About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Annapolis

5.0

81 Lifetime Reviews

25 Old Mill Bottom Road N, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 349-2128

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

81 Reviews of MINI of Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2012

"Brad was a very knowledgable Sales person with consummate..."

- vickybgray

Brad was a very knowledgable Sales person with consummate skills. He explained everything to me and I loved the car. Just ended up buying a different car - hybrid that I had been looking at also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Biraj Brad Pahari
November 05, 2012

"Across the board--sales to service--Mini of Annapolis is..."

- mojoeyes

Across the board--sales to service--Mini of Annapolis is a pleasure to deal with... In fact, having tried to save a buck by going to Mr. Tire for brakes (a rotten experience) has convinced me that the dealer, for a few bucks more, is a much better value. Next time I know better--it's worth using the dealership and certified mechanics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
6
October 24, 2012

"Jen was always so pleasant when I drop off my MINIs and..."

- lastrega

Jen was always so pleasant when I drop off my MINIs and she knows that my mechanic is Brian so she makes sure to have my MINIs taken care by him. Thank you Jen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JENNIFER
October 02, 2012

"Great personal service and everyone was very friendly. ..."

- DLCain

Great personal service and everyone was very friendly. Best intro on the details and toys in our new car. The salesman followed through on everything. The Annapolis Mini dealer made it a nice experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Horan
October 01, 2012

"Brian was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and..."

- Afgrant78

Brian was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs. It is so refreshing to have a salesman who is thoroughly familiar with the vehicle and also the competitors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Horan
September 28, 2012

"Brian did an excellent job of explaining everything in..."

- Ghengieman

Brian did an excellent job of explaining everything in terms I could understand. He is knowledgeable and friendly. He made the whole experience very comfortable . . . and he is a great resource for information!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Horan
September 28, 2012

"Friendly, fast service. I felt comfortable throughout the..."

- SCan

Friendly, fast service. I felt comfortable throughout the whole purchasing process. I would absolutely recommend this dealership. I hope to use this dealer for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Horan
September 27, 2012

"The service at MINI of Annapolis is impeccable. The..."

- nutini

The service at MINI of Annapolis is impeccable. The friendly and knowledgeable salesman answered all of my questions and was attentive to my needs. Highly recommended, A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 27, 2012

"Brian was knowledgeable and courteous and had a very..."

- zzzzzzzzzzz1

Brian was knowledgeable and courteous and had a very strong knowledge of the ins and outs of the mini cooper. He also knew a lot about other cars in the similar class as mini and was able to provide a good comparison for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Horan
September 25, 2012

"The folks at MINI did a great job. I came in to the..."

- roboto

The folks at MINI did a great job. I came in to the dealership with some idea of what I wanted. Brian helped me find the right mini for me I ended up with the classic Chili Red with a White top. Brian walked me through the whole thing and explained all my options. The paperwork took less time then I thought, and Brian went over all the buttons and switches. Everything was laid back but professional. I recommend Brian and the rest of the folks at MINI of annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
11 - 20 of 81 results