About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maui Toyota

3.9

65 Lifetime Reviews

320 Hana Hwy, Kahului, Hawaii 96732 Directions
Sales: (808) 877-2781

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Maui Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2016

"Service"

- venancio garduque

Service is very good,they're nice and friendly. They listen to your concern and answer your questions politely. Definitely I will go back to have my truck serviced again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor, forgot the name
November 13, 2016

"excellent people "

- jimbo

There are no problems with the people at Maui Toyota, from the time you check in your vehicle to the shuttle driver and the cashier at the end,who also will make my next appointment.Greatest team there is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not get there names.
January 21, 2016

"Poor service!!!"

- chota

Impossible to get a service appointment over the phone for a recall item. Always reached a recording and never receiving a call back after leaving numerous messages to call back. Very bad for business and they're lucky that they're the only show in town. Bad....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None yet.
November 29, 2015

"FAMILY"

- verity143

Brandon Hee and Kelvin Nishida. They are very easy, friendly, and awesome to work with. They both responded to my emails quickly and were very thorough with the paperworks we were signing and had an answer to every question I asked. I loved the fact that they were not "pushy" because I was able to decided on what I wanted & what was best for my family without no hesitation. I would definitely recommend these two awesome gentleman because they made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Nishida & Brandon Hee
August 24, 2015

"Don't buy a Toyota on Maui if you expect service"

- MauiMike

The service department treats you like you're a hassle. Want an appointment? Wait two weeks. Have an appointment? Pull in at the appointed day and time for just an oil change and then watch your car sit in the lot for hours. They have absolutely no commitment to getting you in quick, or once you're in, get it out in a reasonable timeframe. The service department seems like it's run by people who couldn't get out of 3rd grade. These people a brilliantly incompetent, and have been for years. Think twice before buying a Toyota on Maui if you think you might use their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
June 23, 2015

"Fast and courteous"

- themalapira

Looking for another car and we put the salesperson here and there we couldn't make up our minds but Rodelia was okay with it and we ended up with a Toyota truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodelia Tanaka
May 09, 2015

"Sixto was the greatest. He kept me informed throughout the e"

- ululanig54

Sixto was the greatest. He kept me informed throughout the entire time I was there. He also made sure me and my daughter was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sixto
April 14, 2015

"Broke my truck during simple oil change/tire rotation"

- missisland

We brought our 2012 Toyota Tacoma in to the Toyota Maui dealership for an oil change and tire rotation (the more expensive package because we love our truck). We chose the dealership because this is where we bought the truck and we trusted them. However a few hours after leaving the dealership, our perfectly running truck developed some major issues. The check engine light came on, and the trac off light came on. Then the truck would not accelerate over 20 mph. Now the dealership is trying to get us to pay diagnosit fees of $110 just to find out what they did wrong. They have caused us nothing but inconvenience, worry and stress. We wish we would have done the oil change ourselves, or gone to a mechanic who we can trust. This is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 25, 2015

"Thanks RO for helping me buy 1st Car, 2015 Scion"

- nunu

Ro is an AMAZING women and salesperson. Helped me from the time I walked in till the day I walked out with my 2015 Scion XB. She listened to me and what I wanted in a car, size for my family of 4, and monthly payments. She did everything she could, and I told her, I only wanted to work with her because she knew what I wanted and was very helpful. We ran into some issues, but 1 thing I wanted for so long happened in a blink of an eye, couple days later, I was picking up my car, signed my papers and today I'm an OWNER of a 2015 Scion XB. I LOVE my car and everything about it. Thank you ro for your undivided time and helping my family and I buy our 1st car, accomplish my goals and Make us happy with our purchase! If ever you buy a car from maui toyota, go and see RO!! Mahalo plenty RO!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RODELIA
January 29, 2015

"Excellent Service!"

- Therese

Sixto was a wonderful sales person....very patient in helping me to decide what car would be best for me. I am very happy with my Sienna...Thank you Sixto, Chad, and DJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sixto,Chad, and DJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results