About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Ford

4.1

221 Lifetime Reviews

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20), Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (678) 515-9339

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2012

"My husband and I went to just look at Ford Escapes. Shawn..."

- d.grogan

My husband and I went to just look at Ford Escapes. Shawn sold us on them!My experience buying a new car there was the best in my life of car purchasing, really! We were comfortable, not pressured and treated wonderfully! I will be back and I will pass the word about this awesome dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hetrick
June 15, 2012

"This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Len Allen at..."

- BlakeWilliamsUSA

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Len Allen at Mall of Georgia Ford. This was the first we bought without pricing around, as we've found Len to be honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Allen
May 22, 2012

"We are regular customers of Mall of Ga Ford. We also..."

- jackie101

We are regular customers of Mall of Ga Ford. We also always ask for John Pohl to help us find the car we are looking for. We have never considered another Dealer because of the excellent service we get with John and all employees at Mall of Ga Ford. Always a pleasant and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pohl
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Pohl
May 20, 2012

"WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! THE MANAGER JOHN IN..."

- stepc06

WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! THE MANAGER JOHN IN PRE-OWNED SALES AND THE SALESMAN JAMIE WERE THE MOST RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL PEOPLE I HAVE EVER IN MY LIFE MET!!! THEY JUST LOST A HUGE SALE ON A DIESEL TRUCK AND I MYSELF WAS GOING BACK IN A FEW MONTHS TO BUY A MUSTANG!!! IF THIS IS THE IMAGE THEY WANNA HAVE I WILL SPREAD THE WORD!!! DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME OR MONEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, John....Salesman, Jamie
Feb 21, 2013 -

Mall of Georgia Ford responded

stepc06, We want every Customer's experience to be a great one. For different reasons not up to us that is not always the case. We wish that we could have come to an agreement with you on the diesel truck; but we could not. We wish you the best.

May 15, 2012

"We had a very good experience with buying our Explorer..."

- alice_harris

We had a very good experience with buying our Explorer from Mall of GA Ford. Adrian Turnbull was very patient with us and knowledgable about the inventory. He worked very hard to find us the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Turnbull
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Adrian Turnbull
May 04, 2012

"I was interested in upgrading my vehicle for commercial..."

- jonathanvt4

I was interested in upgrading my vehicle for commercial and personal use. I was very comfortable with my Jeep Commnader. I was ready to upgrade to a more parctical vehicle for my work needs. I came to Mall of GA Ford with the intention of gathering information. The salesman was excellent. He was relaxed, put me at ease, offered several options, listened to my needs and produced a model to test. I was impressed that the F150 Lariat was so practical for my industrial use, but so comfortable that it only felt like a pickup from the outside. I am extremely satiafied with my purchase, and I will recommend Mall of GA Ford to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Allen
April 16, 2012

"It was a very pleasant experience working with the sales..."

- pworrell-sutton

It was a very pleasant experience working with the sales personnel and finance dept. Very easy to deal with and not pushy. Answered all my questions and as a woman I appreciated that they did not treat me like I didn't know what I was doing. They have been very helpful when I have gone back with my new car to ask for help with the various buttons as getting a new car is a lot different than it use to be you just don't get in it and drive off there is a learning curve but what fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pohl
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Pohl
April 13, 2012

"We visited Mall of Georgia Ford to check out the Escapes,..."

- dfbsport

We visited Mall of Georgia Ford to check out the Escapes, Edges, and Fusions. I settled on a Fusion Sport after spending several visits and our salesperson, JOE ALLEN, was VERY professional, courteous, and NEVER hurried or pushed us in any way. It was a pleasure to deal with this man and this dealership. This vehicle was the 45th I have bought in 46 years, many Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allen
April 05, 2012

"Great experience.. the whole used sales staff really..."

- prrednk

Great experience.. the whole used sales staff really impressed me. This was my first visit to the dealership, and I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt peck
April 05, 2012

"Johnny Hall is a pleasure to deal with. He is very..."

- mboyette

Johnny Hall is a pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and carefully took the time to answer all of our questions with easy to understand answers. Johnny is not pushy. He understands the scope of the decision to buy a vehicle and I really appreciated that. He is one of the Key reasons why we purchased our truck at Mall of Georgia Ford and I will be aksing for him when we buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Hall
121 - 130 of 221 results