About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mid-Hudson Subaru

4.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

1715 Route 9, Wappingers Falls, New York 12590 Directions
Sales: (845) 296-1152

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Mid-Hudson Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2017

"Very happy"

- John k

I have been very happy with mid Hudson subaru. Their service department is great and my salesperson Patricia Stoutenburg always goes above and beyond! I love my new Forester! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Stoutenburg
May 25, 2017

"Very happy"

- Omie19

Have been very happy with this dealer from the beginning! Patricia Stoutenburg is always there when I need her! My family all own Subaru's now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Stoutenburg
May 01, 2017

"Excellent Experience, Very Happy"

- CL1570

Rick Davis was sincere, responsive, and transparent throughout the entire process. Rick was so knowledgeable that you would have thought he designed the Subaru himself. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis
May 03, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Rick is a wonderful salesperson and he really cares about his customers.

April 19, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Jess Soi

I had a great experience! Everyone was very tentative. Armando was great! Very friendly and efficient! I felt like we'd know each other for years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
May 03, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Jess thank you so much for your business and your recommendation. We hope you have some wonderful adventures in your Subaru!

March 21, 2017

""An excellent buying experience""

- Conrad & Jane

Armando Castaneda exemplifies vast knowledge of the Subaru line, customer connection, and patience with people new to the buying experience. He is an outstanding salesman with energy and enthusiasm for product, and knows how to listen to customers in order to meet their specific needs. We give him our highest recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda, Finance & Reception
Mar 29, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your business and your recommendation. Armando takes great pride in exceeding his customers expectations and we are delighted to hear he did it again! Enjoy your ride.

February 15, 2017

"Attentive to Details"

- lovemycar

This is the third Subaru I have purchased at this dealership. Always a pleasant experience. Armando was detailed, courteous, patient and very customer oriented. Buying a new car has always made me extremely nervous. Armando was so very easy to deal with, even his humor was appreciated. He was very patient in explaining everything from the trade to the purchase to the many technical parts of the car. I also enjoyed dealing with George in the financial arena. No sales pressure here, and that is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Feb 23, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty, your business and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We work hard to make all our customers feel comfortable and make them want to come back!

January 31, 2017

"A very good car buying experience"

- optimax

The easiest time we ever had buying a used car. We got top price for our trade in. Armando went out of way to make the process easy and fast. He handled all details to our satisfaction. Also, the financial manager Eddie, got us a good rate and terms on our loan. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Castaneda
Feb 23, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review and for your business. Armando is very dedicated to his customers and he works hard to make sure they get the vehicle they want.

January 20, 2017

"Aweful"

- Meghan j

I went here to buy my first subaru after getting efmonds price promise online . First off they wouldnt give me the price promise deal like theyre supposed to. Secondly they showd me the wrong car but still almost got me to buy then low balled me on mh trade in. The finance guy then continued to tell me that i obviously couldnt afford to buy the car i wanted and that i could either come back when i had thd money or drop down to a basic model. Needless to say i went elsewhere and got 1000 more on my trade in the car i wanted at the price i wanted. It was an an aweful experiance for us. They then proceeded to try and get me to buy the car i wanted a week later after i already picked up mh new one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I dont remember names
Jan 25, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Meghan - I am sorry you had a bad experience, but I feel it may have been at a different dealership. We do not participate in Edmond's Price Promise program. If you could tell me the name of the people you dealt with, the date you visited, and any other information that would help us research if it was our dealership I would appreciate it.

January 03, 2017

"Always helpful."

- RGF

I recently visited Mid Hudson Subaru to research my next car. Joe was very helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions. I will definitely be buying my new Subaru from Mid Hudson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Carman
Jan 09, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Mid-Hudson Subaru for your next car purchase. Joe, as you know, was born to be in the automotive business - his last name is Carman! He will be here to help when you are ready to make your purchase.

December 29, 2016

" Truly Exceptional! "

- CFJ

Just recently purchased my second Subaru from Rick Davis. He is extremely pleasant and always helpful. He is always very patient and took the time to ensure we were comfortable with the new technology that our other Subi did not have. I have recommended family and friends to Rick Davis over the past few years and they were just as pleased so I will continue to do so. CFJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Davis
Jan 09, 2017 -

Mid-Hudson Subaru responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer and for taking the time to share your experience. Rick is very knowledgeable and truly enjoys his customers. Thank you for recommending him (and us). Enjoy your new Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results