About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd., Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Sales: (877) 658-3780

Makes: Mercedes-Benz|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Good
57% Recommend
3.7

251 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Hours: Open Now

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.,
Silver Spring, Maryland 20904
Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. We are located at 3301 Briggs Chaney Rd. in Silver Spring. Come see why over 300 customers have given us positive reviews online! Our commitment to customer service is second to none and that's why our Silver Spring Mercedes-Benz dealership is one of the premier Mercedes-Benz dealers in the state of Maryland! We invite you to shop our website at www.mercedesbenzsilverspring.net, where you will find a great selection of new and used Mercedes-Benz vehicles including the CLA, C, E, CLS, S, GLK, M, GL, SLK, & SL Classes in addition to AMG & Sprinter.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

Here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers. We are located at 3301 Briggs Chaney Rd. in Silver Spring. Come see why over 300 customers have given us positive reviews online! Our commitment to customer service is second to none and that's why our Silver Spring Mercedes-Benz dealership is one of the premier Mercedes-Benz dealers in the state of Maryland! We invite you to shop our website at www.mercedesbenzsilverspring.net, where you will find a great selection of new and used Mercedes-Benz vehicles including the CLA, C, E, CLS, S, GLK, M, GL, SLK, & SL Classes in addition to AMG & Sprinter.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Satellite TV
  • Indoor Delivery Area
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
  • Parts & Accessory Boutique
  • 60" Television
  • Three Lane Drive-In Service
  • 14 Car Showroom
251 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
maw
11/20/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience...I worked mainly with the sales..."

Excellent experience...I worked mainly with the sales team. Mainly Jonathan. I met Keith and Steve during reg/late/off hours to get the best deal on ownership of the new 2012 S550. I was treated like the favorite brother that was away from home too long... M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Logue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
salizai01
11/14/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Celestin and his manager Keith went above and beyond what..."

Celestin and his manager Keith went above and beyond what I would expect a dealership to do, to find me exactly the car I wanted at a great price. During a major weather event, they arranged for my car to be transferred from another state so that I could get it right when I wanted it. I not only am thrilled with my new GLK350, I wouldn't shop anywhere else for a MB, in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Celestin Lovence

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lboezi
10/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I've been using Herb Gordon for 30 years and have enjoyed..."

I've been using Herb Gordon for 30 years and have enjoyed their reliable and highly consistent level of maintenance and new/ used car sales services. On those rare occasions where I found some little issue they bent over backward to ensure my complete satisfaction. Buying a new car has always been a first class experience as you would expect from a luxury car dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Elio Ayala, Frank Langwith

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbutt
9/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Beautiful dealership with great inventory, professional,..."

Beautiful dealership with great inventory, professional, friendly staff and low-pressure sales approach.Will return for service even though other Benz dealers are closer to our home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded to this review

October 02, 2012

Hello sbutt, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with the team! Thank you again for your review. http://www.facebook.com/mercedesbenzmd

babycakes11
9/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A big thank you to Mike Megahed. If you want a salesman..."

A big thank you to Mike Megahed. If you want a salesman who makes your process easy then you definitely want to deal with Mike. You wont regret it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sfsmd
9/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Conveniently located nice new facility with..."

Conveniently located nice new facility with straightforward approach to sales and leasing that respects the customer's time and interests. Very responsive service department that readily accommodates the scheduling needs of the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jonathan Logue

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
YFaith
9/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We recently visited Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring to..."

We recently visited Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring to view the M-Class. Mike Megahed meet with us and provided exceptional customer service. Mike listened to us and provided a detail description of the vehicle features. Mike is very professional,knowledgeable, pleasant and honest. Mike and Sales Manager(Steve)spoke with us directly leading to a effective and painless purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Megahed and Pedro Delgado

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded to this review

September 06, 2012

Greetings YFaith! Thank you for stopping by Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. We appreciate your caring review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with Mike and the team! http://www.facebook.com/MercedesBenzofSilverSpring

babycakes11
9/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I had a GREAT experience with Tim...he was amazing-the..."

I had a GREAT experience with Tim...he was amazing-the best. I will always get my car serviced at this dealership because of him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
children2
9/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I went on the website to get prices on a preowned..."

I went on the website to get prices on a preowned Mercedes Glk. Mike called and made an appointment to meet with me and my husbnad , and the rest is history. We worked directly with Mike and Pedro. Both of whom were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. We found just what we we were looking for on our 1st visit. The price was right, the monthly payments are right, so what can I say, accept thank you Mike for your excellent help. Because of the professionalism and the warm envioroment of this dealership,I would recomment Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring, to anyone who is looking to buy a Mercedes. G. Marks

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richmartel
8/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"When I shook hands with Mr. Maloney on a Saturday (7..."

When I shook hands with Mr. Maloney on a Saturday (7 July) as part of purchasing my E550 Cabriolet, it included his agreement to include two Mercedes-Benz baseball caps. Since the accessory counter was closed for the day, he kept the "I.O.U." and said he would put the caps in the mail Monday. I emailed him on 19 July, and he did not respond. When I reached him by phone, he told me the caps were mailed on 21 July. Never did receive them. Don't get me wrong, I'm not writing this to get the caps. They're only $22 - I can buy my own. But as a matter of principle, it was part of the deal. Mr. Maloney's failure to follow-up, ignoring my email, and lying to me on the phone completely changed my opinion of this dealership. It proves to me that once he sells a car, customer service is no longer a priority. I expected more from Mercedes-Benz.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Kumar Maloney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
11 - 20 of 251 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Costlow
Chris Costlow

Service Advisor/Orange Team Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pedro Delgado
Pedro Delgado

Internet Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald McNeely
Donald McNeely

Service Advisor/Silver Team Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elio Ayala
Elio Ayala

Service Advisor/Green Team Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Costlow
Bill Costlow

Director of Operations for Parts & Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Darrell Fenton
Darrell Fenton

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diandra Bridgelal
Diandra Bridgelal

Service Advisor/Gold Team Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Akinmukomi
Tim Akinmukomi

Service Advisor/Blue Team Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory