Read Reviews Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

6312 Milwaukee Avenue
Lubbock, Texas 79424


(806) 783-8484

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock
Manufacturers: Nissan, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    5.0
  • Quality of Work:

    4.9
  • Friendliness:

    4.9
  • Overall Experience:

    5.0
  • Pricing:

    4.9

based on 93 reviews

Overall
4.9

4.9 out of 5

93 lifetime reviews

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock

This dealership is not an active DealerRater® Certified Dealer.

Find a Certified Dealer near me

Write a review of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock





Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Our Location

Posting hours of operation is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.

Listing amenities is available exclusively to our Certified Dealer members.


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Steve's interactions were exactly what I would want..."

cfct
7/20/2013 3:31:39 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Steve's interactions were exactly what I would want from a sales person. There was no pressure, no bragging, and no pretense of knowing all about the vehicle, though he got all the answers to my questions. He returned from the sales manager with what appeared to me to be the best that would be offered, a surprise to me, after wrangling with many salespersons over the years. I have already recommended Steve to several friends, one of whom told me that he also had had a good experience buying from Steve! (Jim Glatz) Mcgavock left me with a positive impression.

Harvey Madison

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent dealer and fair price! They bent over backwards..."

Madcowrachel
7/20/2013 1:52:01 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Steve green
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    N/A
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Excellent dealer and fair price! They bent over backwards to find the car I wanted after they had just sold the one I test drove. I would recommend them to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Excellent deal great service friendly people helped me..."

jsjdrec
7/19/2013 8:58:19 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
cant remember
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    N/A
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Excellent deal great service friendly people helped me out when my vehicle i traded would not drive to dealership. gave a good trade in anyway

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I have used McGavock since 2004 when I bought my Murano..."

vasquejd54
7/19/2013 6:52:25 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Derryberry
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

I have used McGavock since 2004 when I bought my Murano and I have always been treated as a friend and a valued customer. I have recommended them to several of my friends and they have also bought cars from them. I will continue to buy my cars and service my cars with them in Lubbock.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"This was the second car I have purchased from McGavock...."

Scrlar
7/19/2013 6:09:51 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
James Lyons (most recently)
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

This was the second car I have purchased from McGavock. Great customer service and a good deal both times! No pressure, they helped me find exactly what I was looking for and checked in with me after the deal to make sure everything was right. I have never enjoyed the whole car buying experience, but McGavock has made it easy. I would recommend them highly.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Visit was for oil change on 2008 G/37 Infiniti. After..."

wichita65
7/19/2013 5:26:27 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
T. Havins
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Visit was for oil change on 2008 G/37 Infiniti. After the service, they washed the card which I thought was a good touch. Since they aren't an Infiniti, the cannot perform warranty work but the rest of the service was very positive.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Great customer service! I like that they know who I am..."

delcambre
7/19/2013 5:19:57 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tyler Derryberry
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Great customer service! I like that they know who I am and take care of me when I visit your location! My name is Edward Delcambre

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Service was very fast and everyone was so nice and..."

deivey
7/19/2013 5:17:44 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Don't remember
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Service was very fast and everyone was so nice and friendly! I love the new dealership, it is beautiful and it is so convenient to my home.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Great service. No regrets best customer service in town...."

altima2010400
7/19/2013 5:17:38 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
taylor havis
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    N/A
  • Pricing:

    N/A
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Great service. No regrets best customer service in town. Went in for my check up and oil change. They were fast and quick to make sure I was out of there on time.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Service staff are all experienced and truely care about..."

Haden1369
7/19/2013 5:08:32 PM

Reason For Visit: Service
I Recommend This Service Center: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
na
  • Customer Service:

    N/A
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Mcgavock Nissan Lubbock:

Service staff are all experienced and truely care about customer satisfaction. I really dislike car dealerships, but you can't help but love these guys. No, I am not related to any personnel there or have any ties to the company. Just a regular guy.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

<< Reviews 41-50 | Reviews 61-70 >>