About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Matthews Motors 2

204 N Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Sales: (919) 759-4007
Service: (919) 759-4007
Parts: (919) 759-4007

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

Matthews Motors 2

Hours: Open Now

204 N Berkeley Blvd,
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Matthews Motors 2 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accreditied BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - 3 Month/3000 Mile Limited Warranty - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
128 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
latoya87
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People"

Everyone here was great and friendly with helping me with everything. Jamie was a great salesman and I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Matthews Motors. I absolutely love my car. Tim Cottle was also a very great person to work with and I thank them all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Libiasmima
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome people"

These people are great very friendly! Laticia got me in the cutest car ever for 0 down and affordable payments! Definetly recommend them for your next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ForeverThankful
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great bunch of professional people."

I would like to thank you all for working with me to get a great deal on a car. It was totally worth the wait and my experience was wonderful. Plus, it didn't take all day--(couple of hours..in and out). I enjoyed the staff's honesty about the type of car they sold to me as well. Great job and I would definitely recommend others to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laticiafg
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"purchasing my 2014 Hyundai Elantra "

I would love to thank Matthews Motors with their experience and knowledge and especially knew what I need and want . Working with Laticia was a joy, she s professional, good sense of humor AND she always let you the good AND bad in every situautiion. but most of she believes in God's blessings. Laticia is going to go a long why in the car. she is a great ASSEST for Matthews motors2 team.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mary34
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome customer services"

Awesome service I had every since I been in the car shopping .I really had the best experience with a female was the best ever it was my first time buying from a sales lady.Awesome customer services. They Rock two thumbs up.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sjhood252
7/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great assistance with finding the car i wanted. "

Because they were understanding of my situation and they tried they best to put me in a better predicament from my last previous vehicle. Everyone contributed to input about the way i could get another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BlueSkyApps
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No Games!"

After the horrendous way my family was treated at another local dealership, the level of respect and honesty I received at Matthews was a +++ experience. My family needed a minivan (wheelchairs, disabilities). Jamie worked his magic--and I drove home in my new 2014 Dodge Caravan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bernardmorgan73
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"These people are absolutely the best they actually help you"

I would refer anyone to these nice people they are really helpful & HONEST SALESPEOPLE awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome people to deal with would recommend everyone to them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCozart
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I didnt think i can get any thing because of my credit but They got me and a great car at a reasonable price.. And I love it

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dawnstewart
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great dealership"

Best place to buy a car. Great staff. Went above and beyond to make my car buying experience awesome. I will definitely recommend them to my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tim Hippo
Tim Hippo

Finance Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Herritt
Jamie Herritt

Internet Sales

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Laticia  Garcia
Laticia Garcia

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim  Cottle
Tim Cottle

General Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn Bronner
Shawn Bronner

Senior Sales Associate

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory