About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.8

1,219 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,219 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2017

"Professional and overall Great Customer Service. "

- Nicky Amin

Just wanted to Thank Sergio Bordenabe for his ongoing work to keep his clients satisfied! Sergio handled my purchase with professionalism and was readily available whenever I had concerns or questions. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Bordenabe
February 11, 2017

"5/5 Madison Honda - All Around"

- tomwyman

Worked with Paul Fuchs on the lease renewal of my 2017 Honda Civic. Quick and easy process, and I'm very satisfied. Madison Honda is the place to go if looking for a dealer that knows their stuff and puts the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
February 08, 2017

"Great place to buy!"

- Cheryl W.

Kind knowledgeable staff. Fair prices. Great follow through. Easy to Work with and desired to meet my needs. This is my third time using the dealership and Lenny Dandoune was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Dandoune
February 07, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Hondalover2017

Lenny was straight forward, honest and hard working. He went above and beyond to find me the car I was looking for. Working with Al was great, he understood my situation and helped with a payment that fit my budget. I love my new car and I made two new friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny and Al
February 07, 2017

"Great Salesmanship!"

- dog

Recently I purchased a pre owned Honda CRV at Madison Honda and was pleasantly surprised over the level of professionalism of the dealership[p. Sergio my salesman was very informative overall and made a genuine effort to ensure I was happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend the dealership for its overall friendliness and organized service for cars. Thanks for making this a wonderful experience!!! Sue Boisnier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Bordenabe
February 04, 2017

"Very satisfied"

- Robert123

Lenny was friendly, a regular guy, straight up, no tricks. Made the experience easy and pleasant. Al also did the same from the finance end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny and Al
February 04, 2017

"Super friendly, no gimmicks dealer"

- JPike

In purchasing a new vehicle I had the pleasure of working with Madison Honda. They offered fair pricing, but what impressed me the most is that they were not pushy or demanding and didn't use questionable sales tactics (talking down other brands, etc).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Bordenabe
February 01, 2017

"Great Service"

- My2413

Madison Honda provided me with an amazing service while buying my car for a reasonable price. They were honest and straightforward with me about the car I purchased, so I knew what i was getting with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny, Garrett
January 31, 2017

"Excellent Dealership"

- JAM

Courteous and competent staff. Purchased 2 new Hondas, one for me and one for my wife. Very happy with the trade-ins and out the door price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leneghan Maureen Walters
January 30, 2017

"Madison Honda - Had a Truly Wonderful Experience"

- Ross McGregor

From the moment we walked in to inquire about the new 2017 Honda CR-V on XMAS eve at Madison Honda in NJ, we were very impressed with the courtesy of the staff, the time they took to explain the new 2017 CR-V and the test drive we took with our Sales Consultant, Sergio Bordenabe. Garrett Lombardi (manager) as well as the main boss at Madison Honda were very accommodating and worked with us without being pushy. We decided to purchase our car at Madison Honda even though we paid a little bit more than another dealership because they made us feel like family and showed us how respectful they were about our request and fulfilled most of them. Sergio is an amazing Sales Consultant and we couldn't be happier to have purchased our 2017 Honda with his help. Madison Honda is an excellent dealership with a great family atmosphere. Thank you for giving us an amazing experience. We will be back for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Bordenabe and Garrett Lombardi
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,219 results