About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc

1099 Lila Avenue, Milford, Ohio 45150
Sales: (513) 831-5555
Service: (513) 831-5555
Parts: (513) 831-5555

Makes: Chevrolet|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.8

323 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc
323 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Inc Learn More

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
shadowfox7569
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience but watch the promises"

This is my third car bought from Castrucci and the employees are always great to work with. Bought a 2014 Spark back in March. Worked via email on the Spark so I had a price agreed upon before I walked in the door. So when I walked in I meet with Ben and we did a look at the car we had been talking about. Ben was very friendly the whole time and the purchase was quick and smooth (come to expect that from working Castrucci). Very good dealership and normally have a price that can't be beat. Now to the couple of issues I had. One was probably my fault the other is an issue. My fault first. I did not do enough research on the interest rate since normally I go in and they find the best interest rate (my fault, do your own research). Told the finance guy the bank I use and they are my preference. After a quick credit check (I have great credit so knew I would get the best rate) they came back that GE credit union was .25% (3.5%) cheaper than my bank with the same fees. So I went with them. When I stopped at my bank the next day I ask them their current new car rates and guess what, my bank is at 2.5% and they said that is the published rate. I did move over to my bank but it cost my $250 in fees. Once again my fault and I am sure they get a kick back from GE so just a heads up and not a big deal. Second issue. When I got the Spark I noticed it didn't come with floor mats. Spoke to Ben on this and he said they would order me some and ship them to my house but it could take a month. Now I have this is all in email which is nice. After a month called and was told there was an issue getting them and they would reorder. Waited another month. Emailed and he said they where in. Drove out there and went to Parts and they said they never had it. Spoke to Ben and he said something had happened, reorder. I have emailed about every two weeks since then and there where still problems ordering. Then about 3 months ago they stopped responding. Emailed the main line and haven't heard anything else. Well I shop at Castrucci's again- Most likely. They are a very good dealership. But I will line up my loan before I go in next time and I will make sure I have any extra items in hand before I sign the loan. Just thought I would put this out there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smc115
10/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Reminds me of how fun it once was to visit the dealership"

My grandfather was in the car business for over 40 years. People used to visit his dealership just to have coffee with the sales people, to hear about new models/engines and complain about the local politicians. This is the feeling I had once again visiting Mike Castrucci Chevrolet in Milford. The people working with the cars there love their job. They love the cars. They know the details. They want you to feel the same way they do about their vehicles. It is a truly unique experience to have that level of accountability and service in a time where it is a lost art. I would make fun of my grandad when he would say, "The Customer is Always Right." Now, I get it. It was an overused line 30yrs ago. We could use a little more of that again these days. It appears that this dealership has started to subscribe to this theory. Its refreshing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ron Ohio Downer
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience"

I had a very good experience with Josh Walker and the Castrucci team. I had my my own financing pre-arranged, so in essence I was a cash transaction. That greatly simplified the buying experience and made for a simple, enjoyable transaction. Josh and the rest of the team were friendly and courteous. I bought a used car and we quickly arrived at an agreeable price. Based on quick research, I got a really good deal on a very nice vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Josh Walker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeeDee44
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Treated like a queen."

I can't say enough about how wonderful the sales staff and the service staff are at Mike Castrucci Chevrolet! I bought my second car there last week and it is always a joy doing business with these folks! Diana

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clifforddperry
8/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"good job"

Rebecca rush is a friendly knowledgible service writer, who was pleasant and made the dealer service what I expect for my vehicle ,nothing more to add

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

rebecca rush

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maryann1046
7/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Great Experience"

I needed another automobile and as previously, I visited the best Chevrolet Dealership with the greatest salesman, I know, Ben Mathias!!! Number One always!!! I have purchased my last three new automobiles from this dealership and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase either a new or used automobile. I had all my automobiles serviced there and have never had a problem with anything they have completed for me. If I need another car at any time, I will definitely return to them. Thanks for all you do for your customers!! You are all special people who excel in customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
radolec1
7/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Castrucci Chevrolet"

Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Sales and Financial Staff has provided me with a very happy rewarding new car purchase experience. I came across Mike Castrucci Chevrolet during my quest to purchase a particular purpose vehicle. The new car sales person Rich Wilbur was very welling to listen of my request. Immediately I recognized that Rich had my best interest in mind. As I remained on the phone Rich confided with sales staff and soon returned with information so that I could make my new purchase. I had additional questions pertaining to the vehicle assessories. Rich conveyed my question to Kevin Bachman, Sales Consultant who further reviewed with sale and service staff. As a result of Kevin's review, we all understood my concern and Kevin guickly resolved they issue. Rich and Kevin offered their immediate assistance with whatever issues I may occur for me to complete my new car purchase. George Christskos, Financial Consultant provide me with detailed information and researched Financial Institutions so I could receive lowest interest rate. As I was dealing buy phone, my belief was that I was dealing with a sales staff at a minimum sales dealership. Apon my arrival at Mike Castrucci Chevrolet I gasped at the enormous Chevrolet dealership. Upon meeting members of the sales staff and dealership staff, who expressed their first hand friend ship. They shared in my excitement during taking delivery of my new car. Mike Castrucci Chevrolet staff showed to me they were a Proud Chevrolet Team. Ready to provide a hassle free, simple, honest and friendly new car purchase. The complete staff at Mike Castrucci Chevrolet demistrated extra efforts, knowledgeable information, dependable sources, high respect and friendly attitude to me. I have been able to make my new car purchase with a happy and rewarding experience. Sincerely Barry R Radolec "GO STEELERS"

