About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Matthews Motors 2

204 N Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Sales: (919) 759-4007
Service: (919) 759-4007
Parts: (919) 759-4007

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

Matthews Motors 2

Hours: Closed

204 N Berkeley Blvd,
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Matthews Motors 2 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accredited BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accredited BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jwall1969
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

Kimberly Bishop was very helpful with helping us find the vehicle we need. Scott Noles provided a lot of help as well. Joe Nettles helped in showing us features of the vehicle. Over all it was a very positive experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willrodgers
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience "

Yesterday I had the pleasure to meet a wonderful group of people at Matthews Motors of Goldsboro. The customer service was superb. I would recommend this company to anyone trying to buy a car at a reasonable price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Music24
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kimberly bishop is the best!!!"

Kimberly was so kind and informal. Easy to talk too and very knowledgable. She did everything possible to get me into the car of my dreams for the best price and I am so thankful. If anybody visit Mathews motors in Goldsboro make sure you get her. Thanks Kimberly, Scott, and Miranda for my 2015 dodge charger

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tammy Baysden
9/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Rob Robinson and the staff are AWESOME"

Rob and the others at Matthews Motors went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied and got the car I wanted. I am overjoyed with my purchase and WILL definitely shop at Matthews Motors again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rob Robinson is AWESOME

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shellievck
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They help me get my new Nisdan Altima I give a 10."

I gave the rating of a 10 because I have never went any dealership and they hep me get the car I want and financials. Every one was so nice and helpful.Great associate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessigrady2
9/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great, helpful people"

I bought a car from them, was very pleased with the first vehicle (2016 Kia rio), but unfortunately less than 2 months after the purchase, someone totaled my car (I wasn't at fault). Went back to Matthews and got a new car (2015 Nissan Sentra), just 2 days after the accident. Took no time at all. I am very pleased with this company and will continue to go through them, and I recommend them to everyone. No dealer will do what they do for you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Julie Weitzel
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kimberly Bishop was amazing!"

Kimberly Bishop helped us find a great auto at a great price. I will recommend her to everyone! She was very professional and the staff was great. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
courtt.smiith5
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

I bought my first car from David at Marthews Motors in Goldsboro! Him and the crew were very patient and helpful in helping make my first big girl purchase. They worked with my budget and even stayed past closing to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Elizabeth even helped me choose what kind of roadside assistance fit perfectly for me and stayed within my budget. I definitely will be referring Matthews Motors to everyone I know that's looking a new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eucalyptus6361
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Satisfaction Award???"

What a joke. Worst dealer ever dealt with. Lies, no return calls, unscrupulous and recently violated Truth in Lending Laws a few months ago. STAY AWAY. Read reviews......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Matthews Motors 2 responded to this review

September 01, 2016

Sorry about your experience. Not aware of the issue however please feel free to call Scott Noles the GSM @ 919-759-4007 We would like to look into this matter, thanks!

Kaseybackus
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

Very amazing from beginning to whenot I drove away in my new car! I'd recommend this place to EVERYONE!! Definitely see Kimberly and Miranda!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miranda Lewandoski
Miranda Lewandoski

Finance Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Bishop
Kimberly Bishop

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Noles
Scott Noles

Sales Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Robinson
Rob Robinson

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Frederick
David Frederick

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Valldejuli
Marty Valldejuli

Sales/Marketing Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.