About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

32 Schoosett Street, Pembroke, Massachusetts 02359
Sales: (781) 829-4494

Makes: Used Car Dealer

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Closed

Good
87% Recommend
4.4

146 Lifetime Reviews

McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

Hours: Closed

32 Schoosett Street,
Pembroke, Massachusetts 02359
McGee Pre-Owned Superstore Info
Hours
Amenities
About McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Instant Financing
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
146 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SatisfiedJudith
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Woman buying a car!!"

Usually the minute a woman walks into the showroom of a dealership she is viewed as an easy mark, Well, such is not the case at this dealership. The gentlemen working there are true professionals with ethics and standards. I bought a used 2009 Ford Focus and I was treated as tho I had just bought the most expensive NEW car on the lot. The service I received was unbelievable and restored my faith in buying a used car at a dealership from a man. Ihmed Chahed, the General Manager, made sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed and handled the financing with such respect for me. All this added up to a fantastic experience and I highly recommend this dealership....Ladies if you are looking to buy a car and want respect as well as no game playing go to Pembroke to the McGee Superstore and meet the Super guys who work there. I promise you will not be disappointed. Congratulations, Guys, you are the BEST Judy Everett

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
twipfler1234
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience "

I was very pleased with McGee! I worked with Khoi Nguyen, he got me into a car that I love! I would definitely recommend going to get a great deal and great hospitality

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dharding5
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"stellar service!"

My first time purchasing a car was a bit nerve wracking to be honest. I went to a couple of places and was less then thrilled at those experiences. Over at Mcgee, it was the opposite of what I had previously delt with. The customer service was excellent and the sales man I had was fantastic. Dutch Winters went above and beyond for me and really made buying a car a fun and exciting experience! He would stay late past his shift and was always happy to answer any questions about the car I was buying. I would strongly recommend this dealership if purchasing a used car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dutch Winters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginko5368
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Two cars, two weeks "

My experience with this dealership was excellent. I had bought one car that I was just not loving and two weeks later the transition to get me into another was smooth and fast. Khoi Nguyen went above and beyond to help me. He was not happy unless I was happy. Great service, great staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zooks
5/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy 4Runner Owner"

From the time I called a day in advance to schedule a test drive of a 2011 4Runner to the actual purchase of the Toyota 4Runner I was treated with respect. Upon arriving at McGee I was greeted by Khoi Nguyen who was helpful and knowledgeable about the SUV. We went for a test drive and I was sold immediately. I test drove a 2010 4Runner at a Toyota dealership in Braintree who valued my infiniti at $500 for trade. McGee offered me $1,500. After running the numbers I got a great financing rate and drove home in my new purchase that day!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Khoi Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
daiseymae22
5/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy with experience"

Bought a 2012 Nissan Rogue through this dealership and was impressed how quickly I got the car . I love driving it. Thank you Khoi Nguyn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Khoi Nguyen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lori
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

My salesman Ryan Ploof was great and helped me get into a 2013 Toyota Highlander. He listened to what I wanted and made sure I got it....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brelissy
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car sale "

Ricky St.James was my sales man ! He was a joy to work with ! He made the experience easy and he was so helpful I will go back again to buy my next car! The rest of staff was just as nice ! Love my & price I got too! ??

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TeamHondaGuy1
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"love my honda"

Ryan Ploof was my salesman. He listened to what i wanted and took my budget into consideration and masterly put me together into a loaded Honda CRV. I had no idea what i wanted. Ryan did this gracefully and with low pressure. If you are in the market for a quality preowned vehicle...drive down to Mcgee Preowned Superstore in Pembroke Mass, and ask for Ryan!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan Ploof

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaruscio
4/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"excellent friendly service "

Traded my 08 ford taurus for a 2014 nissan altima...great deal when i got $1500 for my taurus and the the nissan was amazingly priced at $12951! Fast productive service i highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Squires
Chris Squires

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Purcell
Chris Purcell

Internet Director

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kyle Khalil
Kyle Khalil

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Courtney Pretorius
Courtney Pretorius

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Lopes
Charles Lopes

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julianne  Drowne
Julianne Drowne

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Robert Maguire
Robert Maguire

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nilton Depina
Nilton Depina

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Irving Cantave
Irving Cantave

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Pagliarulo
Tommy Pagliarulo

Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory