About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McKay's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

2020 Frontage Rd N, Waite Park, Minnesota 56387 Directions
Sales: (320) 252-7170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of McKay's Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Simple fast and fair"

- Rbryce67

Justin was polite and the process was simple fast and fair. Found me the car I wanted even though they didnt have it on their lot. Will definitely buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin DesMaras
January 21, 2017

"new vehicle purchase. "

- Steadman,debbie2027

I recently acquired a new Jeep Cherokee from McKay's in st cloud. Justin was the salesman that helped me, he did a great job listening and really helped me find the best vehicle for me. Being a female I am very skeptical when going to a dealership, he made me feel comfortable during the whole process! I love my new Cherokee! Thanks to everyone at McKays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Demarais
January 18, 2017

"Dodge Journey 2017"

- annarti

I enjoyed the quality of service and interest they showed me in my visit. They were very helpful in all my questions I asked. They gave a good price on my trade-in and worked out a great payment deal for me. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Weishalla
October 13, 2016

"Jeff is great "

- Will

Jeff did just what he said and Doug also and they even did more so what more could a guy ask for. Thanks you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff and Doug
August 30, 2016

"Top notch dealer"

- Summit2017

Sales team is very easy to deal with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. From my trade in to the new vehicle purchase McKays was very helpful in finding what I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zylla
July 20, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- Patriot

Customer service was great from the get-go. James was quick to offer help, very informative, and provided a low pressure car buying experience. He didn't rush me to make a decision after test driving two different cars. He went over all the financing options in a way that made sense. The car was a great quality for a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
July 15, 2016

"Looking for used car"

- eastmd01

Excellent experience, no high pressure, all questions and issues addressed. As I was thinking of questions to ask they had already brought them up to me; very caring and thoughtful personnel. Kudos to Scott Anderson, Jeff Zylla, Wade in parts and Doug in finance for their knowledge and respect for a buyer (a single woman). Thank you to Mr. Benoit for his excellent staff at McKays in St. Cloud. Best experience I have ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Anderson, Jeff Zylla, Wade in parts, Doug in finance
June 10, 2016

"Hellcat"

- what959595

Great people to work with. Not pushy like some dealerships. Got a great price and quick with getting me in the road. Talk to Jeff Zylla, great salesman! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Zylla
June 04, 2016

"Chuck D is the man"

- Larson23

Had a great experience working with Charlie if you are looking to buy a car go talk to Chuck he's the man he will get you in the ride you deserve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Dietman
May 30, 2016

"Purchased a used vehicle"

- Mconn56377

Very solid and trustworthy staff. Felt listened too and followed up on all questions. The vehicle while used, looked brand new and it runs just great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results