About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

386 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
386 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Civicsiguy45
12/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great guy to deal with every time I drop off the vehicle..."

Great guy to deal with every time I drop off the vehicle it's done quicker than estimated they get me on my way ASAP

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nterickson
12/18/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We worked with Mike Fox to purchase a vehicle. He was..."

We worked with Mike Fox to purchase a vehicle. He was helpful, attentive and provided great customer service. He helped us find the right vehicle that fit our needs, and budget. The process of buying a vehicle from Luther Honda was easy and pleasant. We are very pleased, I would recommend a Honda vehicle and this dealership when looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Daniel_Heidi_S
12/17/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We went in for a new car, thinking between either leasing..."

We went in for a new car, thinking between either leasing or buying. Although it took us a few trips to Honda House (and other dealerships in the area) we finally settled in for final negotiations with Mike Fox and Steve Walsh. Overall, we decided on straight-financing the Honda Fit and got a great deal in the process. Having visited Eich Motors and Miller Auto Center in town, my Wife and I would both recommend Honda House for anyone looking to buy a car in the St. Cloud area for both the customer service, bottom line price, and the product itself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mahonster22
12/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer support. Consulting and advice helped me..."

Great customer support. Consulting and advice helped me pick the perfect car I want. The customer definitely came first when I was searching for the car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dlmoose2003
12/05/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"In November 2013 I leased a 2014 Honda CRV. I was..."

In November 2013 I leased a 2014 Honda CRV. I was assisted very professionally by young man named Adam Schlichting. At no time did I feel pressured to complete the deal. He thoroughly explained all the features and answered all my questions. I also dealt with Dan Lochner and was impressed by his professional manner . He explained the added features with out pressuring me to buy them. I was originally drawn to the dealership because of the vehicle, but would encourage my friends to visit Luther Honda also for the sales and service team. The new owners send off from all the staff was especially great and totally unexpected. Thanks again Adam for treating me with respect and consideration, Respectfully, Dennis Muehring

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john court
11/29/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase process was efficient. Online shopping was way..."

Purchase process was efficient. Online shopping was way less stressful and I got quick responses. They had the exact vehicle I wanted on the lot. There was no pressure with negotiating a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lackofjack
11/25/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paige was great to work with, I'd buy another car..."

Paige was great to work with, I'd buy another car again from her again. (I'm guessing around 36 months I'll be ready) Thanks again Paige!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
joem_customer
11/24/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"On two previous occasions, our family purchases pre-owned..."

On two previous occasions, our family purchases pre-owned Honda's from Luther Honda St. Cloud; both times we received excellent, friendly service and both vehicles have been reliable. Yesterday's experience was no different. Wes was well informed, answered my questions, and was a lot of fun with which to work. I also had a limited amount of time to do the purchase transaction; both Wes and Danny respected this and did an exceptional job efficiently closing the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kquigley0511
11/23/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Price sent in initial quote was better than other dealers..."

Price sent in initial quote was better than other dealers were offering. After vising, I was very pleased with the entire experience. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Small town feel was worth the drive!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott Kennedy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bruce449
11/22/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The people working in the service department are friendly..."

The people working in the service department are friendly and knowledgable. Thay do the best to get you in and out quickly and with quality work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 386 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Mattson
Chris Mattson

Auto Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Janskey
Corey Janskey

Auto Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan  Macho
Nathan Macho

Service Writer

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Moreno
Travis Moreno

Auto Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Holub
Jamie Holub

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Schlichting
Adam Schlichting

Sales Manager

87 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Sundberg
Tim Sundberg

Service Director

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory