About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Ave, Lubbock, Texas 79424
Sales: (806) 783-8484
Service: (800) 785-8137
Parts: (800) 984-4324

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

267 Lifetime Reviews

McGavock Nissan Lubbock

Hours: Closed

6312 Milwaukee Ave,
Lubbock, Texas 79424
McGavock Nissan Lubbock Info
Hours
Amenities
About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McGavock Nissan Lubbock

McGavock Nissan is a family owned and operated premier Nissan dealer located in Lubbock, Texas. For the past 40 years, we have served West Texas, Eastern New Mexico and the Texas Panhandle with our exceptional customer service, leading-edge service and parts department, experienced staff and a genuine desire to meet all your expectations. It is our mission and philosophy to provide you with a friendly and enjoyable, car buying experience. Whether you are searching for a new or used vehicle, be assured that we will stay committed and focused to catering to your specific needs and individuality. And after the sale, it is our guarantee to continue to provide you with that same collaboration and support.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
267 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bobo04
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Team work"

Daniel N everyone did a GREAT job N helping me purchase a new vehicle and were very patient.sorry Dan for causing u to miss bible study.God is good!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gilbert Navarro
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Gilbert Navarro "

Excellent dealership the salesman JT, was very helpful and not pushy, took his time, going over every detail. Best experience I had buying my Titan XD platinum reserve diesel engine. Would recommend anyone to go there to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LauraR
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Just bought a kia sorento"

Just bought a kia sorento and i absolutely love it! My dealer (Xavier Ramos) was awesome. He worked so hard to get me what i wanted all the way till the very end. I will always recommend my friends and family to Mcgavock! Thanks guys

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Xavier Ramos , William Prince

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rose Valenz
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Altima"

Just purchased my 2nd Nissan Altima! Daniel (Sales Rep) was very nice and extremely patient. Greg in finance was great and super nice. I will continue to come to McGavock for my future vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sandyjo
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied with new Rogue."

I was very satisfied with my purchase of a new Rogue. I already had a Rogue and knew that I was satisfied with the staff and performance of McGavock Nissan in Lubbock. I decided to get a new model and I have been extremely satisfied with it. The staff at McGavock make everything easier to do than most dealerships. I hate the car buying game that most places play. I don't feel that game playing at McGavock. Thanks for a good sale.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
weez
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Came in to look at a used car, but Cole listened to what I wanted and was able to help me get a new car within budget instead; Cole was also very patient training me to use the new technology; I've never had a car that talks and makes calls before! The whole dealership seems very committed to customer satisfaction. Thank you all very much!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jackdaddy1
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

Every time we purchase a car herr we are treated great. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Jorge eas very eager to answer any questions and very eager to help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Max McGavock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JDP181929
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fastest Deal Ever!"

We were in and out in about an hour and got exactly what we wanted. We got the deal we needed and the staff was friendly and helpful. Love my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lupe
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"My 2015 Altima Car"

I was able to go on line to see used cars and picked some and left my number and fill out their credit application and I was called that same day from Mike to show me cars and let me drive them. Mike was very polite and helpful in many ways for me to buy a car that will be dependable and affordable. Greg was very polite and helpful in the finance dept. Thank you McGavock Nissan for giving me the chance to get a car from Nissan and working with me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Di
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car "

I am very happy with my new Versa Note. The sales person Carlos Guerrero was very good at his job and explained everything when I had a question. He worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted. Greg Greene was very helpful and helped me in everyway there was to make sure I understood the paper work. Dianna Walker

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Guerrero

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Daniel Kinsey
Daniel Kinsey

Sales

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cole Johnson
Cole Johnson

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Greg Greene
Greg Greene

Finance Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jay Horn
Jay Horn

Finance Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Colby Hutson
Colby Hutson

Sales & Leasing Professional

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brent McGavock
Brent McGavock

Executive Manager

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Lyon
James Lyon

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Williams
Richard Williams

Finance Manager

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jonathan Trevino
Jonathan Trevino

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Helm
Patrick Helm

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Nissan NV 2500, $32595
2015 Nissan NV 2500

Price$32,595

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $43525
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$43,525

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorCayenne Red

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $20250
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$20,250

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorAspen White Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16625
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,625

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorFresh Powder

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $19425
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$19,425

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMAGNETIC BLACK

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $16625
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$16,625

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorFresh Powder

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Versa, $19425
2015 Nissan Versa

Price$19,425

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Nissan Pathfinder, $43370
2015 Nissan Pathfinder

Price$43,370

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorMidnight Jade

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.