About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mahwah Ford

4.7

91 Lifetime Reviews

55 Franklin Turnpike, Mahwah, New Jersey 07430 Directions
Sales: (888) 879-5109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Mahwah Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2016

"very easy to deal with"

- Kaj203

I have been buying my vehicles from mahwah ford and have had Greg Cummings as a salesman for most he makes things easy and explains things thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
July 26, 2016

"Family car purchase"

- smcd123

Start to finish we got treated with kindness, respect and didn't feel like we were being taken advantage of. Everyone was wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
July 26, 2016

"Professional Experience"

- Scales

Our experience over many years and vehicles has been very good. Greg Cummings has always helped us with our decision and followed through on the complete sales process. Car and truck buying made easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings,
July 26, 2016

"Sales person"

- Greg McDonald

I only buy cars from Mahwah Ford because of the salesperson, Greg Cummings. He is honest and up front about dealing with our needs and our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
July 25, 2016

"Great service"

- :)

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I worked with Shannon and she was fantastic! She helped me to get the car I wanted with a price that fit my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Munsey
July 25, 2016

"Satisfied customer."

- carguy

Honest and hassle free experience. In and out in a flash. Gregg was very helpful in directing me to the vehicle that best suited my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
July 25, 2016

"Mahwah Ford Sales"

- ford4 ever

I have been buying cars from Mahwah Ford for over 20 years. I have always been extremely satisfied with the prices and service. Mahwah Ford has always maintained their high level of customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
July 23, 2016

"Doug Johannessen best salesperson"

- rahook1

I Love mahwah ford because Doug is there. He doesnt pressure me but gently guides me through the options making it a painless experience. He's not your typical "CAR" salesman which is why I love him. Very knowledgeable, attentive, funny and kind. I find buying a car torturous but necessary. He eases the pain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Johannessen
July 23, 2016

"Long Time Customer"

- Laura Leong

I have been buying my Fords from this dealership since 1986. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. They are very responsive to any questions I had after picking up my vehicle. So the service doesn't stop after you sign on the dotted line. I am so happy with my new Explorer Sport and Shannon made the process easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Munsey
July 21, 2016

"Excellent"

- Gabriella Fiorentino

I had such an amazing experience with this dealership. Every one that I dealt with made me and my family feel so welcomed. Dave was a great salesman very responsive and helpful, and Michael was veryour helpful also. They made buying my 1st car such an amazing experience. I would recommend them to everyone I know .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Saunders, Michael Russo
11 - 20 of 91 results