About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Michael Toyota Scion

4.9

546 Lifetime Reviews

50 West Bullard Avenue, Fresno, California 93704 Directions
Sales: (559) 431-6005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

546 Reviews of Michael Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2017

"Great Buying Experience at Michael Toyota"

- Jason_848

Andreas Kipping, one of the sales reps, has done an astonishingly superb job of assisting me with the purchase of a 2017 Toyota Scion Im on Memorial Day. Definitely, he has demonstrated great professional courtesy and friendliness as well as his knowledge of the vehicle I wanted. He was kind and patient, and was more than willing to work with me to ensure that I got my vehicle that same day. He even went beyond the call of duty as a sales rep to assist in walking my mother into the building and providing her with water to drink as we were about to handle some purchase paperwork. Finally, Andreas made certain that I was happy with my new vehicle at the end of the business transaction, and genuinely indicated to me that he would make himself available to me should I have any question or concern regarding the car. Absolutely, an excellent sales rep Andreas is, and you are fortunate to have him on your staff as a great asset to the company. An A+ for him! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 06, 2017

"My Michael Toyota Purchase"

- Todd R Evans

Daniel Sands, at Michael Toyota, was courteous, informative and very pleasant to do business with. He showed us two vehicles before I settled on my 2017 Tacoma SR. Daniel was never pushy and always respectful to my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Sands
May 02, 2017

"Great experience at Michael Toyota in Fresno, Ca."

- johnlpeters

Recently we bought a RAV4. Everything about the experience was excellent. Our salesman, Eddie Garcia was friendly, knowledgeable, fast, courteous and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Garcia, Mono, Ross
April 28, 2017

"Great service!"

- Anna Vue

Michael L. helped me immensely today with my car and giving me so many different options. He was beyond helpful and genuinely cared about giving me what's best for me and my car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Landridge
April 19, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Yachi Thao

Great customer service provided by Sarah Lee! Had all the answers to my questions and was very patient in helping me and my dad out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Lee
April 18, 2017

"Great "

- Chapis2007

The salesperson was very friendly and kind and answer all of our questions he was there all times he offer a great service specially with my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris tran
April 18, 2017

"Very good day resulting in a new auto."

- Newcarbuyer

This is thecsecond car we have purchased at Michael Toyota and will return again. Thanks for taking time to find the right vehicle and the best deal and price fo us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andreas Kipping
April 16, 2017

"Excellent customer service."

- Helloashleydean

Both Eddie Garcia & Ross Hernandez gave me great customer service. I will recommend them in the future. They made the car buying experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Garcia, Ross Hernandez
April 15, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- jkm123

I did a lot of my own research of what car I wanted before reaching out to Michael Toyota. I dread having to go into dealerships and feeling like I have to play games with a salesman to get what I want. I decided to send a request through the dealership's website to see a vehicle and not even 30 minutes later, I received an email from the internet sales manager Gaetano "Guy" Hiyama. There was absolutely no games with Guy. The process was very cut and dry and I didn't feel pressured or harassed into something I didn't want. The specs on the car I wanted wasn't at their dealership. Guy went above and beyond to find my exact car and had it delivered within a couple of days. If anyone is looking for someone to work with that is 100% honest, no gimmicks and has great customer service, see Guy at Michael Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaetano "Guy" Hiyama
March 14, 2017

"Love my new 2017 Camry!"

- JoAnn

I began working with Ernie Ott at the beginning of the year. He was able to find the PERFECT car for me and made my buying experience easy and painless. No pressure - just helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Ott
1
...
1 - 10 of 546 results