About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Burlington

4.6

20 Lifetime Reviews

80 Cambridge St, Burlington, Massachusetts 01803 Directions
Sales: (781) 229-1600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Burlington

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2017

"I would not recommend this dealer to anyone"

- Raniyah Jaradi

I would not recommend this dealer to anyone. Worst experience ever! Horrible customer service. We recently bought a car from Burlington Mercedes Benz and all I can say is they do not stand behind the Mercedes brand. I have had such a bad experience with this Mercedes dealership in every which way possible. The staff there are absurd and very uneducated, I basically had to walk them through the process from start to finish because they would only make excuses and made my experience much more complicated instead of doing the opposite and easing the process for their customers. I was promised calls back to address my concerns; I would try to reach my salesman, his manager and the general manager... with no call back. When I had a questions regarding the vehicle I was purchasing they would simply respond with: "we can cancel & refund the transaction" instead of answering the question or help coming up with a solution to my valid concerns as a customer. These people aren't your friends, they aren't family or anything else they claim. The Burlington's team blew a prime opportunity to work again with what was a satisfied customer. I rate Burlington's service an "A" for "AVOID" Do not use this dealership for anything, especially not to buy a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MARK ABASKHAROUN
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2017

"My Experience- READ before you BUY!"

- sammy813

I Purchased a Certified car from this dealership. They claimed it has gone through the certification process and the car had a clean carfax with no prior accidents. After the dealership received its certified funds, I found out the car was involved an in accident and that was not disclosed to me prior to this dealership receiving its money. They refused to do anything about it. After Ive turned down a different deal and went through the hassle of sending them their money, their only solution was to process a refund. I asked if there is any body damage and/or issues with the car, the answer was NO. It's like a NEW condition car, as you would expect from a Mercedes dealership, especially purchasing a car certified. I finally received the car and it had many issues. It did not have a 2nd key, the car had a RECALL and this dealership was not authorized to sell this call per MBZ corp till the recall has been addressed, all the tires had worn out, stained wheel bolts, ashtray was broken, many scratches on the rims and the rear-side of the car. I did have the car shipped to CA, as that is where I live. However, it was transported an enclosed container and several of these issues were outlined on the bill of lading. They promised to make it right, if I wasn't pleased. Well, they refused to do anything but send me a 2nd key. I WOULD NOT recommend for anyone to purchase a car from this dealership. Once they get paid, its all over! That is not the service you expect from a Mercedes dealership. Especially, when you have spent over 100K purchasing a car from them. I don't care if the customer is local or lives wherever, CUSTOMER SERVICE takes priority. I would be happy to answer any questions or provide anyone with additional details regarding this transaction. I don't want anyone to go through a similar experience. We all work hard for our money, and if you want to spend it on a nice luxury car...DO IT. However, choose who you do business with wisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
THOMAS DRAGOO
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 24, 2017

"Willing to straighten out problem!!"

- Abk

We purchased a car at the Burlington dealership and this car needed to be shipped from a different state so we didn't actually see the car before the purchase. We went ahead with the transaction with the understanding that it was a totally white car . When the car arrived it had black mirrors and we had mentioned that we actually didn't want black mirrors .They were very quick and helpful to try to correct this problem for us ....they ordered white mirror covers and allowed us to come in and have them changed it was such a relief that they straightened out the miscommunication immediately!!! I recommend this dealership most highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TILAK JAYASEKERA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2017

"Mike Toppings Fantastic Experience"

- DLS

What a great experience I had at Mercedes of Burlington. I love cars but dread dealers. My husband found me the car I wanted on line. We called and dealt with Mike and given my schedule and lack luster for car dealerships we were able to do the majority of the deal remotely. When I did go in it was professional, efficient, and totally customer oriented. I would highly recommend! Thank you so much Mike for the experience. I love my gle350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GABRIELA MARTIN
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MICHAEL TOPPING
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Mark Bankover

We recently leased a car through Mercedes Benz of Burlington and our experience could not have been any better. We worked with Victor who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. From start to finish, he answered all questions promptly and with very little negotiation brought us pricing that we thought was very fair. It's all about the details with MBOB and from the moment you walk in you feel like a VIP. We particularly loved the unveiling of the car in the delivery area! Nick was also great and walked us through all the various features in the vehicle and was very thorough. I can't see us ever using a different dealership because I don't think they could compare to MBOB. We are lifelong customers now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VICTOR ARGUETA
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
STEVE BAKER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2017

"I am in love with my new C class! "

- Mariah Michalowski

Mercedes Benz of Burlington not only made my car buying experience easy, but fun! When it comes to cars I am very specific on the details and packages I want to go along with it and Andrew did everything to make sure it was taken care of for me. I appreciate the amount of time they put in to make sure I was happy with my choices! Such an amazing dealership full of wonderful salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANDREW CREDE
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MATHEW FRAZIER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- Charles Antonelli

I recently purchased a pre-owned Mercedes from the Burlington dealership and the whole process was a wonderful experience. From my sales person Larry to financing with Steve and my out the door service with Nick everything went very smoothly. I would also like to say that my wife's experience will Allen was everything you could ask for when shopping and the receptionists at the front desk were terrific. Everyone was very courteous, knowledgeable and friendly. They really made you feel like they were there to service you and answer any questions you may have had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LARRY MARCUS
STEVE BAKER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick the Greek
February 13, 2017

"The Best or Nothing"

- efathalla

I would say that's the Best MB Dealer in the nation, what a great atmosphere, TJ doesn't pressure you if you are looking to buy or trade, and Steve is very honest when it comes to service. That's where you MUST bring your MB for service. And when you are due for a new car, that's where you will find it. Thank You for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN BERGERON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
STEPHEN LOPES
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2017

"As good as it gets."

- CBWEBDESIGN

Mercedes-Benz of Burlington is a unique dealership that prides themselves on customer service and quality. For over 15 years we have been driving Mercedes and I have worked with every Mercedes dealer north of Boston. We found that Mercedes-Benz of Burlington is the best for sales, service and overall experience. Chris Caputo and his staff delivered a no pressure approach which made our car purchase both enjoyable and worry-free. If you’re in the market for a new or pre-owned Mercedes-Benz I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Burlington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTOPHER CAPUTO
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MAHMOUD FRAIHAT
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
ALI KOOROS
LAMIAE RAISS
January 04, 2017

"Service Experience"

- tpenziner

Excellent job MBOB, thank you to the service department and Mark Lipizza for taking care of us, this is one of the many reasons why we drive Mercedes Benz and value excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
STEVEN BERGERON
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Lipizza
Jan 05, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Burlington responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! So happy to hear Steve, Mark and the team made your MBOB service experience great!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results