About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

7400 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, Kentucky 41001
Sales: (800) 850-5968
Service: (859) 448-9400
Parts: (859) 448-9400

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

120 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

Hours: Closed

7400 Alexandria Pike,
Alexandria, Kentucky 41001
Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria

For over 50 years, the Castrucci Family of Dealerships has served the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky market place. Dealerships included are: Mike Castrucci Ford Milford Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria Mike Castrucci Chevrolet Matt Castrucci Honda Matt Castrucci Nissan Matt Castrucci Mazda Matt Castrucci Kia Steve Castrucci Suzuki We thank you for your patronage and appreciate your loyalty. Castrucci Automotive has a very simple approach to earning your business:We offer low prices combined with kind and courteous service. We look forward to the opportunity of proving to you that we are not just the best choice when it comes to buying or servicing a car, but the smart choice!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 AM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Laptop Computers
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
120 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Yelton1100
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Had a good experience dealing with Jeremy Huffman"

We started off a little rough, but Jeremy Huffman took very good care of us and made us a great deal on a truck. We would recommend Jeremy Huffman in used car sales if your looking for a used vehicle at Mike Castrucci

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CAS
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience! "

Over the years I have purchased many cars from many different dealerships. This was, by far, the easiest and best car buying experience we have had. Everyone that we encountered was so pleasant, and easy to work with. We were at the dealership from start to finish for only 1.5 hours and left with our new vehicle. Thank you SO much to Mike Castrucci Ford Lincoln of Alexandria for your outstanding customer service. We will be back if we are ever in the market for another vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Salesman - Russell, Used car manager, David Green

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CincinnatiRyan
1/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Hybrid-Electric Letdown"

I wanted to take a second to pass along some feedback about a visit to the Matt Castrucci Ford Service Center in Alexandria, KY. I own a 2013 C-Max Energi purchased from a dealership in Chicago as an off-lease, pre-owned car. The Chicago dealer didn't bother to complete any of the C-Max related recalls while in their possession, so I was forced to schedule a service appointment in order to have 4 safety and/or performance recalls completed on my car. When I arrived at the dealership, I was immediately impressed with the people and the facility! I've owned many BMW's and the BMW Store service experience is my baseline for quality customer care. I had no doubt that my time at Castrucci Ford would be fantastic! The service was completed in a timely fashion, and I received a follow-up call from my service adviser letting me know that my car was done and available for pickup. Upon arriving back to Castrucci that evening, I found my C-Max parked in the "rental car row" at the front of the dealership. I immediately walked around the car to inspect it and found that it had not been washed, something that I guess I take for granted as I assumed all dealerships wash customer cars. Upon checking in with the service folks, I spoke to my adviser to ask about any notes made during my full vehicle inspection, and he shared that they had "only" completed the recalls. This may have been just the way in which he said it, but my interpretation of his tone was that a vehicle inspection had not been completed, and also no paperwork was available showing an inspection. This really bummed me out, because that day was literally the final day of my 3-year warranty. When I scheduled my appointment, I had asked for a full inspection to confirm and verify that I didn't have any torn boots, irregular bushing wear, or anything else unusual that could have been covered by my full warranty. Armed with that disappointment, I headed out to my car where I once again had a disappointing moment. You see, I chose Castrucci of Alexandria for my service, because they are the only Hybrid/Electric certified Ford dealer in Northern Kentucky. I wanted to be sure the "right" people saw my C-Max Energi. Again, I have very high expectations for customer care, but I found my electric car with zero charge which truly shocked me since I know the dealership has a 240-Volt Level 2 charger. Overall, my experience with Castrucci was positive, but with three minor tweaks, it could have been amazing! I may return in the future to service my C-Max, but I also may not. Right now, there simply aren't any incentives for me to return. Suggestion #1: Wash customer cars. Suggestion #2: Inspect customer cars and document the results. Suggestion #3: Charge your customer's Electric Vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Tupman

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
douggla
1/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great service and deal on a 2010 Lincoln Navigator"

We found what looked like a good deal on a used 2010 Lincoln Navigator L on the Castrucci Alexandria website. The car had just come in and hadn't been detailed yet. Russell was ready for our visit and had the vehicle ready for us We made a fair deal to buy it and the dealership had the car cleaned up for us to take home that day. We then made arrangements to bring it back in for a full detail, oil change and transmission flush. We dropped it off the following Monday, and picked up a loaner car that they provided for us to use for the day. Later that evening, the car was done as promised and looked fantastic. We had a great experience with everyone at the dealership. The price on this vehicle was VERY fair. Highly recommended!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Russell Holloway

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dustin
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exactly what you want, without the things you do not..."

