About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

459 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Open Now

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Shayna0114
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""FABULOUS""

Adam Schlichting was wonderful to work with. He listened to what I wanted and took the time to find the perfect vehicle for me. He was in constant contact with me the entire time. The entire process was smooth. Everyone was so nice to work with. I will definitely recommend Luther to others. :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScottNGallup
7/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great sales and management!"

Corey did a great job working with me on a Harley Davidson. He even delivered the bike (50 miles) personally when I had no means to get to St. Cloud to pick it up. Thanks, Scott Gallup

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jamminjc
7/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great sales staff"

vary friendly people to work with , explained everything to us in detail. we called back a few times to ask questions and they were vary helpful. I will buy my next bike thare when im ready to upgrade again. Vary good experience thanks again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
brucertyler
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very friendly service, offered us a generous deal."

I found a car online that met all my needs at Honda of St. Cloud; Adam Schlichting made it all happen quickly, as my old car had broken down beyond repair, with great service, a quick turn-around, and clear explanations of warranties and financing options. He worked as a real team player with the other sales person, Travis Moreno, who first took my call. I was thrilled with the ease of the whole experience. I heartily recommend this dealer and especially Adam and Travis for the friendly, yet knowledgeable, can-do attitude and fair pricing. Adam Kretsch in financing went out of his way to find just the right deal to make it all work for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristine.brugh
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repairs and Customer Service"

I recently bought a used car from Luther Honda of St. Cloud and ran into a few problems. Carlos and his team got everything running again and I couldn't be more happy! I even got to drive a new Honda Accord while they fixed mine!!!!! I definitely will be back in a year when I hand this car down to my son, to purchase a NEW Honda for me!! I recommend this dealer to everyone considering buying a car. Love, love Honda's and Luther Honda of St. Cloud!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike ?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woka0301
7/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Adam Schlichting Knows His Stuff!"

I recently purchased a car from Adam Schlichting at Luther Honda. He went above an beyond to make the process painless! I absolutely hate feeling pressured into buying things and Adam did not make me feel pressured at all. Great experience here and highly recommended for anyone looking to buy a Honda in the St. Cloud area! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gustav1
7/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding client service"

I recently purchased a car from Adam Schlichting at Luther Honda of St. Cloud. I perfer to get to the point, Adam understood this and delivered. His knowledge on all the cars is a amazing which allowed me to make the right choice to meet my families needs!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pakkala888
7/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Luther"

I HATE car shopping. One of my least favorite things. When I walked into Luther everyone was incredibly friendly, and not in the "please buy a car from me right now," kind of way. There were no vultures swooping down. They let me dictate what I wanted to do and where I wanted to go. There was zero arrogance, and they never made me feel stupid. The key was that I was in control the whole time, and they helped me. Complete low pressure approach. Got a great car lease that I am very happy with. Everything has been what they said it would be. Nothing hidden, no gimmicks. I would deal with these guys again in a second.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
N000794
6/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Small town feel, no pressure common sense car dealership"

I've purchased three new vehicles from Adam and Luther in a year, they,ve done a super job, and they treat college grads nicely, most don't realize the incentives for first years graduates, thx

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amund177
6/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Returning Customer"

I live in Minneapolis but decided to return to this dealership because of the great customer service experience I had in 2011. I just bought a second Honda with this dealership and will return in the future for my next purchase. Both times I was pleased with the customer service and sales experience. It is well worth the drive from the Twin Cities.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 459 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

68 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Jansky
Corey Jansky

Auto Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paige Tweedale
Paige Tweedale

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Van Dorn
Casey Van Dorn

Power Sports Service Advisor

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian  Rothstein
Brian Rothstein

Auto Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Williams
Chad Williams

Used Car Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erik  Forsberg
Erik Forsberg

New Car Sales Manager

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Holub
Jamie Holub

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory