About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, Kentucky 41001
Sales: (800) 850-5968
Service: (859) 448-9400
Parts: (859) 448-9400

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Mercury|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
69% Recommend
3.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Hours: Closed

7400 Alexandria Pike,
Alexandria, Kentucky 41001
Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
95 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
E&J
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership! "

Last year we bought my husband a fusion from Nick and Gary. We loved the whole process and car so much that not even a year later we went right back to Nick and Gary to buy my Edge. Everything about working with this dealership was truly wonderful. I don't write many reviews but I needed to write this one! Go see Nick and Gary. They are worth it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

E&J responded to this review

April 25, 2015

I put 5 stars for customer service and the site said there was an issue and kicked me out. I am sorry it didn't show but I gave them 5 stars- they are worth 10!

lovemytruck
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Experience!!!"

My husband wanted to go back to a Ford truck after straying to the other side. We had an awesome experience with Mike Routt (very knowledgeable). Mike made sure my husband got exactly what he was looking for and what would fit into our budget. We love this Ford F150 truck! We had a great time with Mike and Gary now I am excited about looking for my next vehicle ( I love the Edge). THANKS TO BOTH OF YOU!!! Gary and Cheryle Meyer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
transitvan
3/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Beware!"

Since buying two brand new cars at this dealer, I've been in for recalls two times. The first time the service writer Ken was rude and was making jokes about the company name on my van. The second time I scheduled an appointment, closed down my business, and dropped off my van for a half day recall. I get a call halfway through the day by Bill Ritchie telling me the car can not be completed in a half day. Long story short... they cost me two days of work, laughed at me for complaining, refused to let me speak with the general manager, and the list goes on and on. These people might as well be criminals for all of the money and time they cost me and my company. Stay Away!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
toma1383
2/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Stay away!"

Sold me a new car with a bad transmission. Does not return calls. Dishonest. Did not do what he said he would. Should have disclosed transmission problems with the Focus.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

toma1383 responded to this review

February 12, 2015

I am available this evening after 6pm at my home. 859-442-0206

Escapee2014
9/20/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Routt is THE BEST!"

Thank you, Mike! You made our car buying experience very, very enjoyable. You gave us a great price on the car and worked extra hard to find the exact model and features we wanted. You got us a GREAT trade-in on our old car. . . . GREAT! You were true to your word, and followed-up on everything without any delay. You were there to answer any and all of our questions (and there were many!). Mike was not only professional and knowledgeable, he was really fun too. We had a blast. We have HIGHLY RECOMMENDED both Mike Castrucci of Alexandra and Mike to all our friends and family. Trust Mike - - - - - he delivers! THANK YOU, John and Tricia Smith.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Debórah
9/11/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Customer Service! "

I cannot say enough about Brad and his customer service and professionalism. There was absolutely NO pressure in my entire buying experience. Brad and his co-workers were friendly, but not pushy. The purchasing process was quick and smooth. We had outside financing. Brad did not pressure us to finance through the dealership's lenders. Best car buying experience EVER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brad Blackwell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
meajsmith
9/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Price, Excellent Sales Service"

Just bought our new Ford F-150; our salesman, Mike Routt, was really good to work with. He followed up with us on questions, and delivered on his promises. Know the market and prepare, and you'll have the opportunity for a really good price negotiation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rachelt17
8/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"horrible"

Horrible customer service. Tina was rude, walked away from me as I was asking questions and the only answer she would give me was "I don't know". I walked out and went to the Chevy dealer across the street, they were great and were happy to work with me. You couldn't pay me enough to go back to mike castrucci.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

tina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
buyer1973
7/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Castrucci Newspaper Advertisement "

I saw an ad for a 2014 Ford Festiva at Mike Castrucci Ford In Alexandria, KY. to buy for $10,895.00 after rebates. I drove out there and looked around in the lot after hours and didn't see any of the advertised models.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Didn't speak with anyone.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RParkerJr
7/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A Great Experience"

I recently went to Mike Castrucci Ford of Alexandria and it was more than I expected. I bought a 2009 Mustang that is a joy to drive. The sales person was very nice and courteous. After taking the car for a drive on July 12, I knew it was what I wanted. I came back the next day and drove away a very happy man.The price was good and the value for my trade in was more than I would have thought. I was impressed very much. I will continue in the future to take my business there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Edmondson
Gary Edmondson

New Car Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Routt
Mike Routt

New Vehicle Sales

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rauch
Nick Rauch

New Vehicle Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cheser
Jeff Cheser

New Vehicle Sales

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Chabot
Craig Chabot

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Nuckles
Jason Nuckles

New Car ales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Green
Dave Green

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Huffman
Jeremy Huffman

Used Car Sales

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Klotter
Ken Klotter

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Ritchie
Bill Ritchie

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory