About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mahwah Ford

4.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

55 Franklin Turnpike, Mahwah, New Jersey 07430 Directions
Sales: (888) 879-5109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Mahwah Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2016

"Like going back to 1980"

- Ford Family

This review Is more for the " Manager " rather than the salesperson. When I walked into Mahwah Ford I had a nice fellow named Rich help me. I explained what I was looking for and within minutes he pulled up a car for me to test drive ( it would have been nice if he came along, I struggled trying to learn the features on my own ) when I arrived back, Rich and I began to discuss lease numbers, after some back and forth, Rich came out with a piece of paper with his final offer on it, it was scribbled in marker and had "Today Only" boldly written on it. I made the decision to think it over for the night and was saying goodbye when a Manager came out named Arron Ringus. Arron started off rather calm and normal but after a few moments it was as if he just switched attitudes and became very angry that he was not making the deal. This was a real turnoff and frankly alittle bit scary. If it was not for Arrons nasty attitude, I probably would have made the deal with Rich, I ended up leasing a new Ford later that day at All American Ford where I was givin the same price and treated like a valued customer. Do yourself a favor and stay away from Mahwah Ford, unless you want to have a Manager with Anger issues belittle you, truly unbelievable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Bennet . Arron Ringus
August 05, 2016

"Mahwah Ford"

- Jdfishing

Greg is very knowledgeable on Ford trucks. Our new Explorer XLT is beyond expectations. It is very roomy with a great ride. The 6cyl has more than enough power when towing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg cummings
August 01, 2016

"Greg C. was Awesome!"

- S Bonadonna

We had very specific needs (F-350 with camper package) and Greg made it happen! We are lovin' our new truck and if we ever need a new one, we are going back to Mahwah Ford :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
July 29, 2016

"No Hassle Experience / Friendly Staff"

- The Hite's

We found the exact car we wanted on-line at Mahwah Ford Kia. For a week we spoke with the salesperson over the phone, got all our questions answered, & he went out of his way to send pics, etc... We drove hours to get to there & it was so worth it. Great salesperson, kind & knowledgeable managers, & easy finance help. In & out in a couple hours with the car we wanted. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Salvatora, Sales Manager/Finance (can't recall names...awesome though)
July 28, 2016

"Super Dave Saunders"

- ShieldMechanicalServices

I was on the hunt for a van for my business. I found a van at Mahwah Ford from their website. I spoke with Dave Saunders and he was genuinely concerned for my needs & requirements. He told me to come down and check it out. I was apprehensive thinking this would be one of those bait & switch and wondering if there was a catch. Dave assured me there was no catch! To my surprise, upon arrival the van was right out front. It was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks to Dennis Henry in F&I I got a super low interest rate that my bank couldn't beat. Mark Reilly assisted Dave in delivery as well as handling some insurance. Everyone was nice & respectful & I plan on adding more fleets in the future & I know where I will be shopping! To my delight there were no hidden catches! Thanks again for everything! I'll be back! Sincerely, Chrissy Bedrosian Shield Mechanical Services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Mark, Dennis, Bruce
July 28, 2016

"Pleasant and they work with you "

- Bearfan72

Mahwah ford salesman are very helpful. They go the extra mile when it come to getting the best deal and after the deal is done they help u even after u purchased there vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David saunders
July 28, 2016

"Kia Optima Lease"

- nal10595

Very helpful staff. Bought a car in about an hour, it was a very easy process. I would definitely recommend buying or leasing from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bennett
July 28, 2016

"Rich Bennett was extremely knowledgeable and professional."

- croeser

I came to the dealership because of my always great experience with your service department, and when it came time to lease a new car, I did not want to go anywhere but Mahwah Ford. Rich Bennett helped me to decide what I wanted and made the process go smoothly and effortlessly. I came in wanting information and options, but I left having leased my new car. Rich had an easy and comfortable way of dealing and made me feel confident about my decision. Mike Russo handled all those pesky details so well that I almost did not mind signing my name so many times or listening to all the details I really need to know. Everyone I dealt with was kind, courteous, professional, knowledgeable, helpful. Great job Mahwah Ford. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Bennett, Mike Russo
July 28, 2016

"3 time buyer"

- Matt Nigro

I am currently leasing my 3rd vehicle at Mahwah. The entire staff is amazing, especially Dave Saunders, Aaron Ringus and Mike Russo. Kind and courteous from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Saunders, Aaron Ringus, Mike Russo
July 27, 2016

"Cummings is the best!!#ilovemyford"

- Amy

Greg Cummings made buying my new car so easy. All the people at Mahwah Ford were professional and polite. I will and always do tell my friend to go there. #ilovemyford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results