About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McCarthy Nissan

683 N Rawhide, Olathe, Kansas 66061
Sales: (913) 754-7217
Service: (913) 754-7227
Parts: (913) 754-7233

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

42 Lifetime Reviews

McCarthy Nissan

Hours: Closed

683 N Rawhide,
Olathe, Kansas 66061
McCarthy Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About McCarthy Nissan

McCarthy Nissan serving Kansas City, Olathe, Mission, Lees Summit, Independence, Warrensburg, and Lawrence is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, McCarthy Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that McCarthy Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice. McCarthy Nissan's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and we offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at 1-888-357-9201 if you have any questions.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McCarthy Nissan

McCarthy Nissan serving Kansas City, Olathe, Mission, Lees Summit, Independence, Warrensburg, and Lawrence is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, McCarthy Nissan has maintained a solid commitment to you, our customers, offering the widest selection of Nissan vehicles and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new Nissan, a used/pre-owned vehicle, or if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that McCarthy Nissan will get you into the automobile of your choice. McCarthy Nissan's professionally managed Parts and Service Departments are open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and we offer competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at 1-888-357-9201 if you have any questions.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
42 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Emma Ridley
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enotable experience "

I enjoyed being a customer here at McCarthy Nissan dealership. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable. Jesse Rangel worked with me getting a car ( Nissan Versa Note.) He and the staff provided excellent customer service ,were helpful and well-meaning. Jesse showed me many of the features on the Nissan Versa that makes it a pleasure to drive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dana Kiley
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Titan!"

My experience is always great at McCarthy Nissan starting at service with Clint and Don. Jesse was awesome at helping me find my second Titan when my 2009 was totaled. He was there start to finish Even with the little things of setting up my XM radio, and coneccting my phone to the blue tooth. So happy to be back on the road with My Twuk2.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Tolbert

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

May 09, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! It is a pleasure to hear Clint, Don, Jesse and Dave went above and beyond to provide you with an excellent experience. They will be very happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Jcdean
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

I purchased a 2015 Nissan Murano and saved $2,000 over competitor prices. McCarthy Nissan provided excellent customer service. Carl Campbell, salesman, has been selling vehicles for only 4 months but you would never know it. He seemed liked a seasoned veteran. Carol is knowledgeable, professional, efficient with the paperwork, and hands on. He took the time to show us all the features of the vehicle and setting up the Bluetooth. This was the most pleasant vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to give McCarthy a try.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

January 25, 2016

Congrats on your new 2015 Nissan Murano! We are thrilled to hear Carl provided you with such an excellent experience. He is a great man who enjoys going above and beyond for all his customers and will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Kmcnerlin
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless"

Just leased a 2015 Rogue and Justin Harriman was great. I had spent two hours at a nearby dealership and the difference in customer services was night and day. The Nissan staff and Justin truly made me feel like they cared about finding me the right vehicle for the right price. There was bargaining, but it was done in a way that was open and honest. I will be back again in 36,000 miles! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

January 01, 2016

Thank you for your review of our dealership! We are so happy to hear that working with Justin was great and that you were able to get a 2015 Rogue. We work hard to make sure our customers are happy so we are pleased to hear you had a great day with us. We appreciate your business and hope you continue to love your car!

Stanley Sellers
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SMOOTH"

This was the smoothest car buying transaction I have ever had. Very professional and informative about the product. Dealing with James was a pleasure. I highly recommend this dealership. I have never said that before about a dealership. We live in Nixa MO and drove up to see and talk about purchasing a new Pathfinder. I was a good decision would do it again. You won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

December 23, 2015

We are very happy that you shared your experience at our dealership. Thank you for writing this rave review and for you business. We are happy that you enjoy your new Pathfinder! We hope to see you again in the future!

Rogue Jan
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Rogue purchase"

James Studna was very courteous, kind, helpful, and patient in helping a couple of senior citizens purchase their new car He was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. The sales staff supportive. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

December 23, 2015

Thank you for this 5-star review! We are very happy to hear that you really enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again soon!

Les
11/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Justin Harriman"

Justin did a great job of getting my expectations taken care of in a timely manner. I was on a very short time frame and Justin came in on his day off to complete the sale. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

November 09, 2015

Thanks for taking the time to review our dealership Les! We are so happy to hear that everything was taken care of and that it was quick and easy. We appreciate your business!

Sherry Attig
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recent lease"

Last week I once again had the pleasure to lease another car from McCarthy Nissan and as always it was a pleasure to work with Orlando, Jason, and, Jeremy. They were very eager to work with my needs without any pressure and foremost make sure that I was 100% satisfied. I trust no other dealership than McCarty Nissan and highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

September 25, 2015

Thank you for leaving a review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Orlando, Jason, and Jeremy! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.

Jim in Raymore
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience! "

Mike Tolbert made the process of buying our 2015 Murano a real pleasure...he has great knowledge of the product and all the systems and options and after the sale made sure everything was customized for us....all without any wasted time. Thanks Mike and Jason Gordon too!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

September 25, 2015

Congrats on your new 2015 Murano! Mike Tolbert, and Jason Gordon will be very happy to hear your kind words and appreciation. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future.

brody42
6/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Best Customers Service I have EVER !!!"

The Staff at McCarthy Nissan is amazing from Jason to his sales team. I purchased a car from Jesse Rangel last year and on my birthday he sent a video wishing me a "Happy Birthday".... How Awesome is that !!!! The little things are the Big things and thats why I will always be a "Loyal Customer" to McCarthy Nissan. Sincerely, Darrell Werth

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3

McCarthy Nissan responded to this review

September 25, 2015

We love loyal customers! We think its really awesome that Jesse Rangel wished you a happy birthday. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jesse Rangel
Jesse Rangel

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Dibaggio
Don Dibaggio

Service Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clint Knox
Clint Knox

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Tolbert
Mike Tolbert

Internet Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Tolbert
David Tolbert

Managing Partner

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Orlando Lagunas
Orlando Lagunas

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin  Harriman
Justin Harriman

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Riggs
Mike Riggs

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Studna
James Studna

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Austin Knox
Austin Knox

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory