About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Madison Honda

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

923 Lifetime Reviews

Madison Honda
923 Lifetime Reviews
Madison Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

1702 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Route 23 Honda

1214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
923 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
BROZ
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rich Giordano is tops"

Working with Rich Giordano, at Madison Honda, is a real pleasure, he is extremely knowledgable and helpful, after enlightening me on all the new upgrades on the Honda Fit, I quickly purchased my second Fit from Rich Giordano. Between myself and my wife Rich has assisted us with four Honda's, and we couldn't be happier. I always recommend everyone to seek out Rich, before they buy any vehicle. Rich Giordano is a credit to the Honda family, and an asset to the Madison Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jhonda11
1/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealership "

Jacob Feldon and the rest of the Madison Honda team was great. This is the second time I brought a car from there and I am even happier then last time. Jacob was so friendly and so helpful he got be the best deal in the entire state. I checked. If you are going to buy a Honda anywhere on the east coast see Jacob Feldon first. We have two accords and when we need two fix one we go to the repair center and we ask for the great Jimmy to work on our car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bfnovak
1/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once again solid."

This is my ninth Accord (maybe tenth), all from Madison Honda. Their service is No. 1. Love the convenience. Car has been reliable as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Teixeira

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donna
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jacob is a first rate salesperson"

We have been doing business with Madison Honda and Jacob for over ten years. In that time, we have leased six vehicles and recommended the dealership to our friends. Each time we visit the dealership, we always ask for Jacob and are treated with utmost courtesy and professionalism. He is knowledgable about the product, straightforward, and efficient in all of his dealings with us. Technology is not our strength, and we have actually gone back to have him re-educate us on the use of the hands free, bluetooth feature. We love the Honda automobile and Jacob is "our" salesperson. He deserves our highest recommendation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
fareeda
12/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"good experince"

It was a very good experience and everyone was there to help and specially Mr,Mohsin Razvi,evey department is very helpful,Maureen Walters and other man from finance department

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

mohsin Razvi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dave b
12/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Carlos and Alex were a pleasure to work with"

I bought a CRV-EX from Carlos Guerrero and Alex Pribula. Both gentlemen were very professional, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. They spent enough time with me going over different models answering questions and explaining features to be sure I got the vehicle that would best fit my needs. Madison Honda was recommended to me by a friend whose family have purchased three vehicles there for both their buying and service experiences and I understand why. I am looking forward to enjoying my new vehicle for many years/miles to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Guerrero and Alex Pribula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
comradebrent
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Alex was great!"

I had a great time at Madison Honda. Bought a Civic from Alex Pribula and he was very helpful. Everyone was kind and really listened to what I wanted from a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alex Pribula

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
abehlmann
12/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase in two years"

I bought a Pilot EX-L 4WD from Paul Fuchs at Madison Honda on my birthday last year and was completely thrilled with the dealership and the buying experience. After 30,000 miles in a year and a half, I decided to replace my Pilot with an EX-L 4WD with navigation. Paul, Hector (sales manager), and Al (finance) made the experience painless yet again. They had to locate a car because I wanted a hard-to-find color. When the vehicle came in the next day, I arrived to pick it up and all of my financing paperwork was ready to sign and go. I was previously the CFO of a group of auto dealerships, so I'm picky and value-conscious. I won't go anywhere else for a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jaxxson2
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and beyond Service!"

We lived about an hour away and this dealer was recommended. Leon spent all day with us and our 2 year old and was fantastic from beginning to end. He walked through each detail and never rushed us, even if we were there for 5 hours!! Everything in their control was super easy and smooth. Next car purchase will definitely be from Madison Honda!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Leon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terrydebo
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jacob Feldon "

It was a great experience dealing with Jacob Feldon when I was looking for a new Civic. Jacob was pleasant, easy to work with and was able to get the car I wanted. I received a follow-up call from Jacob a couple of days after picking up the car. I would recommend visiting Jacob for a stress free purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 923 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory