About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

4.2

158 Lifetime Reviews

32 Schoosett Street, Pembroke, Massachusetts 02359 Directions
Sales: (781) 829-4494

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2016

"Pain free car buying process"

- Jjones_painting

If you are looking for a smooth, hassle-free used car buying experience, then your search ends here.... Please go talk to Jay, and Jason at McGee Pre-Owned Superstore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Jason Imed
September 27, 2016

"I will always buy from McGee in Pembroke"

- DavidC_69

I Bought a sports car recently from salesman Jay B! I came in told him what I wanted and they had the perfect car for me! The manger Imed expressed to me how the advertise the best prices online and how they were a haggle free car dealership! Love the customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay B Imed
May 03, 2016

"Crooked dealership"

- gustavop

Your typical crooked car dealership. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM. I purchased a truck from McGee a little over a month ago. This truck has given me nothing but problems from the second we drove it off the lot. I've spent over $2000 since the purchase JUST on repairs that were blatantly HIDDEN from me during the buying process. It all started when I made the huge mistake of letting McGee get the car inspected for me because I live an hour from them. It passed inspection and I drove it home. The next day, I turn the car on and the check engine light is on. I bring it into a mechanic and he informs me that there is absolutely no way this truck should have passed inspection as one of the tire axles was about to break in half and there were multiple other issues with the engine. I immediately brought the truck back to McGee and had them look at it. The second I walked in to do this, every individual that was involved in the selling process treated me like I was a nuisance. They ended up fixing the axle issue because of safety concerns but told me the rest was on me to fix. I questioned how they got this car to pass inspection and they said I had to go to the place that inspected the truck for the answer.... when it was obvious they arranged this truck to simply pass the inspection so I wouldn't see the serious problems it has. I was sold a lemon, plain and simple, and now there is nothing I can do about it. A serious, honest car dealership would immediately fix all these issues as there was NO WAY they didn't know about them. McGee is not one of these dealerships. Stay the xxxx away from this place and save yourself the headache that I'm going through. They will treat you very nicely during the buying process. The second you drive it off the lot, they no longer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
April 02, 2016

"Paulo D"

- nissan frontier

I went to McGee preowned to by a used car and ended up with a 2007 Toyota rav4. I am thankful to Lino the sales guy and the general manager imed on how they treated me. I will send family and friends here. thankyou Mcgee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LINO-IMED
December 05, 2015

"Awesome "

- Dwes

Dutch and Kevin made purchasing my car easy, and painless! I highly recommend McGee! From the moment I walked through the door I was comfortable and completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dutch and Kevin
August 26, 2015

"Buy from McGee!"

- jrsjillian

I just bought a 2010 Jeep Commander, a car I have always wanted! Ricky St. James was my salesman and he made this buying experience smooth and painless. He got me the best deal, and made sure I was taken care of. The people at McGee are friendly and helpful. Seeing how this is my first time buying a car through an Auto-Dealer, I am very happy I went to McGee. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them all and made me feel extremely comfortable before I left with all the paperwork. Ricky was able to get me into my new car the very same day! Not to mention he hand delivered my vehicle. I had been shopping for a Commander for months and was thrilled to fine the one in their lot. I highly recommend salesman Ricky at McGee Pre-Owned Super Store in Pembroke, MA, he was extremely helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky St. James
August 18, 2015

"Second vehicle I've purchased from McGee Preowned!"

- Fish52

This is my second vehicle that I've purchased from McGee Preowned. My experience was perfect. Dutch was my salesperson and he was most helpful and a pleasure. Everything he promised was done and he always made himself available. I will most likely purchase my third vehicle there in the future. Bob F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David "Dutch" Winters
August 16, 2015

"Great Car and Service at McGee"

- MikeS

I recently bought a 2009 Lincoln MKZ at McGee and have had nothing but a great experience. I worked with Khoi at McGee and he was fantastic satisfying my requests in getting the vehicle ready prior to purchase. That included new tires, brakes and spark plugs. He was great to work with and someone I would definitely recommend to see if a friend is looking to buy a quality pre-owned car. I am looking to have many years of joy driving my MKZ . Thanks Khoi and McGee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khoi
August 13, 2015

"wont call back"

- Valerie75

less than a week after i bought my car my salesman Khoi is no longer there & now unfortunately no one will return my call. I paid ABOVE the asking price for my car because i really wanted a dent taken off the back bumper so we agreed to split the cost. So i paid for a service and no one will return my call now. Its not like they agreed to do it free of charge.. I PAID FOR IT!!! I'll continue to update this review and hopefully JEFF will call me back. my original call to them was Aug 19 and ive called three times (its been a week) still no response:(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khoi
August 13, 2015

"Very Happy Customer"

- valentizippy

Khoi,Charlie and Scott -- made everything super easy and went the distance to make sure I was taken care of__ Highly recommend and would return in future __Very Happy Customer??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khoi
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results