About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

MINI of Portland

9134 Southwest Canyon Road, Portland, Oregon 97225
Sales: (503) 291-4900
Service: (503) 291-4960
Parts: (503) 291-4940

Makes: MINI | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

229 Lifetime Reviews

MINI of Portland

Hours: Open Now

9134 Southwest Canyon Road,
Portland, Oregon 97225
MINI of Portland Info
Hours
Amenities
About MINI of Portland

MINI of Portland is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. MINI of Portland joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2011 after being acquired from Don Rasmussen Company. The MINI store moved to a brand-new facility on Canyon Road in Beaverton in September 2012 after sharing space with BMW Portland. MINI of Portland, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features new models such as the MINI Cooper Hardtop, Cooper S Convertible, MINI Cooper Clubman and Cooper Countryman. You can get your Cooper S Clubman in Laser Blue Metallic and your Cooper S Convertible automatic in Chili Red with a black leatherette interior. MINI of Portland also has MINI Next certified pre-owned MINI cars, vehicles that meet the MINI brand's demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About MINI of Portland Learn More

MINI of Portland is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We believe in giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. MINI of Portland joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in February 2011 after being acquired from Don Rasmussen Company. The MINI store moved to a brand-new facility on Canyon Road in Beaverton in September 2012 after sharing space with BMW Portland. MINI of Portland, near the surrounding areas of Portland, Hillsboro, Beaverton, Tigard, Gresham, Wilsonville, Salem, Silverton, and Vancouver, features new models such as the MINI Cooper Hardtop, Cooper S Convertible, MINI Cooper Clubman and Cooper Countryman. You can get your Cooper S Clubman in Laser Blue Metallic and your Cooper S Convertible automatic in Chili Red with a black leatherette interior. MINI of Portland also has MINI Next certified pre-owned MINI cars, vehicles that meet the MINI brand's demanding standards for quality and pass a meticulous certification process.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 PM - 8:00 AM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
229 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
minihighstreet
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mini Service"

Quick, efficient. Great communication throughout the day - had my car ready inside of 3 hours even though there were some unexpected repairs. Always a pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pell
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Volvo cares far more about their customers"

Unfortunately all this particular dealership cares about is REVENUE instead of customer retention. I have owned Volvos for years, and any time I've had a question regarding a part or an issue, Volvo has been overly helpful and informative. My husband bought a mini cooper clubman. We are having an issue with the fuel system and are having such a difficult time finding any answers. Even finding the proper part is a treasure hunt, and an expensive one at that. We call to ask if there is a regulator built into the particular fuel pump, and all we get is you'll have to bring it in for diagnostics. UNBELIEVABLE! The parts counter was more helpful. We will sell our mini once it's fixed so we never have to spend a dime on their worthless service or product. Really unfortunate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Not sure of the name in service.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

MINI of Portland responded to this review

September 12, 2016

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information you need to make the best and most informed decision, regarding parts for your MINI Clubman. Please do not hesitate to contact me here at the dealership. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your interaction with our service and parts department. Respectfully, Krista Lukenas Customer Relations Manager 503-291-4900

saMC
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience "

We were only in Portland for 1 day and we went on two test drives, purchased a car in less than 4 hours. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. It was the best car buying experience we've ever had.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

MINI of Portland responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you for your positive endorsement! Allen is a great team member, always going the extra mile. Welcome to the MINI of Portland family. Krista Lukenas Customer Relations Manager 503-291-4900

woodcreative
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"I'm Committed "

Well, I had my second date appointment, and I'm ready to make a long term commitment to MINI of Portland. LOL What a fabulous car and team!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jami Kaneshiro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

MINI of Portland responded to this review

September 13, 2016

Thank you so much! If you have any questions at all, please give us a call. Krista Lukenas Customer Relations Manager 503-291-4900

Lori&Ron
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Allen Snyder Rocks!"

My husband & I were looking for a used Ford Edge and found the perfect one at Mini Cooper in Beaverton. Allen took my inquiry call and gave excellent customer service from the initial phone call to getting us in to working out our perimeters thru to financing. Never pushy or manipulative, always patient, positive & informative every step of the way. We will come back one day, hopefully for a Mini. I recommend this dealership and specifically Allen. You'll not only get great customer service but you'll feel like you've made a friend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gallo18
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Efficient "

I am from out-of-state and it was my first time coming in for service at the Portland dealership. Brandon was extremely helpful and communicative with the service provider that I go to back home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Olivia
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Love MINI of Portland! "

Brandon is awesome! He explained everything that needed to be done, so I felt comfortable agreeing to it over the phone. He is friendly and very well organized. It was easy to sign up for a service appointment online. The car was done 3 hours before I said it needed to be. Brandon kept me informed of the status of my Mini the whole time. Overall, awesome experience every single time I go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rdaubens
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very personalized service!"

Brandon was extremely helpful in organizing my service. He provided experienced feedback in the selection of new tires. He also arranged transportation for me. For my next service appointment, I will definitely work with Brandon again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mini Max
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyed the experience of buying our Mini!"

We worked with an excellent salesman, Safder Rabbani. From start to finish we felt that we were treated with respect and care; in fact, the whole team was interested in showing us a car that worked for us. A great car-buying experience overall.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
horsegirl88
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"a good experience"

Kirstie Gebhart is the perfect representative....low key (which is hugely important to me), did not push me at any point, and was very well informed. All the staff I dealt with were professional, courteous, and gave me great service. The only reason I did not put 5 stars on my rating is that it took a long, long time for them to get things printed out for me so I spent time playing Word on my phone to pass the time. But this really is a great dealership. I usually buy BMWs, but I think I'm a convert to Mini of Portland.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brandon Maggs
Brandon Maggs

MINI Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Gill
DJ Gill

MINI Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bradley O'Neil
Bradley O'Neil

MINI Motoring Advisor

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Safder Rabbani
Safder Rabbani

Motoring Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenneth Slaughter
Kenneth Slaughter

MINI Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allen Snyder
Allen Snyder

Motoring Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrea Patterson
Andrea Patterson

MINI Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Lord
Frank Lord

MINI Parts Assistant Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jan Jazrawi
Jan Jazrawi

MINI General Sales Manager

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kirstie Gebhart
Kirstie Gebhart

MINI Motoring Advisor

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 MINI COOPER S, $29995
2015 MINI COOPER S

Price$29,995

Mileage 88

Exterior ColorBLAZING RED METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Cooper

Price$26,650

Mileage 62

Exterior ColorBLAZING RED METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK LEATHERETTE

New 2016 MINI COOPER S, $34830
2016 MINI COOPER S

Price$34,830

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorTHUNDER GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

New 2016 MINI COOPER S, $35380
2016 MINI COOPER S

Price$35,380

Mileage 7

Exterior ColorELECTRIC BLUE METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI Countryman

Price$30,800

Mileage 621

Exterior ColorCRYSTAL SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI COOPER S

Price$33,345

Mileage 6,907

Exterior ColorMOONWALK GRAY METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

2016 MINI COOPER S

Price$31,795

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorMIDNIGHT BLACK METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

New 2016 MINI COOPER S, $36215
2016 MINI COOPER S

Price$36,215

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorCRYSTAL SILVER METALLIC

Interior ColorCARBON BLACK

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.