About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

1805 Highway 23 NE, St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Sales: (320) 252-4262
Service: (320) 252-4262
Parts: (320) 252-4262

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

346 Lifetime Reviews

Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Hours: Closed

1805 Highway 23 NE,
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56304
Luther Honda of St. Cloud Info
Hours
Amenities
About Luther Honda of St. Cloud

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Luther Honda of St. Cloud Learn More

Welcome to the Luther Honda of St. Cloud and Luther Honda House Powersports, your source for quality new and pre-owned Honda automobiles and powersports vehicles in St. Cloud, Minnesota. We have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles ready for immediate delivery. Our dealership is one of the premier dealerships in the country. Our commitment to customer service is second to none. We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service department in the automotive industry.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
346 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BarronV
9/16/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The buying and trade-in process was smooth and efficient...."

The buying and trade-in process was smooth and efficient. Trade-in price was great. Adam and the others that I met were friendly without being overattentive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rphallenbeck
9/11/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent buying experience!!! I found a Honda Accord..."

Excellent buying experience!!! I found a Honda Accord Coupe I was interested in via a CarSoup search and contacted the St. Cloud Luther dealership via email to see if it was still available. I received back a quick response from Wes David stating they still had the vehicle. So I scheduled a test drive for 7:00 PM that night. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership the car was already parked outside the front door ready for us to drive it. Wes came out and greeted us with a very friendly and humorous introduction. After the test drive Wes answered our questiones and not once did we ever feel pressured to make a decision. Although it was near closing time when we finally decided to purchase the vehicle, we never felt that Wes or Mark Hieb were rushing us so they could get out of there and go home. They both were extremely courteous the entire evening. Mark made the paperwork process go quickly and as painless as possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
woodydiane
9/06/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service was great and everyone was very friendly. ..."

Service was great and everyone was very friendly. Service was quick too. Jerry Hoppe. PS. It's local and handy for us to go to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mtnlvr
9/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I brought my CRV in for an oil change & air filter..."

I brought my CRV in for an oil change & air filter change. Melissa was so friendly & efficient! They were ready for me at my scheduled time and work was completed in a timely manner. My favorite part was that they didn't try any "high-pressure tactics" to sell me service or products that I didn't need!!! (They have comfy chairs in their customer waiting area too!)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bruwags61
9/02/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The staff is always very friendly, and I have had no..."

The staff is always very friendly, and I have had no issues with the quality of work performed at this dealership. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zachheilman1
8/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went in with a trade to purchase a vehicle. The staff was..."

Went in with a trade to purchase a vehicle. The staff was very helpful, even staying well past close, driving a vehicle from a different dealership, and more than willing to assist us with our financing scenario. We will definitely recommend Mike Fox and the Luther staff because of there service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amarek
8/31/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My experience at Luther Honda House was excellent. Wes..."

My experience at Luther Honda House was excellent. Wes David was helpful and very friendly. I highly recommend visiting Luther Honda House! They will go out of their way to help you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wes David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CANAM
8/26/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"I have had my can-am's serviced over the past few..."

I have had my can-am's serviced over the past few years and Nathan has been more than helpful with the process. I am sure I could take them anywhere in town to get serviced but they really do take care of you at Luther Honda. Everything from the courtesy shuttle to the quality of work performed. Their pricing is pretty inline as well. I would suggest you check them out as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SommerOslund
8/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The whole purchase experience was great! Steve G. was..."

The whole purchase experience was great! Steve G. was organized and personable as was Mark H. in the finance department. We would recommend this store to any shoppers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pchu
8/19/2013
Reason For Visit
Service

"The problem with my car was correctly diagnosed, judging..."

The problem with my car was correctly diagnosed, judging by how it drives now relative to how it drove before. After the diagnosis Dane told me what could be done and "walked me through" the options for doing it; I chose an option, the work was done, and the cost was exactly what I expected it to be. Finally, everyone was friendly and helpful throughout.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
161 - 170 of 346 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Dane  Fransen
Dane Fransen

Service Writer

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan  Lochner
Dan Lochner

Finance Manager

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Sundberg
Tim Sundberg

Service Director

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Mattson
Chris Mattson

Auto Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey  Shegrud
Stacey Shegrud

Service Writer

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Casey  Van Dorn
Casey Van Dorn

Power Sports Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis Moreno
Travis Moreno

Auto Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Corey  Janskey
Corey Janskey

Auto Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nathan  Macho
Nathan Macho

Service Writer

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam  Schlichting
Adam Schlichting

Sales Manager

85 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory