About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Madison Honda

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,151 Lifetime Reviews

Madison Honda
280 Main St,
Madison, New Jersey 07940
Madison Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

2573 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
DCH Paramus Honda

1788 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,151 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wors
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience again "

This is our fifth Honda Odyssey through Richard Giordano at Madison Honda. Can't say enough about Rich. Honest fair and of the highest integrity. Truly cares about his customer. Can make negotiating and buying a car a pleasurable experience. I may have to keep getting Hondas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clrossetti
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding dealership and great personel!"

My sons and I have purchased 6 vehicles and leased 2 more from Madison Honda over the last 13 years. Each time our sales rep has been Richard Giordano. The experiences have been stress free and actually quite enjoyable. Rich is personable and every bit the professional. Madison Honda is the place to go if you are looking to lease or purchased a new car! C. L. Rossetti

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nicramimoon
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasant Experience"

To buy a CRV, Tim was great and very helpful! He gave us chocolates and a goodie bag when we took the car home. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Gorzelnik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peggy
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Honda Customer"

My experience with saleman, Rich Giordano, could not have been better. Rich was very professional, explained everything and was not pushy at all. This is my first Honda purchase and would definitely recommend Rich and Madison Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Rico

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MR
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff and awesome service"

The best experience dealing with dealerships. The staff is amazing. They make you feel like you're dealing with your family. They do their best to help you get what you want so you can leave happy with your new purchase. Excellent job Madison Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stefan Keco, Jose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sb1214
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Reliable Service Department"

I brought my car in due to an accelerator and electrical problems. Dan and Andrew were very thorough with making sure the car is fully inspected. I was kept updated every day. I will continue to take the car back to this service department. The guys were super helpful and honest with what was covered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan and Andrew

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
s.jennings1311
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The calming experience"

The representative I had the pleasure of working with, Tim Gorzelnik, made my time very comfortable and easy while selecting my new CR-V. He was also able to answer any questions I had regarding the car, the different functions in it, and pricing. The way he was able to walk me through the entire process was fantastic and something I would recommend anyone to experience is they are looking to buy a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

TIm Gorzelnik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ken9679
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Madison Honda is the greatest"

After many years I finally got my Odyssey. The other dealerships I have tried to buy from disappointed me and I just walked away. Madison Honda made be feel like family and I got a Odyssey EX-L. Thanks Kim. I will always appreciate all the time you spent with me to ensure I got what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Eppel, Maureen Walters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bob F.
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Accord "

Great experience with Rich Giordano and Madison Honda. Rich is an honest hardworking professional who makes sure you get a fair deal. If you are looking for a Honda, make sure you talk to Rich.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Njjonathan
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Work with Richard Giordano for a terrific buying experience."

My older Odyssey and even older Accord needed to be replaced. Terrific experience with Richard Giordano. No pressure and he held our hand during the whole process. Fair deal on the lease and the Accord we bought. Even Finance was great to deal with. Jose and Maureen explained everything we had to sign and made sure we were comfortable with what we were signing. When my lease is up my next car will be a Honda and I plan on having Richard Giordano be the guy to sell it to me. Happy Madison Honda customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Giordano, Jose, Maureen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,151 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.