About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mall of Georgia Ford

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20), Buford, Georgia 30518
Sales: (678) 515-9339
Service: (866) 431-8049
Parts: (866) 431-8049

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open Now

Good
76% Recommend
4.2

190 Lifetime Reviews

Mall of Georgia Ford

Hours: Open Now

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20),
Buford, Georgia 30518
Mall of Georgia Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mall of Georgia Ford

Mall of Georgia Ford is the #1 Ford dealership in Georgia! We are proud to continue our longstanding tradition of offering the finest new Ford vehicles pre-owned vehicles of every Make & Model. All at the absolute lowest prices available! We are Gwinnett’s oldest operating and largest Ford dealership, and we couldn’t have done it without you, the customer! From all of us at Mall of Georgia Ford, thank you for your continued loyalty. We promise to continue to offer great Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs for years to come, so stop in today and rediscover why we are your #1 Ford dealer!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mall of Georgia Ford

Mall of Georgia Ford is the #1 Ford dealership in Georgia! We are proud to continue our longstanding tradition of offering the finest new Ford vehicles pre-owned vehicles of every Make & Model. All at the absolute lowest prices available! We are Gwinnett’s oldest operating and largest Ford dealership, and we couldn’t have done it without you, the customer! From all of us at Mall of Georgia Ford, thank you for your continued loyalty. We promise to continue to offer great Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs for years to come, so stop in today and rediscover why we are your #1 Ford dealer!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
190 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
pastorcudd
12/06/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly outgoing staff, very professional and courteous...."

Friendly outgoing staff, very professional and courteous. Respectful of my time....no going back and forth to reach a reasonable price, no pushy sales techniques. Very satisfying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Singleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DNH1128
11/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very pleased with my experience at Mall of Georgia..."

I am very pleased with my experience at Mall of Georgia Ford. My brother and I came in late after work, yet at no time did we feel rushed in our choices. Len Allen was very informative and made sure I knew all the different aspects of the car I was buying. Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous, and they made the process as smooth and easy as was possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Len Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martym13
11/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came by in my Range Rover just to look at the new..."

I came by in my Range Rover just to look at the new products Ford is putting out. I drove out of the lot in a new F-150. I am in sales and dont like being sold to. I still bought a new truck that day. Tom did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimandclare
11/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We found the Mall of Georgia a friendly and welcome place..."

We found the Mall of Georgia a friendly and welcome place to do business with. Our salesmen (Adrian Turnbull) friendly and very knowledgeable on the Ford Fusion that we purchase from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Turnbull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy Goodrow
11/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Every person that I dealt with was very nice and helpful...."

Every person that I dealt with was very nice and helpful. This crews customer service attitude was very, very high and everyone was on the same page.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felix Rosianu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrancebell
11/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of..."

I Was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of my new F150. The team at MOG Ford were all very professional and helpful, not to mention truthful with the pricing.I was really attached to my trade and was hesitant about letting it go but Mr Stepp made it painless. So far the best vehicle i've ever owned. Will refer this salesman and dealer to anybody who asks and no matter where i am in Georgia, will always travel to MOG Ford for all my future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Percy stepp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vincefowler
11/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experiance at Mall of Georgia Ford was Great. Brent..."

My experiance at Mall of Georgia Ford was Great. Brent Kleen worked my deal for me and put me in the truck I wanted with a payment that I wanted and got me a great deal on my trade and my FX4.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Kleen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rkinsey
10/24/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I enjoyed my experience at Mall of Georgia Ford. I was..."

I enjoyed my experience at Mall of Georgia Ford. I was met when we arrived and invited inside and offered coffee while I waited for Shawn Hetrick. Shawn promptly attended to our needs and questions. The overall experience was great. Everyone at the dealership was friendly, and did everything possible to make my overall experience a pleasant experience. No high pressure approach from anyone at the dealership, giving us time to select the vehicle that fit our needs. I will definitely recommend both Mall of Georgia Ford and Shawn Hetrick to anyone interested in a vehicle purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Shawn Hetrick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
bwarren1980
10/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying a new car from Mall of Georgia Ford was a great..."

Buying a new car from Mall of Georgia Ford was a great experience. They were knowledge about the Ford Edges (the car we bought) as well as other similar cars in the same class. They understood when my wife and I wanted to wait a day before we made our decision and we didn't feel pressured to buy a car that day. They were also willing to work with us on the price. Mall of Georgia Ford was extremely helpful getting us the best car that met our needs and fit into our budget. If you are looking to buy a Ford product, I highly recommend Michael Hutchinson with Mall of Georgia Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lhgb1
10/13/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were very pleased with our visit and subsequent..."

We were very pleased with our visit and subsequent purchase of our new Ford Escape. Mike was really easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and made us very comfortable with our decision to buy at Mall of GA Ford. We would definitely send our friends to see Mike Dodson. Satisfied customer~ Leigh Bailey

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Dodson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
121 - 130 of 190 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Kenny Jordan
Kenny Jordan

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adrian Turnbull
Adrian Turnbull

New Vehicle Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marilyn Muir
Marilyn Muir

Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Lawrence
Dale Lawrence

New Vehicle Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Benard
Andrew Benard

New Vehicle Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Luker
Roger Luker

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Pohl
John Pohl

New Vehicle Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Brewer
Ken Brewer

Finance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin McBride
Kevin McBride

New Vehicle Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Ryland
Chuck Ryland

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory