About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Madison Honda

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,132 Lifetime Reviews

Madison Honda
280 Main St,
Madison, New Jersey 07940
Madison Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

2546 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
DCH Paramus Honda

1751 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VMAN
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Spectacular organization "

I cannot find a flaw. Professional conscientious Sales and Service rolled into one. If you were thinking about a Honda you can't go wrong at Madison Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
josu
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Purchase of 2016 CRV""

We were very pleased with our salesman, Jacob Feldon who professionally explained everything in detail and made the experience painless. We have no problem recommending this dealership to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DRock
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased certified 2013 CRV"

This is our second time working with Jacob. He is very helpful and easy to work with. Found what we were looking for. Excellent service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Emily8852
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 CRV Lease"

Had a very positive experience with Tim Gorzelnik in sales. He was knowledgeable, thorough and patient in explaining new features and answering questions. Tim was very responsive to calls and always followed through as promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Gorzelnik, Joseph Tyson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Had a great experience at Madison Honda and in particular with Paul Fuchs. I waited months for the new civic coupe to be launched and ordered. Paul was always prompt with communication during the wait, and kept me posted on scheduled build and ship dates. I don't plan to buy another car for a long time but if I had to I wouldn't consider even going anywhere else.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimberly Graziano
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying experience! FRIENDLY!!!"

The best experience buying a new car! Went to other Honda dealers first, with much disappointment. Tim was fantastic!!!! Felt very relaxed and actually enjoyed my time there!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Gorzelnik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nvirparia
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" "2016 HONDA Civic EX-L "

Mark Stocke made the dreaded car buying experience a pleasure! he asked what I wanted, I told him, he got it done in record time. Amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Stocke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ron G
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good deal/Good dealership"

I recently leased a 2016 CR-V from Madison Honda. I worked with Tim Gorzelnik in sales. He was very patient with us, took the time to explain everything, and to answer all of ur questions. Madison Honda honored the true car certificate price I presented to them without any questions. The monthly lease price I was given was fair and right on the money based on the lease price calculator research that I did online. Tim and other members of the staff were friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Tim and the Madison Honda dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Gorzelnik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drrez
6/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, pleasant experience!"

I was a bit nervous considering this was my first time buying a car, but Paul and the team at Madison Honda made the entire experience painless. He was very patient, answered all my questions, and even helped me set up all the features on my new car at the time of delivery. Not to mention, he got me the best price on my 2016 Honda Civic! I wouldn't hesitate returning and have already recommended friends to Paul and the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Fuchs

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Furlonghonda3
6/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great leasing experience!"

I leased a 2016 Honda Civic from Madison Honda on May 13, 2016 and have been enjoying my new car! In addition to all the great features in my Civic, it is so comfortable and rides like a dream. This is the 10th car that our family has leased or purchased from Madison Honda, and as always we dealt with our favorite salesperson Jacob Feldon. Jacob is very personable and professional, and made sure that I understood how to use all the instruments and features on my new car. I finalized the paperwork for the Civic with Jose Garcia, who was also a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend Madison Honda. When it is time for the next new car in our family, we will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon and Jose Garcia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,132 results

Need a new car?