About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Ford Lincoln

5.0

264 Lifetime Reviews

1402 LaFayette Parkway, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (888) 551-9346

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Mike Patton Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2017

" Mike Smallwood. excellent Sales person.He give over 100%"

- 6063wilson

They care about the customer. very frindly and happy place. Great prices on Ford product. . #1 auto dealer in LaGrange to me. We have had bought 3 cars from Mike Patton and From Mike Smallwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
Other Employees : Mike Smallwood
February 06, 2017

"Great service"

- lncameron

I went into the dealership looking to trade-in my vehicle & finance a new one. I was greeted by Grant, who introduced me to his wife, Veronica, & they quickly pulled vehicles for me to view in-person. They provided me with excellent customer service & they were extremely friendly to me & my family. The entire staff was very friendly & courteous to me, & the overall experience was excellent. I would definitely recommend this dealership to people that I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Vorel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Veronica, Grant
January 15, 2017

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- morgata

We were looking to purchase a new used car! We were on our way somewhere else when our daughter found another car at Mike Patton Ford. We called and they said that they still had car and told us to come on even though it was later in the day New Years Eve. We were immediately greeted and introduced to our salesman Chris Pankey. From the demo drive to the closing deal we could not have asked for a better no hassle experience. A few folks stayed later than closing to make sure that we got everything done. Let me just say I have never had a salesperson take so much of his time explaining the features of the car! Our experience did not end when we drove our car home. We had a couple of questions and Chris followed up with us immediately to make sure our questions were answered. Just a couple of days after the sale we received a handwritten note from Chris! You don't get those much anymore in our electronic age! The navigation system needed an SD card that had to be ordered. We were so surprised when Chris called to have us meet him so he could hand deliver and personally walk us thru the system! This dealership and Chris Pankey have earned our lifelong business! They do it right and you can't say that about many businesses these days! Thank you Mike Patton and Chris Pankey for a wonderful experience! If you are looking for a new or used car I highly recommend Mike Patton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pankey
December 01, 2016

"tim and wanda"

- timandwanda

Mike Smallwood made us feel at home and helped us with our 2016 ecoboost mustang buying experience with A1 service from mike and quentin thanks yall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
Quentin Vorel
November 14, 2016

"Above and Beyond!"

- Lesley Reese

I dealt with Taryn for my service needs and she was absolutely the best! She went above and beyond for me. Provided me with a loaner while repairing recalls for my 2011 Fiesta. She even went as far as to have Ford cover parts not in the warranty because they were faulty and related to the recall. I would give this rating 10 stars if I could. I didn't even purchase my vehicle here and received top notch service. I am so grateful to Taryn for all her efforts and hard work she put in for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taryn Denney
September 22, 2016

"EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE!"

- ATCTOMM

Not the closest FORD dealer to me, but when I talked to Mike Smallwood on the phone, I thought it would be worth the drive. I've never met a more professional sales person. He was very concerned with my vehicle needs. Just a consummate professional in his field. Met many of the friendly and courteous staff. Beyond my expectations for a truck buying experience. These are good people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica for test drive
September 04, 2016

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- Chaplain Mike

No better environment to buy a car ... ANYWHERE! Friendly beyond expectations. Extremely accommodating to our time restraints and for every question. Our sales professional -- Chris Pankey, was fully knowledgeable and took the time to show and demonstrate all things for my wife and myself to understand. No haggling! Best way to buy/sell a car. Convinced of their utter integrity. You have to experience it to believe it. And the finance manager -- Quentin Vorel took great care to walk us through all other aspects of our purchase. Love these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Vorel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Pankey
July 07, 2016

"They go the extra mile!"

- Katrine

My husband and I drove from Ft. Gaines, Ga. up to LaGrange to see a used Lincoln Town car Mike Patton Ford had in stock, but fell in love instead with a 2011 Taurus they had on the lot. The car had low mileage, was a one owner and was priced at a great price We ended up trading in our 1994 GMC van and a 23' Forest River travel trailer. (Who knew they would take travel trailers on trade? That's one reason I say they go the extra mile!) We dealt with Chris Pankey as our salesman and he was fantastic! He handled our every need like a true gentleman. Quentin Vorel was also a great person to deal with. We were happy with the trade deal he offered and he was very helpful in all our requests. We found that everyone at this dealership (including Mr. Gilmore, the Chief Operations Officer) truly showed the Christian example we had expected. We dealt with EVERY department they have (even had the oil changed in our truck while we were there) and we can rate this dealership NO LESS THAN A FIVE STAR! Thanks to all of the Mike Patton employees for such a fantastic experience! We will see you for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pankey, Quentin Vorel, Britt Gilmore
July 05, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Charley

Mike Smallwood was awesome, very knowledgeable and was able to make our experience great. He was able to exceed our needs and was upfront with all his answers to our questions. We are very happy with our purchase and hope to visit Mike Patton and Mike Smallwood in the future. I would highly recommend both Mikes Charley and Allister Whipkey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike smallwood
May 02, 2016

"Just Great!"

- rmcmillon38

This process was quick and easy and I got just what I wanted. Thank you Mike Smallwood and Quentin Vorel! I am one satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smallwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quentin Vorel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results