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rich Wilbur, Kevin Bachman & George Christskos

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jl777x
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worst Experience Buying a New2014 Silverado"

I purchased my brand new Chevrolet Silverado on May 29, 2014, when I bought the vehicle I spent over 4 hours in the dealership with Ken Frakes a new sales associate who then only showed my the one truck that I could choose from at the price we discussed, which made me uneasy. I also have a GM Supplier discount code that I provided to him that should have been applied against our negotiated price, which was not., I took it back in on the 9th of June to have the hood repainted because of a scratch in the paint that was there prior to my purchase. When I took it to the dealer I asked them to check out the source of the smell in the vehicle, which was atrocious, to which I was told they do not use chemicals for cleaning. I was told the vehicle was done on the 13th of June, and when I inquired about the smell I was forwarded to a manager at the Collision Center who said no it had not been looked into but it was probably an adhesive in the heater core letting off the smell. She then told me they would fix it and it would be finished by the end of the weekend. On the 17th of June I called and was transferred to Rebecca who told me that the vehicle had water damage from a leak that they could not find, and that there was standing water under the floor making the musty mold like smell. I spoke with Rebecca over the course of the next two weeks where I was told that they were waiting for the water doctor, waiting on part and just waiting. I was contacted by Rich Wilbur, upon my request, who gave me his direct line to follow up on the matter. I called Rich on the 23rd, 25th and the 30th of June and left him messages of which he could not reply until the evening of the 30th. He told me it was not possible to replace the vehicle and that he would call me the next day with a update. On the 1st of July Bill Lykins, the service manager called me to let me know the details of what was going on and that it would be done on the 2nd. I tried to reach out to the on the 2nd and was told it would be done the 3rd, which is when I called Ken Frakes again to ask what could be done, who has still not followed up with me. Bill called and left a message for me on the 3rd saying he wanted to give me another "update". Today I was told by Sean when I called that I could trade the vehicle in with "negative equity and eat the difference" if I wanted another truck or just wait until its done. Through this period I have been asked numerous times to bring back my rental vehicle because it is "sold" I am completely fed up. Customer service has been atrocious from both sales and service, I have been passed around and around to many people who cannot give me answers or solutions, no one knows how to fix the issue, there has been no courtesy. And the most disturbing fact of all is I was only presented with one choice when I leased my vehicle because the salesman wanted to hit his end of month numbers. I still do NOT have the vehicle I have now made my first payment on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Ken Frakes, Rebecca, Rich Wilbur, Bill Lykins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mhr1980
7/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I just purchased a Chevy Camaro and couldn't be happier with the service I received from Kevin Bachman. He was extremely friendly and helpful. I had originally planned to trade in my Jeep Grand Cherokee, but changed my mind after realizing that driving a Camaro in the Cincinnati winters would be a really bad idea. :) Kevin and Rick Loomis made sure that this wasn't a problem and I left extremely happy. I would highly recommend Mike Castrucci Chevrolet and salesman Kevin Bachman. I will definitely go back for any future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick Loomis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wmrobertmeador
7/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Visit"

We had been interested in either leasing or buying a Chevy Volt for at least a year. We had tried to get our credit score up and we actually were not prepared to make a deal until our score came back acceptable. With the military and other incentive programs we had $4700 for a down payment and the deal was done. We are very happy with our new Volt and dealing with Mike Castrucci's employees, Lloyd Kitts and RicK the finance guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rick in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ed Dumont
Ed Dumont

New Vehicle Sales

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ben Mathias
Ben Mathias

New Vehicle Sales

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron  Schaffer
Ron Schaffer

Used Vehicle Sales

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Krekeler
Charles Krekeler

New Vehicle Sales

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lloyd Kitts
Lloyd Kitts

New Vehicle Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Bachman
Kevin Bachman

New Vehicle Sales

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sean Barrow
Sean Barrow

Conversionvan Specialist

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Eimer
Mike Eimer

New Vehicle Sales

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Larry Watson
Larry Watson

New Vehicle Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt  Murrell
Matt Murrell

Used Car Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory