About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medway Imports

5.0

99 Lifetime Reviews

2 Main Street, Medway, Massachusetts 02053 Directions
Sales: (508) 533-3555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Medway Imports

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2016

"Top notch experience"

- Jeepztr

I looked for just the right Jeep Wrangler for months. My wife insisted that it have optional side airbags, which are very rare. I found the right Jeep at Medway Imports, Medway Mass. The only problem was that I live in Maine, 3 hours away. Barry at Medway Imports was great. He worked the preliminary deal with me using email and pictures, including a fair price for my trade, and we quickly closed the deal the day I drove down. As car buying goes it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 09, 2015

"Buy your next car from Medway Imports!"

- Abbysinian

Medway Imports I had been looking for a nice used Mercedes E350 wagon for months with little success. I came across two wagons on Cars.com that had just come in at Medway Imports. I called and spoke to Dan, who was very professional, knowledgable, friendly and helpful, and it was obvious that he was very different than most salesman I had previously dealt with. When my wife and I arrived, Dan was tied up, but Barry stepped right in to help us while Dan finished up with his previous customer. Barry was equally pleasant and professional, and eager to help us and answer our questions. I found both Dan and Barry to be exceptionally candid about their cars and how they do business. The atmosphere there was very friendly and light-hearted, with absolutely no sales tactics or pressure applied at any time. I had some concerns about the car I was buying because it had been in an accident. They arranged to have the car put on a laser frame machine to insure the car was within specs, which made me feel comfortable with purchasing it. In short, they listened to my concerns, and went out of their way to address them. The entire car buying experience was an absolute pleasure, and unlike any other I have had. Service after the sale was no different, as Dan and Barry very fairly addressed an issue I had with an important missing item from the car. I absolutely love the car I bought, and it was an exceptional value. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from Medway Imports, and would highly recommend them to my friends, relatives or anyone looking to buy a great used car. Medway Imports is truly a "class act". Tom W. Milford, NH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Giguere and Barry Roth
September 18, 2015

"Stress and Pressure free"

- Nana

Barry and Dan were absolutly wonderful! This was my first time purchasing a car and they made sure I was well informed about the entire process. I was nervous but they calmed me down with their light hearted, pressure free salesmenship. Barry took the time to show me all of the features before I drove off and told me to call if I needed any future assistance. I loved it over there and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry and Dan
August 26, 2015

"Great car buying experience"

- dave7245

I just purchased a Mercedes E350 from Barry at Medway Imports. The price was fair and I love the car. They got financing for me even though my credit is a little shaky. It was a great experience overall and I love the vehicle. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
July 17, 2015

"SUPERB "

- MsBet

The easiest auto purchase I have ever had. They treat you like family and take care of you. Very friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Medway Imports . The entire staff is a delight to deal with. They treat you right!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Barry
April 14, 2015

"EXCELLANT experience"

- kandj

The nicest no pressure experience we have ever had in all our years of big dealerships. Barry was extremely professional and curtious and made everything so simple and easy. We highly recommend medwayimports to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
March 20, 2015

"No pressure and plenty of knowledge"

- marcon62

I purchased a 2012 MB C300 from Medway Imports this year. I had visited many dealerships but purchased from Barry because of the quality of inventory, the "no-pressure" approach and the competitive pricing. I had a 2008 C300 trade-in and was impressed with the knowledge that he and his mechanics had of the product. Barry sells clean cars and stands behind his products and service. I highly recommend visiting his shop should you want to learn about the ownership experience of these excellent German cars or purchase/service of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
February 26, 2015

"Great experience "

- Doug77

I would have given 6 stars if I could. Staff is very friendly and professional. They also have quite the inventory. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car. Very happy with my whole car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 30, 2015

"No pressure car buying"

- Richard A Karwic

My recent purchase of a 2012 Mercedes from Barry was as simple and easy as a car buying experience could be. Barry was friendly, professional, and helpful. After my test drive and answering our questions, he also showed me some other similar cars on the lot, but there was no push toward them. He let us take our time "thinking and talking things thru". No pressure to "close" the deal. No special "today only" promotion deadline. No gimmicks. No nonsense. Just us and Barry discussing the merits of the purchase. I drove 190 miles (round trip) to meet Barry and find this car, and would not hesitate to do that again the next time I need to purchase a vehicle from Medway Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry
January 12, 2015

"Best place to buy a clean used car"

- FrankT

Why pay more and lose your mind dealing with car salesman, just visit Medway Imports and talk to Barry if you are looking for a clean used car. I just purchased a 2013 E350 with very low mileage and super clean. My experience was the best I ever had purchasing a car, no pressure no games. I stopped in, found the car I was looking for a 2013 E350 with less than 10,000 miles, the car looked great I spoke to Barry, he asked me if I liked the car and if I would like to take it for a drive, and I did. I returned and Barry asked me if I wanted to take the car home that day. Well I did… The car prices are posted for everyone to see on the web and on the car windows, cars are listed fairly and priced to sell, do a web search for the same car in your area and you will find the same type of car listed for 3K or 4K more, yes you can probably bring the price down after you go crazy and spend hours negotiating with some salesperson that need to get managers approval every time you make an offer, well it’s your money and your time you can do whatever you want… but if you want to save time and a nerves breakdown just see Barry at Medway Imports and purchase a car from someone that will respect you and make the purchase of your new car as easy as possible. I recommend Medway Imports to anyone looking for a clean used car save money and time and enjoy driving your new car… Thanks Barry for being a gentleman will see you soon during my maintenance service visit… Frank T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Roth
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results