About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mahwah Ford

55 Franklin Turnpike, Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
Sales: (888) 879-5109

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

83 Lifetime Reviews

Mahwah Ford
55 Franklin Turnpike,
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
Mahwah Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

All American Ford

1362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fette Ford

321 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
83 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Amy
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Cummings is the best!!#ilovemyford"

Greg Cummings made buying my new car so easy. All the people at Mahwah Ford were professional and polite. I will and always do tell my friend to go there. #ilovemyford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaj203
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"very easy to deal with"

I have been buying my vehicles from mahwah ford and have had Greg Cummings as a salesman for most he makes things easy and explains things thoroughly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smcd123
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Family car purchase"

Start to finish we got treated with kindness, respect and didn't feel like we were being taken advantage of. Everyone was wonderful to deal with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We have been using Greg for all of our commercial fleet"

We have been using Greg for all of our commercial fleet vehicles for years- he works fast and helps with price as best he can

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Scales
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional Experience"

Our experience over many years and vehicles has been very good. Greg Cummings has always helped us with our decision and followed through on the complete sales process. Car and truck buying made easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greg McDonald
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sales person"

I only buy cars from Mahwah Ford because of the salesperson, Greg Cummings. He is honest and up front about dealing with our needs and our budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
:)
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I worked with Shannon and she was fantastic! She helped me to get the car I wanted with a price that fit my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon Munsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carguy
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Satisfied customer."

Honest and hassle free experience. In and out in a flash. Gregg was very helpful in directing me to the vehicle that best suited my needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ford4 ever
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mahwah Ford Sales"

I have been buying cars from Mahwah Ford for over 20 years. I have always been extremely satisfied with the prices and service. Mahwah Ford has always maintained their high level of customer satisfaction.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rahook1
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Doug Johannessen best salesperson"

I Love mahwah ford because Doug is there. He doesnt pressure me but gently guides me through the options making it a painless experience. He's not your typical "CAR" salesman which is why I love him. Very knowledgeable, attentive, funny and kind. I find buying a car torturous but necessary. He eases the pain.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Doug Johannessen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.