About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.8

1,208 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,208 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2017

"New lease"

- R173

Worked with Richard Giordano.. Provided excellent service, great insights. Showed a passion for the product that was genuine. He was thorough, fair and attentive. Can't say enough about the leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Giordano, Jose
January 18, 2017

"The only place to buy a car"

- Chef

Plain and simple... these guy guys Are The best! I have dealt with Dave the General manager , Jorge My service guy, And now A new woman Tamara . They were all great! I never have any worries about purchasing or leasing a vehicle from them! They always know what I need , and want ! I get the best deal out there, and believe me, I am a business woman who does her homework! Thank you Madison Honda for making it all so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara langriech
January 17, 2017

"Above the call of duty!"

- Judith Osowski

A special Thank You to Garrett Lombardi at Madison Honda. He helped us find an affordable, sound and great looking car after a tree fell on my husbands in our driveway! It was obvious that Garrett was not just looking to sell us a car, but to make the experience as smooth and pleasant as possible under the circumstances. Judith Osowski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Lombardi, Jose Garcia, Financing
January 12, 2017

"Overall, great experience."

- Christina Ocampo

This is the second car I lease from Madison Honda. I always come back to the same place because of how attentive they are and how patient they are to answer any and all questions. Overall, great experience. Really friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 04, 2017

"easy to work with"

- Charles L.

2 reviews 5.0 star rating 1/4/2017 A pleasure to work with them. It was very easy from start to finish;from trading in my old car and purchasing a new one. Paul Fuchs is very professional, no pressure and I received a very fair price based on my prior research

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul fuchs
January 02, 2017

"Rich Giordano is straightforward and great to work with!"

- Loriconn75

Before choosing Madison Honda, I went to two other dealerships and had the typical car buying experience - the back and forth, the 'best' offer only once you've put your coat on to leave... Once I got to Madison Honda, I met with Rich Giordano and was pleasantly surprised by his straightforward, matter of fact approach. Not only was there minimal negotiating, but Rich gave me a better price than either of the other dealerships. He clearly walked through all the associated charges and fees so that there wasn't anything unexpected. When I came back to pick up my car, Rich was very thorough when explaining all the features of my new vehicle. I sat with Al Rico to review financing and warranty options. He was extremely personable and patient. I was very comfortable and didn't feel pressured into upgrading to a warranty that I didn't want. I would absolutely recommend Rich at Madison Honda to anyone in the market for a new car. I am extremely satisfied with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Giordano, Al Rico
January 02, 2017

"Tim Gorzelnik located our car and got delivered fast"

- Jane Bus

We had a great experience, we wanted a color and accessories not in stock at the dealership and Tom Gorzelnik and the service departm not located our car and got it and our accessories in and installed in a few short days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gorzelnik, Mike Schumer, Al Rico
December 31, 2016

"Great car buying experience,#1"

- acc2012

My wife and I went to Madison honda to look at the 2017 CRV. We were greated by Paul Fuchs. Very friendly and knowledgeable consultant. The whole experience was great. The offer made by Madison was not matched by any other dealer we visited that day. Great service, great deals I would recommend going to this dealership to see what they offer, it worked great for us. The whole buying experience was great and fast. Thank you Madison Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Roman Fuchs
December 30, 2016

"Very quick and easy "

- Dpags

Just bought my accord from here with the help of Alton. I don't think i could've asked for a better person to help with this grueling process . He made everything very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alton brown
December 29, 2016

"Great dealership and salesperson"

- Leah

My husband and I each bought a car from Madison Honda in one weekend. We worked with Lenny danduone and he was knowledgeable and helpful and really pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Danduone
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,208 results