About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Magic City Ford Lincoln

4.0

75 Lifetime Reviews

809 Williamson Rd NE, Roanoke, Virginia 24016 Directions
Sales: (540) 345-0911

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Magic City Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2017

"customer service "

- sad123

buy a car from this dealer ship had issues with title work sales person will not return call . would not buy another vehicle from here. Sales person Wayne Hawkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne
April 26, 2017

"Great service"

- shaku8

They were very helpful and quick at repairing our van even as a last minute job as we broke down driving through town. I got there first thing in the morning as we had to go on on our journey and the service people said that they would try to help us and repair the problem. It was about two hours and the van was fixed. It was very helpful for us as we had to be further south by the afternoon. The service person was very friendly and accommodating. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Wray
March 28, 2017

"I was sold a Warranty that i already had"

- Jay

I bought a.used mitsubishi outlander here that came with a 60,000 mile warranty from the factory , They sold me the same warranty for a hefty price that covers this car for up to 60,000 Miles I really didn't need to buy this extended, warranty ,the mitsubishi warranty would of carried me , finance manager told me they didn't know what mitsubishi warranty had, very unprofessional ,threw my money away. Can't trust them anymore,after buying 3 cars from them iam done with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John stclair
Mar 29, 2017 -

Magic City Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Jay. We're sorry to hear about your story. How recent was this? We cannot find an Outlander sale in our system or verify the name. Could you contact us at penny@magiccityford.com to discuss. We'd be glad to explain the differences between purchasing a warranty on a used vehicle versus the remainder of the factory warranty. If we made a mistake, we'll certainly correct it. Please contact us at penny@magiccityford.com - thank you.

March 26, 2017

"Amazing Service Experience"

- bill23832

Billy Joe, David and Mike were awesome. I am from Richmond and we were in town for a family memorial and my F350 Diesel truck brakes locked up on Friday afternoon at 5pm. I needed to travel back to Richmond on Sunday and needed help to get the truck brakes repaired. I called the other Ford dealer in town and they said they couldn't get to me until next week. I called Magic City Ford and Billy Joe answered the phone. She was very professional and kind and told me if I could get the truck in before 6 that they could take a look at my problem. David their diesel tech, met me in the service lane, checked out the truck, found the problem and Billy Joe coordinated with Mike for a next day repair. The truck was repaired and I am on my way back home today (Sunday) thanks to a wonderful Service department team! Thank you all for a exceptional experience! Penny Burch and Jay Zane, you have a great team of people in your Service Department Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Joe, David and Mike
Mar 29, 2017 -

Magic City Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience! We're glad we could help!

March 09, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ricky57

I bought a used 2010 Ford Fusion. One week later the sunroof broke and would not close. Bradley the service manager, put me in a rental to get the roof repaired. Next day I went back and he advised me that a new one would need to be ordered and installed. They got the roof back in place so I could drive the car until the part came in. The next week he called and said the part was in and we scheduled a date for repair. When I get there he had a brand new 2017 Ford Fusion with 30 miles on it as a rental. Next day he called an said that it was going to take longer to repair. The second day he called and said that my car was ready. When I got to the service center he handed me the papers and advised me that he had talked with the Sales manager and they took care of the $100.00 deductible I was suppose to pay. He had the interior detailed after the service. Bradley looked out for my best interest, kept me informed as to how service was going and was very friendly. Most pleasant experience ever at a dealership. It should also be noted that he worked around my schedule not theirs. One happy customer !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
Mar 29, 2017 -

Magic City Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this kind review! We'll be sure to let Bradley know too! Enjoy your Fusion.

January 06, 2017

"The only dealership you'll ever need."

- ACS

I have been a customer for over 30 years. Many many vehicle purchases. ALWAYS use their service as well. It simply does not get any better. It's like "family" and you don't see a new face every visit. I don't thin\k I get "special" treatment, but rather I think they treat everyone very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Jo
September 22, 2016

"Efficient and friendly service!"

- DM43

I was in and out within an hour! Lost my keys and had my Explorer towed to this dealer for new keys to be made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Wray provided excellenet service! I can't commend her highly enough.
July 18, 2016

"Great service "

- Lisa68

Just want to thank you for you services. Wonderful experience. Want to give 👍👍 to Mr.John St Clair. Great salesman. Love my Ford Focus!!!!! Thank you, Lisa Horne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John St Clair
July 06, 2016

"Must not want to sell cars"

- Tr7380

I went by to look at en Explorer to replace my wife's van. I walked around the lot and looked at vehicles and even went into the showroom. No one, and I mean NO ONE, acknowledged my presence. I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
April 22, 2016

"Excellent Experience-Two Times"

- Tracy Turner

I have purchased two new vehicles at this dealership. Both times was a very good experience. They offered a fair price for a trade-in vehicle and also provided much assistance in searching for the exact vehicle I was looking for. Wayne Hawkins, John Barton, and Justin were great in answering all my questions. I also use them for regular service such as oil changes and tire rotations as well and they always check everything for a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Hawkins,John Barton,Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results