About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Merrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Wantagh

2.9

64 Lifetime Reviews

3614 Sunrise Highway, Wantagh, New York 11793 Directions
Sales: (516) 868-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

64 Reviews of Merrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Wantagh

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2017

" Great experience renewing lease on jeep "

- RobNappy

I have purchased and leased. Several different model jeeps thru Merrick Jeep in Wantagh. Last week I turned in and leased a new Jeep grand Jerome with salesman Mike Hahn. Truly a gentleman and efficient worker. Polite informative and got the job done easily. Entire experience was seamless and a pleasure Thank you. Rob Nap of Seaford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hahn
March 15, 2017

"Had a great experience leasing my Jeep. "

- backdocr

Had a great experience leasing my 2017 Jeep. Salesman (Jeff Rice) was extremely helpful and professional. My wife loves her new car. Extremely positive experience today with service department. Woke up with a flat tire today (less than 1 week after picking up car). Replaced flat tire with spare and brought it over to service. The serviceman, Mark, took me right on and had the tire repaired at no charge. Quite unusual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rice, Sales and Mark, Service. Both extremely helpful and professional.
March 12, 2017

"HORRIBLE SERVICE CENTER"

- NS

The service center at Merrick is HORRIBLE. They NEVER put their customers' first NOR their safety. I have purchased 3 jeeps here and the service center should be ASHAMED of themselves. I ALWAYS bring my truck to Westbury service. I will NEVER purchase another jeep here again. Every time I call they push off my appointments and NEVER take my safety into account. They are RUDE and do not know the meaning of showing loyalty to their customers. PURCHASE FROM WESTBURY. THEY ARE ALL INCREDIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL Service Employees
March 07, 2017

"Very upset with Salesman"

- Dteve1952

Purchased my brand new truck from Merrick Dodge, the salesman was nice at first, but then once the car was sold, I was forgotten about. I did contact my salesman, twice, after I purchased the vehicle because I forgot something in my old truck and he told me he was going to get back to me, needless to say, he did not get back to me.... very poor customer service with my salesman, went to security dodge originally but they couldn't get the truck i wanted because the truck i purchased was a leftover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike H
January 16, 2017

"Dishonest Service Department"

- Twix123

Do not come here. Extremely dishonest service department which will charge you for services not agreed upon. Very disrespectful and rude. Check your bill before you pay and get copies of all documentation. Get everything in writing. Very overpriced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Desk Team
June 04, 2016

"Thank you Bill W"

- JEEP123

I bought a certified preowned vehicle from Bill in used cars and love it. Great people and very helpful through the whole experience. After going to many different dealers and finding out the hard way about all of the hidden fee's they charge and finance charges that get added it was nice to have someone go over that with me. Just a great experience and would definitely recommend anyone I know to see Bill and the guys at Merrick. Thanks again guys. , Becky Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Walsh
May 20, 2016

"Worst first experience buying a car in my life"

- SMG21

The man who sold me my 2014 used jeep grand cherokee assured me the glove compartment would be fixed. Well it wasn't, and I also was given the car with a brake light out and shotty gas tank door. Had to have all 3 replaced. They say they offer a free car when you're getting serviced.. They called Hertz for me while fixing my gas tank door that they told me would originally take 2 hours, turned into 8. I now have to do extra leg work to call Hertz get a receipt from them and then mail both the Hertz and Jeep receipts for reimbursements. This is my first time buying a car, a used one at that, and I wish I could go back and NEVER go to this place again. The salesman I had was shady, rude and just left me with a bad taste in my mouth. I would never recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
April 26, 2016

"Thank you Mike"

- Tonto113

I have purchased my vehicle at another Dodge dealer in Levittown that was incompetent and unprofessional. Gave Merrick Dodge service a shot today. I was pleasantly surprised at the level of expertise and car that was applied to my vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealer to any Dodge owners, My vehicle is running the like I expected a new car to run, thanks to Mike and the staff at Merrick Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 16, 2016

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- emuro3

A couple of weeks ago I met with Joe at Merrick Dodge Chrysler Jeep and we sat down and discussed pricing on a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited in the Sahara trim level. I am a previous Wrangler owner who purchased his first Wrangler elsewhere. I had already been to another dealership to get a price on the vehicle I was interested in buying and I got an appraisal on my trade in. Joe beat the other dealer by $1000 on the price of the vehicle and gave me $4000 more on my trade in...yes, you saw that right....$4000 more! Everything went smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
February 22, 2016

"Mike Rocks! "

- NSkawinski

This is my first time going to a dealership for a service on my new leased car so I was little unsure of what to expect. Mike Henrichs was incredible! He was very up front and honest about what my car really needed and sometimes being a young girl I feel that some people try to trick you into services you don't need. I felt completely comfortable knowing my car was in Mikes hands! He was very trustworthy and friendly and they are lucky to have a guy like him working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Henrichs
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results