About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

4.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

6710 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"All around great service"

- NMA9000

My experience with McCloskey motors was extremely welcoming, my salesman was great at handling the entire experience, even after the deal was made later on. Financing department was able to get me a good payment and to top it off it's actually a car I enjoy driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Wagoner, Josh Gunter
June 21, 2017

"McCloskeys did everything they could to accommodate us!"

- Teri McLean Martinez

Our Experience at McCloskeys started wonderful with a Great Hostess Ms. Tony Adams! She took care of us from Beginning to end! Thank you! Tonya did not let us leave in good reasons with out a vehicle we so desperately needed. I feel she actually put her Job on the line for us to get us what we needed a new vehicle that saves Gas and can get me around safely on short and long trips. I highly, highly recommend Tonya Adams Sales Consultant and to go and speak with her if you are looking for a vehicle. Walter, the store manager also was a very helpful individual and pretty much gave my Husband pretty much what he asked for in terms of the vehicle being taken care of with the minor details, broken mirror, light and gas. We bought a 2017 used Jeep Renegade. Great Vehicle and received a great deal on the vehicle. I couldn't be much happier. This was a Second car for me as I am starting my own business and needed a a good gas saving and running car for travel and in town. Thank You Tonya and Walter and Thank You McCloskeys! Teri McLean Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya Adams (Sales Consultant), Walter, (Store Manager)
June 13, 2017

"All involved in the sale of car very professional. "

- Princessforever

The sales person Allen Beebe was professional and spot on. Joe and Ray very helpful and honest. Bryan made it all worth it. Marie made it happen with Joe McCloskey. Top notch service always at McCloskey. It's where we buy our vehicles and send friends to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Beebe, Bryan Donati
March 16, 2017

"Ray Rivera "

- asrobert92

My husband recommended I come here since he got his car from Mccloskey. Ray was very helpful and realistic about what we could work with. He was very adamant about getting us the best deal on the best car within our budget. He was very patient with us and helpful. Thank you for helping my growing family and I pick out a great vehicle! If you're looking for a honest car lot that has your best interest come to McCloskey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Rivera and Josh
February 06, 2017

"Outstanding experience!"

- DebraBellas-Dow

From the moment my husband and I entered McCloskey Imports, we were treated with respect. The sales team was welcoming, understanding and very knowledgeable about the cars we were inquiring about. Since we were in the market for two cars, Freddie assisted me, while Brandon was with my husband. When it was time to make our decision, both Freddie and Brandon were very patient reviewing the details of the vehicles. When going through warranty and financial options, Bryan navigated us through different options, answered all of our questions, giving us assurance we had made the best decisions for us. Neither my husband or I ever felt pressured at anytime. It was a seamless transition between the sales team and the financial process. Our over all experience was outstanding! McCloskey Imports is our new and only dealer now. We highly recommend McCloskey Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Banks, Brandon Watts and Bryan in Finance
November 16, 2016

"Great service"

- Shane38

Had a good experience working with Daniel Arcilla. He was very knowledgeable and helped me a lot.daniel made the process real easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 03, 2016

"First class experience"

- Brandie

I was given top notch customer service from arrival to departure. The staff is so friendly. Special thanks to Daniel Arcilla who was so helpful. Totally appreciate all that you guys do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Charles
November 02, 2016

"Great Work!"

- SMcKenzie

I had a great experience with with Daniel Arbilla! He was very friendly, professional, and knew what he was doing! I will surely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Arcilla
November 02, 2016

"Great Service"

- Softball101

Had a good experience working with Daniel Arcilla. He was very knowledgeable and helped me get back on the road. My problem turned out to be pretty simple and was taken care of in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Arcilla
November 02, 2016

"Another great job!!"

- Dmbaca

Big thanks to Daniel for getting my car but in top running shape, always appreciate the hard work! Will always continental to take my vehicle to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaniela Arcilla
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results