About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mechanicsville Toyota

4.9

121 Lifetime Reviews

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111 Directions
Sales: (804) 559-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Mechanicsville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2017

"Wonderfully"

- Tball101

Dave White is amazing!!!!!Go see him he will get you a car within your price range... He was the very best....Kelsey was so also very helpful and nice both men help me and kept me inform what's was going on. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
April 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- Windchaser

Dave White was fantastic to work with. He was honest and upfront at every step and made each step as efficient as possible. The sales manager was also friendly,efficient, and accommodating. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White, Sales Manager
January 05, 2017

"Excellent!"

- jmw0531

Dave was great, made the process so easy! I was worried I wouldn't get approved for a loan but Dave assured me we would make it happen and he certainly did! I'm very happy with it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White
December 19, 2016

"Excellent Purchase Experience "

- BlessedPrincess

I am a repeat purchaser from Mechanicsville Toyota as they offer competitive trade values/pricing, personable sales staff, and quick transparent finalization of the purchase. The only point of feedback that leads me to a 4 vs. 5 star experience was haggling about the e-price as the new truck had to be ordered. In the end all prices were honored and the overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David White
September 26, 2016

"So easy to work with!"

- t4pg

Mechanicsville definitely exceeded my expectations. This was my first time buying from them and they made it so easy and stress-free! Our salesman and John, the manager helped make sure I got exactly what I wanted and I am so incredibly happy with not only the experience but with my new Toyota itself. I would 100 percent recommend to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
June 17, 2016

"Superior Customer Service at Mechanicsville Toyota"

- josie

Jamie Snead has sold me 2 vehicles. He is outstanding when it comes to providing quality customer service. He is knowledgeable and cares about his customers. Best car salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Snead
June 08, 2016

"Great Dealership and people worth dealing with!"

- GKBarr

Used online service through work and got calls from several dealerships. Dave white of Mechanicsville Toyota not only was great to deal with, he got us a great deal on the Highlander configured as we wanted it. Jay did our financing and he explained everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White
May 29, 2016

"Best salesman i have met"

- joer

This guy was full of info and very helpful. he was there when he said he would be and handled all the details making everything easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave white
May 25, 2016

"Outstanding Experience"

- JWD23114

I must tell you that I had tried to purchase a 2016 Prius 4 from another dealer. I had to order it and when I was notified on May 6th the delivery date it would be July before it would come I started looking again. While it was not the color I ordered I found that Mechanicsville Toyota had just gotten in a WHITE Prius 4. I called and reached Zak Lewis a salesman and he told me it was still available. I when over that afternoon and they beat the deal I was getting from the other dealer and delivered the new car in three hours. That is three hours from time I arrived until I drove out with the new car. It was a wonderful experience and I could never say that about any experience in the past. I am grateful for the pleasant way I was approached and deal with, the "can do" spirit of the dealership and the spirit of meeting me where I needed to be price wise. It was not where I most wanted to be but it was not where they wanted to be. But the spirit is what was different. Pleasant and comfortable not hard, angry or pushy. GREAT PLACE and GREAT PEOPLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Lewis
February 20, 2016

"Simply the best!"

- Lou333

Hello folks... I was looking for just basic transportation, and after coming across so many "thieves" in the car business, I landed at Mechanicsville Toyota. A testament to "seek and you shall find"... My salesman, Dave White, was really great! He listened to me and we found exactly what I wanted. A 2002 Toyota Camry. I had never owned a Toyota before, but the awesome reviews from hundreds of previous owners swayed me into the purchase. I love the car already. It has an awesome, smooth ride and it's really great on the gas. It has 157k miles, yet runs like new! Wow! John Grace, the finance manager, was awesome! He sold me the car way below the advertised price and BELOW market value (according to kelly's Blue Book)... and I did not even ask... amazing! My experience at this dealership far exceeded my expectations. The two people I deal with (Dave White (salesperson) and John Grace (finance manager)) were just awesome and I recommend you seek them out by name! If you're searching for the right car or any financing, I HIGHLY recommend this dealership. They will work with you in every way they can, and they'll treat you like family. Comparing to all the places I went to (total of 9 and 2 weeks worth of searching), my experience at Mechanicsville Toyota was simply AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White & John Grace
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results