About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.8

1,225 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,225 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Excellent engagement"

- Theodore J. Agress

Sergio Bordenabe is on top of his game. He's an excellent sales rep and a very caring individual. He handled my questions, concerns and the final sale professionally from start to finish. Both my wife and I are extremely satisfied with the 2016 Odyssey from Madison Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Bordenabe
March 20, 2017

"Great service experience "

- scottsaymen

Took my vehicle in for service at Madison Honda. Got a thorough check up and really felt like they told me the truth. Didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need. Just an all around better experience than I expected..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Shawn
March 18, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- Yogio

Walked in and Lenny D. greeted my daughter and I with a smile( a genuine one). My daughter was returning a lease and Lenny patiently gave her all her options on keeping the car or releasing a new one. He didn't try to push her or convince her to do one or the other. He worked with her going back and forth to the accounts department until getting her to a place where she was comfortable leasing a new car. The car was ready within 30 minutes.. With a lovely tote filled with goodies and a beautiful new car, we left feeling like we made a new friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny danduone, Jose Garcia
March 10, 2017

"Great Honda Experience"

- BobEileen

My wife and I both had Honda leases - mine was for an Accord and hers was for a Civic. We went to Madison Honda and dealt with the salesman Sergio Bordenabe. He was extremely attentive to our needs and worked with us to find two cars that met our needs. We were very pleased with his attitude and his ability to listen to, and respond accurately to, our requests. We were so pleased we actually leased 2 cars through him and we are extremely happy with our transactions. Very prompt in delivering our vehicles and they are exactly what we wanted. Sergio has also followed-up after we received our vehicles to make sure tat we are please and that all is well. We will definitely do business with Sergio and Madison Honda in the future and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Bordenabe
March 02, 2017

"Attentive and Professional"

- tedhelen

Our sales consultant, Lenny - Leonard Danduone - and Maureen, in the financial office, were both very professional and well informed and we highly recommend both - 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"Lenny" - Leonard Danduone; Maureen
February 25, 2017

"post deal customer service"

- Francine Zitz

It is one thing to receive professional and knowledgeable service when you are purchasing/leasing a car. But, even over a year later when I visited Madison for service I asked my salesperson - Joseph Tyson, to help me re program/ figure out issues with my blue tooth and cell phone. He stopped what he was doing to come to my car and patiently went through the steps to diagnose and try to fix the problem. Furthermore, he went back to his desk and looked up my phone and texted me the information about my phone that I needed! Additionally, when I asked him about buying my leased car, he answered my questions and then referred me to the business manager. Joseph Tyson is a breadth of fresh air in a world where I constantly meet with inefficient employees who are dismissive about their job and service to the public. Thank you Joseph, Francine zitz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Tyson
February 16, 2017

"Professional and overall Great Customer Service. "

- Nicky Amin

Just wanted to Thank Sergio Bordenabe for his ongoing work to keep his clients satisfied! Sergio handled my purchase with professionalism and was readily available whenever I had concerns or questions. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Bordenabe
February 11, 2017

"5/5 Madison Honda - All Around"

- tomwyman

Worked with Paul Fuchs on the lease renewal of my 2017 Honda Civic. Quick and easy process, and I'm very satisfied. Madison Honda is the place to go if looking for a dealer that knows their stuff and puts the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
February 08, 2017

"Great place to buy!"

- Cheryl W.

Kind knowledgeable staff. Fair prices. Great follow through. Easy to Work with and desired to meet my needs. This is my third time using the dealership and Lenny Dandoune was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Dandoune
February 07, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Hondalover2017

Lenny was straight forward, honest and hard working. He went above and beyond to find me the car I was looking for. Working with Al was great, he understood my situation and helped with a payment that fit my budget. I love my new car and I made two new friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny and Al
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,225 results