Read Reviews Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79424


(806) 783-8484

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock
Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.9
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    4.9
  • Pricing:

    4.9

based on 114 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

117 lifetime reviews

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"I had a Great experience at this dealership. Christian..."

Misty rees
11/29/2013 5:50:24 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Christian Dehoyos
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

I had a Great experience at this dealership. Christian Dehoyos is a super nice guy very friendly. He seem to be very experienced in the knowledge of the car and explained the features very well.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Very friendly and helpful. Definitly made us feel..."

Cespinoza89
11/21/2013 11:50:53 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Paul satterfield
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Very friendly and helpful. Definitly made us feel welcomed. Paul took that extra step to help assist us and he did a wonderful job. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great car buying experience! They were all extremely..."

krundell
11/14/2013 8:29:50 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Colton Crews
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Great car buying experience! They were all extremely helpful with finding me the perfect car. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car purchasing experience ever. Campbell Nichols..."

maggiemac
11/1/2013 2:41:36 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Campbell Nichols
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Best car purchasing experience ever. Campbell Nichols worked to find the deal I wanted. He did all the work and I drove away in the vehicle of my choice.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Best car buying experience I have every had in my 67..."

gdlough
10/25/2013 10:44:09 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Eric Moore
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Best car buying experience I have every had in my 67 years. I will recommend my sales person Eric Moore and Mcgavock Nissan to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great,hassle free experience buying a new Rogue at a..."

Joepatters
9/29/2013 10:56:21 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jorge
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Great,hassle free experience buying a new Rogue at a great price. This was our second vehicle bought from McGavock and they continue to impress. Have had good experiences with the service dept. as well.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Coly went out of his way to make sure that I got the car..."

terri2560
9/20/2013 11:31:27 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Colby Hutson
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Coly went out of his way to make sure that I got the car that I wanted with the payments that I needed. I would recommend Colby at McGavack Nisson to all of my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great dealership, great salesman- Steve Green, we are..."

Moates
9/14/2013 11:21:05 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve Green
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Great dealership, great salesman- Steve Green, we are extremely satisfied with the entire experience from test drives, negotiating a price, finance, to having Steve explain all the features of the Murano. We highly recommend McGavock Nissan!
B. & M. Oates

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Dave Rener service manager listen to us on our 2013..."

McIlhaney
9/14/2013 4:45:08 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Carl Riely Paul Satterfield Dave Rener
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Dave Rener service manager listen to us on our 2013 Pathfinder problem and fixed we think as Paul Satterfield ended up selling us another 2013 Pathfinder and a 2012 Frontier

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Our experience with this dealership was very good. They..."

marylindaritter2311
8/18/2013 7:16:54 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
David Kerr
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Our experience with this dealership was very good. They helped with everything we needed to know about our vehicle. We are new in this area and service with this dealership was a big help. If we are going to purchase another vehicle we are sure to go back.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter

<< Reviews 41-50 | Reviews 61-70 >>