About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mall of Georgia Ford

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20), Buford, Georgia 30518
Sales: (678) 515-9339
Service: (866) 431-8049
Parts: (866) 431-8049

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
74% Recommend
4.2

193 Lifetime Reviews

Mall of Georgia Ford

Hours: Closed

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20),
Buford, Georgia 30518
Mall of Georgia Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mall of Georgia Ford

Mall of Georgia Ford is the #1 Ford dealership in Georgia! We are proud to continue our longstanding tradition of offering the finest new Ford vehicles pre-owned vehicles of every Make & Model. All at the absolute lowest prices available! We are Gwinnett’s oldest operating and largest Ford dealership, and we couldn’t have done it without you, the customer! From all of us at Mall of Georgia Ford, thank you for your continued loyalty. We promise to continue to offer great Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs for years to come, so stop in today and rediscover why we are your #1 Ford dealer!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mall of Georgia Ford

Mall of Georgia Ford is the #1 Ford dealership in Georgia! We are proud to continue our longstanding tradition of offering the finest new Ford vehicles pre-owned vehicles of every Make & Model. All at the absolute lowest prices available! We are Gwinnett’s oldest operating and largest Ford dealership, and we couldn’t have done it without you, the customer! From all of us at Mall of Georgia Ford, thank you for your continued loyalty. We promise to continue to offer great Ford cars, trucks, and SUVs for years to come, so stop in today and rediscover why we are your #1 Ford dealer!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jlyle1222
1/04/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Michael Hutchinson our sales rep was very good. Very..."

Michael Hutchinson our sales rep was very good. Very polite and knowledgeable. Spent alot of time going over our options, pros and cons. It helped me make a better decision. The finance and customer service persons were also top notch. When I picked up the new vehicle, Michael spent as much time as I needed to familiarize myself with the truck. Overall, great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

3

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gunrunner
12/17/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This was the most pleasant new automobile buying..."

This was the most pleasant new automobile buying experience I have had. I did most of my shopping on line and when I found what I considered the best offer, I made an appointment and met Adrian Turnbull to look at the Ford Escape. His no pressure approach coupled with excellent knowledge of the product helped sell me on this vehicle. The rest of the buying experience was equally enjoyable and expeditious.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Turnbull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
peachens
12/11/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our visit was quick and handled very efficiently. The..."

Our visit was quick and handled very efficiently. The staff was veryb friendly and made this a pleasurable experience, we will return in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Can't Remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pastorcudd
12/06/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly outgoing staff, very professional and courteous...."

Friendly outgoing staff, very professional and courteous. Respectful of my time....no going back and forth to reach a reasonable price, no pushy sales techniques. Very satisfying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Singleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DNH1128
11/18/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I am very pleased with my experience at Mall of Georgia..."

I am very pleased with my experience at Mall of Georgia Ford. My brother and I came in late after work, yet at no time did we feel rushed in our choices. Len Allen was very informative and made sure I knew all the different aspects of the car I was buying. Everyone was extremely helpful and courteous, and they made the process as smooth and easy as was possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Len Allen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martym13
11/14/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I came by in my Range Rover just to look at the new..."

I came by in my Range Rover just to look at the new products Ford is putting out. I drove out of the lot in a new F-150. I am in sales and dont like being sold to. I still bought a new truck that day. Tom did a great job.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimandclare
11/12/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We found the Mall of Georgia a friendly and welcome place..."

We found the Mall of Georgia a friendly and welcome place to do business with. Our salesmen (Adrian Turnbull) friendly and very knowledgeable on the Ford Fusion that we purchase from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adrian Turnbull

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy Goodrow
11/10/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Every person that I dealt with was very nice and helpful...."

Every person that I dealt with was very nice and helpful. This crews customer service attitude was very, very high and everyone was on the same page.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Felix Rosianu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Terrancebell
11/05/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I Was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of..."

I Was very pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of my new F150. The team at MOG Ford were all very professional and helpful, not to mention truthful with the pricing.I was really attached to my trade and was hesitant about letting it go but Mr Stepp made it painless. So far the best vehicle i've ever owned. Will refer this salesman and dealer to anybody who asks and no matter where i am in Georgia, will always travel to MOG Ford for all my future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Percy stepp

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vincefowler
11/02/2011
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experiance at Mall of Georgia Ford was Great. Brent..."

My experiance at Mall of Georgia Ford was Great. Brent Kleen worked my deal for me and put me in the truck I wanted with a payment that I wanted and got me a great deal on my trade and my FX4.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brent Kleen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
121 - 130 of 193 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Adrian Turnbull
Adrian Turnbull

New Vehicle Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kenny Jordan
Kenny Jordan

Finance Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Lawrence
Dale Lawrence

New Vehicle Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andrew Benard
Andrew Benard

New Vehicle Sales Professional

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roger Luker
Roger Luker

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Pohl
John Pohl

New Vehicle Sales Professional

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Brewer
Ken Brewer

Finance Director

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin McBride
Kevin McBride

New Vehicle Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Ryland
Chuck Ryland

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Patterson
Scott Patterson

New Vehicle Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory