About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Ford

4.1

227 Lifetime Reviews

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20), Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (678) 515-9339

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 27, 2012

"I live in Cleveland,Tn and have been hunting for a Mini..."

- dale.rose

I live in Cleveland,Tn and have been hunting for a Mini Cooper for my wife.She located one on the internet at Mall of Ga Ford,so we made the three hour trip there and purchased the car.Everyone there gave us the help we needed and we are wel pleased with our purchase,,DALE ROSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve fricks
July 21, 2012

"My wife and I recently purchased a new Ford Explorer at..."

- dickblimline

My wife and I recently purchased a new Ford Explorer at The Mall Of Georgia Ford. The overall experience was excellent. Ask for Mike Dodson, he is knowledgeable about his vehicles and takes the time to make you feel comfortable in purchasing a vehicle. Visit the Mall Of Georgia Ford, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dodson
July 20, 2012

"Prior to purchase I emailed several questions regarding..."

- wupshaw

Prior to purchase I emailed several questions regarding the vehicle which were answered timely. Once at the dealership, all staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. Transaction was completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomas
July 15, 2012

"Great, knowledgeable staff; they're hustling, but they..."

- par64mfl

Great, knowledgeable staff; they're hustling, but they don't cut you short. Jaime Melendez was very easy to work with, and cut through the red tape with ease. It was very easy to move through each department to finalize my sale. I only came in to look, but after a few minutes with Jaime, an hour later I was out the door in my Ranger.If you're in the market for a Ford, these guys may very well have what you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Melendez
June 25, 2012

"I had en excellent experience with the Mall of GA Ford..."

- Tammy 13

I had en excellent experience with the Mall of GA Ford team. My sales associate,Hector, was professional, knowledgeable and informative about the Ford line of vehicles. He worked within the guidelines of my budget and wish list to select the best car for me. I found the finance manager, Brent and the customer service representative, Allison to be very courteous and thorough in their respective areas. I will recommend MOG Ford to my friends and family and would most definitely return for any future purchases myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Montalvo, Brent Kleen and Allison Clack
June 18, 2012

"The price was better that other Ford dealers in the..."

- luisorlando

The price was better that other Ford dealers in the area.Good and friendly environment.Selling and putting all paperwork together was quick.Everything was done satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Turnbull
Other Employees : Adrian
June 17, 2012

"My husband and I went to just look at Ford Escapes. Shawn..."

- d.grogan

My husband and I went to just look at Ford Escapes. Shawn sold us on them!My experience buying a new car there was the best in my life of car purchasing, really! We were comfortable, not pressured and treated wonderfully! I will be back and I will pass the word about this awesome dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hetrick
June 15, 2012

"This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Len Allen at..."

- BlakeWilliamsUSA

This is the 3rd vehicle we've purchased from Len Allen at Mall of Georgia Ford. This was the first we bought without pricing around, as we've found Len to be honest and fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Allen
May 22, 2012

"We are regular customers of Mall of Ga Ford. We also..."

- jackie101

We are regular customers of Mall of Ga Ford. We also always ask for John Pohl to help us find the car we are looking for. We have never considered another Dealer because of the excellent service we get with John and all employees at Mall of Ga Ford. Always a pleasant and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pohl
Other Employees : John Pohl
May 20, 2012

"WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! THE MANAGER JOHN IN..."

- stepc06

WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!! THE MANAGER JOHN IN PRE-OWNED SALES AND THE SALESMAN JAMIE WERE THE MOST RUDE AND UNPROFESSIONAL PEOPLE I HAVE EVER IN MY LIFE MET!!! THEY JUST LOST A HUGE SALE ON A DIESEL TRUCK AND I MYSELF WAS GOING BACK IN A FEW MONTHS TO BUY A MUSTANG!!! IF THIS IS THE IMAGE THEY WANNA HAVE I WILL SPREAD THE WORD!!! DON'T WAIST YOUR TIME OR MONEY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager, John....Salesman, Jamie
Feb 21, 2013 -

Mall of Georgia Ford responded

stepc06, We want every Customer's experience to be a great one. For different reasons not up to us that is not always the case. We wish that we could have come to an agreement with you on the diesel truck; but we could not. We wish you the best.

121 - 130 of 227 results