About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Ave, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Sales: (806) 783-8484
Service: (800) 785-8137
Parts: (800) 984-4324

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

181 Lifetime Reviews

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

Hours: Open Now

6312 Milwaukee Ave,
Lubbock, Texas 79424
McGavock Nissan Lubbock Info
Hours
Amenities
About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
181 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Clozano
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Great customer service. Fast and friendly. Always putting the customer first and making sure that they are comfortable and very well taken care of. Best experience I have ever had with any dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Juan Martinez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Davis123
2/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership in Amarillo!!!!"

I have been to many dealerships in my life. I hate dealing with any car sales person. This was an experience I will never forget. Blair was our sales person and was so curitious and helpful. I told him what I could do on a car and he went to work. Everyone at McGavock Nissan were awesome and we drove away in a new car. I can not thank each of them enough. I will defiantly deal with only them for any other vehicle purchases Darla Davis

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blair sales / Daniel finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
housegn54
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience!"

Thank you Colby Hutson for the great buying experience! I bought a new Nissan Frontier last week. Everyone was so courteous and friendly. Colby was exceptionally helpful and professional. The next time I am in the market for a new vehicle, there is no doubt where I will go. Happy New Year to all! I love my truck! Sincerely, Gary House

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Colby Hutson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gigi1
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazingly wonderful"

I had awonderful experience at McGavock Nissan of Amarillo! The employees were excellent in every aspect! If I could rate each of them higher than a 10, I would. I have never had a car buying experience as enjoyable as this one! They were helpful in every way, efficient, explained everything, and were the most friendly and courteous of any car dealership that I have ever dealt with! Thanks to McGavock Nissan of Amarilo!! I love my Versa Note!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bob Cowley, Justin Reavis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ernie
12/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I live in Abilene Tx and purchsed my new 2015 frontier SV. "

I was very impressed with my experience choosing the vehicle that met my expectations and needs and wants. The entire members of the staff that aided me in my purchase of My Frontier SV was exemplary. I felt comfortable and unpressured. I would recommend to others to shop there to shop there at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Art Reyes, Cristian, and Jay.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Alexus Montemayor
12/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else."

Great customer service, awesome deal, nice car, and one happy Nissan owner. Went in search for a new vehicle and left same day with a brand new 2016 Nissan Altima thanks to Stetson Bailey. He was friendly and understanding and and it was a pleasure doing business with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stetson Bailey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
janetsaltima
12/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We both bought at McGavock"

Both myself and my daughter purchased new vehicles last week at McGavock in Amarillo. We both purchased on separate days and had different sales people. We dealt with Cali via the internet, who took info and had the dealership expecting us, and informed as to what we wanted. Blair was my salesman and Johnny Fincher was hers. Justin did my finanancing and Daniel did hers. The lady who offered us refreshments several times was a precious person. (So sorry I did not get your name but they need to give you business cards as you are precious). Everyone rolled out the red carpet and treated us great. I havent yet dealt with the service dept but if they are as wonderful as the rest, life will be grand. Highly recommend these guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel, Johnny Fincher, Justin Reavis, Blair Smith, Cali via internet

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ktacmitch
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quality customer care"

I was impressed when my parents purchased from McGavock a couple of years ago, and when my son & family did last year. Now that we have purchased also - we will definitely be back when its time to buy again. Daniel listened and was helpful but was not pushy! Thanks Daniel and Brent McGavock for a great experience and a great deal !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniel K. & Brent M.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justin
11/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff and great experience"

The staff I met with were all friendly and efficient. They worked with my hours and at no point did I feel like I was pressured into any purchase. I couldn't be happier with my experience or my new Frontier! I'll be returning for service and I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg Cummings

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Darren12345
11/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"bought a new altima"

We had a really good experience at Mcgavock Nissan in Wichita. Our salesman was not pushy just answered our questions. I will go back there next time I need a car or truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sean McElgunn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jorge Arguelles
Jorge Arguelles

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Helm
Patrick Helm

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory