About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Matthews Motors 2

204 N Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Sales: (919) 759-4007
Service: (919) 759-4007
Parts: (919) 759-4007

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

Matthews Motors 2

Hours: Open Now

204 N Berkeley Blvd,
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Matthews Motors 2 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
121 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bernardmorgan73
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These people are absolutely the best they actually help you"

I would refer anyone to these nice people they are really helpful & HONEST SALESPEOPLE awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome people to deal with would recommend everyone to them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCozart
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I didnt think i can get any thing because of my credit but They got me and a great car at a reasonable price.. And I love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawnstewart
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

Best place to buy a car. Great staff. Went above and beyond to make my car buying experience awesome. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davis0123
6/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The dealership "

This dealership is very friendly and works with you. They have a variety of cars to choose from. Their cars are all good and of good quality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ilewlloyd
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying a car was a wonderful experience with "

I wasn't expecting to get approved for a car, after meeting with the sales and approval team, I was informed I got approved for a car loan. I think my salesperson and the approval team was more excited for me than I was. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend Mathew Motors 2 to anyone looking to purchase a car. The salespeople and the staff as a whole made this the best car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keneicsha
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying A Car"

These gentlemen were really outstanding. I did not think I was going to leave with a car due to my credit and time in length at my current job. After some time and their persistence, I did! I am very greatful!! Keneicsha M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lindalk
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent"

I was very pleased with my service here went in not expecting to get a car that day but left with exactly what I wanted and for the price I wanted. Shawn was very pleasant and did everything he could to make sure I was satisfied

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheilla Kirsch-Whited
6/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"VERY PLEASED"

WIFE AND I BOTH PURCHASED VEHICLES YESTERDAY. EVERYONE WAS GREAT. VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE AND OUR PURCHASES. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A USED VEHICLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

JOHN "COUNTRY"

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sheilla Kirsch-Whited
6/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"GREAT PEOPLE"

I WENT EARLY IN THE DAY DURING A BIG SALE AND FOUND A CAR I LOVED. BROUGHT MY HUSBAND BACK LATER IN THE DAY AND FOUND HIM A CAR TOO. EVERYBODY WAS SO NICE AND ATTENTIVE. GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John "Country" and several others not listed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
passionella
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks to the Walkin' Man's Friend"

A very easy car-buying experience due to the professional and friendly staff at Matthews Motors in Goldsboro. Thanks for your attention to detail in going above and beyond the call of duty!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Herritt
Jamie Herritt

Internet Sales

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hippo
Tim Hippo

Finance Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Bronner
Shawn Bronner

Senior Sales Associate

46 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Cottle
Tim Cottle

General Manager

62 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laticia  Garcia
Laticia Garcia

Sales Associate

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Featured Car For Sale by this Dealer

2014 Dodge Charger

Price $18,995

Mileage 35,528

Exterior Color Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior Color N/A

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory