About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

3775 Royal South Pkwy, Atlanta, Georgia 30349
Sales: (470) 819-2400

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Good
84% Recommend
4.4

227 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Hours: Closed

3775 Royal South Pkwy,
Atlanta, Georgia 30349
Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Free Airport Parking!
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Complimentary Starbucks Coffee
  • Complimentary Refreshments
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
227 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
norm2
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding Experience..."

My experience with Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta was a total outstanding experience. From the moment I contacted them, they were responsive, fair, and everything was exactly as promised. I am not local, so all dealings were mostly via email. My representative (Emerson) was rapid in responding, negotiated a very fair price, and handled my trade in fairly as well. My experience picking up my new purchase was smooth as well. My total experience was definitely a 5-Star!!!! Highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emerson Knauss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

July 25, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate the positive feedback and your business. It is wonderful to hear about your great buying experience with Emerson and our team, and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta, we look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can!

Ricksd
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very good"

I was well informed by service rep of needs and cost for this visit. I didn't get names of all friendly staff that made wait ok.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy Stephens
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good service"

This is the second time we have purchased from Mercedes of South Atlanta. The staff is very professional and helpful. Desmond was patient and cooperative. Our next Mercedes search will begin at Mercedesof South Atlanta as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Desmond

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MBbeepbeep
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding experience!!!"

A special thank you to Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta for the absolute fantastic car buying experience! The general manager Mark Knauss, sales representative Emerson Knauss, and business manager Mick Wilson, were a delight to work with! We truly appreciate the overall satisfying experience. Thank you!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emerson Knauss

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melectric
6/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A world class experience! "

Emerson Knauss, and the General manager were phenomenal to work with from start to finish! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone whether in or out of the state of Georgia; thank you Mercedes Benz of South Atlanta!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mick Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

June 28, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We truly appreciate your positive feedback for our team, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Mercedeslover
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent "

I highly recommend this dealership and Emerson Knauss he is the best sales agent. I bought a certified preowned from him and because of my experience sent my friend who also bought a car from him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shicks3
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tequila Higgins and Ernest Dixon were great sales people. "

Very professional and passionate about the brand. Amazing follow up. Knowledge level and desire for "perfection" was well perceived. As a result of my experience, the dealership most likely has a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tequila Higgins and Ernest Dixon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
still waiting.......
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Good Customer Service "

Although on the south side of Atlanta, I was a little hesitant about purchasing or even finding what I was looking for. But I can say with the sales person Emerson he stayed on top of things and looked out for me on a continue basis. He knew my price range and what I wanted. after several months of finding the vehicle then getting there to see it and someone else comes along and get it, I finally found a good purchase for me. Not what I started out yo get but I think this deal works better for my budget.... Things happen for a reason...... So it looks like I'm a lifetime customer for Mercedes South Atlanta...... Starr M

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emerson Knauss and Brian in sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta family! We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with Emerson and our team. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

Lmm555
5/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"5 star Sales Team. "

Mercedes of South Atlanta has an extremely knowledgeable sales team. They are able to flawlessly take you from browsing the Mercedes fleet to purchasing the vehicle of your dreams. I love my new vehicle!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Z Stewart, Ernest Diixon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

May 06, 2016

Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your great car buying experience with our sales team, and we look forward to helping you out in the future!

Bobandkathy
3/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Purchased our very first Mercedes Benz, a certified 2015 C300. Brian Abrahams gave us the most comprehensive review of the car from front to back and everything in between. No high pressure sales tactics, just lots of really useful information that helped us decide.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Abrahams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mercedes-Benz of South Atlanta responded to this review

April 20, 2016

Congratulations on your car! Knowing that Brian provided you with top of the line service makes us very proud. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Knauss
Mark Knauss

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.