About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MINI of Ann Arbor

4.7

45 Lifetime Reviews

3500 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (866) 707-1733

45 Reviews of MINI of Ann Arbor

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2017

"Great people, great service, great experience!"

- LJF

Mini of Ann Arbor made the whole buying process very simple. Our salesperson, CJ, was absolutely terrific. She really loves the cars, and it shows in her knowledge and also her caring to be sure we got exactly what we wanted and needed. We drove 80 miles to buy this car and I'm glad we did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : CJ Johnson
June 23, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Happy61

Wow..CJ made my experience fun..she was able to answer my question.I came in with pre build information but she still reviewed all options to ensure I received eveything on my new mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Clenynthia Johnson
Jun 26, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We are happy to know that CJ provided you such a marvelous experience and we all look forward to carrying that experience on throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

April 24, 2017

"Great experience!"

- RobertaAngelo

I am brand new to MINI and was considering buying for the first time. I cannot speak highly enough about Jonathan, the sales person I worked with. I called him and told him I had a little window of time in between meetings, told him what I was looking for and asked him to be very efficient with my time. When I arrived the car I wanted to drive was waiting for me, as was Jonathan. He did a fantastic job of giving me an education about the cars available. He was super informative and I didn't feel pushed or pressured. We walked the lot together and looked at many cars. He was able to provide me with pricing information very quickly. I ended up buying my first ever MINI as a result of his great service to me. I highly recommend working with Jonathan on your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McClair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 25, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Welcome to MINI and thank you for allowing Jonathan and our team the opportunity to earn your business by providing you the type of service you requested. Our desire is to meet if not exceed our guest's expectations and provide them a car buying experience like no other. Motor On! Jim Farkas General Manager

March 31, 2017

"Love mini"

- Myro

Love Mini Ann Arbor!! The staff is amazing! Love CJ, she's so helpful and always so upbeat. I went in to get my oil changed and left with a new car. The service was quick and friendly, Glenn was very informative and charming. CJ- who we met before, is finally in Sales. CJ is always a pleasure to talk to and we look forward to seeing her when we come in. Love my new car!!! Myra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Gottfried
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : New sales person CJ
Apr 03, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on you new MINI!! It's amazing what happens when you stop in for an oil change around here. We truly appreciate your business and the kind words about CJ, she is a joy and always so much fun. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Motor On! Jim Farkas General Manager

March 28, 2017

"Fantastic sales experience "

- john.walczak

Kristin Malik provided fantastic service during our purchase of a new Mini Countryman. She quoted a great price and took care of every detail at time of delivery including switching over our insurance and printing new insurance cards and declarations pages. She is very detail oriented. I would strongly recommend Kristin and Mini of Ann Arbor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Malik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JC
Mar 31, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your new MINI Countryman. We know you will enjoy hitting the road in your new car. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts about your experience with Kristin. We are happy to know what a great experience she provided you. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

March 19, 2017

"Never trust a used car salesman even at a dealership"

- Go Blue

I called the dealer and told him that I was willing to drive 3.5 hours to purchase a vehicle in their lot if they were up front and honest about the condition of the vehicle. He took additional pictures of the vehicle to show the minor blemishes. I told him I would be there the next day, and would let him know when I got on the road. I did so, and let him know that my GPS said I would be around 3 PM. He sent me a text back confirming that, and then even ent an e-mail confirmation of the appointment. I made the trip to find that car was going out on a test drive just as I was walking in the dealership. I was there at 3:02 PM not a bad estimation of arrival based on the 3.5 hour drive. The people who test drive it bought it. I drove 7 hours for nothing. Took a half day off work for nothing. Never have I been treated like this. It was from a certified Mini dealership, not a used car lot owned by a private owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 21, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

We sincerely regret the situation which occurred during your visit to our dealership. Your experience with us was not that of a typical Germain experience and we truly apologize that we failed to meet let alone exceed your expectations. Our offer to cover the cost of the gasoline for your trip remains, we would be more than happy to honor this offer and send a gas card to you now. Again, our sincerest apologies for failing to deliver a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

December 30, 2016

"nice experience"

- miniac

I had a local person attempt to "take" one of my head lamps on my countryman. They were quick on the fix and very helpful regarding my schedule. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall their names but they were very helpful
Jan 03, 2017 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. Motor On, Jim Farkas General Manager

November 21, 2016

"Very helpful agent"

- Ying Z

I was leasing my first car ever from Joan Wang. She was very helpful and detail oriented. At the beginning, when I was not able to go onsite for the test drive, she picked me up at my work location and accompanied me for the test drive. When I was not sure whether to lease a new car or buy a used car. She went through great details with me. I really appreciate her help. Joan is a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joan Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 22, 2016 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback regarding your experience with Joan. We are happy to know that she was able to provide you such a quality sales experience by providing you the information you needed to make an informed decision that was right for you as well as providing you a test drive that worked with your schedule. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

October 17, 2016

"Nice sale guys "

- Gong980

Will love to buy another Mini future nice sale people and services really enjoyed buying my first Mini Cooper Will really recommend people or friends or family to buy Mini Cooper at Ann Arbor Mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joan Wang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 17, 2016 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Congratulations on your first MINI! We know you are going to love the MINI experience. Your kind words and recommendation are truly appreciated. Motor On! Jim Farkas General Manager

September 16, 2016

"Experience with shuttle driver provided through dealership"

- Thomas Burden

Took car in for service on Sept. 15 and needed a ride home. Adam Ashtour, shuttle driver from the dealership, was pleasant, conversational and professional. Good employee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Ashtour
Sep 19, 2016 -

MINI of Ann Arbor responded

Thank you for choosing MINI of Ann Arbor for your service needs. We greatly appreciate your kind words about Adam and are pleased that he was able to provide you a positive experience using our shuttle service. Best Regards, Jim Farkas General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results