About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mercedes Benz of West Chester

1260 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Sales: (877) 621-7950
Service: (888) 240-2992
Parts: (484) 313-1111

Makes: Mercedes-Benz | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Good
79% Recommend
4.2

116 Lifetime Reviews

Mercedes Benz of West Chester

Hours: Open Now

1260 Wilmington Pike,
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19382
Mercedes Benz of West Chester Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mercedes Benz of West Chester

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester believes that the Benz experience begins long before you place the key in the ignition, and extends long after you take delivery of your new or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of West Chester are pleased to welcome you to our recently refinished location 3 miles south of West Chester, PA on Route 202-a hallmark in customer care. This unique facility, with its dramatic stone-and-glass exterior, was designed to provide you with the ultimate in technology, efficiency, quality and personal service. Adding to the enjoyment of your experience, we have included a comfortable waiting area with several large-screen televisions, a children’s playroom, coffee bar, beautiful accessory boutique and a full-scale replica of the first automobile built in 1886 by Karl Benz. Please come and see for yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to show you around so that you can discover “an experience unlike any other”.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mercedes Benz of West Chester Learn More

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester believes that the Benz experience begins long before you place the key in the ignition, and extends long after you take delivery of your new or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. The employees of Mercedes-Benz of West Chester are pleased to welcome you to our recently refinished location 3 miles south of West Chester, PA on Route 202-a hallmark in customer care. This unique facility, with its dramatic stone-and-glass exterior, was designed to provide you with the ultimate in technology, efficiency, quality and personal service. Adding to the enjoyment of your experience, we have included a comfortable waiting area with several large-screen televisions, a children’s playroom, coffee bar, beautiful accessory boutique and a full-scale replica of the first automobile built in 1886 by Karl Benz. Please come and see for yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to show you around so that you can discover “an experience unlike any other”.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Television
116 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
David D. Waltz
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"General sale and service are great"

Every time I purchase a car from them Jennifer has been great. Craig in service is also very good and never have a problem with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer in sales and Craig in service I have two Mercedes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clouden , K 2017
6/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfying experience "

I went here with my fiancé to get a car for her and the experience was superb. Clint Abney was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable with everything about the car. He made us feel very comfortable choosing and purchasing the car that we decided to go with. He had the car waiting for us washed and detailed. The paperwork process was very smooth and quick. We appreciated the whole experience of purchasing from Mercedes of west Chester and will recommend them to friends and family . Sincerely, K.Clouden

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clinton Abney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bill123
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Lease turn in process. Terrible service."

Sales management wanted to charge an additional $350 for service that was not due when I turned in a ML350 from a 30 month, 30,000 mile lease. The car was in perfect condition and had 29,400 miles. They wanted to charge me for the 30,000 service that was obviously not due. They blamed the additional charge on the leasing company, MB Financial Sevices. Ned B the sales manager, could care less about my 13+ years as a customer or the 8 cars that I had purchased / leased and had serviced at MB of West Chester. MB Financial Services easily understood the situation simply by accessing the service records and they removed the $350 bogus charge. I have taken my sales and service business to another Mercedes Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ned B

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Milosmamma
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another great experience! Clinton Abney is the best!"

I recently purchased my third car from Mercedes-Benz West Chester and another great experience! Clinton Abney helped me find my perfect car and made sure everything went smoothly! He kept me up-to-date on the status of the delivery of my new vehicle and and followed up on my insurance for me. Paul in Service is the best too! He is always very helpful and pleasant. All the staff including financing, sales, service and support are always friendly and go out of their way to be helpful. My experience is always a pleasant one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clinton Abney

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mercedes E-350 / 4 Matic
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Clinton Abney is Outstanding!"

I recently purchased a gorgeous Mercedes Benz 350 E-Matic from West Chester MB and the experience was the best. Clinton Abney showed true professionalism and customer service, while making this car buying experience the best, bar none. I would also like to acknowledge Miquel Flores, who's knowledge and team work allowed this deal to be completed. West Chester Mercedes Benz has won my business forever. Warmest, Lorenzo Burrus

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Clinton Abney , Miquel Flores

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
coolnerds
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tiffany Mayo is rock!!"

