About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Matthews Motors 2

204 N Berkeley Blvd, Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Sales: (919) 759-4007
Service: (919) 759-4007
Parts: (919) 759-4007

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

171 Lifetime Reviews

Matthews Motors 2

Hours: Closed

204 N Berkeley Blvd,
Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534
Matthews Motors 2 Info
Hours
Amenities
About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accredited BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Matthews Motors 2

- In Business since 1994 - Accredited BBB A+ Rating - 2010 CIADA Quality Dealer of The Year - 2011 BBB Torch Award Finalist - 2012 CAC Volume Dealer of The Month(Nov) - Business Leader Magazine "Top 50 Entreprenuer Award Winner"

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Instant Financing
171 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Julie Weitzel
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kimberly Bishop was amazing!"

Kimberly Bishop helped us find a great auto at a great price. I will recommend her to everyone! She was very professional and the staff was great. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
courtt.smiith5
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing"

I bought my first car from David at Marthews Motors in Goldsboro! Him and the crew were very patient and helpful in helping make my first big girl purchase. They worked with my budget and even stayed past closing to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Elizabeth even helped me choose what kind of roadside assistance fit perfectly for me and stayed within my budget. I definitely will be referring Matthews Motors to everyone I know that's looking a new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eucalyptus6361
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Customer Satisfaction Award???"

What a joke. Worst dealer ever dealt with. Lies, no return calls, unscrupulous and recently violated Truth in Lending Laws a few months ago. STAY AWAY. Read reviews......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kaseybackus
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

Very amazing from beginning to whenot I drove away in my new car! I'd recommend this place to EVERYONE!! Definitely see Kimberly and Miranda!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kelly godwin
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience "

Love love love Kim , Miranda and Scott. They were so great from beginning to end . They all worked super hard to get the deal done

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wanda Norris
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best place to buy"

My husband and i went there yesterday talk with Kimberly. She was so sweet made you feel like family.She done her best with no pressure,The credit manger works micrials we were approved.i am so glad my husband found them and we got Kimberly. Would send anyone there.Like i said treat u like they r family.Thank you all for what u done 4 us.Wanda Norris

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
kelly1959
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome buying experience"

I have never had a better car buying experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone I know. They are great!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LARRY GRACE
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchase vehicle "

went to a big dealer ship in Goldsboro NC got the runaround for two days were Told we would be driving out on a new car that Friday afternoon got there and stayed For one hour and then we were told that we had to have more documents and we're told it be another week before we got the car went to Matthew motors that same day got financing in 30 minutes great sales staff they truly live up to the name the walking man's friend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Csplawn
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best experience ever!!!"

She was sincere and honest!!! I would buy another car from her and would recommend anyone to do the same!! She made sure we were taken care of :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Camara1953
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"simply the best car buying experience I've ever had !"

Kimberly Bishop and Scott Noles, I can't say enough about how great they were...I am disabled and have difficulty getting around,and I knew what kind of Car we wanted....told Kimberly the car I was looking for and how much I could afford monthly and they did all the work, got me a loan and the exact car I wanted for the price I could afford and even delivered it too...and got a lifetime drive train warranty included...to top it all off they treated me and my wife like family, no pressure, just "how can I help you and what do I need to do to make this happen" and make it happen they did...they literally did all the work, I bought this car sitting in my armchair on my iPad and iPhone...Kimberly, she's such a sweetheart , sent me pictures, sent me statistics and reviews all I had to do was decide what car I wanted....5 STAR service, family atmosphere,people who care and listen...nice clean cars and great prices especially considering going above and beyond to make you happy , Matthews Motors has it all including my family as lifetime customers..from now on we ONLY buy from Kimberly and Matthews Motors, I really can't say enough about what a pleasure it was to buy my car from them, mere words cannot convey what a great car buying experience I had..thank you thank you thank you Kimberly , Scott and Matthews Motors for my great car ..we just love it and them.!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Miranda's son, sorry forgot his name and the gentle man who delivered the car to my home

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Miranda Lewandoski
Miranda Lewandoski

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Bishop
Kimberly Bishop

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Noles
Scott Noles

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David  Frederick
David Frederick

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob  Robinson
Rob Robinson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Valldejuli
Marty Valldejuli

Sales/Marketing Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.