About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc

1099 Lila Avenue, Milford, Ohio 45150
Sales: (513) 831-5555
Service: (513) 831-5555
Parts: (513) 831-5555

Makes: Chevrolet | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

330 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc

Hours: Closed

1099 Lila Avenue,
Milford, Ohio 45150
Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc Learn More

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
330 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rachel
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tina in Used Cars"

We had been looking for a truck for.my husband for weeks. We had been to about 30 dealerships and finally stumbled upon this one. I spoke to Tina over the phone and she checked the car for.me before we made the long drive out there. We were not disappointed. Not only was Tina honest with us, she did everything she could to help us walk out of that dealership with a truck. Very satisfied customers with a new/used beautiful and reliable truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
zeke13
4/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Do not waste your time at this dealership"

I had the misfortune of attempting to buy at this dealership, I tried to buy there since I live in Milford. I am glad I did not waste my money at this dealership. The manager Sean Stevenson is incompetent and rude. I could hear his foul mouth rambling off in his office and I quote "I don't give a xxxx what this xxxxxxx wants I will not match that deal it's a loser." So I went to Wyler and got the best deal without the rude treatment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BurgOf6
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect"

This is my 2nd purchase in about 16 months and both times have been exceptional with professional and courteous sales services. I will be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Nichols

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joshgreen
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IMAGINABLE."

I purchased a great car at a better than expected price. The sales team were exceptional, ultra friendly, and extremely helpful. Truly, the best car buying experience imaginable. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Mike Castrucci Chevrolet. You have earned a life-long customer. Josh Green.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Wilbur, Rick Loomis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tileboss
3/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First-class auto purchase experience, start to finish."

My wife, Amanda, and I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a pre-owned Ford truck from Castrucci Chevrolet in Milford. Rocky and Ron were the two employees in the "Used Car" division that made our experience second-to-none. They went over and above our expectations, and we left smiling ear-to-ear. My wife and I will always make Castrucci Chevrolet our first stop when purchasing vehicles in the future. I would highly recommend stopping by if you are in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle. Thanks again fellas! - Michael Sias (Sias Construction), Cincinnati

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rocky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mhemsath29
3/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"prompt and nice"

They did what they said they would do and i appreciate that.the vehicle was in good condition.no pressure to change my mind we got what we wanted and needed

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NeeNee
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best car experience ever..."

Ron was very friendly. Handled everything an answered all my questions. Before I came here I thought buying a car was a hassle, then I met Ron Schaffer. I left feeling great about the purchase I made.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shadowfox7569
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience but watch the promises"

This is my third car bought from Castrucci and the employees are always great to work with. Bought a 2014 Spark back in March. Worked via email on the Spark so I had a price agreed upon before I walked in the door. So when I walked in I meet with Ben and we did a look at the car we had been talking about. Ben was very friendly the whole time and the purchase was quick and smooth (come to expect that from working Castrucci). Very good dealership and normally have a price that can't be beat. Now to the couple of issues I had. One was probably my fault the other is an issue. My fault first. I did not do enough research on the interest rate since normally I go in and they find the best interest rate (my fault, do your own research). Told the finance guy the bank I use and they are my preference. After a quick credit check (I have great credit so knew I would get the best rate) they came back that GE credit union was .25% (3.5%) cheaper than my bank with the same fees. So I went with them. When I stopped at my bank the next day I ask them their current new car rates and guess what, my bank is at 2.5% and they said that is the published rate. I did move over to my bank but it cost my $250 in fees. Once again my fault and I am sure they get a kick back from GE so just a heads up and not a big deal. Second issue. When I got the Spark I noticed it didn't come with floor mats. Spoke to Ben on this and he said they would order me some and ship them to my house but it could take a month. Now I have this is all in email which is nice. After a month called and was told there was an issue getting them and they would reorder. Waited another month. Emailed and he said they where in. Drove out there and went to Parts and they said they never had it. Spoke to Ben and he said something had happened, reorder. I have emailed about every two weeks since then and there where still problems ordering. Then about 3 months ago they stopped responding. Emailed the main line and haven't heard anything else. Well I shop at Castrucci's again- Most likely. They are a very good dealership. But I will line up my loan before I go in next time and I will make sure I have any extra items in hand before I sign the loan. Just thought I would put this out there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smc115
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reminds me of how fun it once was to visit the dealership"

My grandfather was in the car business for over 40 years. People used to visit his dealership just to have coffee with the sales people, to hear about new models/engines and complain about the local politicians. This is the feeling I had once again visiting Mike Castrucci Chevrolet in Milford. The people working with the cars there love their job. They love the cars. They know the details. They want you to feel the same way they do about their vehicles. It is a truly unique experience to have that level of accountability and service in a time where it is a lost art. I would make fun of my grandad when he would say, "The Customer is Always Right." Now, I get it. It was an overused line 30yrs ago. We could use a little more of that again these days. It appears that this dealership has started to subscribe to this theory. Its refreshing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Ron Ohio Downer
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had a very good experience with Josh Walker and the Castrucci team. I had my my own financing pre-arranged, so in essence I was a cash transaction. That greatly simplified the buying experience and made for a simple, enjoyable transaction. Josh and the rest of the team were friendly and courteous. I bought a used car and we quickly arrived at an agreeable price. Based on quick research, I got a really good deal on a very nice vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ron  Schaffer
Ron Schaffer

Used Vehicle Sales

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ed Dumont
Ed Dumont

New Vehicle Sales

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Mathias
Ben Mathias

New Vehicle Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Krekeler
Charles Krekeler

New Vehicle Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Kitts
Lloyd Kitts

New Vehicle Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bachman
Kevin Bachman

New Vehicle Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Barrow
Sean Barrow

Conversionvan Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Eimer
Mike Eimer

New Vehicle Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Watson
Larry Watson

New Vehicle Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jim Castrucci
Jim Castrucci

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory