About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.2

222 Lifetime Reviews

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2016

"Efficient and Enjoyable Experience"

- erik102207

Working with Bill Plachter at MoGA CDJ was an easy, efficient, and even an enjoyable experience. Thanks in part to their partnership with USAA the process was simple and they offered an up front discount that exceeded what was shown on my USAA certificate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plachter
June 14, 2016

"Quick process."

- Dmr615

My experience at MOG Chrysler was short and to the point. Though I did have a hiccup alone the process, the dealership worked hard to earn my business. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Eubanks
May 31, 2016

"He was a great person he approached to us with respect and e"

- Jorge.rejon97

He helped choose the car we wanted and helped us very well ! I'am definitely satisfied! He was very nice and professional , I will definitely recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
May 31, 2016

"Great "

- Jacob0301

After my horrible experience with Hennessy Dodge in Morrow, Ga who sold me my 2015Chevy Tahoe. They not only over charged me, but the vehicle had two accidents, headlight flooded and the backseat was broke. They said they would fix it and refused too. I went over to Mall of Ga. Dodge, Chrysler and Jeep, I met JC. (J.Colister) who not only got me the best trade-in value for my Tahoe but got me into a 2016 Charger SXT with a $1000 down and low payments. If your going to buy a vehicle, make sure you ASK FOR J. COLISTER (J.C.) if they say he's not there call him directly 872-242-5147. He'll definitely take his time and get you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C
May 31, 2016

"Top Notch Team"

- jmeca81

My sister and I came here to purchase a new vehicle and had awesome salesmen assisting us. Curtis Johnson and Dewan Davis are two top notch gentlemen that we'd gladly work with again. The entire staff was awesome and extremely helpful, hardworking, kind and a fun group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Johnson and Dewan Davis
May 30, 2016

"Excellent Salesman!"

- DTLMIKE

Excellent service! Thank you, JC, for your excellent service! We appreciate your time, patience, humor, and professionalism! You are a true example of how sales staff should treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
May 29, 2016

"Awesome."

- Justin

JC was awesome had a good time talking to him really nice guy. He gave us our space and let us have at it. A very welcoming experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
May 27, 2016

"Great customer service with Jeff Patrick"

- Shawn1234

Jeff Patrick was great to work with, gave us a great deal on our trade in, and got us the truck we were hoping for! We'll be back to have our vehicle serviced there as well. I highly recommend this dealership. Ask for Jeff Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Patrick
May 21, 2016

"JC is the MAN!"

- Mjb09763

JC has a great personality and wants nothing more than for you to find and get what you are looking for. He went through hoops to find the Jeep I wanted, checking off all the items on my list. Very highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
May 20, 2016

"This is where you want buy your new car! SERIOUSLY!"

- ColleenT

I've been looking for a new truck for a while. I've called several competitors and never received a call back. I was just about to give up when I thought I'd try one more dealership; The Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Buford. Right away I knew I came to the right place! Amit Shekar was my sales professional and he truly helped guide me and explained every step of the way! The rest of the team made sure I was comfortable and not rushed. Everyone was genuinely happy and enthusiastic. We all enjoyed the lighthearted atmosphere. Rich Mahoney (Business Manager) took great care of me! Negotiations went smoothly and I was very happy with the final sales price! Normally purchasing a new car falls in line with a root canal but these guys TRULY made the whole experience a pleasure! Hands down they've earned my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amit Shekar and Rich Mahoney
21 - 30 of 222 results