About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Patton Ford Lincoln

1402 LaFayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (888) 551-9346
Service: (888) 551-9346
Parts: (888) 551-9346

Makes: Ford|Lincoln|Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Patton Ford Lincoln

Hours: Closed

1402 LaFayette Parkway,
LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Mike Patton Ford Lincoln Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Patton Ford Lincoln

Thank you for viewing our testimonials. Mike Patton Auto Family is known as the premier Negotiation-Free Automobile Dealership within easy driving distance of your location. We are located right off I-85 on exit-18 for your convenience. Get the price you deserve without the pain of having to negotiate with a commissioned sales staff. Experience the difference a dealership can make by visiting us at Mike Patton Auto Family.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Patton Ford Lincoln Learn More

Thank you for viewing our testimonials. Mike Patton Auto Family is known as the premier Negotiation-Free Automobile Dealership within easy driving distance of your location. We are located right off I-85 on exit-18 for your convenience. Get the price you deserve without the pain of having to negotiate with a commissioned sales staff. Experience the difference a dealership can make by visiting us at Mike Patton Auto Family.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Comfortable Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Free snacks
235 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RRA
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

Mike was great. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have had. I would recommend anyone looking for a Ford to contact Mike.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kornbred6
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mike Smallwood and "Chief""

Just wanted to thanks you guys again for a wonderful and painless buying experience I know it was late and last minute but we got it done and on the road before it got too late!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James "Chief" Warren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mandypandy
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"AMANDA'S GREAT CAR PURCHASE AT PATTON AUTO"

Mr. Mike Smallwood , You are the very best sales person I have had the pleasure of doing business. You really go above the call of duty, Your friendliness and helpfulness makes buying a car so easy. Thanks for all the extras. The whole experience was great. The whole team at Patton Auto really rocks!! You really are on the very top!!!!!!!.See you soon. Amanda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dncrouch
8/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Went over and beyond for making the sale complete"

I drove over 200 miles since they had the best offer for the used vehicle we were looking to purchase. They were very friendly and open dealership during the price negotiation and document process. My salesman, Mike Smallwood, worked hard to determine the vehicle history and services perform to give us a better peace of mind. They complete the sale by delivering the used Hyundai Tucson to us by meeting us half-way with final documentation and vehicle prep. Thanks and wish we were not so far away from the Mike Patton dealerships

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Honda service female employee Brye?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rich Wonsowski
7/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

I bought a car and changed my mind 2 days later and wanted something different. I would have to say that everyone bent over backwards to get me in a car I really wanted. I couldn't be happier. I have bought several cars from this dealership and never had a problem with anyone. I will say everyone was very patient with me trying to pick a car. Two thumbs up for the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Child

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jb30241
6/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly Folks"

Tommy Shea and Stacey were very easy to work with. Questions were handled quickly, accurately and thoroughly. They both were upfront and honest to deal with. No Pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mchlkirby
6/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!!!"

The service I received was above & beyond my expectations & I feel like I got the best possible deal. I would definitely recommend this dealer & return for any future purchaes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Karen Kirby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phil105
6/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Who Ever Heard of an ENJOYABLE NEW CAR TRANSACTION?"

Well, after about 50 yrs. of buying/trading vehicles, I actually enjoyed my latest transaction on 6/13/14 (Friday the 13th) with Mike and Stacey at Patton! Didn't have to go thru all the "haggling" and back and forth. Very pleased with the transaction and my new truck. Thank you fellas. Phil Johnston Thomaston, GA

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nuglutz
6/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great cars and great dealership"

Probably the easiest auto purchase I have ever made. Mike Smallwood was very professional and very helpful. Overall everyone at the dealership made this a pleasant experience. Great cat at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LC44
5/26/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

We visited several dealerships looking for an vehicle that was easy for a senior citizen with limited mobility to be able to enter and exit. Our experience at Mike Patton was very good in that the sales person, Joy Tucker, was extremely considerate of our need to "try entering and exiting" a vehicle first before getting into the real issues of cost, horsepower, accessories, etc. Being able to find comfort was primary and was addressed first and then we discussed other features of the vehicle and test drove the vehicle. The Lincoln MKX was the vehicle that meet our needs. While the pricing was "somewhat" set, we were given information and offered all rebates available at the time further reducing the cost. At all times during the process, the personal comfort of our senior was taken into consideration. After purchase was made, Ms. Tucker was very thorough and willing to cover all the features of the vehicle. The finance officer clear and thorough when covering the necessary paperwork. In all, the purchase experience was made as pleasant as one can get when spending a lot of money to purchase a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mike Smallwood
Mike Smallwood

Sales Consultant

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sherquera Davidson
Sherquera Davidson

Sales Consultant

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stacey Nerowski
Stacey Nerowski

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Brown
Mike Brown

Sales Consultant

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quentin Vorel
Quentin Vorel

Finance Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Peek
Bryan Peek

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Bolton
Chuck Bolton

Finance Director

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tommy Shea Hammond
Tommy Shea Hammond

Ford Lincoln Sales

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Jefferson
Marcus Jefferson

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Parker
Kimberly Parker

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory