About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Matthews Motors 2

204 N Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Sales: (919) 759-4007

Makes: Used Car Dealer
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Matthews Motors 2
69 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Matthews Motors 2 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
69 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chantalcadmus
12/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience!"

The experience was wonderful. Nick and the general manger were very friendly and helpful. We traded in our recent new vehicle for something else that suited us much better. We love our ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Christine
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Challenger purchase November 2014"

I previously purchased a 2011. Dodge charger 2years ago from Matthews motors and was just browsing the lot to look for a car for my daughter BUT ended up purchasing a 2013 Dodge Challenger for myself ?? The salesperson that I worked with was Jamie H. He was awesome!!! He helped me get the car I wanted and needed. So, my daughter now has my Charger and I have the car I love!!! I recommend anyone and everyone to check them out if they are looking for a vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Herritt

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
terry.ortiz.75
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Friendly people, make you feel comfortable "

I am pleased with my Toyota pickup and enjoyed the buying experience with yall thanks. I would also recommend you guys to my family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Herrit

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bert1954
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""I love my new truck""

Shawn was very friendly and he guaranteed my husband and I that we were going to be riding off with a new car that day and we did! I told my family members about my experience and hopefully they will visit the dealership soon.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carol1867
11/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

Thanks for getting us the car we wanted . tim and Shawn excellent employees. Would recamend them to all my friends . great service. Thanks so much cor all of your help and getting me in a new car today

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twreeman
11/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Was a great, love love my car... Nick and Tim were awesome!"

Was a great, love love my car...Nick and Tim were great, easy going, and hometown friendly ! I would recommend others to go there and shop, as a matter of fact my daughter is going there today and look at cars. Thanks so much guys! Tammy Freeman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
quitad
11/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love my truck"

My husband and myself bought a Ford Flex from Matthews Motors. We absolutely love it. The sales people were extremely friendly and did all they could to get us in the truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laura.bridgett
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"blessed"

Good people work with anybody and really walking mans best friend large selection of cars friendly service I'm very grateful for the people at Matthew motors

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lildee2014
11/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

We went to Matthew's Motors to just look at some cars and trucks. They treated our family like we were their family, and also played with the children. We ended up leaving with a new 2014 Journey that we were able to afford. I will refer everyone I know to Matthew's Motors because they are very professional in what they do. Thank You Matthew's Motors.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MINDYSMUCKER
11/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Looking At Cars"

It was great we got our family a very nice car.I would tell anyone looking for a car to go to Matthew Motors,they are great.Thank You Matthew Motors for everything.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim  Cottle
Tim Cottle

Business Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rose
Nick Rose

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Bronner
Shawn Bronner

Sales

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Butck Quick
Butck Quick

General Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ashley West
Ashley West

Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory