About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.1

227 Lifetime Reviews

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2016

"Dodge Durango Citadel"

- Ms.Julie

Great experience! Love my new Durango! Ask for Max Skipper! Tell him Ms. Julie sent ya! We had been to several car dealerships, MOG had what we were looking for at a price we were comfortable with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Skipper
June 27, 2016

"The easiest car buying experience"

- Kevin F.

I just purchased a used/new vehicle (2016 Honda Accord) from Mall of Ga Chrysler/Jeep. Michael Rowe was the Sales Person that I worked with. I immediately felt that Mike was genuinely an honest and good person. I didn't feel that typical "vultureristic" used car salesman feeling that one usually experiences as soon as you pull up to a used car dealer. Mike was easy going and worked very hard to get the deal done. I'd recommend him to anyone that's in the market of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rowe
June 23, 2016

"Jeff Patrick"

- Linda E

Thanks for your great service!!! If you need help ask for Jeff he is super easy to deal with:) Thanks for helping me find a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Patrick
June 21, 2016

"Quick and knows what they are doing!!!"

- csoinatl

I went in to purchase a Dodge Journey that I found online. This was the first time I was in a dealership in along time. I was slightly anxious, but Bill and Jim made the whole experience enjoyable and exciting. They were able to get the exact Journey that I wanted, and also provide a reasonable financing terms. They were also able to get me a good trade in allowance on my 2008 PT Cruiser. I would recommend going to see this dealership for any CDJ vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plachter, Jim (from finance)
June 15, 2016

"Great experience with a friendly no pressure staff"

- jai610

JC is the best salesperson I have ever had to deal with hands down. His friendly no pressure tactics made it a great experience. Sales was great, finance and management worked together to work out a great deal for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. , Noe
June 15, 2016

"Efficient and Enjoyable Experience"

- erik102207

Working with Bill Plachter at MoGA CDJ was an easy, efficient, and even an enjoyable experience. Thanks in part to their partnership with USAA the process was simple and they offered an up front discount that exceeded what was shown on my USAA certificate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plachter
June 14, 2016

"Quick process."

- Dmr615

My experience at MOG Chrysler was short and to the point. Though I did have a hiccup alone the process, the dealership worked hard to earn my business. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Eubanks
May 31, 2016

"He was a great person he approached to us with respect and e"

- Jorge.rejon97

He helped choose the car we wanted and helped us very well ! I'am definitely satisfied! He was very nice and professional , I will definitely recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
May 31, 2016

"Great "

- Jacob0301

After my horrible experience with Hennessy Dodge in Morrow, Ga who sold me my 2015Chevy Tahoe. They not only over charged me, but the vehicle had two accidents, headlight flooded and the backseat was broke. They said they would fix it and refused too. I went over to Mall of Ga. Dodge, Chrysler and Jeep, I met JC. (J.Colister) who not only got me the best trade-in value for my Tahoe but got me into a 2016 Charger SXT with a $1000 down and low payments. If your going to buy a vehicle, make sure you ASK FOR J. COLISTER (J.C.) if they say he's not there call him directly 872-242-5147. He'll definitely take his time and get you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C
May 31, 2016

"Top Notch Team"

- jmeca81

My sister and I came here to purchase a new vehicle and had awesome salesmen assisting us. Curtis Johnson and Dewan Davis are two top notch gentlemen that we'd gladly work with again. The entire staff was awesome and extremely helpful, hardworking, kind and a fun group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Johnson and Dewan Davis
21 - 30 of 227 results