About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Madison Honda

280 Main St, Madison, New Jersey 07940
Sales: (973) 822-1600

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

1,115 Lifetime Reviews

Madison Honda
280 Main St,
Madison, New Jersey 07940
Madison Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

DCH Academy Honda

2481 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
DCH Paramus Honda

1686 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
1,115 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amandaaamichele
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience!"

Mo Razavi was the best salesman I could have asked for! He explained all of my options to me in detail and told me everything I needed to know. Mo and Phil Ferrara (the sales manager) got me the best deal around and I couldn't be happier!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mo Razavi, Phil Ferrara

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kenton
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second lease"

We leased our first Honda Accord from Madison 3 years ago. We just drove our new Honda Accord home on our second lease. We were treated very professionally and our latest experience was very good. We were able to negotiate a deal we could live with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard B. Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CKMVO
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Why buy CPO?"

I've bought many used Hondas in my lifetime with no problem. Bought my first CPO Honda from Madison and I loved working with Brian and had a good purchasing experience. However, I already have a problem with the vehicle within the first 5 weeks of ownership and need to return to have something fixed. Disappointing. What's the point of paying the price premium of CPO?

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian Texiera

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcrimi
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Refreshing experience"

We purchased a used Honda Pilot through Jacob Feldon and it was such a refreshing experience. He was very straight forward and there were no hidden fees or sleazy tactics. Quite different than the experiences I had at other dealerships when looking for a Pilot.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LAD
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Just traded in a CRV for new one. I worked with Rich Giordano who was courteous, professional and patient as we went through the process. He never rushed the process and was very knowledgeable. Loving the new car. Thanks Rich!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AG5
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Class act from negotiation to purchase"

Dealt with Stephen Rico and purchased a certified CR-V EXL. He listened very attentively to all my concerns and answered each question without skipping a beat. Hope to do business in the future again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Rico, Joe Alloca

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
geomin
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice and smooth "

We purchased a new CR-V from Jacob Feldon. We usually dread going to buy or lease a car because frankly, we hate salespeople. We also hate the "dance" that goes back and forth till the real price is quoted. Jacob was not the usual stereotype of a salesperson. He was not pushy and he let us do the talking and asking. He wasn't trying to shove the car down our throat. The whole process was smooth. We truly appreciated the great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jacob Feldon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keith Gibbons
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What you're hoping to find !!!"

Rich Giordano made our new Honda experience an absolute pleasure. Professional and courteous service and extreme depth of product knowledge. I will highly recommend him. ++++++++++++++++++++.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Giordano

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Retired in NJ
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly helpful sales staff and competent service personnel"

I have purchased 3 new Honda cars from Paul Fuchs at Madison Honda since 2010, the latest being an Elite Pilot. Paul is a friendly and reasonable sales person who makes the buyer comfortable with the purchasing experience. The new Pilot definitely deserves the designation of Best Midsize 2016 SUV from Kelly Blue Book. It compares extremely well with my wife's Acura MDX, also a great SUV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Fuchs (salesman), Al Rico (finance manager).

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BeauMershon
4/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Mark Stocke helped me and my new wife lease a new accord and we couldn't be happier with the car or the service. Everything was great

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Stocke

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,115 results

Need a new car?