About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mercedes-Benz of Freehold

4380 Route 9 South, Freehold, New Jersey 07728
Sales: (732) 339-6800

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center
Excellent
92% Recommend
4.7

459 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Freehold
459 Lifetime Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Freehold Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

459 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rendipe
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Impressions"

I'm a first time Mercedes owner. I've previously owned Lincolns, Infinity, BMW and Acura. Not until I came to Mercedes did I receive the treatment promised, the quality of staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Betska, Dennis Smith, Nick Traina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TomSumowski
1/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"They stand behind their product and value the customer!"

I'm a long time Mercedes customer who recently moved to the Freehold area. I purchased a certified pre-owned C300 from Freehold Mercedes in 2013 and am extremely impressed with the dealership. The car is perfect of course...No surprise there...But what really impressed me is the level of customer service I received before AND after the sale! I've had the misfortune of dealing with other dealers who conveniently forget your name the moment you sign on the dotted line. I had an unusual issue with my car 1 year after the purchase...The repair was not covered by the MBUSA warranty...I figured I was out of luck but I was wrong. The dealership covered the repair in good faith even though they had no legal obligation to do so! They basically lost all the profit they made when they sold me the car. When does that happen nowadays?? It's refreshing to find a dealer that stands behind their product and is interested in establishing an on-going relationship with the customer. They succeeded in making me a customer for life!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Ritter, Joe Viverito

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cwo5
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

bought a 2012 e350 cabriolet from bill hoblitzell . bill did everything and made the process so smooth. great car and great salesman...fred menschner, Yardley, pa.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Traina, Nicholas Castaneda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rinocencio
12/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A+ customer service and sales"

I purchased my 2015 C300 on 12/6. Willie was really helpful and let me test drive the CLA and C300. He worked with me to meet a monthly payment I could afford. Billy was also really helpful and thorough with an explanation of everything I was signing. I would most definitely recommend this dealership. A+ for Willie and Billy, thanks. I almost forget to add Robert Lisi from the delivery dept did a phenomenal job of showing me every feature on my car. Well done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Lisi, Willie Barron, Billy Dye

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tlombardi
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

""Recent Service" "

I purchased new Mercedes Benz at the end of October and the total sale was easy and not stressful. My salesman Joe V and the finance guy Nick T were very helpful and easy to deal with. I have already had a problem with the car that I created, by hitting a large pothole and bent 2 rims . When purchasing vehicle, my salesman and finance guy recommended getting the tire and wheel package, which I usually don't, but this time I did. Those two rims were over $1100 each. They repaired both rims free of charge with a smile .Dondi the service manager and Walter the service director were excellent to deal with. I even met the general manager Rich .I would definitely recommend this dealer .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Walter Lopez, Joe Viverito, Dondi Pollera, Nick Traina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gelia03
11/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent purchase "

I purchased my first mercedes last month, which I love!!! My family and I had an excellent experience with Willie Barron. He was nice and was doing everything in his power to help me get the car I really wanted that was in my budget. He listened to everything I wanted and my needs and budget and matched me to exactly what I was expecting and more ......If you want good customer service, a friendly environment, some one that is patient and good team work I recommend Mr Barron at the freehold dealership. I would definitely recommend to friends and family as well as future purchase when I'm ready to upgrade!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Barron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cynthia Beatty
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Recent Purchase"

I would just like to say that I have owned five mercedes within the last four years. I have always shopped around and come back to Mercedes of Freehold. I love being taken care of and love the respect that I am shown. My most recent purchase was the easiest of all, it was smooth, comfortable and very enjoyable. Purchasing a vehicle for some can be a scary experience but I am here to inform you that Mercedes Freehold was wonderful and Willie Barron made it very enjoyable from the beginning to the conclusion with Nick in Finance. Thank you Mercedes of Freehold for a great experience and I will always recommend you and speak highly of you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Willie Barron, Nick Traina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
rafalek1985
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Professionalism""

I made a deposit on the car that I was really interested in just to find out it was sold the day after. I've never experienced anything like it in my life. I'm glad I didn't get to deal with cheaters from this dealership. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Artak Galoumian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Cjohn305
11/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"On the mark"

This was the best new car buying experience I have ever had. I was informed of every milestone date in the process: date of manufacture in Germany, date placed on ship in Germany, date of arrival in Baltimore, delivery to Freehold and date of delivery to me. Jack Coffey was instrumental in the whole buying process and even got involved with the service process for a minor problem. The S550 is the finest driving machine I have ever owned. It's like driving your couch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Coffey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MercedesFun
11/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My pleasant experiences with Mercedes-Benz of Freehold "

I have spent around 3 months to shop for a Mercedes. I finally found the car I loved from Mercedes-Benz of Freehold. The sales rep John Frisch from Freehold was very patient with all my questions and finally helped me to get the Mercedes mode I loved. I had a very frustrated shopping experience with other Mercedes' dealership but Mercedes-Benz of Freehold completely changed my bad impression of all other Mercedes dealerships I had contacted with. Mercedes-Benz of Freehold is best and friendliest and you want spend your money there than anywhere else. The sales rep has the right attitude towards their customers. I am very happy with their services. I will tell all my friends and definitely ask all my family members to go to Freehold dealer to buy a new Mercedes. I will go to Mercedes-Benz of Freehold to buy another new Mercedes in a few years time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Frisch

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory