About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

3775 Royal South Pkwy, Atlanta, Georgia 30349
Sales: (470) 819-2400

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

237 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Hours: Closed

3775 Royal South Pkwy,
Atlanta, Georgia 30349
Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Airport Parking!
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Complimentary Refreshments
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
237 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Redruby
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service "

My experience at Mercedes South Atlanta was a positive one from start to finish. The staff was very friendly, professional and determined to provide a great customer experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Culbreth & Christopher Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Burns , Jari 75
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Customer Service "

I'm am very impressed with the Customer Service I received at Mercedes South Atlanta. Christopher Atkins ( Retail Operations Manager) along with Christopher Dunn ( Sales Associate )went Above and Beyond to ensure I was satisfied with all aspects of my purchase. I would highly recommend Mercedes South Atlanta to ask my family, friends and anyone looking to purchase a New or Pre Owned Vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Christopher Atkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rochester
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I purchased a 2016 MB Metris. I live in Michigan and worked with Kelly on all the arrangements. She did an outstanding job handling all the details and the process could not have gone any better.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kelly Stapleton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

September 06, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We truly appreciate your business and are so very happy to hear that Kelly made this an easy transaction. It was wonderful working with you and we hope you enjoy the new Metris! -Your friends at Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Eagle_o6
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Rewarding Buying Experience!"

Zenzele "Z" Stewart was our Sale Professional during our initial visit. Our relationship experience at the dealership was great and we really enjoyed working with her to purchase this vehicle. Mercedes-Benz is now our vehicle of choice thanks to Zenzele "Z" Stewart. Deborah & Rudolph

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zenzele "Z" Stewart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wesley
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Experience"

Overall a great experience which included a fantastic price on the vehicle. Salina Woodward did a great job and answered a ton of questions from me via the 'chat' service on their website. Brian Abrahams was excellent when we arrived... explaining features and making the process pain free. I'll be sending my friends his way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salina Woodward

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Greetings Wesley! We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We’re happy to hear about your wonderful buying experience with Salina and Brian, and we appreciate your business. It was awesome working with you and we look forward to helping you out in the future! -Your friends at Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Tyson1234
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome"

Awesome dealership! Recieved terrific service and help every step of the way. Def will return for my next purchase. Ask for Emerson or Chris they are as helpful as they are professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Everyone was terrific

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

August 22, 2016

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business and the praise for our team! -Your friends at Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Theresa
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great"

My experience at the dealership was awesome really enjoyed working with Brian Abrahams there was no pressure from him at all Chris was very knowledgeable and patient telling me about the features on the car and answered all my questions The dealership itself had a very relaxing atmosphereI I would definitely purchase another-car from this dealership. Great job guys!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Abrahams, Chris, Mick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

August 17, 2016

Hi Theresa, thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your wonderful car buying experience with Brian and the team. We truly appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles with your new car. Come back and see us again soon!

Moonshiner
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The pleasant buying experienceI"

It was such a pleasant buying experience, everyone at the dealership was so helpful and courteous. They handled everything in a timely manner, and made sure I got the car and deal that I was looking for, I highly recommend this dealership to everyone!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Stephen Moore

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

August 17, 2016

This is wonderful to hear! We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation, and we look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta!

Steve Family
8/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"We love our GLE 350 "

This guys Are great ?????????? It was a 2 hr drive for us to the dealership but so worth it . They gave us the red carpet treatment . Emerson Knauss went above and beyond to make us happy Awesome ??????????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emerson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Congratulations on your GLE 350! We are so happy to hear about your wonderful experience with Emerson and the team, and we truly appreciate you driving the 2 hours to our dealership. It was such a pleasure working with you, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

JOSEPH
7/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An awesome purchase experience "

From start to finish. The salesperson and finance person were amazing. Even at the end the salesperson voluntarily mentioned that the detail worker stated that the bumper needed to be rebuffed and the sakes person stated that she would schedule me for an appointment for the following week and take care of the bumper. Taquilla also stated that she would overnight me a gadget for the push to start mechanism.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Taquilla Higgins, michael Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! Our team always strives to provide every customer with the best possible service and experience, and we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us. We enjoyed working with you and we look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Knauss
Mark Knauss

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.