About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Metro Ford Sales Inc.

4.5

48 Lifetime Reviews

3601 State St., Schenectady, New York 12304 Directions
Sales: (866) 891-2137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Metro Ford Sales Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2017

"Purchase of vehicle "

- Charityl1434

My sales man Josh Sawyer was top notch . He made my experience one I won't forget. Josh made sure I knew what was going on step by step. I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sawyer
January 27, 2017

"Pleasurable experience "

- Rhenry123

Josh was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I wanted. Everyone in the process was very nice and helpful. I am very happy with the purchase and the decision to go to Metro Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sawyer
January 27, 2017

"Easy experience "

- Qwerty

Dealing with Josh and metro Ford as been an easy experience. From start to finsish. Did as much as possible to get the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh,Dave,jt
January 25, 2017

"Excellent Salesman (Josh)"

- j.colon1

Out of the entire experience there was one thing that stood out the most. The amount of work and effort my salesman Josh put in. Without him there I honestly could say I would've walked out of the dealership and never came back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sawyer
January 25, 2017

"No title"

- Smc

Josh was great. Made process simple. Wasn't "pushy". Finance was bit more frustrating as led to believe sale was finalized but then Finance told me it wasn't. Definite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sawyer
January 22, 2017

"Best salesman "

- Ticolindo

Was a pleasure buying my 9th car from Josh Sawyer. Honest knowledgeable and friendly. Josh it's always willing to work with you. As for Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sawyer
January 09, 2017

"Sales"

- Pkerr

Best experience ever. Josh made everything easy and did not even come to dealership to purchase a car just came to Pick up a car purchased for My daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Sawyer
January 04, 2017

"Great, easy experience"

- Champion

Josh was very professional and easy to work with. We highly reccomend him to anyone looking to buy a new car. We ended up buying 2 new cars from him and he got us in and out in the new vehicles In no time at all. Thank you Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh sawyer
January 04, 2017

"Will be buying another car at ford metro in near future."

- ZackeryT

I had A awesome experience with all salesman's and toke there time with me and explain everything. I also got to test drive cars longer to really see if it was the right choice for me! Will be buying another car in the near future at for Ford Metro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
December 14, 2016

"ABOVE AND BEYOD ANYTHING I COULD ASK OR THIINK OF"

- NewEscapeOwner16

Drove to fishkill ny to close the deal. Very impressed. Made sure everything went smoothly. Very friendly and helpful. Did whatever was necessary to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results