About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McRee Ford

2800 Gulf Frwy, Dickinson, Texas 77539
Sales: (281) 337-1529
Service: (888) 873-6561
Parts: (888) 552-7054

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Good
75% Recommend
4.0

59 Lifetime Reviews

McRee Ford

Hours: Open Now

2800 Gulf Frwy,
Dickinson, Texas 77539
McRee Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About McRee Ford

McRee Ford is a family operated business founded in 1967. McRee has been awarded Ford's prestigious President Award a total of 22 times, 17 consecutively. The Presidents Award recognizes dealers for their commitment to customer service excellence. McRee serves it's customers and community using the core values of - Honesty, Integrity, Teamwork, Trust, and Love.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McRee Ford

McRee Ford is a family operated business founded in 1967. McRee has been awarded Ford's prestigious President Award a total of 22 times, 17 consecutively. The Presidents Award recognizes dealers for their commitment to customer service excellence. McRee serves it's customers and community using the core values of - Honesty, Integrity, Teamwork, Trust, and Love.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
59 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Pam62
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasant experience!"

Too bad I didn't visit McCree Ford first. When I made the decision to buy a Ford Explorer I visited several dealerships, I drove into the car lot at McCree and was met by the nicest salesman-Jay Shaiq. He is very knowledgable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for with absolutely no pressure. The whole car buying process was easy and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Shaiq

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pgraham1
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

Justin love was very professional and knowledgable about my truck!! He did everything in his power to make sure I had a great experience! I will recommend justin love and mcree ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin love

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misty
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"McRee Ford"

I purchased a used Ford Focus for my daughter. I had a great experience with this dealership. Mr. Clark was extremely patient with me and did everything he could to help me find the right vehicle. I would definitely recommend McRee Ford and would not hesitate to go to them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Uncorked
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mc Cree ford service"

This is the only place I buy my ford trucks. Great service and great people to deal with. Dealer also has a quick lane for oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional sales staff"

I have personally done business with James Tillman and referred friends and family to him as well. He listened to what I was looking for and showed me ways they could satisfy what I was after. He didn't try to "sell" me on something to satisfy his agenda. Not what I've gotten other places. I've never had or heard a complaint about service after the sale either. The whole staff seems to be equally knowledgable and committed to excellence and customer satisfaction. I'm getting ready to move to Louisiana but will make the trip to do business with this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ppatterson
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"McRee review"

Great experience with this dealership. Denny took excellent care of us and was a smooth transaction. Would definitely recommend doing business with McRee Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redpilot
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good friends, good people"

I stumbled into Mcree after being leaving a gmc dealership, dissatisfied. Have bought 3 fords since then and couldn't be happier with the vehicles and the service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Diane Crowe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lighthouse
6/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service - Great People - Great Delivery"

There is no one better around our area!! McRee does it right. They make you comfortable, explain everything well and follow up. To McRee it's not just a sale it the beginning, or in some cases, the continuation of a relationship!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NCSI
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Dain is the best!!!"

Dain has sold me every FORD truck I've owned since 1995! Their customer service is bar none the best I've ever seen! My wife has Mercedes and Audi's and still McRee blows them away! Look forward to many years of satisfaction to come! Lee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dain Crow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stevekanew
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealer"

A great dealer that offers a wonderful buying experience. First class service that makes buying a car easy and hassle free. Leave the big city and head south for any future car need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Tillman
James Tillman

Sales

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Arra
Frank Arra

Sales

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Brewster
Chad Brewster

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Decker
Craig Decker

Service Adviser

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Neubauer
Ben Neubauer

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Dyess
Carl Dyess

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Muma
James Muma

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Kuhl
Jeff Kuhl

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Hayes
Larry Hayes

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Peters
Stacey Peters

Internet Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-250, $50900
2015 Ford F-250

Price$50,900

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel Gray

New 2015 Ford F-250, $50900
2015 Ford F-250

Price$50,900

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel Gray

2015 Ford Transit-150

Price$42,905

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorPewter

New 2016 Ford F-250, $65805
2016 Ford F-250

Price$65,805

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorBronze

Interior ColorAdobe

New 2016 Ford F-250, $53080
2016 Ford F-250

Price$53,080

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$39,270

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $39270
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$39,270

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $52080
2016 Ford F-250

Price$52,080

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.