About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
4.0

198 Lifetime Reviews

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4345 Buford Drive,
Buford, Georgia 30518
Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

198 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dawn
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Dept."

I have always has great service here, and if I received subpar service my personal advisor... Sam Malick, always made it right. He's a great asset to your dealership, and one of the reasons I've bought 4 vehicles from Mall of Ga. Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sam Malick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
GoNoles1980
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"CHEATED OUT OF $150 after buying TWO new trucks"

Back in December 2013 I purchase a new Dodge Ram 1500, loaded....sweet truck that came with 2 year of oil changes and tire rotations. I purchased for $150 another 2 years of oil changes and tire rotations. We ended up moving to Birmingham for a job just over a year after buying my truck. I have been taking my truck to Benchmark Dodge (here in Birmingham and a wonderful dealership that does what they promise) for service. When my truck passes the two year old mark I presented to Benchmark the extra service agreement that I purchased for $150. Unfortunately the agreement stated that it had to be used at Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep - but it also had a refund clause if I was unable to use it there. So I sent in a letter and requested my $150 refund. Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep said "we cannot refund your money as you would have had to cancel this within 30 days of purchase" - ARE YOU KIDDING ME! This dealership would rather keep my $150 and cheat me out of service than keep me as a customer. The funny part is that the December 2013 purchase of my new Dodge Ram was my second truck purchase at Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep - so get that......They would rather cheat me out of $150 - a customer who purchase not one but two new trucks over the years - DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY WILL CHEAT YOU.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Gunny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
madscott
11/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Bait switch. Stay away from MOJCJD"

Found good deal on 2013 Chrysler 200. Got preapproved for credit. Made an appointment to see it . Drove 70 miles to dealership, just to find out the car "just sold." . Would we like to see something else. They wouldn't offer anything close to that year/price. If I could put negative stars , I would. They made no effort to make things right. None. Just a sorry. ! can we help you with something much more expensive

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rocky, Jon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MTeasley
10/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Complete NIGHTMARE!!! "

This is by FAR the worst dealer I have had the misfortune of dealing with! Complete crooks who like to place blame on one another instead of owning their errors. Paying with check for new car, they STILL ran my credit and then LIED about it!!! Manager Jake was no manager! This place should be shut down. Period.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jake, So called Manager. Mike, sales associate

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Riley
10/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Problem resolved with service manager"

After having an issue with the service dept about the brake repair I had at this dealership, I was initially very upset. After working with Colin Cappy, the service manager, I could not be happier with how the situation was resolved. After the purchase of a vehicle, the care you will receive is very important and I think this service dept tries to be fair and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colin Cappy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
FOX5FRIEND
9/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"HORRIBLE MANAGEMENT/SALES TEAM"

BUYER BEWARE! I WANT TO BRING TO YOUR ATTENTION MY PERSONAL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE AT THIS STORE. WE FOUND A VEHICLE ONLINE THAT WE WANTED TO BUY, WHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE STORE TO TEST DRIVE THE VEHICLE THE PRICE ON THE TAG WAS SEVERAL THOUSAND DOLLARS HIGHER THAN THE INTERNET PRICE. AFTER THE TEST DRIVE WE SAT DOWN TO ASK ABOUT BUYING THE VEHICLE AND TRADING IN OUR VEHICLE. THE SALESPERSON WENT TO TALK WITH THE MANAGER AND CAME BACK WITH A RIDICULOUS OFFER. THEY QUOTED ME THE PRICE DISPLAYED ON THE LOT WITH NO DISCOUNT, THE VALUE OF MY TRADE WAS $2200. LESS THAN MY CARMAX APPRAISAL. THE TAXES WERE INFLATED TO 12.75 PERCENT! I IMMEDIATELY FELT AND KNEW THAT THERE ARE TOO MANY ERRORS MADE ON THIS PAPERWORK TO BE ACCIDENTAL! THIS BUSINESS PRACTICE WAS INTENTIONAL, I ASKED TO SPEAK WITH THE PERSON IN CHARGE, WHICH WAS KELLY DYER (GENERAL MANAGER). KELLY DYER GENERATED THE PROPOSAL!! WHEN I MENTIONED THE DISCREPANCY ABOUT THE INTERNET PRICE, TAXES BEING WRONG, AND MY APPRAISAL DIFFERENCE HE BECAME DEFENSIVE AND TOLD ME BASICALLY TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT! NO EXPLANATION WHATSOEVER!!! THERE IS NO WAY IN xxxx I WOULD SPEND MY HARD EARNED MONEY AT MALL OF GEORGIA CHRYSLER. THE GENERAL MANAGER (KELLY DYER) WALKED AWAY FROM ME AND DID NOT ADDRESS MY CONCERNS. THE SALESPERSON USHERED ME AND MY FAMILY OUT THE DOOR AND I BELIEVE HIM TO HAVE BEEN A PART OF THEIR HORRIBLE BUSINESS PRACTICES. BUYER BEWARE!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

KELLY DYER, CHARLES

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
shocked
7/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"shocked!!!!"

Worst sales experience I ever had in 25 years of purchasing cars. The sales guy was good and almost bought a new RAM until the sales manager came in to "seal the deal"......my family walked out in less than 5 mins after meeting Jeff..........Gwinnett CJDR says thanks.....I went on to purchase the same vehicle the same day just because they gave us incredible customer service after this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jeff - sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jeep Heiress
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mall of Georgia Chrysler Service Dept (Horrible)"

The primary issue is they only "honor" service appointments for the customers that they want, if you know what I mean. The service manager "Collin" is worthless when it comes to keeping mechanics on schedule or having compassion for consumers that are opting to patronize their service department instead of going somewhere else They lie, mislead and try to make you feel like something is wrong with you for calling them on it! Trust me, you and I deserve BETTER when spending our hard earned dollars and cents.....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Collin is the service manager.....I don't know the name of the person that worked on my vehicle because he never bothered to speak with me....

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Schrader99
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very helpful in even the trickiest of requests"

I went to Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep for a brand new company truck. With being a company truck it was a little tricky without having the ceo present, however these guys made it a breeze. They made the whole process as quick and painless as possible. They worked around my situation and made it possible to get the truck I needed as quickly as possible. Definitely recommend them!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Baptiste, Cotton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
oinayat
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent car buying experience, thanks Curtis Johnson!"

I’ve recently purchased a vehicle from Mall of Georgia Chrysler and dealt with Curtis Johnson whose level of professionalize and customer service far exceeded my expectations. Curtis had a very robust knowledge base on all aspects of my transaction which included the purchase of my new vehicle, the trading in my old vehicle and financing. Curtis really advocated for me, the customer, and got us into exactly what we wanted at our budget. I highly recommend this dealer and especially the salesperson I dealt with to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Curtis Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
21 - 30 of 198 results

Need a new car?