About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mathieu Ford Sales

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

664 Spring St, Winchendon, Massachusetts 01475 Directions
Sales: (978) 297-0001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Mathieu Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2016

"Referral bonus"

- unhappycustomer

My girlfriend and I both bought vehicles there. We were told we would receive $100 for anyone sent their way if they bought a vehicle. My father purchased a car there and left the info. After not receiving anything I called and spoke with the sales guy Randy and was told they didn't get the referral and that it was now only $25 due to new management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy
June 30, 2016

"Brakes"

- Jack

I have been doing business with Mathieu Ford for years never had a problem. Anytime I had things done if there was something wrong after they took care of the truck. Very happy with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruse & Randy sales. Bill & Rick service
June 21, 2016

"excellent sales and service experience"

- sz

we've purchased three cars from Mathieu and have been very happy with our buying and service experiences there. I would come back for my next car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Randy, Shannon
June 15, 2015

"Mechanic has anger problems"

- Db

Had my 2015 truck serviced at Mathieu Ford for a minor problem. When the mechanic and I disagreed on his diagnosis he yelled at me. I was holding my two year old and walked away. Went to service where the service person watched as he was loud and defensive again. Service personell did not even tell him to chill out or try to fix my problem. I left without the problem being solved and will seek help elsewhere. Very unprofessional and unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angry John
April 01, 2015

"no hassle, no pressure just top notch service."

- RVEZZ

We have purchased three vehicles from Matthew Ford in Winchendon Massachusetts and I can honestly say each time was a pleasure. No hassle, no pressure just honest folks whom are knowledgeable wanting to help customers get into the car they need or want. Anyone who runs a business knows it is truly difficult to keep customers coming back than it is to get new customers in the door. The folks at Matthew Ford know this and strive to maintain honest relationships with their customers. Due to the wonderful experience in buying a car or having repairs done on a car I will gladly continue to do business with Matthew Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
April 01, 2015

"New Focus"

- MAC

Third vehical purchase from these guys. They worked hard to get us the best deal and as always they came thru. We will be returniing for our next vechical! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Todd
March 30, 2015

"Excellent service in sales and service department"

- Stanleycyr@yahoo.com

I just bought a new ford 150 lariat and had a very good experience. Bruce Lapointe was the sales man for my deal and he is very professional. He is always looking to please the customer. The service department is very good to me. When my vehicle is said to be ready it is. They are always willing to make the experience a good one. The parts department is always good. I have ordered parts from them and the parts are there within two or three days. I have bought vehicles for my mother and myself for the last 15- 18 yrs. the dealerships is very good. I would recommend them to anyone for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce lapointe
March 27, 2015

"Best dealership ever! "

- Teacher

We just purchased a Ford Explorer and we love it! The staff go above and beyond to make it a great experience. They take care of everything. Mike was our salesman and he would call or text to let us know all the necessary information. He is awesome! We would absolutely recommend Mathieu Ford sales to anyone. The only dealership we will go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Shawn, Bruce
March 26, 2015

"New Ford Escape-Great buying experience"

- swells

We love doing business with Mathieu Ford.. We've purchased all our vechicles at Mathieu Ford. Ford F150, Ford Fusion, Ford Escape and our kids buy their cars there too. We just bought a Ford Escape and love it! Mike Bonczar & Todd Wheeler listened what I had in mind and found the perfect model in my price range. They really do make car buying fun, easy and they'll always give you the best pricing.. Mathieu Ford treats everyone like you're part of the family. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bonczar
March 26, 2015

"great personal skills of staff"

- stitchead

great hard working people with my bad credit they found me financing.the service department treated me with respect when ordering parts.i will buy all my future cars their.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
trevor ramsey
1
1 - 10 of 15 results