About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
61% Recommend
3.5

180 Lifetime Reviews

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4345 Buford Drive,
Buford, Georgia 30518
Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

180 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Spencer33
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great job"

My salesman Ramzi did a great job getting me into a new Jeep Renegade! He got me a great deal on the car and worked with me even though my credit was not great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ramzi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jp
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever. "

This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle and did not have to haggle. Steve Johnson our salesman was friendly and professional. Our questions were thoroughly answered. We are very happy with our new vehicle and our new dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian and Joe Baptiste

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ccanova
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Joe Baptiste The general sales manager worked with us every step to make sure were happy with the buying experience. Our salesman Terrance Estelle was fantastic and very knowledgeable about the cars and very attentive. Thank you Mall of Georgia Chrysler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Baptiste, Terrance Estelle

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wilfreda Waller
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Joe Baptiste is the New General Sales Manager. He is the bes"

Joe Baptiste was one of the most helpful people at the dealership! He was very kind and welcoming and made my 16 year old daughter and I feel very comfortable! I will definitely reccomend him to new comers! Thank you so much Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Martin, Terry

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bkevans0502
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Truly Outstanding Experience "

These people are experienced professionals. They worked tirelessly to find the right vehicle for me, and then twice as hard to find a way that I could afford it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Terry Diskin, Rocky Ball

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
blackram33
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"worst place ever!!!!!"

This dealership is a joke!! Nothing but rude arrogant sales people who think they are God's gift. The management team there is nothing but unprofessional liars. Went there to buy a $40k truck and got treated like I was a bum off the streets. The 2 sales people I dealt with were uneducated and made me feel like I was wasting their time. After hours of dealing with the cocky General manager who was only worried about stuffing his face with chicken and fries and his low ball trade in vaule they finally claimed they had a deal. Did all the paperwork and drove off. 7 days later they call me and tell me I have to bring the truck back because they messed up the deal with the bank. I've brought over a dozen cars in the last 5 years and have never been treated like I have here at Mall of Georgia Dodge. Upon bringing the car back and getting my trade in back I was told that me reaching out to the owner of the dealership via email about what was going on "pissed him off " and they would not sell me another car. What ever happened to customers service is key? Never again do NOT buy here!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

kelly,noe,jeff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mnm1086
11/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wish I could add more stars"

I went into this dealership simply thinking about maybe upgrading to a newer vehicle, really dreading the moment a salesperson came up to me bugging me, when I ran into a girl named Kim Porter. She was friendly and actually made looking at the cars feel more like I went there with a friend. I wanted a small suv type car, and we looked at new ones and used ones, and I ended up finding a car I never even knew existed. Kim was very knowledgeable about all the cars, and especially the VW Tiguan that i found myself falling in love with. We drove it, and then we worked on the numbers again surprisingly un-painful. I really felt as though Kim was more an advocate for me, the customer, and truly felt as though I got a great deal. The financing was also very easy. I worked with Christian, and again felt very at ease with the whole process. Suddenly I realized I bought a car, and I was actually HAPPY! I love my car and I love Mall Of Ga Dodge, and Kim!!! Thank You so much for the absolute best car buying experience i have ever had. I recommend this dealership to everyone and will most definitely go see Kim every time I get the itch for a new car. Marianne Beasley

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kim Porter, Christian E.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
riglikim
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

My salesperson Kim as WONDERFUL.. great service before..during and after the sale.. KUDOS KIM!!! We will see you in a year when we purchase out next vehicle. N. Belachew

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

kim Porter, Magdolina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rg27610
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Incompetence at its finest"

My last visit to this dealership was a horrendous experience, after asking for my wheels to be balanced for a shimmy issue, the work was never performed and some frivolous excuse was given as to why they never did it. I got that done at an independent shop; however an apology was later given by the service manager and they asked for a second chance. Fast forward to today, I made an appointment for an oil change, battery failure, Rambox alignment, recall and a few other odds and ends taken care of. The service advisors were incompetent and kept asking me over and over what I needed even though I spelled everything out in the online appoint form. To make matters worse, I have three plans which cover alternate transportation: 1. SEBC Owner Care 2. Mopar Vehicle Protection 3. Business Link Even though I had coverage in triplicate, the service writer refused to provide alternate transportation. I walked out and shall never return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jana

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Athensumoc
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Corrupt dealership"

General manager did not care that we had a complaint about service at all. He needs to go! Insurance paid for new parts for vehicle and I caught them putting damaged parts on it. Would never go back there again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Matt and General manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
21 - 30 of 180 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory