About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

4.7

122 Lifetime Reviews

6710 North Academy Boulevard, Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918 Directions
Sales: (719) 594-9400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of McCloskey Imports & 4x4's

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2017

"Ray Rivera "

- asrobert92

My husband recommended I come here since he got his car from Mccloskey. Ray was very helpful and realistic about what we could work with. He was very adamant about getting us the best deal on the best car within our budget. He was very patient with us and helpful. Thank you for helping my growing family and I pick out a great vehicle! If you're looking for a honest car lot that has your best interest come to McCloskey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Rivera and Josh
February 06, 2017

"Outstanding experience!"

- DebraBellas-Dow

From the moment my husband and I entered McCloskey Imports, we were treated with respect. The sales team was welcoming, understanding and very knowledgeable about the cars we were inquiring about. Since we were in the market for two cars, Freddie assisted me, while Brandon was with my husband. When it was time to make our decision, both Freddie and Brandon were very patient reviewing the details of the vehicles. When going through warranty and financial options, Bryan navigated us through different options, answered all of our questions, giving us assurance we had made the best decisions for us. Neither my husband or I ever felt pressured at anytime. It was a seamless transition between the sales team and the financial process. Our over all experience was outstanding! McCloskey Imports is our new and only dealer now. We highly recommend McCloskey Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie Banks, Brandon Watts and Bryan in Finance
November 16, 2016

"Great service"

- Shane38

Had a good experience working with Daniel Arcilla. He was very knowledgeable and helped me a lot.daniel made the process real easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
November 03, 2016

"First class experience"

- Brandie

I was given top notch customer service from arrival to departure. The staff is so friendly. Special thanks to Daniel Arcilla who was so helpful. Totally appreciate all that you guys do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Charles
November 02, 2016

"Great Work!"

- SMcKenzie

I had a great experience with with Daniel Arbilla! He was very friendly, professional, and knew what he was doing! I will surely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Arcilla
November 02, 2016

"Great Service"

- Softball101

Had a good experience working with Daniel Arcilla. He was very knowledgeable and helped me get back on the road. My problem turned out to be pretty simple and was taken care of in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Arcilla
November 02, 2016

"Another great job!!"

- Dmbaca

Big thanks to Daniel for getting my car but in top running shape, always appreciate the hard work! Will always continental to take my vehicle to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaniela Arcilla
October 28, 2016

"Another happy customer"

- livingwithaloha

Daniel is amazing. I have been taking my car to him forever, and now my boyfriend is taking his car to him as well. Great service but most of all I know I can trust in their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
October 21, 2016

"Thankyou"

- Lami Tamati Jr

Thankyou to Daniel Arcilla for helping me out...I would totally recommended it to friends and family....Awesome experience very knowledgeable hopefully we can do business again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Arcilla
October 19, 2016

"Daniel arcilla."

- Jwever

,Daniel arcilla does great work. Very hard working and respectfull. I definitely recommend going to McCloskey Imports and 4x4. Very professional workers good price and you can't ask for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel arcilla
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results