About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Toyota Scion

4.9

532 Lifetime Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue, Fresno, California 93704 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

532 Reviews of Michael Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"Customer "

- Rtgray

Enjoyed working with Chris Alcantar and Steven Prince. They were nice and very respectful. Michael's Toyota gave us our deal we wanted with very little hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Alcantar
February 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- AEC 104

Mr. Hiyama helped me through the lease process and got me into the truck that fit me and what I was looking for. It was a top notch experience overall. He is a great representative of Michael Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Hiyama
February 17, 2017

"Purchasing first car. "

- Kylee Strausser

By far the quickest and most efficient staff and paperwork. Received a call shortly after viewing website and submitting my car of interest. Extremely friendly and recieved a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie ott
February 16, 2017

"confident sale"

- steven paul wallace

we called Brian the day before our purchase visit and he had made an outline of 3 vehicles that he felt matched our budget. despite a few flaws in our path Brian did everything to make a possible purchase possible for us. Brian knowledge,confident talk and speedy work made this sale happen. after our test drive we knew a new toy was coming home with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian teigen
February 07, 2017

"Outstanding sales service from Ernie Ott!"

- pwr_ranger

This is the first time that I have purchased a vehicle from Michael Toyota and I have to say that the entire experience was excellent. I contacted Ernie Ott and setup an appointment to check-out a 2017 Highlander SE. Ernie was extremely helpful and easy going, no hard sell at all. I let him know that I was interested in buying but not exactly at that time, and we kept in touch. About a month later, we got the deal done nice and easy. Process was smooth, no hassles, no BS, very professional and service oriented. It's a pleasure doing business with Ernie and Mano (their Finance Director) and Michael Toyota, and I'm happy to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ott, Mano Semerdjian
January 31, 2017

"An easy sale... for the third time!"

- Tulare Buyer

This is the third time that we have purchased a car from Michael Toyota and John Chack. The first time was to purchase a Camry and the credit union sent us to this dealership for a "no haggle' experience. Since then we have purchased another Camry and the second Highlander. John has been patient, provided explanations when necessary and has made our experience even better. We have not had our time wasted as it has been at other dealerships. When we are ready to purchase another vehicle we will look at Michael Toyota first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Chack
January 06, 2017

"It was very nice to deal with the sale guy David Thao."

- carbuyer

I have been buying 4 to 5 Toyota cars with Michael and enjoyed the experience. I will recommend Michael Toyota to my friends and relatives. Thank you Michael Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Thao.
January 05, 2017

"Easy Process for Car Purchase"

- Sara

Sebu made the experience easy and painless. He treated us very well from beginning to end. The end of year offer was too good to pass up. We knew we wanted another Camry Hybrid, because our 2007 Hybrid has been a wonderful car from the beginning. Only traded it in because we worried that the battery might die soon. The purchase better would have been even better if the original Blue Ribbon Metallic color had been available and if the trunk opened without key as the 2007 did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebu Yergatian, Daniel
January 04, 2017

"The BEST Customer Service!!"

- Kaysi425

After being rear ended in my 2007 Corolla I new I wanted to get another Corolla. The safety features alone is the reason anyone should choose a Toyota. Fortunately I was not seriously injured even though my car was totaled. When it was time for me to go car shopping I headed straight to the same place I bought my old car...Michael's Toyota. Gaetano Hiyama was so patient with me and was so knowledgeable!! Guy is the reason my experience, once again, was extremely easy and worry free!! Thanks Guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Hiyama, Sales Rep
January 04, 2017

"Great experience "

- Johnperez

My Salesperson Steven Prince was very knowledgeable and patient through the process. He took the time find out what are needs were and made some recommendations that made sense for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results