About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mechanicsville Toyota

4.9

123 Lifetime Reviews

6546 Mechanicsville Turnpike, Mechanicsville, Virginia 23111 Directions
Sales: (804) 559-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Mechanicsville Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Jamie is AMAZING"

- AmandaLynn94

Jamie is AMAZING, beyond helpful and attentive. Wasn't bothered by all of my dumb questions and took the time to make sure I understood everything. 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Snead
June 21, 2017

"Completely Amazing "

- Indi25

I got all the help I need I was out in about 1hr 1/2 very fun atmosphere and they got me every deal possible you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave white , Phil Kelsey
May 08, 2017

"Wonderfully"

- Tball101

Dave White is amazing!!!!!Go see him he will get you a car within your price range... He was the very best....Kelsey was so also very helpful and nice both men help me and kept me inform what's was going on. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelsey
April 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- Windchaser

Dave White was fantastic to work with. He was honest and upfront at every step and made each step as efficient as possible. The sales manager was also friendly,efficient, and accommodating. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White, Sales Manager
January 05, 2017

"Excellent!"

- jmw0531

Dave was great, made the process so easy! I was worried I wouldn't get approved for a loan but Dave assured me we would make it happen and he certainly did! I'm very happy with it all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White
December 19, 2016

"Excellent Purchase Experience "

- BlessedPrincess

I am a repeat purchaser from Mechanicsville Toyota as they offer competitive trade values/pricing, personable sales staff, and quick transparent finalization of the purchase. The only point of feedback that leads me to a 4 vs. 5 star experience was haggling about the e-price as the new truck had to be ordered. In the end all prices were honored and the overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David White
September 26, 2016

"So easy to work with!"

- t4pg

Mechanicsville definitely exceeded my expectations. This was my first time buying from them and they made it so easy and stress-free! Our salesman and John, the manager helped make sure I got exactly what I wanted and I am so incredibly happy with not only the experience but with my new Toyota itself. I would 100 percent recommend to anyone looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Wilson
June 17, 2016

"Superior Customer Service at Mechanicsville Toyota"

- josie

Jamie Snead has sold me 2 vehicles. He is outstanding when it comes to providing quality customer service. He is knowledgeable and cares about his customers. Best car salesman I've ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Snead
June 08, 2016

"Great Dealership and people worth dealing with!"

- GKBarr

Used online service through work and got calls from several dealerships. Dave white of Mechanicsville Toyota not only was great to deal with, he got us a great deal on the Highlander configured as we wanted it. Jay did our financing and he explained everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave White
May 29, 2016

"Best salesman i have met"

- joer

This guy was full of info and very helpful. he was there when he said he would be and handled all the details making everything easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave white
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results