I bought two Mercedes from West Chester. My sales rep was Tiffany Mayo. She is the best, she went extra miles for us to make it happen what we are looking in the car and our payment. Hands down for her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tiffany Mayo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
BillAds11
12/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Experience @ Mercedes Benz of West Chester"

This is the 3rd vehicle that I've leased with Mercedes Benz of West Chester. I always work with Jennifer Silva and she goes above and beyond! She works really hard to find the "Right" car for me every time. She is vey responsive and really makes you feel right at home @ the dealership. The entire team @ MB of West Chester is friendly and accommodating. I have already recommended MB of West Chester to my friends and family and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jennifer Silva

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mike123
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Helpful"

As soon as , I entered in dealership ,offered for help and then receptionist introduced mike for further help.Dealer facility was very nice and clean.Mike was very helpful to find right car we needed.Mike looked up an eligible discount through my employer which I was not aware.A car which we needed was in transit so Mike offered me to deliver car to my house because I live about 70 miles from dealer(very exceptional service offered to me) and offered me to deliver car to my house on friday morning one day later.Mike was very helpful in whole process from deal through the end.Before I was leaving Frank and other sales manager thanked and congratulate me . Also a lady who helped for financial process was very friendly and helpful too. Mike delivered a car as he promised and went through all the features in car with me and my wife.Very exceptional service was provided by Mike.I would give more than five star for my overall experience to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Diprimeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ap19063
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"SMART FOR 2 - Purchase"

So, let me first say, that it was a little intimidating going to a Mercedes dealer to buy a 20k car. I never got a clear reading on how much importance they put on selling these little cars as opposed to the 100k + vehicles, but I will admit that much to my surprise, we were treated respectfully, courteously and in a friendly manner. Our sales person Mike was very professional and answered all our questions promptly during our visit or via phone and emails. While at the dealer, I had an opportunity to speak with management, service coordinators, floor staff and finally the finance manager. Everyone was very nice and professional. To be fair, we did not get the deal I wanted - Not exactly, but let's face it, they are in business to make money and as such they will do what they can to avoid giving you more than they have to. I believe many will agree that most of us never get the deal we hopped for during a car buying experience, however I feel they were fair and made an effort to negotiate a final deal. If we ever decide to purchase another Smart Car in the future (replace the one we have), MB of West Chester will be my first choice ... and I hope our experience will once again be a positive one. I scored it 4 and not 5 stars, because I have not had an opportunity to rate the service department.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael DiPrimeo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Juan Valentin
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second New Purchase"

My two purchases I worked with Mr Fazal. I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience. He was the utmost professional sales man. Prior to delving into my interest in purchasing a new vehicle we discussed other interests of ours. He learned a little bit about me as well as I learned a little bit about him. During my buying process Faz assisted in my purchase. Providing excellent information about my wants in a vehicle. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted. Faz is an excellent sales man.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Fazal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Andy George
Andy George

Assistant General Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Klaus Perchiniak
Klaus Perchiniak

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brad Freymoyer
Brad Freymoyer

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Monteiro
Michael Monteiro

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300, $45505
2015 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$45,505

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300, $47885
2015 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$47,885

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300, $45830
2015 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$45,830

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz 350SD, $48645
2015 Mercedes-Benz 350SD

Price$48,645

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz 350SD, $45225
2015 Mercedes-Benz 350SD

Price$45,225

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz 350SD, $44815
2015 Mercedes-Benz 350SD

Price$44,815

Mileage0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz C300, $45095
2015 Mercedes-Benz C300

Price$45,095

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorN/A

New 2015 Mercedes-Benz E350, $61295
2015 Mercedes-Benz E350

Price$61,295

Mileage0

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorN/A