About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Sales: (804) 559-8000

Makes: Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
96% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

101 Lifetime Reviews

Mechanicsville Toyota
101 Lifetime Reviews
Mechanicsville Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota of Waldorf

381 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bayside Toyota

238 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
101 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ecleary
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Don was a pleasure to work with and was extremely helpful. He answered any of my questions very quickly and was always available. I would definitely recommend him to friends or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Starr
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

We had a great experience dealing with Mechanicsville Toyota. Don was wonderful to deal with and very friendly. Don found just what we were looking for, Thank You Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don,Dean,Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kbrocko
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We had a great experience dealing with Mechanicsville toyota! Don Berkeley was a pleasure to deal with he was very knowledgeable. We look forward to dealing with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diana1935
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Experience"

It was a pleasure working with sales person, Don Berkeley. He was friendly, helpful and never pushed or applied any pressure. He knew what I wanted and did all he could to help me get it, without any of the BS I had gotten at some other dealerships in the past. I always felt he was honest and upfront. Would recommend Don and this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkeley Jay Ramsey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
momichm
10/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

Great Sales Person, no pressure and was very great to do business with and I would recommend him to anyone I know. He was very patient with me during the process letting me think things over

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jamie Snead

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
relwilson6
10/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience"

The employees were very helpful and willing to work with me on price. They made every attempt to get me out of the dealership based on my timeline. I was out earlier than they had promised. If I am in the market for another Toyota, Mechanicsville will be the first and probably only dealership I visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bucnsty
10/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome! !!!"

Mr white and John were some of the most courteous people at any dealership I have ever been. They were excellent to work with and worked with my situation perfectly! !!!!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking fora truly superb car buying experience and very fast one at that!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michael_RVA
7/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

My vehicle buying experience w/ Dave was great- he was quick to get back to me before I came in, and while I was there he took the time to explain everything thoroughly w/ a no BS, no high-pressure sales approach. I really appreciated his honesty and his commitment to providing good customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
khallonquist
6/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service in both your sales and service department."

I can't tell you how happy I was with your dealership's service. I originally found your dealership from carguru, where I contacted your sales department via the internet. Dave White responded very promptly and professionally to my inquiry. I live 2 hours north so I was apprehensive about coming down to look at the vehicle I was interested in. Fortunately for me Dave was very nice and honest with me regarding my questions about the vehicle, so I felt comfortable enough to drive a 4 hour round trip. Glad I did, Dave was great in person and the vehicle was just as described. I purchased it! Additionally after the sale Dave was able to find a part that the previous owner had (Center Seat $800) and contact me and give it to us. He had already sold the vehicle and didn't need to do that. I will refer my friends and family to this dealership. Thank you for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ednab685
5/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience!"

Dave White was very helpful in helping me to find the vehicle that met my daughter's financial needs. He was also very friendly, I will recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to Dave White and Mechanicsville Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory