About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Markosian Auto

4238 S Redwood Rd, Taylorsville, Utah 84123
Sales: (801) 886-1700

Makes: Used Car Dealer
Good
78% Recommend
4.3

37 Lifetime Reviews

Markosian Auto
4238 S Redwood Rd,
Taylorsville, Utah 84123
Markosian Auto Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Kentson Car Company

1128 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Harrison Imports - Bountiful

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
37 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Paddleboardingxpt
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Sorry for being such a pain! You were great"

I was the biggest pain when deciding on a car. Blaine was very patient and understanding with my concerns . He has been a great help

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blaine

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ElisaAsare
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"will tell our friends to go to markosian"

My husband and I had a really great experience with Markosian. Very smooth and easy process. We will definitely refer our friends to go there and we appreciate all of your help :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kaypo
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"horrible"

They have the worst costumer service . and do not aknoladge their advertising . no credit bad credit or bankruptcy , well most likely the only car your going to get for that is a junker . and while there two hours my husband was call a profane name by the manager in front of my four yr old daughter just ridiculous.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

john kirkland

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mahea
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Nightmare"

We had a two month experience from xxxx. They dont stick to their word about working with people who have had a bankruptcy. We originally got a truck then they said we had to take it back because our loan did not go thru. So we took it back and was told that we had to put 7000.00 more down on the truck. Then we were told that we could get another car that was less although we already had a car from APG and in two months it will be paid off and we have never missed a payment. We waited 5 hours for the original salesman to assist us, 5 hours. Finally another salesman helped us and he was not very nice and seemed to behave like we were taking up his time. I will not recommend anyone here and when we did were told that we could not get the refferal bonus. They keep changing their rules to fit thier needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Rick and Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MilenaH20
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fred was delightful to work with"

Charming, delightful individual. Goes above and beyond his salesman's duties. Thanks for getting me out the golden nugget and into the "mini" mini van!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

fred

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaina Brenden
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fantastic Work"

Thank you Seth for all of your hard work. we are on cloud nine with our new car and know that it probably wouldn't have been possible without your hard work and tenacity!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Seth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TayTayG
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"***** 5 Stars Markosian! "

Always great customer service. People are very friendly and helpful. The company and building atmosphere was upbeat and and welcoming. Fun place to buy a car and great people that helped us get into our new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ScentsyBetsy
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2010 Mazda 6"

I love my 2010 Mazda 6! Jim was very helpful in finding me the right vehicle for my needs and within my price range. Jim was great to work with. He was very attentive and listened to what I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Missmia
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"happy customer- this is our 2nd car purchase from Markosian "

We are round two happy customers from Markosian Auto. Tracy has been our salesman each time and he is fantastic to work with. We appreciated his attention to detail on getting us exactly what we asked for and him staying after hours so that we didnt have to come back again to show us how to use the options in our Cadillac. Thank you Tracy and Markosian. As always, we will refer our friends and family that are in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SONz12
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tracy was very honest "

Tracy was very honest and nice and made sure the vehicle I got was the one that fits my needs. I will enjoy doing business with Markosian Auto. And also made sure he told me that my credit was almost good enough for traditional financing which made me feel good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tracy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory