About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Matthews Motors 2

204 N Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Sales: (919) 759-4007
Service: (919) 759-4007
Parts: (919) 759-4007

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

88 Lifetime Reviews

Matthews Motors 2

Hours: Open Now

204 N Berkeley Blvd,
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Matthews Motors 2 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
88 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Sabrinawi
3/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamie is Wonderful"

They did a wonderful job in helping me and i recommend everyone to get a car from matthew motors. Jamie can do amazing things.. I highly recommend Him and Matthew Motors..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kenya artis
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"outstanding "

I ask a lot of questions, They answer all of them, No matter how many I ask. The staff was friendly and help me make the right choice of picking out my car that works with my budget. Good job Matthew Motors 2!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cprice
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamie Was the Blessing we needed "

I walked on the lot at 7pm and had no hope on getting a car.. We met Jamie and he didn't care that it was closing time.. He took all our information and told us to smile and not give up.. Next thing we knew we were buying our new car.. WOW!! Matthews Motors had answered our prayers.. Jamie and the finance dept went beyond the call of Duty to help us.. I would 100%,recommended Jamie to all our friends and family.. We love our new Nissan Versa..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michaela X
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick, easy, and painless"

Upon arriving at the car lot, we had a friendly face greet us at the door. Shawn was a helpful, knowledgeable salesman who gave us the information we needed without being pushy, unlike most other salesmen/women we talked to. Once we had decided on a vehicle we wanted, he made it quick and easy for us to leave with our dignities in tact. We got a great deal on a gently used 2014 Nissan Versa Note. That being said we would highly recommend any of our friends, family, or strangers to go to Matthews motors. Thanks again Shawn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
mora darden
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"heaven sent"

Jamie, Thomas, and Ashley all were very professional. They made you feel more than welcomed and also made you feel at home and everything went with ease I would highly recommend someone to Matthew motors you guys are very awesome and heaven sent

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Thomas gray

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
jessnicolas
2/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"jess nicolas"

Went in just to ask the price of the 2012 honda accord they had for sell......and I end up driving off the lot with it!!!!!...Nice friendly service and they really work hard to get you the best deal possible!!....I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vechicle!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Katina darden
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Shaun is great salesman"

I had a great/ wonderful experience at Matthew motors with Shaun he was a great sales person and very professional. Thanks you I love my new vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
katkelly
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"LOVE THIS TEAM!"

I bought my 2011 Hyundai Sonata with Shawn Bronner, and I recommend going to him to anybody who is asking about a car. He really knows his stuff, and even though it's been 2 months since my purchase I can still call him to this day with all kinds of questions. I checked out the lot, and one day the deal was done. I appreciate them so much. Ashley West is also very sweet and she made my experience very personable. They really make you feel like family here. I will continue to go to Matthews Motors for any car purchase I will make ever and I will continue to tell all my friends how awesome they were to me. :) They had me since day one! Two cars purchased with them.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Butch Quick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
al taylor
2/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good clean cars an frendly sales people make them # 1"

know tim and nick for some time ii fell they were honest in repesenting in the dealaship and the cars there trying to sell. i would buy another car from them . al taylor/rebecca godbold

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
keb1906
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I have to say that I enjoyed my whole experience with this car dealership. From the moment I walked into the door I felt welcome and everything was made easy for me. The most enjoyable time I have ever had at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ashley West
Ashley West

Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Herritt
Jamie Herritt

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Bronner
Shawn Bronner

Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Cottle
Tim Cottle

General Manager

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rose
Nick Rose

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory