About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Tucson

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

4635 E 22nd St, Tucson, Arizona 85711 Directions
Sales: (520) 468-6312

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of MINI of Tucson

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2017

"Great dealership"

- Terry's Mini

I purchased my Mini Clubman with help from Sam Rodriguez and all others on the team. They were patient, knowledgeable, forthright and honest and I did not feel at all pressured. It was a very pleasant experience. And I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez and Michael Bores
November 12, 2016

"Sales"

- Danny

Really apprecate all of the freindly support and service. Kyleigh was truely outstanding. My new Mini is awesome. Thanks again, Danny Ozley 11/12/16 Word, word, word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleigh
Nov 15, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!! We will certainly be sure to let her know. We are so happy that you had a great experience and if there is anything else that you may need in the future, please come back and see us.

November 06, 2016

"Awesome dealership. "

- gbolte55

Thanks to Kyleigh, Marvin, Eddie and Ali for the great service and professionalism. We are so pleased and grateful for your commitment to excellent customer experience. Thanks for the dozen roses also! That was a nice touch : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleigh, Marvin, Eddie, Ali
Nov 07, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

WOW! Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We will be sure to let Kyleigh, Eddie, Marvin and Ali know! We try our best to make sure you get exactly what you want in a vehicle and more! We want you to walk away feeling great about your purchase and knowing you can come back at any time to see us. Especially if you need your car serviced; we are always here to help!!

September 14, 2016

"Thank you Royal and Kyleigh"

- mikeyy

Tucson Mini is great, we purchased a 2014 mini countryman from them. Our sale person Kyleigh Lippert couldn't better, she worked with us on and off for months till we got to where he deal worked. We would recommend Royal Mini to anyone looking for a Cooper. WE drove from Las Cruces, NM just to buy from Royal and Kyleigh. Mike Medford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Kyleigh Lippert
Sep 15, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Kyleigh is amazing! She will go out of her way to make sure that you find the best MINI for you. Not to mention, she knows a lot about the product and will work her magic to make doubly sure you drive away happy as can be with your purchase. Thank you so very much for coming all this way, from NM to Tucson, to come a purchase your MINI! If there is anything else that we can do to help you with in the future, to please come back and see us again.

September 01, 2016

"The best birthday present"

- Eileen

I couldn't have had a more congenial and considerate person to help me find the car I have been wishing for. I never thought I could afford a new car. He made sure I understood everything about purchasing a car and about how the parts of the car worked. He went out of his way to get the title of my old car which I left at home and he contacted me the next day to see if I had any questions. And I shouldn't forget to say that I got a good deal on trading-in my old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez, Ali Naim
Sep 06, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We love hearing heart-warming stories like yours, it makes our day to know you have a great experience. We want to make sure that you are well taken care of and that if you have any questions or concerns that we are able to answer all of them. Please come back if there is anything at all that we can help you with in the future, and if you need your car serviced we are here! Thank you again for the feedback!

August 30, 2016

"Wonderful experience"

- Lucy E.

We had the pleasure of setting up an appointment with Sam to view a few cars. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and kind. I liked the fact that he was not pushy or aggressive. He showed every detail of the cars that I liked and was very patient. It was a great shopping experience. Would recommend him highly. Thanks Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez
Aug 31, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Sam has been with Royal and MINI of Tucson for quite awhile! We are very lucky to have such a wonderful person selling cars and is not to mention very, very knowledgeable about the MINI products. He does make the car buying process painless and fast. Since we all know car buying can be a very tedious thing. If there is anything else we can help you with please come back and see us again!

August 29, 2016

"Enlightening car purchasing experience"

- Brian H

I visited Mini of Tucson with the typical defensive, low expectation state of mind associated with car buying and I was treated to a whole new experience of buying a vehicle. From the beginning of the process to the end of the process the Mini team exceeded my expectations. Motoring Advisor Kyleigh Lippert was delightful to work with. She answered all my questions and helped me through the process in a stress free and comfortable manner. She and her team found the exact vehicle that my family was in the market for and it was offered at a very fair price. It was the first time I ever left a car buying experience feeling like I received full value and without regret. I would highly recommend Kyleigh and Mini if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. I will be buying my next car from Kyleigh and the Royal Automotive Group!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleigh Lippert
Aug 31, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Let me start off with saying we are not your typical dealership, at all. We treat our customers with the utmost respect and kindness when they walk through our doors. We want to make sure that your experience with us is top notch and that you felt comfortable during your whole experience. We don't believe in pressuring or hassling our customers either, that is not the Royal way. MINI is by far the best dealership we have, they will go out of their way to help! Kyleigh is also an amazing Motor Advisor!! She is knowledgeable and kind. She will go out of her way to make sure you are taken care of. If there is anything else that we can help you with or answer any other questions you may have, please come back and see us!

August 10, 2016

"Excellent efficient service"

- Amy

I had been looking for a car in Tucson for a few weeks and had several bad experiences with other popular dealers. Just by chance I stumbled across an ad for a Nisson Altima ( 2015 ). I stopped in and was greeted by Kyleigh Lippert. She took me for a long test drive and filled me in on Royals way of doing business... The truth is, I had been looking at this vehicle or rather, year, make and model for a while and could not find a better deal. I bought my car in a couple of hours and was treated very well the entire time. I actually live almost an hour out of town and Kyleigh had my vehicle delivered for me. Ali Maim, the business office consultant was awesome as well. This dealership made buying my car a very pleasant experience and I could not be happier with my purchase. I can't say enough good things about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyleigh Lippert, Ali Naim
Aug 11, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for the feedback!! Car buying can be really difficult and not to mention stressful, but we are so happy that you were able to come see us and you had a better experience with us in the end! Our number 1 goal is to make sure you are comfortable during the whole process and walk away feeling great about your purchase as well. Kyleigh is amazing! She will go out of her way for her customers and she is very knowledgeable about the products too. Ali is also wonderful too! Please if there is anything else that we can do for you, do come back and see us again. We are always here to help and answer any questions you may have.

August 08, 2016

"SAM RODRIGUEZ NEEDS TO BE PAID MORE."

- byuallum

SAM GAVE ME THE BEST EXPERIENCE IN BUYING A CAR I HAVE HAD IN ALL MY 75 YEARS. I WILL RECOMMEND EVERYONE NEEDING A NEW CAR TO SEE SAM. I AM SORRY I HAD SUCH A PIECE OF JUNK TO TURN IN BUT I AM GRATEFULLY I HOPE MY OLD DODGE IS GIVEN A DECENT BURIAL. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SAM RODRIGUEZ
Aug 10, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Sam is wonderful and will always go out of his way to help his customers. He is not only a dedicated sales consultant but a great person as well. If there is anything else that we can help you with in the future, please come back and see us again!

July 11, 2016

"Easy to do business with"

- Larry

The sales person, Sam Rodridguez, was very knowledgable about the products offered, listened to my wants and needs, and quickly drew my attention to in stock vehicles that met my criteria. He was courteous and friendly, not pushy. He sent the time I needed to answer questions and explain features. Sam made me feel welcomed in the dealership. He showed confidence in the product line and dealership. Upon delivery he spent ample of time teaching me about the electronics in the car. Mr. Rodriguez delivered temporary plates to my home, along with the hitch removed from my trade in vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rodriguez
Jul 18, 2016 -

MINI of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Sam is great. He is an all around great person and Motoring Advisor. He will certainly go out of his way to make sure you are taken care of. Not to mention, Sam is very knowledgeable in what he does! He knows quite a lot about the products. Please, if there is anything else that we can do for you, come back and see us again! We are always here to help and answer questions that you may have.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results