About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Madison Honda

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Makes: Honda|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

974 Lifetime Reviews

Madison Honda
280 Main St,
Madison, New Jersey 07940
Madison Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

2011 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Route 23 Honda

1409 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
974 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Teacher
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ProfessionAL and efficient"

Mr. Fuchs provided professional and personable service in an efficient and stress-less manner. He took time to explain the features of the car in which I was interested, making sure the entire experience was positive. In 2 1/2 hours I was the proud owner of a new Accord!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JonD
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very efficient and fair"

Jacob Feldon was a very efficient and fair car sales' representative who made my first motor vehicle purchase easy and enjoyable. I truly value going there to work with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
astekat
7/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jacob Feldon / civic."

Jacob Feldon felt like an old friend. He certainly elinates the old view of a car salesman. Jacob was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and a delight to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacb Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gianna53
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Not a auto mall which I like. No blasting music. More family"

Like I stated in title. No slick talking salesmen. I was able to negotiate price I wanted to lease. I didn't have to wait for manger to come out

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carynlj
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Speedy Process"

Kamal went above and beyond to make my car buying process as simple as possible. There was no game playing. Madison Honda is a convenient and comfortable location.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kamal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amanda C
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience at Madison Honda"

This weekend I went to Madison Honda to discuss leasing a Honda CRV. This lease was my fourth lease with Madison Honda, and once again, I was very pleased with my experience. Having made an appointment, I was immediately taken care of and 3 hours later I was driving off the lot with my new car. My sales person, Paul Fuchs, helped my husband lease a Honda Accord last year and, once again, Paul was extremely helpful in sheparding us through the process. Thanks Paul and Madison Honda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Fuchs and Maureen Walters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lillian M
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A good experience"

Jacob Feldon was a great help in my buying of a new Honda. He explained all the new technology and made every effort to please me. This is the second car I have bought at this dealership with Jacob and I continue to be very pleased with him and the service dept at Madison Honda. They make owning a car painless.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

none

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Debbie 2015
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a new SUV"

Today I went to Madison Honda, my sales person was Paul Fuchs. As soon as I walked into the dealership everyone was friendly and very helpful. Paul my salesman took all the time I need and answered all my questions about the Honda CR-V I was interested in buying, we took a test drive and I fell in love with this vehicle. Paul made car buying a wonderful experience and drove my new SUV home the same day. This is not a high pressure car dealership, I will recommend Madison Honda and Paul to many of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PLS
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kamal Bawa was terrific"

We were looking to purchase our daughter's first car. Kamal was very welcoming and patient with us as we navigated the options. He was also very knowledgeable of the various models and extremely patient during numerous test drives. Ultimately, we got the exact car that our daughter wanted (The 2015 Honda CR-V) and have been extremely satisfied with our purchase ever since.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamal Bawa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kate123
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car leasing experience"

We dealt with Jacob. He was helpful, knowledgeable and not overbearing. He made the experience as stress-free as possible. He answered our questions and made the process easy for us. Madison Honda was a pleasant experience. I would recommend him and them to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 974 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory