About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.8

1,235 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,235 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2017

"Jesus Garcia was great"

- Mpgee

I Jesus was knowledgeable ,very,nice and kind.I will recommend him again. Also Al rico was very kind and helped me a lot with finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia, Al rico
April 22, 2017

"Plesant experience of new purchasing with Jesus Garcia"

- Peter

That is a pleasant day with Jesus, I had my new Accord Sport finnly today after couple round visiting arround. Jesus is a nice and frank sales to give me the honst suggestion and price. The talk with him is fridenly and helpful. The only thing not good for this dealer is they too busy in Saturday. Make us to wait there for additional couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia
April 22, 2017

"Jesus garcia"

- Mpgee

Pros: treated nicely, thorough explanation of what I was getting, willing to negotiate. Con: long process but it's a Saturday and most people are out shopping for cars so I can understand why salesmen are busy. Overall a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus garcia. Dan (finance)
April 20, 2017

"Friendly "

- Nyrfan17

After visiting numerous dealers in the area I visited Madison Honda and was warmly greeted by Jesus and he helped me with all my needs. Very friendly staff all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Al
April 17, 2017

"Very positive day "

- Krissy

Jesus Garcia was a pleasure to work with today. I came in this afternoon and am leaving this evening with a new car. He made the process very easy and was very honest. We will definitely come back to buy again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia
April 13, 2017

"Buying a used CRV"

- Mb

We came into purchase a used CRV and Jesus was amazing. He was patient and very understanding of what we were looking for. I will be back to see him when we are ready to look for a Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia
April 13, 2017

"JESUS GARCIA ...AMAZING"

- Pilot Lover

When I walked into the dealer, Jesus Garcia greeted me and was able to help me get out of the old pilot that I had and got me into a new 2016 pilot. He was very knowledgeable about the car. Madison Honda team are very excellent people. This is my second car from Madison Honda. I will keep buying from here and from Jesus Garcia. He is the best at Madison Honda. Thank you Jesus and Madison Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS GARCIS
April 05, 2017

"Very Happy with our new Pilot Elite 2017"

- beenutfree

We researched many dealers for the best price on a Honda Pilot and Madison Honda was by far the best price. Our experience was very enjoyable. Our Sales person was Jesus Garcia and he helped every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia, Yssamar Santos, Maureen Walters
April 01, 2017

"Misleading terms and bad surprise at car pickup! "

- Tl8nicol

I was buying a new car and decided for a Honda. I showed all documents and gave all information I was requested. After several hours waiting, they offered the purchase terms. I accepted, paid $2,500 as deposit and was requested to return the next day to pick up the car and pay another $15,500 in check ($8,000 would be financed). Besides the deposit I also paid the insurance. Everything by the book. The sales person (Brian Teixeira) called me to go there pick up the car. I drove there. He showed all features of the new car and lead me to the office to finish the paperwork. After literally 1,5h of small talk I got tired and asked what was going on. He said the bank was still checking the infos but could not tell how long it would take. I went back home. After 4h he called me and told the terms had changed. Instead of 4% the interest raised to 16%! Now I just hope they give my $2,500 back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Teixeira
March 28, 2017

"Very helpful"

- jon0190

Very helpful team. Paul was clear and concise, and I had my new Honda Fit with no hassle. Highly recommended, and would do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,235 results