About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mechanicsville Honda

4.6

17 Lifetime Reviews

6534 Mechanicsville Tpke, Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111 Directions
Sales: (804) 417-3024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Mechanicsville Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2016

"No pressure very nice honest staff"

- boblane

They answered any question, and made you feel like family also I liked the way they dont push anything on you. They tell youabout extended warrenties but do not push it on you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Lane
December 06, 2016

"Well done"

- Ed

Ming Chin listened to our needs and after careful thought made his recommendations. He showed us numerous vehicle choices and then helped us pick the best car with the best options for our wants and needs. There was no hassle on the negotiations of the price and while we closed with the loan department the car was prepped and ready to go. Smooth, simple, professional, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. This is our second Honda from Mechanicsville Honda and the service is one of the main reasons we returned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ming Chin
October 31, 2016

"Excellent customer service"

- Candyman

I purchased a 2017 Honda Accord on 10/26/2016. My salesperson, Clyde Parks was very helpful and made the process go very smoothly. I would very highly recommend Mechanicsville Honda and Clyde Parks. Thanks Clyde for excellent service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks
February 03, 2016

"Mr. Parks"

- happy crv

Mr. Parks was patient and thorough while demonstrating all the "bells and whistles" of my new CRV. I appreciated his help and would recommend him for further service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks
December 16, 2015

"one of the good guys"

- Pilotman

one of the best dealers around. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to try these folks and Lindsay is the man to go to. I was looking for a car since 3 months & went through the usual car dealers BS and was expecting the same with these guys but was surprised on the straight forwardness without any sleazy tactics. I would once again say Lindsay is the go to person, he is very knowledgeable, friendly. for the first time, buying a car was easy & pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Dietrich
November 06, 2015

"Great Experience"

- carol 54

I purchased a car on oct 31.My sales Representative was Clyde Parks.He was very helpful and professional.He went beyond the call duty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks. Tim Ballard
July 21, 2015

"I FEEL CHEATED, RIPPED OFF. DID NOT DO WHAT THEY PROMISED"

- feel cheated

SECOND CAR I BOUGHT THERE. PICKED UP CAR WEDNESDAY 7/16/2015. BOUGHT THE CAR AS IS, MECHANICSVILLE HONDA SAID THEY WOULD INSTALL NEW TIRES AND DO WHAT WAS NECESSARY TO PASS INSTECTION. THE CAR HAS 3 DIFFERENT MAKE OF TIRES ON IT NOW! GOT IN THE CAR AND LEAVING THE PARKING LOT THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON. LEFT THE NEXT MORNING FOR A TRIP OUT OF STATE. AFTER AN HOUR ON ROUTE 95 THE RIGHT REAR TAILLIGHT FELL OFF. AND SHORTLY AFTER THE AIRBAG WARNING LIGHT CAME ON. I TOOK THE CAR BACK TO HONDA, THEY DID INSTALL A TAILLIGHT. I TOLD THEM THERE WAS A LOUD CLUNK IN BOTH THE RIGHT AND LEFT FRONT END SOUNDED LIKE THE BALL JOINTS ARE BAD, AND THAT I WANTED THEM TO CHECK THE ROTORS TO MAKE SHUE THEY HAD NOT BE RESURFACED MORE THAN WHAT IS RECOMENDED. THEY REFUSED TO CHECK ANY OF IT! SAID IT HAD ALREADY BEEN INSPECTED. BE CAREFUL! THEY CARE NOTHING ABOUT YOUR SAFETY! IF YOU BUY HERE MAKE SURE EVERYTHING IS IN WRITING AND CHECK TO MAKE SURE THEY DO IT BEFORE YOU LEAVE THE DEALERSHIP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MING CHIN, HE IS A GOOD GUY, SHOULD CHANGE WHERE HE WORKS
July 12, 2015

"Great Customer Service"

- Iris

We just bough our 4th Honda. We have always had good luck them, but I wanted to try something else for a change, however, after dealing with several other dealerships we found that not only did they give us the best deal but our salesman, Clyde Parks, made everything so easy for us. I hope he is around for a long time because we will definitely go to him when we buy our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks
May 29, 2015

"Excellent car buying experience"

- MomsHelper

I went to Mechanicsville Honda to help my mother choose a car. Clyde Parks helped us, and he gave us a great car buying experience. He was very helpful and understanding. He was also very patient! She bought a new Odyssey, and it's a great van! She got a nice deal on it, and a good trade-in amount. We would both recommend Mechanicsville Honda, and tell people to ask for Clyde.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks, Tim Ballard
April 20, 2015

"Painless purchase. "

- Jake

Friendly and professional service. My third purchase from this dealer. Have always been 100% satisfied with the experience. Clyde was prompt and thorough. Even though this purchase was for a used vehicle with no warranty I felt confident enough in this dealership to trust that I would receive a decent vehicle for it's price and age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clyde Parks
1
1 - 10 of 17 results