About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Ave, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Sales: (806) 783-8484
Service: (800) 785-8137
Parts: (800) 984-4324

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

249 Lifetime Reviews

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

Hours: Open Now

6312 Milwaukee Ave,
Lubbock, Texas 79424
McGavock Nissan Lubbock Info
Hours
Amenities
About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
249 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bingham62
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Easy to deal with and met my needs. Shown around the dealership and some of the main options on my Maxima. Too many features to explain all, still exploring them myself.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Marlena --24
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

Len Caron was the salesman that helped me he was very nice and answered all questions that I had. He helped me get into a 2016 car that was in my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MS
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

I had seen the vehicle I was looking for online and called about it and when I got their it was ready for me to look at it and test drive it. Very nice people their highly recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tim
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

We originally showed up to look at a certain vehicle. Dan not only showed us that vehicle but showed us two other vehicles after hearing what we were looking for. Dan secured for us a great vehicle at a great price. We were extremely satisfied with our experience at McGavock Nisson in Lubbock and our sales person, Dan Kinsey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill Brown
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Love our Nissan Murano. Patrick Helm worked with us to get the payments at a price we could afford. Our experience was wonderful and quick. Last time we bought a new car, a different dealership, we spent almost the entire day there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Craig Martin
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience from start to finish"

Bought two vehicles and it was a great process. Our sales rep was very helpful, informative and patient. The process was very fast and easy and the staff made us feel at home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
G-dasher4
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"FAST!! "

I always dread buying a car because I hate the wait. Usually it is an all day ordeal. With Colby, from start to finish, I was in and out of the dealership in about an hour and a half! This was my first time buying from Mcgavock but I will definitely be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
OLga2016
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He was very help full and didnt pressure us to buy a car"

I believe he did a great job and we are very please with him and I will go back to him to buy another a car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark Cunningham

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tina1124
4/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Our family just purchased our 5th Nissan. This one was for our 16 year old daughter. We choose McGavock for their great customer service, friendly staff and of course an excellent product!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
husamrahman
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

we came in looking for a second car to add to the family and Colby was helpful from the start to end. great service and highly recommend

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Colby Hutson
Colby Hutson

Sales & Leasing Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Daniel Kinsey
Daniel Kinsey

Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Horn
Jay Horn

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Williams
Richard Williams

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent McGavock
Brent McGavock

Executive Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cole Johnson
Cole Johnson

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lyon
James Lyon

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stetson Bailey
Stetson Bailey

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Len Caron
Len Caron

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Trevino
Jonathan Trevino

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory