About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Matthews Motors 2

204 N Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Sales: (919) 759-4007
Service: (919) 759-4007
Parts: (919) 759-4007

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

136 Lifetime Reviews

Matthews Motors 2

Hours: Open Now

204 N Berkeley Blvd,
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Matthews Motors 2 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
136 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CathyL
8/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience"

Roger&Cathy best car buying experience i ever had the entire staff was great thanks so much we r very happy with our new vehicle the experience was relaxing easy and not pushy to take something we did not want my thanks to Laticia Tim & Tim for all your help these guys were great i cant say enough about how great they were i would recommend this car lot to everyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim & Angie
8/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Our experience at Matthew Motors was great. We loved the entire staff, Laticia, Tim & Tim! I would recommend everyone looking for a car to Matthew Motors because of these three!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tara Phillips
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent experience for first time buyer"

I have giving this rating because everyone at Matthew Motors 2 made sure that i was comfortable while waiting to purchase my vehicle. Thank you!- Tara Phillips.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
best,veverly
8/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent customer service"

everything was wonderful they made sure that i was taking care of from the time i came in there to the time i walked out with my car. i would send anybody that i know thats in the need of a car there very friendly people to work with .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
roxy918
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience!"

Could not have asked for a better experience purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone was extremely helpful and very nice. I would highly recommend Matthews Motors to anyone I know that would be in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nurse414
8/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent customer service!"

Big thanks to the sales team at Matthew Motors you all are totally awesome! Very friendly, down to earth and helpful. I drove away with my 2014 Toyota very happy and satisfied with my purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tamikaalderman
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Everything was wonderful, especially the customer service."

I have given Matthews Motors the rating I have because my experience in dealing with them has been exceptional. The customer service at Matthews Motors is outstanding.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nesha
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service Great Experience and Highly Recommended!"

Laticia was great with explaining the perks pertaining to my 200 Chrysler even in the hot sun as well as being helpful with my purchase. Everyone went above and beyond to get me approved. I will recommend them to anyone! Thanks a lot!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bishopaws
7/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome "

I had a wonderful experience, My wife and I purchase our second car. Laticia Garcia (saleswomen) was superb. Tim Cottle was great and Tim hippo.I will be doing business with this dealership for a long time. Dr. Anthony W. Slater and Betty Slater.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
latoya87
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People"

Everyone here was great and friendly with helping me with everything. Jamie was a great salesman and I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Matthews Motors. I absolutely love my car. Tim Cottle was also a very great person to work with and I thank them all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Hippo
Tim Hippo

Finance Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laticia  Garcia
Laticia Garcia

Sales Associate

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Cottle
Tim Cottle

General Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory