About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Madison Honda

4.8

1,238 Lifetime Reviews

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940 Directions
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,238 Reviews of Madison Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2017

"Paul Fuchs at Madison Honda "

- Linsssel

I came in last week knowing exactly what I was looking for and hoping for the best that I'll get it with a reasonable price. I'm 22 and excited for my first car and Paul Fuchs at Madison Honda made this experience unforgettable. He got me the car that I was looking for with a great deal. He worked with my situation and was very patient. Out of all the other dealers I went to searching for a car, this one was the best. Friendly staff and great clean ambiance. Without a doubt recommended for everyone looking for a great car and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
May 02, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- Furlonghonda3

Tonight we leased our 10th vehicle from Madison Honda, a beautiful CR-V. Our salesperson, Paul Fuchs, was both personable and professional He was very knowledgeable about our new car and was a pleasure to deal with. Our entire leasing experience was a very positive one. When it's time for us to lease another car in the future, we'll definitely return to Madison Honda. We'll look forward to doing business again with Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Fuchs
April 28, 2017

"Fantastic dealer experience!"

- Barbspilot06

After disappointing experiences at two other Honda dealerships, we followed a lead on a car we wanted to Madison Honda. Our experience was great! Creiss Whitfield, our salesman was courteous and knowledgeable. I was recovering from a severe accident and he was helpful and flexible, very conscious of my injuries. We got a great used Pilot and it was an effortless deal. Great work Creiss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Creiss Whitfield
April 26, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- slootcpa

I worked with Brian Texieria and bought a 2016 Odyssey. After being frustrated with another dealership, I came to Madison Honda and was treated with respect. Brian was a great salesman. He helped us with exactly what we wanted and didn't try to push us into something that we didn't want or need. It was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Texiera
April 22, 2017

"Plesant experience of new purchasing with Jesus Garcia"

- Peter

That is a pleasant day with Jesus, I had my new Accord Sport finnly today after couple round visiting arround. Jesus is a nice and frank sales to give me the honst suggestion and price. The talk with him is fridenly and helpful. The only thing not good for this dealer is they too busy in Saturday. Make us to wait there for additional couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia
April 22, 2017

"Jesus garcia"

- Mpgee

Pros: treated nicely, thorough explanation of what I was getting, willing to negotiate. Con: long process but it's a Saturday and most people are out shopping for cars so I can understand why salesmen are busy. Overall a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus garcia. Dan (finance)
April 20, 2017

"Friendly "

- Nyrfan17

After visiting numerous dealers in the area I visited Madison Honda and was warmly greeted by Jesus and he helped me with all my needs. Very friendly staff all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Al
April 17, 2017

"Very positive day "

- Krissy

Jesus Garcia was a pleasure to work with today. I came in this afternoon and am leaving this evening with a new car. He made the process very easy and was very honest. We will definitely come back to buy again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia
April 13, 2017

"Buying a used CRV"

- Mb

We came into purchase a used CRV and Jesus was amazing. He was patient and very understanding of what we were looking for. I will be back to see him when we are ready to look for a Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garcia
April 13, 2017

"JESUS GARCIA ...AMAZING"

- Pilot Lover

When I walked into the dealer, Jesus Garcia greeted me and was able to help me get out of the old pilot that I had and got me into a new 2016 pilot. He was very knowledgeable about the car. Madison Honda team are very excellent people. This is my second car from Madison Honda. I will keep buying from here and from Jesus Garcia. He is the best at Madison Honda. Thank you Jesus and Madison Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESUS GARCIS
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,238 results