Purchased a new F-150 from Mike Routt at Castrucci Ford Alexandria. Here's my full report - I am a younger buyer, however I've bought over 35 cars in my life. I like to buy and sell, so I know all the song and dance from the buying to selling perspectives. The one thing I despised more than anything is when I have to buy from a dealership to get what I want. Why? They have rules, a process, and they have overhead your average private seller does not have to concern themselves with and almost all seem to think I can't afford the vehicle I want at the time and try presenting me with cheaper options or asking me "what's your payment need to be?" all the time. I'm typically a cash out the door buyer, I just want the bottom dollar price and I'm always a difficult client. I decided after looking online for some time that I wanted a very specific F-150. Castrucci had the best prices online, radio ads announced daily with their current sales, and my friends who purchased from Castrucci swear by this place so I gave them a try. They have a great reputation in Alexandria. Almost all residents have a personal relative who has bought from them in the past - and they maintain that reputation by repeat customers and word of mouth. Selection, simply put if they don't have it - they will get it. Sit down with them and tell them what you want - year/model/color/options/etc... they will get you the car you want so don't settle for what the other guys have on their lot. Sometimes it's worth the wait to get the car of your dreams. Service, typical dealership when it comes to the willingness to help - however the follow-through here is what sold me. They did exactly what they promised and more. Overall, I would gladly buy from them again in the future (hint, hint, mustang, hint, hint) and have already recommended them to my dad who is looking to buy a new truck as well. I'm pleased with my experience. Merry Christmas!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nsebastian1988
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing!!!"

Scott F. Was amazing great guy and great place to go to get a car!!!! Love the choice i made!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott f

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nsebastian1988
11/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"amazing!!!"

Very satisfied with my service. I HAVE PURCHASED 3 CARS IN 6 MONTHS WITH A PURCHASE OF 2 THIS VISIT. KUDOS TO SCOTT EXCELLENT SALESMAN!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

scott f

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sabaker27971
11/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Best Place to buy a car""

This was my very first time buying a car and I couldn't think of any better place to buy one than Mike Castrucci. My grandfather went the night before and found the car I was looking for the dealer that he went through was great. Scott Help him and my boyfriend to whatever they were looking for and the next day I was back and bought my very first car. From the time I got out of the truck he made sure he sold the car to me and not just my grandpa. I am very fortunate to have great service and salesman to help me along the way. I will defiantly recommend Mike Castrucci to others and Scott as a there salesman. Thank you to all the works and how willing they are to work with you to get what you want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swyatt01
10/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Horrible"

They sold me a Ford Focus with a bad transmission. I first thought that things happen and its under warranty but when I called and reported what was going on and that my car needed looked at they told me it was the transmission because it happens with most of the new focus. He accually told me that they have soany right now they wouldn't even have an appointment for my car to be looked at for two month...what...two months. This is not exceptable for a new car and to sell me a car that you know will have transmission problems is bad business. He said it's ok because it's a recall and will be replaced...no it's not ok. I am currently driven a car is not dependable and all I get for this business is sorry but we won't be able to get you a rental till we have your car in for repair in two months....needless to say stuck driving this car scared for two months...really. That's not all...I have to get oil changes at a ford dealer for my warranty and I've been tiring to get in to this dealership for weeks now...they are always too busy for me...once you sign those papers it's over

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MKPRMA
10/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best sales and Service"

My Wife and I recently visited this dealership in search of a new F-150. The staff was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Our salesman Nick Rauch knew what we wanted and wasn't pushy. I'm sure is a major asset to this Dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Routt
Mike Routt

New Vehicle Sales

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeremy Huffman
Jeremy Huffman

Used Car Sales

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jeff Cheser
Jeff Cheser

New Vehicle Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Craig Chabot
Craig Chabot

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Rauch
Nick Rauch

New Vehicle Sales

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Nuckles
Jason Nuckles

New Car ales

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gary Edmondson
Gary Edmondson

New Car Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Green
Dave Green

Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ken Klotter
Ken Klotter

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Ritchie
Bill Ritchie

Service Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory