About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Toyota Scion

4.9

564 Lifetime Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue, Fresno, California 93704 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

564 Reviews of Michael Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2017

"Friendly, Patient, & Professional!"

- Happy Rav4 Owner

My 5 rating is because the team that helped me was Patient, Kind and Professional. They understood my needs and limitations and made sure I was able to get ibto my new and very comfortable Rav 4. I love it! Thank youi Michael Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Arthur, Salesman and Ross, Sales Manager
August 16, 2017

"Awesome service!"

- jmvymgi7

Javier Lopez was a awesome sales person. Help us in getting a brand new Toyota Camry with Zero down. I really recommend Javier Lopez as your sales person. If you want patience, kindness, friendliness and support. Javier Lopez is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Lopez
August 11, 2017

"Friendly"

- velasco7

All of Michael Toyota employees were friendly and helpful to fine the vehicle I have been looking for. Financing was quick and easy with no wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teigen
August 11, 2017

"Michael Toyota exceeds expectations for new Camry purchase"

- 2017 Camry Purchaser

Michael Toyota and Daniel Sands have exceeded expectations for our new 2017 Camry purchase. After several conversations, Daniel suggested that a new Camry would fit our budget and a financial plan showed this. The Sales team is helpful and thorough. Service is professional. We recommend Michael Toyota for your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sands
August 09, 2017

"Toyota Highlander Purchase"

- Brent Haynes

Sales representative Jesus Elizalde was friendly, polite, patient, and had good knowledge on vehicles. The management and finance department was very easy to work with, and the process was pretty quick and smooth. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Elizalde
August 05, 2017

"quick and easy"

- matthew DeBenedetto

Effortless car buying with good and honest professionals. I have purchased about 6 cars from Michael Toyota and will continue to do so as long as they continue with such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ott
August 02, 2017

"Great customer service. "

- Ivan7813

The help was really friendly and was able to answer any questions that I had. They also made sure I understood everything before I walked out. They also made sure they gave me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ott
August 01, 2017

"Great esperience"

- Gris2702

Best sell man Zhano Chaklashan. A pleassuere to do Bussines with you guys. Very nice person. I love my truck. They explain every detail about warranties and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zhano Chaklashan
August 01, 2017

"Really great customer service"

- Tchum

The dealers at this dealership are very professional...they will go above and beyond to get you what you want. They are not a bunch of people that will push extras...they listen to you and will give you what you want. My experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Price
August 01, 2017

"New Toyota Purchase"

- Guy with New Toyota

Recently at Michaels on a Saturday morning. Dan Sands was quite the professional, very helpful. The whole purchase went smoothly and efficiently. Excellent customer service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sands
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results