About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Toyota Scion

4.9

537 Lifetime Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue, Fresno, California 93704 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

537 Reviews of Michael Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2017

"Love my new 2017 Camry!"

- JoAnn

I began working with Ernie Ott at the beginning of the year. He was able to find the PERFECT car for me and made my buying experience easy and painless. No pressure - just helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ott
March 07, 2017

"Great experience!"

- mtnladynf

Great customer service was expressed by Sebu Yergatian. I started looking for a new vehicle online. I responded to the online assistance. Sebu Yergatian responded within a couple of hours. He gave me a vehicle price for the model I was interested in. I did a buyback on my 2013 VW Jetta TDI. Sebu Yegatian picked me up from the VW dealership after the buyback and brought me to Michael Toyota so I could get my new RAV4. He made buying a new vehicle a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebu Yergatian, Finace Director
March 04, 2017

"Andreas Kipping "

- Sandygirl

Andreas Kipping is a very nice and very courteous man. He went above and beyond in helping in the purchase of my new car. Very good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel in finance and the manger who assisted, I don't know his name
March 04, 2017

"Easy and great experience"

- JSoliz84

I enjoyed working with Gaetano Hiyama. Gaetano was very helpful and knowledgeable. From beginning to end, the process seemed very easy and made my purchase stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Hiyama
February 28, 2017

"Well taken care of"

- js60

Brian Teigen and Ernie Ott were very helpful as they guided me through the purchase of my new Rav4. They were available to answer my questions and made the whole experience much easier than I had anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teigen, Ernie Ott
February 25, 2017

"Customer "

- Rtgray

Enjoyed working with Chris Alcantar and Steven Prince. They were nice and very respectful. Michael's Toyota gave us our deal we wanted with very little hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Alcantar
February 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- AEC 104

Mr. Hiyama helped me through the lease process and got me into the truck that fit me and what I was looking for. It was a top notch experience overall. He is a great representative of Michael Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano Hiyama
February 17, 2017

"Purchasing first car. "

- Kylee Strausser

By far the quickest and most efficient staff and paperwork. Received a call shortly after viewing website and submitting my car of interest. Extremely friendly and recieved a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie ott
February 16, 2017

"confident sale"

- steven paul wallace

we called Brian the day before our purchase visit and he had made an outline of 3 vehicles that he felt matched our budget. despite a few flaws in our path Brian did everything to make a possible purchase possible for us. Brian knowledge,confident talk and speedy work made this sale happen. after our test drive we knew a new toy was coming home with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian teigen
February 07, 2017

"Outstanding sales service from Ernie Ott!"

- pwr_ranger

This is the first time that I have purchased a vehicle from Michael Toyota and I have to say that the entire experience was excellent. I contacted Ernie Ott and setup an appointment to check-out a 2017 Highlander SE. Ernie was extremely helpful and easy going, no hard sell at all. I let him know that I was interested in buying but not exactly at that time, and we kept in touch. About a month later, we got the deal done nice and easy. Process was smooth, no hassles, no BS, very professional and service oriented. It's a pleasure doing business with Ernie and Mano (their Finance Director) and Michael Toyota, and I'm happy to give them my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ott, Mano Semerdjian
1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results