About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mechanicsville Toyota

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Sales: (804) 559-8000

Makes: Toyota | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

108 Lifetime Reviews

Mechanicsville Toyota
6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike,
Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111
Mechanicsville Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Toyota Scion of Waldorf

486 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Bayside Toyota

267 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
108 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gveades
7/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pure Pleasure"

Mechanicsville Toyota is the most wonderful car dealership I have ever dealt with - and I have been to my fair share. The sales and service is exceptional. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else for my automotive needs. We were greeted by most everyone in the showroom and Dave White went out of his way to make our visit pleasurable. I bought a Prius C and the transaction was quick and painless. We were in with the old and out with the new without spending the day. I can't say enough about this dealership. And the service is exceptional. Regular maintenance is fast and done with excellence. Go visit them for your next new ride - you won't be disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burkesb
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Wonderful Experience "

My family had a great experience. We felt comfortable in asking all our questions and respected because they were answered honestly. You will definitely have repeat business from our family and we have already been recommending your dealership. Dave White made the car buying experience as painless as possible and we really appreciate how we were treated during the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave White

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sherrice211
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing "

My experience was amazing very good customer services . And to top it off it was a quick process can't beat that ... Thanks and when u go ask for Dave white he helped me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave white

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bailey
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience purchasing a new car"

The people are very pleasant and I like the customer service. I would recommend Mechanicsville Toyota to people. This was my second new car purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Vickie venza
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Kindness and Honesty!!"

We felt as if the employees ar Toyota had known us for years! They made us feel like we were at home. Everyonf speaks and everyone seems to care about what we wanted! I had heard many good things about Toyotal and now I know first had how wondeful it is! I will certainly pass my thoughts on to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkley and Don Weaver

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Misty Fitzgrald
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An enjoyable experience "

We worked with John grace and Dave white to purchase our 2015 Corolla and they were both amazing and worked very hard to get me the monthly payment and APR I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John grace and Dave white

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
williemae55
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Great and exciting experience!""

Don was outstanding he know what he is doing, he also has good patience. I would recommend him. Don works with you to make it happen he answered all of my questions. Don is awesome! Thank you Don a job well done.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ecleary
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Don was a pleasure to work with and was extremely helpful. He answered any of my questions very quickly and was always available. I would definitely recommend him to friends or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Starr
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

We had a great experience dealing with Mechanicsville Toyota. Don was wonderful to deal with and very friendly. Don found just what we were looking for, Thank You Don

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don,Dean,Jay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Kbrocko
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We had a great experience dealing with Mechanicsville toyota! Don Berkeley was a pleasure to deal with he was very knowledgeable. We look forward to dealing with him again in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don Berkeley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory