About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

McRee Ford

2800 Gulf Frwy, Dickinson, Texas 77539
Sales: (281) 337-1529
Service: (888) 873-6561
Parts: (888) 552-7054

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

65 Lifetime Reviews

McRee Ford

Hours: Open Now

2800 Gulf Frwy,
Dickinson, Texas 77539
McRee Ford Info
Hours
Amenities
About McRee Ford

McRee Ford is a family operated business founded in 1967. McRee has been awarded Ford's prestigious President Award a total of 22 times, 17 consecutively. The Presidents Award recognizes dealers for their commitment to customer service excellence. McRee serves it's customers and community using the core values of - Honesty, Integrity, Teamwork, Trust, and Love.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About McRee Ford

McRee Ford is a family operated business founded in 1967. McRee has been awarded Ford's prestigious President Award a total of 22 times, 17 consecutively. The Presidents Award recognizes dealers for their commitment to customer service excellence. McRee serves it's customers and community using the core values of - Honesty, Integrity, Teamwork, Trust, and Love.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 8:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
65 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Phillip123
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jay is an amazing person!"

My wife and I had nothing but an amazing experience. We came in just looking for a new truck for me and ended up coming back a month later for a second truck. All of the people that we dealt with were professional and courteous. We recommend McRee to anyone looking for a straight to the point, no b.s. Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Shaiq

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mrgoalie1
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Frank in sales helped us pick out our car and with financing. Very friendly and no pressure to purchase. Very easy to deal with very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Oscar in finance.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Barbara831
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We love Frank at McRee Ford"

We have bought multiple cars from this dealership. Frank has always been our salesman and no matter how difficult we have been he has always been there for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kjvogel
9/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Labor Day"

The dealership has a great selection and a great staff. Vernon Baines was helpful, knowledgeable and an overall great salesman! Walked away with my dream truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Zoey
8/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second time to purchase a new car great experience "

Great 5 star experience James Tillman is terrific and has s great sense of humor and personality super five star salesman and dealership James is a great family man

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sofarlucky2@aol.com
8/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for this Guy at McRee Ford"

Our sales person was Larry Hayes, he was wonderful and he did everything he could to get us the best deal possible he could find us with rebates, trade-in and also even found us another $1,000.00 for a customer loyalty discount because we already owned a Ford vehicle it was an old car but it still counted. We gave him a maximum price we could pay and he did everything possible to come as close to that price as possible and I must say it was very close so if you’re looking for a new or pre-owned car go to McRee Ford and ask for Larry Hayes. Just let him know what you’re looking for and what you can afford. Larry Hayes will do everything to make it work for you. Rudy and Sandra

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pam62
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A pleasant experience!"

Too bad I didn't visit McCree Ford first. When I made the decision to buy a Ford Explorer I visited several dealerships, I drove into the car lot at McCree and was met by the nicest salesman-Jay Shaiq. He is very knowledgable and helped me find exactly what I was looking for with absolutely no pressure. The whole car buying process was easy and pleasant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jay Shaiq

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pgraham1
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!!"

Justin love was very professional and knowledgable about my truck!! He did everything in his power to make sure I had a great experience! I will recommend justin love and mcree ford

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin love

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misty
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"McRee Ford"

I purchased a used Ford Focus for my daughter. I had a great experience with this dealership. Mr. Clark was extremely patient with me and did everything he could to help me find the right vehicle. I would definitely recommend McRee Ford and would not hesitate to go to them again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Clark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Uncorked
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Mc Cree ford service"

This is the only place I buy my ford trucks. Great service and great people to deal with. Dealer also has a quick lane for oil change.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of James Tillman
James Tillman

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Arra
Frank Arra

Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Muma
James Muma

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vernon Baines
Vernon Baines

Internet Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chad Brewster
Chad Brewster

Sales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Decker
Craig Decker

Service Adviser

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Neubauer
Ben Neubauer

Internet Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Hayes
Larry Hayes

Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Carl Dyess
Carl Dyess

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Kuhl
Jeff Kuhl

Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford Transit-150, $39270
2016 Ford Transit-150

Price$39,270

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $51465
2016 Ford F-250

Price$51,465

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

2016 Ford F-250

Price$42,825

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $53955
2016 Ford F-350

Price$53,955

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $36760
2016 Ford F-350

Price$36,760

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-250, $47095
2016 Ford F-250

Price$47,095

Mileage 1

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

2016 Ford F-350

Price$45,240

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $40535
2016 Ford F-350

Price$40,535

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.