About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mahwah Ford

55 Franklin Turnpike, Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
Sales: (888) 879-5109

Makes: Ford | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

81 Lifetime Reviews

Mahwah Ford
55 Franklin Turnpike,
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
Mahwah Ford Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

All American Ford

1362 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Fette Ford

319 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
82 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Gabriella Fiorentino
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

I had such an amazing experience with this dealership. Every one that I dealt with made me and my family feel so welcomed. Dave was a great salesman very responsive and helpful, and Michael was veryour helpful also. They made buying my 1st car such an amazing experience. I would recommend them to everyone I know .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Saunders, Michael Russo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jodel
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Disappoitment"

Bad service experience with my last vehicle (2013 Edge) and with the purchase of the 2015 Edge because it is an early 2015 and not a late 2015 upgrade. Also, it does not have memory seats and that fact wasn't revealed to me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Shannon Munsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eatapeach7
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I bought my new Kia Soul from Shannon last year...great car and she was a pleasure to work with...I'm sending my sister in to see her to look at a new Soul

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon Munsen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SDB123
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoying my new KIA Soul"

Car buying can be an intense experience and very stressful. I had done my homework and narrowed down my top picks after the NY auto show. After test driving a few vehicles and getting a feel for the cars and dealerships, I decided to go with Mahwah Ford. My sales rep Shannon Munsey was super helpful and quite lovely to deal with. No hassles and no gimmicks. It was overall a very pleasant experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shannon Munsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dobber64
7/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought new Ford 250 Lariat"

I would definitely recommend Mahwah Ford for for friends or family looking to buy a vehicle. My salesman Rich Bennett, was knowledgeable, competent and professional. My experience with the service department so far has been limited but I have had a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Bennet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Frank DeFranco
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Greg Cummings - Always a Great Experience at Mahwah Ford"

Always friendly sales and service. Greg Cummings is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We recommend to others to visit Mahwah Ford when shopping for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy Nana
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Customer Service"

My family has been using this dealership since 2012 and we couldn't be happier with Sales and Service Departments. Our Salesperson, Rich Bennett is great to work with. We highly recommended him and so far several family members and friends have purchased cars with Rich and have been very happy too! Thank you Rich and Mahwah Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Bennett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Car guy 5555
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pleasant experience"

Pleasant experience Entire process was seamless Sales process, negotiation, financing, paperwork and pickup Everyone that we encountered were knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with Buy your next car here

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Explorermd135
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 stars"

Great service and well taken care of by John Salvatore. He is well knowledgeable and very patient with customers and extremely responsive. I would recommend this dealerahip if John is your salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Salvatore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mpoole
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Professional staff with a lot of knowledge of their products and the competitors products. Plenty of inventory to choose from. Overall experience was better than expected.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
11 - 20 of 82 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.