/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very friendly staff, easy to work with and went the extra..."

very friendly staff, easy to work with and went the extra mile to get me a used vehicle that I was looking for. Quality has been good. Awesome dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hudson2013
2/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We had a great experience dealing with Wes David. Wes..."

We had a great experience dealing with Wes David. Wes was very understanding of our needs and took time too show us more than one vehicle, to make sure we are making the right purchase, everyone over at Luther Honda of St. Cloud was very kind and friendly, making our car buying experience very easy and less stressful

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NSwgeishofski
1/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I give Luther Honda a 5 Star Rating because my wife and I..."

I give Luther Honda a 5 Star Rating because my wife and I walked out of their with my new truck and we're "WOW'D". This is the third dealer i've purchased a vehicle from and by far the BEST dealer i've heard of and dealt with. We had a great deal making on the truck and they went above and beyond to get us the finance criteria that we had to have to be able to finance this vehicle. So thank you to every employee at Luther Honda, because of all of you that work as a team you make it possible to give anyone that walks in that door looking for a new car a very satisfied Auto customer. Sincerely Nathan W.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
leuthner
1/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On our first visit, we were greeted immediately upon..."

On our first visit, we were greeted immediately upon arrival. Nick quickly cleaned off the car (it was snowing) that we wanted to test drive. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and while informing us of the great features, was not pushy but gave us time to think. Eric was quick to drive our trade-in car and gave us a fair price. He also explained the incentives that made the car affordable. Nick arranged for us to drive the car on a return visit three days later, again in the snow, and he once again had a very positive and friendly attitude. Although we had to wait quite a while for Mark to do the financial part, Nick remained friendly and patient even though he had by that time stayed two full hours beyond closing time. While we waited for Mark, Nick did an excellent job explaining the add ons that we had the option to purchase with our new car. When we finally got to Mark to discuss financing, Nick still stayed until we were all done with that so he could show us interior features of our new car and he made sure we were totally comfortable and confident driving it off the lot. Mark did a good job explaining all of the financial aspects of our purchase. One other thing I really appreciated is that Nick did not address everything to my husband (which has been a common experience, like I don't know anything or have a say in what we buy). He spoke to me as an equal and I commend him for that. Overall, it was a great experience and I highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angilene
1/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I recently bought a 2013 Honda CRV from Wes at Luther..."

I recently bought a 2013 Honda CRV from Wes at Luther Honda. I started out researching my vehicle online on a Sunday and sent an electronic request via the website for follow up. Wes called me right away on Monday morning. I had a specific vehicle picked out so we moved quickly on securing it for me. Wes did an excellent job answering all my questions and was very personable. He was prompt to follow-up and did a great job making sure I got the best value on, not only my trade-in, but the extra items I had added to my new CRV. He sent me pictures of what different add-ons would look like which was very helpful in my decision making process. Once I arrived to the dealership, Wes did a great job showing me how everything worked on the vehicle and is really just an overall genuinely nice guy. It’s important to me, when making such a large purchase, that I work with someone as honest and straight up as Wes. I have already recommended him to a co-worker and would recommend him to anyone reading this review. I’m very happy with the overall customer service I received from Wes and everyone else at the dealership. Adam helped me out with the financing and he too was very nice and professional. Great job guys! Thanks again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 406 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

50 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mattson
Chris Mattson

Auto Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Janskey
Corey Janskey

Auto Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan  Macho
Nathan Macho

Service Writer

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Van Dorn
Casey Van Dorn

Power Sports Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Sundberg
Tim Sundberg

Service Director

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Moreno
Travis Moreno

Auto Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paige Tweedale
Paige Tweedale

Power Sports Finance

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory