About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Ford Lincoln

4.9

261 Lifetime Reviews

1402 LaFayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (888) 551-9346

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Mike Patton Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2016

"tim and wanda"

- timandwanda

Mike Smallwood made us feel at home and helped us with our 2016 ecoboost mustang buying experience with A1 service from mike and quentin thanks yall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quentin Vorel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 14, 2016

"Above and Beyond!"

- Lesley Reese

I dealt with Taryn for my service needs and she was absolutely the best! She went above and beyond for me. Provided me with a loaner while repairing recalls for my 2011 Fiesta. She even went as far as to have Ford cover parts not in the warranty because they were faulty and related to the recall. I would give this rating 10 stars if I could. I didn't even purchase my vehicle here and received top notch service. I am so grateful to Taryn for all her efforts and hard work she put in for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Denney
September 22, 2016

"EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- ATCTOMM

Not the closest FORD dealer to me, but when I talked to Mike Smallwood on the phone, I thought it would be worth the drive. I've never met a more professional sales person. He was very concerned with my vehicle needs. Just a consummate professional in his field. Met many of the friendly and courteous staff. Beyond my expectations for a truck buying experience. These are good people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica for test drive
September 04, 2016

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- Chaplain Mike

No better environment to buy a car ... ANYWHERE! Friendly beyond expectations. Extremely accommodating to our time restraints and for every question. Our sales professional -- Chris Pankey, was fully knowledgeable and took the time to show and demonstrate all things for my wife and myself to understand. No haggling! Best way to buy/sell a car. Convinced of their utter integrity. You have to experience it to believe it. And the finance manager -- Quentin Vorel took great care to walk us through all other aspects of our purchase. Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Vorel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Chris Pankey
July 07, 2016

"They go the extra mile!"

- Katrine

My husband and I drove from Ft. Gaines, Ga. up to LaGrange to see a used Lincoln Town car Mike Patton Ford had in stock, but fell in love instead with a 2011 Taurus they had on the lot. The car had low mileage, was a one owner and was priced at a great price We ended up trading in our 1994 GMC van and a 23' Forest River travel trailer. (Who knew they would take travel trailers on trade? That's one reason I say they go the extra mile!) We dealt with Chris Pankey as our salesman and he was fantastic! He handled our every need like a true gentleman. Quentin Vorel was also a great person to deal with. We were happy with the trade deal he offered and he was very helpful in all our requests. We found that everyone at this dealership (including Mr. Gilmore, the Chief Operations Officer) truly showed the Christian example we had expected. We dealt with EVERY department they have (even had the oil changed in our truck while we were there) and we can rate this dealership NO LESS THAN A FIVE STAR! Thanks to all of the Mike Patton employees for such a fantastic experience! We will see you for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pankey, Quentin Vorel, Britt Gilmore
July 05, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Charley

Mike Smallwood was awesome, very knowledgeable and was able to make our experience great. He was able to exceed our needs and was upfront with all his answers to our questions. We are very happy with our purchase and hope to visit Mike Patton and Mike Smallwood in the future. I would highly recommend both Mikes Charley and Allister Whipkey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike smallwood
May 02, 2016

"Just Great!"

- rmcmillon38

This process was quick and easy and I got just what I wanted. Thank you Mike Smallwood and Quentin Vorel! I am one satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quentin Vorel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 24, 2016

"Best experience? Read on. (Purchase made 4/23/16)"

- horuben

David Patton (Pre-Owned Manager) and Spencer Lewis (Sales) made this the best experience my wife and I ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Used or new. My wife and I live out in Midland and drove to their Lagrange dealership just because the prices can't be beat and I really didn't care to deal with the traffic around Atlanta. I've bought my share of used and new vehicles and I've been to my share of corporate and family owned dealerships. We even liked the Finance Manager, Quentin! And who really ever likes the Finance Manager? And I'm not talking just because we got a great finance deal. If you're committed to finding a great deal and you want to work with good people who take the time to explain everything to you with full transparency (I'm a numbers guy), then don't gamble and most likely waste time and money elsewhere. Give them a shot. We will be coming back and I never say that because normally it's just about the deal for me. What we liked: - The drive to Lagrange was easy; city and surrounding area was beautiful - The staff and management are honest (I don't take honesty for granted - I validate it, and in this case the numbers don't lie); loads of explanation and transparency - The personalities of everyone was great, super friendly and real people instead of trying to 'play the game' - The facility was comfortable. Not something you think of until you're done looking at the vehicles and getting ready for paperwork. - They supported local charities (many of which we also support) and gave incentives to law enforcement, firemen, etc. - We got a great deal on a used Ram 1500 and they were more than fair on our trade-in. - Spencer, David, and Quentin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Vorel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
April 08, 2016

"Refreshing way to do business"

- 1GT

In the process of looking for a new Mustang I visited Mike Patton Ford in Lagrange, Ga. I have been to 8 dealers all over North Georgia looking for a special car. Some dealers nobody would even speak to you, some would make you feel like you had just been interrogated and some sales people would not even get up to show you a car. Mike Smallwood was a breath of fresh air. No pressure, answered all questions in a timely manner and had a genuine concern to find you the right car. It would do the other dealers good to train at Mike Patton Ford to learn how to treat customers. I high recommend Mike Smallwood for your next car purchase. You actually feel like you are talking to a long time friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2016

"Sincerely Satisfied"

- J. Ellis

I had a great experience purchasing the vehicle with representatives Mike Duke and Chris Pankey was very attentive, thorough and went to great lengths to make sure I was satisfied. The no-haggle pricing made it easier to do business and allowed me to focus on what I wanted. Would highly recommend anyone to do business at this dealership as the entire staff is very professional, courteous and overall good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Duke, Chris Pankey
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results