About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.8

1,194 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

1,194 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2016

"Automobile Sales / Mike Leneghan"

- One Design Sailboat Racer

Mike Leneghan is an excellent patient salesman. He is a professional individual that provided all information required. He clearly explained the Honda before, during and after the test drive. I bought the car and he closed the deal promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Leneghan and an excellent finance manager (a blonde woman whose name escapes me now).
November 15, 2016

"Highly recommend!"

- jraneri

After having my car totaled from an accident, I was NOT looking forward to having to purchase a new vehicle. A friend recommended Rich Giordano, and I am SO happy that I used him to help me purchase my new car. From the start, he was patient, knowledgable and extremely kind. Richs' years of experience in the industry truly showed. As a first time car buyer, he made the process extremely easy, and made me feel very comfortable with my new (big) car purchase! I highly recommend Rich Giordano if you are looking to buy a Honda at Madison Honda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Giordano
November 08, 2016

"Highly recommend"

- Festo

Before I purchased my car, I contacted different dealers within my area because I hated going in person because I've always felt that car dealersips dont let you walk away without ripping you off! I sent different emails out and the only one that stood out to me was Madison Honda. Why? because I didnt feel that they were hiding something from me. They were transparent with their pricing and clearly, they gave me the best deal compared to the other dealers I've reached out to. From the internet sales agent Miosotty to the sales manager, Garrett, to Jose in finance - they have all exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service. Garrett always returned my numerous phone calls and patiently answered my questions. Miosotty was very quick to respond to my emails with price inquiry. Jose diligently answered all our questions eventhough it was already late at night. They were all very professional and dedicated. I walked out of that dealership with a change of heart and outlook/perception on dealers overall because of my pleasant experience. I would recommend them to my family or to anyone who is looking to purchase a car in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Lombardi, Miosotty Martinez, Jose in finance
November 04, 2016

"Retraction of my previous review."

- Liny

My experience today was a pleasant one. I had a few questions about my purchase on my honda accord and the Sales Manager Jay and the Finance Manager Ms. Walters walked me through all my concerns with patience and understanding. They were so helpful and showed much interest in making me feel at ease and explained everything in detail. I was a happy customer when I left that I would return in the future to purchase another vehicle from Madison Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Josza Sales Mgr and Ms.Walters Finance Mgr
November 01, 2016

"Quick, Easy and Painless"

- Jimbo

Rich was very knowledgeable and honest. No run around, no hidden fees – everything is what they say it is. Great experience, would visit Madison Honda again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Giordano
October 27, 2016

"Stay Away"

- Liny

I would like to retract my first review of this Dealership which I recommended to buy a vehicle. As a first time customer I noticed that I was not treated fairly as I thought. It did take a little time to look over my paper work and discovered that I lost way to much money. Please do your home work first before coming to this dealership. I am sorry to say that I would never go back to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
October 26, 2016

"Best car buying experience"

- L C

Tim Gorzelnik helped us with our Odyssey purchase, and we couldn't be happier! Tim was patience, knowledgeable and personable. The buying experience at Madison Honda was so pleasant that we highly recommend Madison Honda and Tim Gorzelnik.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gorzelnik
October 20, 2016

"bought certified 2013 honda fit"

- tc

i have bought many cars in my day and i hands down had a great experience at madison honda. salseman paul fuchs was excellent. he was helpful and knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. he even came in on his day off when i had to pick the car up. working retail myself i can really appreciate that with limited days off to begin with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul fuchs, jose garcia
October 14, 2016

"Superb buying experiance!"

- the_garz

I can honestly say that my experience financing a vehicle at Madison Honda, was pleasant and a breeze. Our sales agent Paul F. was knowledgeable, polite, funny, and a impressive negotiator. Greeted us at the door, showed us all the fun features of a car and offered us a test drive. We came to a deal in under 30 minutes. Paul, wanted and valued our business which is what you'd hope to expect when walking into a dealership and come to a quick and speedy price negotiation. Financing office is persistent enough to be adequately doing their job, without being overly pushy and was also a quick process. During that time, the car was being detailed to a show-room finish. Once detailed, Paul setup the navigation for our next destination (home), programmed our phone, and proceeded to show us some more tricks to personalize the car as everything was being finalized in the office. Afterwards, he took a few snapshots of us with the vehicle and handed us a goody bag from Madison Honda and told us to give him a call with anything we may need. All-in-all, we had a great buying experience and fun time purchasing our car from this dealership. The whole process was a little under 3 hours. I'd recommend Paul F. to anyone who was interested in purchasing a vehicle from Madison Honda. Gary & Regina, 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback EX-L w/ Navi (Space Gray Pearl)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul F.
October 14, 2016

"Rich Giordano"

- Stem47

As an owner of my business for almost 22years I have used Madison Honda for amost all of my vans. Buying a vehicle is almost never easy but my experience yesterday,October 12,2016 was unparalleled! My last experience in 2014 was a nightmare with the salesman given to me and I learned a lot about how not to buy a car. This time I had a recommendation and that truly paid off in an unbelievable positive experience. Rich was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I told him exactly what I wanted and the rest was simple. I was treated the way a loyal customer should be treated. I would give Rich the highest possible review as I was stunned at how easy and affordable he made the entire process. I have always been pleased with the service department and their ease of scheduling afforded to me as a businesswoman and customer. Yesterday's experience was outstanding in all respects and the praise goes entirely to Rich Giordano. A great big "Thank you" Rich! It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you! Phyllis Flemming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Giordano
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,194 results