About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Toyota Scion

4.9

542 Lifetime Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue, Fresno, California 93704 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

542 Reviews of Michael Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Yachi Thao

Great customer service provided by Sarah Lee! Had all the answers to my questions and was very patient in helping me and my dad out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lee
April 18, 2017

"Great "

- Chapis2007

The salesperson was very friendly and kind and answer all of our questions he was there all times he offer a great service specially with my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris tran
April 18, 2017

"Very good day resulting in a new auto."

- Newcarbuyer

This is thecsecond car we have purchased at Michael Toyota and will return again. Thanks for taking time to find the right vehicle and the best deal and price fo us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Kipping
April 16, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- Helloashleydean

Both Eddie Garcia & Ross Hernandez gave me great customer service. I will recommend them in the future. They made the car buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Garcia, Ross Hernandez
April 15, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- jkm123

I did a lot of my own research of what car I wanted before reaching out to Michael Toyota. I dread having to go into dealerships and feeling like I have to play games with a salesman to get what I want. I decided to send a request through the dealership's website to see a vehicle and not even 30 minutes later, I received an email from the internet sales manager Gaetano "Guy" Hiyama. There was absolutely no games with Guy. The process was very cut and dry and I didn't feel pressured or harassed into something I didn't want. The specs on the car I wanted wasn't at their dealership. Guy went above and beyond to find my exact car and had it delivered within a couple of days. If anyone is looking for someone to work with that is 100% honest, no gimmicks and has great customer service, see Guy at Michael Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano "Guy" Hiyama
March 14, 2017

"Love my new 2017 Camry!"

- JoAnn

I began working with Ernie Ott at the beginning of the year. He was able to find the PERFECT car for me and made my buying experience easy and painless. No pressure - just helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ott
March 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- mtnladynf

Great customer service was expressed by Sebu Yergatian. I started looking for a new vehicle online. I responded to the online assistance. Sebu Yergatian responded within a couple of hours. He gave me a vehicle price for the model I was interested in. I did a buyback on my 2013 VW Jetta TDI. Sebu Yegatian picked me up from the VW dealership after the buyback and brought me to Michael Toyota so I could get my new RAV4. He made buying a new vehicle a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebu Yergatian, Finace Director
March 04, 2017

"Andreas Kipping "

- Sandygirl

Andreas Kipping is a very nice and very courteous man. He went above and beyond in helping in the purchase of my new car. Very good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in finance and the manger who assisted, I don't know his name
March 04, 2017

"Easy and great experience"

- JSoliz84

I enjoyed working with Gaetano Hiyama. Gaetano was very helpful and knowledgeable. From beginning to end, the process seemed very easy and made my purchase stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Hiyama
February 28, 2017

"Well taken care of"

- js60

Brian Teigen and Ernie Ott were very helpful as they guided me through the purchase of my new Rav4. They were available to answer my questions and made the whole experience much easier than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teigen, Ernie Ott
1
...
1 - 10 of 542 results