About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Melloy Nissan

7707 Lomas Boulevard Northeast, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Sales: (505) 265-8721
Service: (888) 599-8674
Parts: (888) 599-8674

Makes: Nissan | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Good
69% Recommend
3.7

137 Lifetime Reviews

Melloy Nissan

Hours: Open Now

7707 Lomas Boulevard Northeast,
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Melloy Nissan Info
Hours
Amenities
About Melloy Nissan

Melloy Nissan is Albuquerque's only family owned Nissan Dealership. We have been serving the Albuquerque and surrounding areas for 50 years. We carry the largest inventory of new and pre-owned Nissans in the entire state and we are a "Business Certified" dealer for Nissan's full line of Light Commercial Vehicles. Our Parts and Service departments are open 6 days a week to provide you with the highest levels of customer service. Protect your investment in your Nissan with genuine Nissan Parts and Service.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Melloy Nissan Learn More

Melloy Nissan is Albuquerque's only family owned Nissan Dealership. We have been serving the Albuquerque and surrounding areas for 50 years. We carry the largest inventory of new and pre-owned Nissans in the entire state and we are a "Business Certified" dealer for Nissan's full line of Light Commercial Vehicles. Our Parts and Service departments are open 6 days a week to provide you with the highest levels of customer service. Protect your investment in your Nissan with genuine Nissan Parts and Service.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Free Drinks
  • Vending Machines
  • Pet Friendly
137 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Healdtx
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Transmission repair"

Thank you Jeff Benson and crew! My transmission went out and they worked hard to get it replaced under extended warranty. Since I was visiting there was a "time" factor. Jeff took as much interest in my needs as he did about the repair. I live in Texas but will go to Malloy when I decide to buy another car! Thanks Guys. A+ R Heald

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Benson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Albuquerque car girl
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales manager RUDE sales associate amazing"

I will never go back to Melloy Nissan, this is the second time that I was disrespected by a Sales Manager. When a customer can't afford a high payment don't start attacking them and making very rude comments about the money!! Cannon Bravo, was a very good Sales Rep, but I will not by a car from Melloy Nissan.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Cannon Bravo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hate these people
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"worst customer service "

Worst customer service by the general manger Benson and associate Brian Dau. They were rude, Unprofessional and disrespectful. I would and will never recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Brian Dau and Roy Benson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mariah15
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

My experience was wonderful. I told the salesman (Sal Chavez) what I needed and he did everything in his power to help me out I highly recommend asking for him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salvador Chavez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sunny 524
12/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Actually had a scheduled appointment for an Oil change on myNissan versa 2012 and was to early( I have to mention I always receive excellen service all around) So while waiting was taking time to checkout the cars on the lot...and was approached by Mike Perez Sales Consultant .. He let me test drive one of the Nissan Note... And it was nice to handle etc ... He offered to check if I qualified for financing.... So needles to say the transactions/ paperwork/financing everything went smooth and highly professional. Exceptional Customer Service rendered by Ken Engle Financial and Mike Perez Sales Consultant , only recommendable to others!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Perez Sales Consultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hmax513
11/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service. "

Great customer service and friendliness. I didn't get that dealership rush that most dealerships have as in all sales people didn't rush me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christian and Toby.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donna1224
11/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Melloy Nissan "

This is the second car we have purchased from melloy. We have been very pleased with the service. We returned to Melloy for the great customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeremy baker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rogue2015
11/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"David Engles, Service"

David was very helpful on the service of my 2015 Rogue. He made recommendations on future service, including the cost estimates, without making me feel as though it was simply a "sales speech.". I look forward to seeing him on future services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Jessica Foerster
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I wish their work matched their customer service."

We recently purchased a used Chrysler Minivan from Melloy Nissan. Their customer service was amazing, and they really tried to give us the best deal possible. We wanted the van because we wanted a vehicle that had the space without paying a lot. Included with the purchase, they promised to fix a latch that would stay down on the third row and a full detail. The Van was Dirty! It was a vehicle that they had recently got in and just didn't have the time to get detailed before hand. I was very appreciative that they were willing to do a full detail since i am expecting my second child within the next month and i just don't have the energy to do it myself. After we purchased the van, i made the appointment to get the things done for the next week, i brought it in and they mentioned it was going to take a bit longer than expected because they had to get the part for the third row seat. I said that was fine, and they then offered to give me a rental car until the van was done, which i thought was very nice of them! So far my experience with them has been amazing!..... up to this point. When they called for me to pick up the van, no one came out to inspect it with me, almost as if they new i wasn't going to be happy with the quality of work done. I checked the third row and saw the latch was fixed which made me happy but then i started to look around the van and notice the dirt that was still present inside. It wasn't dirt that was just too hard to get off, it was dirt that could have been wiped off with a cloth. They did a nice job at shampooing the carpets, but the easy stuff looked like it got put on hold and either forgot about or they just didn't care. There was an open compartment in the van that still had crumbs and money in the bottom of it. Anyways, like my title, i just wish their quality of work, matched their customer service. Looks like me and my husband will be cleaning this weekend. But again, very helpful staff and very nice! Oh and on the day we bought the van, they brought my son a sandwich from Dions since they had extra food while we waited to do the paperwork for the van. Very nice staff! I will still recommend to others but let them know to be hesitant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Erica, Isaac

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AV8ORNM
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Over the top Sales Service and Post-Sales Support "

I am one of the most complex customers out there and Eric was amazing at handling all of my questions and he worked 100% for me assisting me in finding the data that I needed. His post service follow up was beyond expected as he helped me with some complications cancelling my service contract with my trade in. He also assisted me in scheduling other service visits. He is your go to person above none. I’d buy my next car from him tomorrow if I was ready. I appreciate his amazing customer service and his professionalism – he goes well above the call of duty to help you as a customer. I’m thankful they have him on staff. Also, I appreciated Tobby excellent support through the finance process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Toby Konno

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results
Melloy-Nissan
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Susan Miller
Susan Miller

Sales Consutant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Zisman
Eric Zisman

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Engle
Ken Engle

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of David Engles
David Engles

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Lee
Mike Lee

Internet & Fleet Sales

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Miguel Diaz
Miguel Diaz

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Roy Benson
Roy Benson

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John Herbrand
John Herbrand

Internet Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $35625
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$35,625

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBordeaux Black

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $41095
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$41,095

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSuper Black

Interior ColorCashmere

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39860
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,860

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan 370Z, $51040
2016 Nissan 370Z

Price$51,040

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSolid Red

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39370
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,370

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorForged Bronze

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Versa, $16725
2016 Nissan Versa

Price$16,725

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMetallic Blue

Interior ColorSandstone

New 2016 Nissan Maxima, $39290
2016 Nissan Maxima

Price$39,290

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBordeaux Black

Interior ColorCharcoal

New 2016 Nissan Frontier, $30825
2016 Nissan Frontier

Price$30,825

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorSunset Orange

Interior ColorSteel

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.