About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Ave, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Sales: (806) 783-8484
Service: (800) 785-8137
Parts: (800) 984-4324

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
5.0

270 Lifetime Reviews

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

Hours: Closed

6312 Milwaukee Ave,
Lubbock, Texas 79424
McGavock Nissan Lubbock Info
Hours
Amenities
About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
happy buyer
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Comfortable Experience"

We went by McGavock just wanting to drive a couple of different Nissan models as we started our search for a new vehicle. The salesman did exactly what I asked, which was let me drive, ask questions, and get a purchase price quote. The salesman was courteous, knowledgeable, and gave no pressure. We liked the Murano for sure, but ultimately we bought because of the experience we had at McGavock Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coury Hampton
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle Free Sales Team"

Have a the dealership a fair offer, no back and forth games. In and out with a new within a hour. Great follow up after the sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Justnik
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great place! "

The salesman, Carl, who helped me was great! He took care of everything and anything I needed and got me into a great vehicle super fast without any headache!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carl Riley (sales associate)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobo04
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team work"

Daniel N everyone did a GREAT job N helping me purchase a new vehicle and were very patient.sorry Dan for causing u to miss bible study.God is good!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gilbert Navarro
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gilbert Navarro "

Excellent dealership the salesman JT, was very helpful and not pushy, took his time, going over every detail. Best experience I had buying my Titan XD platinum reserve diesel engine. Would recommend anyone to go there to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LauraR
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just bought a kia sorento"

Just bought a kia sorento and i absolutely love it! My dealer (Xavier Ramos) was awesome. He worked so hard to get me what i wanted all the way till the very end. I will always recommend my friends and family to Mcgavock! Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier Ramos , William Prince

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rose Valenz
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima"

Just purchased my 2nd Nissan Altima! Daniel (Sales Rep) was very nice and extremely patient. Greg in finance was great and super nice. I will continue to come to McGavock for my future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandyjo
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied with new Rogue."

I was very satisfied with my purchase of a new Rogue. I already had a Rogue and knew that I was satisfied with the staff and performance of McGavock Nissan in Lubbock. I decided to get a new model and I have been extremely satisfied with it. The staff at McGavock make everything easier to do than most dealerships. I hate the car buying game that most places play. I don't feel that game playing at McGavock. Thanks for a good sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weez
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Came in to look at a used car, but Cole listened to what I wanted and was able to help me get a new car within budget instead; Cole was also very patient training me to use the new technology; I've never had a car that talks and makes calls before! The whole dealership seems very committed to customer satisfaction. Thank you all very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackdaddy1
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Every time we purchase a car herr we are treated great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Jorge eas very eager to answer any questions and very eager to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max McGavock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Brent McGavock
Brent McGavock

Executive Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Horn
Jay Horn

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lyon
James Lyon

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stetson Bailey
Stetson Bailey

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Hutson
Colby Hutson

Sales & Leasing Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Kinsey
Daniel Kinsey

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cole Johnson
Cole Johnson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Greene
Greg Greene

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Williams
Richard Williams

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Trevino
Jonathan Trevino

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan NV200, $21965
2015 Nissan NV200

Price$21,965

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $31694
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$31,694

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Rogue, $22080
2015 Nissan Rogue

Price$22,080

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $24470
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$24,470

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $23775
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$23,775

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Armada, $47701
2015 Nissan Armada

Price$47,701

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $25735
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$25,735

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A

New 2016 Nissan Juke, $25340
2016 Nissan Juke

Price$25,340

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.