About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Ford

4.1

216 Lifetime Reviews

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20), Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (678) 515-9339

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

216 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Ford

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2012

"I was interested in upgrading my vehicle for commercial..."

- jonathanvt4

I was interested in upgrading my vehicle for commercial and personal use. I was very comfortable with my Jeep Commnader. I was ready to upgrade to a more parctical vehicle for my work needs. I came to Mall of GA Ford with the intention of gathering information. The salesman was excellent. He was relaxed, put me at ease, offered several options, listened to my needs and produced a model to test. I was impressed that the F150 Lariat was so practical for my industrial use, but so comfortable that it only felt like a pickup from the outside. I am extremely satiafied with my purchase, and I will recommend Mall of GA Ford to anyone looking for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Allen
April 16, 2012

"It was a very pleasant experience working with the sales..."

- pworrell-sutton

It was a very pleasant experience working with the sales personnel and finance dept. Very easy to deal with and not pushy. Answered all my questions and as a woman I appreciated that they did not treat me like I didn't know what I was doing. They have been very helpful when I have gone back with my new car to ask for help with the various buttons as getting a new car is a lot different than it use to be you just don't get in it and drive off there is a learning curve but what fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pohl
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : John Pohl
April 13, 2012

"We visited Mall of Georgia Ford to check out the Escapes,..."

- dfbsport

We visited Mall of Georgia Ford to check out the Escapes, Edges, and Fusions. I settled on a Fusion Sport after spending several visits and our salesperson, JOE ALLEN, was VERY professional, courteous, and NEVER hurried or pushed us in any way. It was a pleasure to deal with this man and this dealership. This vehicle was the 45th I have bought in 46 years, many Ford products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Allen
April 05, 2012

"Great experience.. the whole used sales staff really..."

- prrednk

Great experience.. the whole used sales staff really impressed me. This was my first visit to the dealership, and I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matt peck
April 05, 2012

"Johnny Hall is a pleasure to deal with. He is very..."

- mboyette

Johnny Hall is a pleasure to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and carefully took the time to answer all of our questions with easy to understand answers. Johnny is not pushy. He understands the scope of the decision to buy a vehicle and I really appreciated that. He is one of the Key reasons why we purchased our truck at Mall of Georgia Ford and I will be aksing for him when we buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Hall
April 02, 2012

"My experience with Mall of Ga. Ford was excellent. The..."

- hotchevy68

My experience with Mall of Ga. Ford was excellent. The entire staff was very pleasant and was able to answer all my questions about the car I purchased. They were great at explaining how all the features worked. I will return when I am ready to purchase another Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richards
March 21, 2012

"The customer service was great and the people in the..."

- bbevan

The customer service was great and the people in the sales department were very friendly and I was able to get my car very quickly that day. The sales person that was helping me (Jessie Smith) knew I wanted the car and did everything he could and as quickly as he could to get me the car I wanted. Overall the experience with the sales department was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie Smith
March 15, 2012

"Dale Lawrence was very helpful and very friendly while..."

- Fordik

Dale Lawrence was very helpful and very friendly while purchasing new Ford Focus. I'm very happy and pleased with my new vehicle and will recommend Mall of Georgia Ford to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lawrence
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Dale Lawrence
March 13, 2012

"I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman Tom..."

- kg4kuv

I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman Tom Richards. Tom was very helpful and courteous. He paid special attention to my needs and helped me find the right vehicle. Great customer service and followup after the sale. I will make my next purchase at Mall of Georgia Ford. I have purchased alot of vehicles over the years and this by far was one of the best buying experiences. Fantastic Job Tom and Mall of Georgia Ford. Thanks, Fred G. Dallas, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richards
March 03, 2012

"Steve Singleton was the best salesman I have had the..."

- david kearns

Steve Singleton was the best salesman I have had the pleasure to do business with. He was so knowledgeable about the vehicle,even though it was not a ford. He walked us thru every system on the nitro, every car we had looked at before chosing the nitro,was like talking to someone who had owned every car we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve singleton
121 - 130 of 216 results