About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marin Acura

4.9

662 Lifetime Reviews

5860 Paradise Dr, Corte Madera, California 94925
Call (855) 474-0715

662 Reviews of Marin Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Great deal on a great car"

- New Acura owner

Malcolm was an excellent sales person. He knew his inventory, and treated us with respect and appreciation. Daniel was also great, as a turnover guy for the car. My wife was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg and Daniel
August 14, 2017

"Fair, courteous and straight talking"

- jane weatherwax

Pleasant and smooth experience. Having been disappointed with another Acura dealer, I came to them and bought my car that day. All it takes is for the people to be straight forward for me to feel comfortable in my decision to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernando Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2017

"Great experience"

- Wenkang Hou

We stopped by Marin Acura looking for a MDX CPO.three months before the actual purchase. We stated up-front that our timing of purchase would not be for another two to three months. At some other dealerships, they will just ignore you if you don't buy it that day. Eddie was great showing us the features and going for a test drive even though we didn't make a purchase at the time. There was no pressure pushing us buying something we didn't want at timing didn't work for us. Once we saw a vehicle that fits our needs on the inventory website couple months later. Eddie promptly provided the information we needed, even addressing the minor cosmetic problems the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Malcolm helped me decide on the perfect next vehicle"

- Sheila in Petaluma

Everyone was very patient with me and took the time to explain everything I needed to know to make up my mind about which vehicle was perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Roytman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Best Auto Purchase Ever!"

- JoeH

I purchased a Pre-Certified 2016 ILX. The car has 32k miles but looks brand new. The salesman Edmond Kim was great and really took care of business. He worked with his manager to get me the best deal possible. I was 100% satisfied. The dealership is very clean and organized and the people there were all very friendly. The car drives very smooth, and had superioir steering, handling and brakes. It has a big trunk and I even got a 5 year 100k warranty through Jean-Pierre the finance man. It's a GREAT deal I think Acuras are one of the best cars on the road. I did a lot of research and am very very pleased with mt purchase and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- Laura

Eddie's the best! Many thanks to him and the staff at Marin Acura for making my car purchase such an easy experience. I never felt pressured, received honest advice, a great deal and love my new car. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2017

"Great Staff - Awesome Car"

- GeneTLX

Christine worked very closely, and very well with me over the phone. She followed through on a sight unseen deal so that I got the car I wanted, equipped the way I wanted. A very personable lady, it was a pleasure doing the deal with her as she led me through each stage while explaining what was happening and, if needed, why it was needed. Her help and support through the purchase made the process nearly stress free. I say nearly as spending money and accepting debt has always been stressful for me. Working with Daniel was delightful, an ardent devotee of the products he supports, his excitement while demonstrating the myriad of tech goodies in the TLX was palpable. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about the technological laden TLX, it was quite apparent that he knew all things Acura. Jean-Pierre worked hard (and quickly) to build the document package associated with sales and financing. I was very appreciative when he too the extra steps needed to confirm my eligibility for Wells Fargo's wholesale interest rate. This work saved me $$ and for that as well the rest he did, I am thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christine Brown
July 27, 2017

"Edmond is the best!"

- Bob and Sonya Zucca

Edmond made our whole experience at Marin Acura easy and enjoyable. He's very professional and personable, which my husband and I loved! We found an MDX we liked online, and Edmond was quick to respond to any questions we had. We came from out of town, and he had the MDX ready for us to drive and was clearly knowledgeable about the car. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and we'll tell everyone we know that Edmond is the best! Bob and Sonya Zucca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Smooth purchase"

- Manguoi

Edmond was really easy to work with and very helpful. He was quick to respond via text or phone call whenever I had a question. We agreed on a price over email so the process went by smoothly when I went into the dealership to buy the car. Although the dealership was a bit out of my way, they had the only model + colorway that I was looking for within the entire state. 2 thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Great experience at Marin Acura"

- NateH

Fernando was great to work with. I was trading in a vehicle coming off lease and interested in a MDX. Fernando provided me with all the necessary information to make an informed decision. He followed up in a timely, yet no pressure, manner. When I decided to move forwarded with the MDX the paperwork process went very quickly. I would go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 662 results