About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Mike Patton Honda

1406 LaFayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241
Sales: (877) 399-5853
Service: (877) 399-5853
Parts: (877) 399-5855

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

370 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Patton Honda
370 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Mike Patton Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Mike Patton Honda

Thank you for viewing our testimonials. Mike Patton Honda is known as the premier Negotiation-Free Automobile Dealership within easy driving distance of your location. We are located right off I-85 on exit-18 for your convenience. Get the price you deserve without the pain of having to negotiate with a commissioned sales staff. Experience the difference a dealership can make by visiting us at Mike Patton Honda.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Mike Patton Honda Learn More

Thank you for viewing our testimonials. Mike Patton Honda is known as the premier Negotiation-Free Automobile Dealership within easy driving distance of your location. We are located right off I-85 on exit-18 for your convenience. Get the price you deserve without the pain of having to negotiate with a commissioned sales staff. Experience the difference a dealership can make by visiting us at Mike Patton Honda.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Cable TV
  • Free WiFi
  • Children's Play Room
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free snacks
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Instant Financing
  • Vending Machines
370 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Miss H
2/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

" Miss H, Does not care about customer safety!!"

Bought a 2008 Honda Accord from Mike Patton Honda of Lagrange, I would not recommend any one! I was sold a car that had two bent wheels and a tire the was dry rotted inside and out and chunked pieces on the tire. I went back several times asking the managers to fix the rims and I was told by the sales manager to find two at the junkyard, really! I was told the car was safe to drive and was not told about the bent rims and dry rotted tire that was put on before my purchase, which is false advertising and misleading. I paid cash with my hard earned money and was blown off after the deadline to return the car. The salesman was excellent and had no knowledge of the bad rims and tire, I have reported to BBB and Attorney General about how management sold this car that was not safe to drive and I will never buy a car from Mike Patton Honda ever. Spoke with service manager in person who instead of addressing the issue told me he can sell me some tires, really!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Sidney Cameron was excellant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
NanaCat
1/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Dream Car"

I had been shopping for my new car for weeks when I came across Mike Patton Auto on the internet. I will admit that I was hesitant to shop for such a major purchase online, and I was even warned by a local dealer that the price of the car I was looking at with Mike Patton Auto was "too good to be true." I am happy to say that the local dealer was completely wrong!!! I bought the exact car I wanted at an incredible price. It took me a few days to get my down payment together and I was worried that the car would be sold before I could complete my financing arrangements, but Mark Brady and the finance department were so patient and willling to work with us. I could not have asked for a better experience in buying a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Charity15
10/27/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Outstanding Experience"

Buying a car at Mike Patton, with Kimberly Parker, was a great experience. Kimberly went above and beyond to make sure I was truly happy before I drove off of the lot. She was very kind and patient and did not pressure me into making a fast decision. Everyone and Mike Patton was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone that is interested in buying a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
eaglelarry
10/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great person to work with and very knowledgeable"

Very Professional, friendly person to work with! When you buy from Mike Patton Honda you are going to deal with a professional company who has the best interest for their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Patton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Tiger Fan
9/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honored the advertised price."

Most impressive was the dealer's unwavering adherence to the online vehicle price. Both the sales associate, Brian Pritchard, and manager, Kevin Patton, echoed the same policy, "We honor the advertised price." No bait-and-switch at all; a gratifying experience. Brian, in particular, made buying this car an easy experience. From his first response, when answering my phone call, until we drove away two hours after arriving, Brian made the cash purchase an easy, hassle-free experience. From calling the insurance company for a coverage letter, to having the car fueled and washed, he listened, answered questions, and made it happen. This was my first purchase from an out-of-town dealer, in 30+ years of buying cars.. Based on this experience, I certainly plan to contact Mike Patton about future car purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Micah Lewis
9/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Kimberly "Autogirl" Parker"

Had a great experience with Kimberly Parker. There was no doubt she would do her best to get us the car we wanted at the price we needed. She was very kind, courteous, and a lot of fun to be around, and we would recommend her and Mike Patton Auto to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Darrren428
9/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership that gets it right the first time."

Liked everywhere else and got the price run around. Mike Patton and his staff got it right the first time and I had the car delivered to my house the next day. Unbelievible service and price. Best Dealership in the Southeastern United States. Darren

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Melissa Austin
9/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent customer service"

Normally I would not take the time to write a review, however my experience with Ozzy was exceptional. His knowledge of the vehicles was outstanding as well as his disposition. I asked him a ton of questions and spent many hours debating between vehicle and then even color and style. At no point did I feel that he was pressuring me to make a decision. At the conclusion of the sale he spent an incredible amount of time explaining and reviewing the features and technology of the vehicle. This by far has been the best buying experience I have had. I would highly recommend Ozzy for any buyer...experienced, first time, any gender, etc. You won't be disappointed. When I am looking for another vehicle, I will definitely go back to Mike Patton....very clean, friendly, professional, etc. If Ozzy is there I will specifically ask for him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
revstevemartin
8/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE IN 15 YEARS !"

Matt Portwood in sales and Chuck Bolton in finance treated us great and made our buying experience wonderful. After being frustrated in three other dealerships, MIKE PATTON HONDA was as pleasant as the others were frustrating and the people sometimes obnoxious. Thank you Matt, Chuck and MIKE PATTON HONDA. STEVE & CINDY

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
C. Mitchell
8/19/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A New Car for Mom"

This was a more important purchase than normal for me. I'm spending Mom's money but more importantly we're putting her in this CRV (that I highly recommend). I cannot say enough about the service we received. All area's were 5+! Mark Brady is top notch in my book. The complete staff is top of the line. I won't try to name them all because I don't want to leave anyone out, let me just say this; the stereotypical automobile dealership does not exist here. I've been selling something to the public since I learned to say "Come In" and "Thank You" in my Granddaddy's country store and I have never dealt with anyone more credible than the folks at Mike Patton Honda. Most importantly I appreciate the Christian environment and the Book of Scripture that came in the car. Sometimes in many businesses, of all types, things are said and done that don't meet God's requirements. We had been in the showroom for at least 20 minutes before I saw anyone who could have known I am a Christian Minister. Many times when people find that out they change the way they talk to me (I guess folks don't think God is listening all the time). Nothing changed. It didn't need to! We were already being treated in a kind and Christian manner, and I am most grateful for that (and we got a great deal too!). If you want to make buying a car a stress free experience check these folks out. By the way Mom loves her new car! Rev. Chris Mitchell

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Brady
Mark Brady

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Parker
Kimberly Parker

Sales Consultant

101 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Timothy Ozzy Mauzy
Timothy Ozzy Mauzy

Sales Consultant

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cory Vaughn
Cory Vaughn

Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chuck Bolton
Chuck Bolton

Finance Manager

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Portwood
Matt Portwood

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Thomas Stafford
Thomas Stafford

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcus Jefferson
Marcus Jefferson

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jimmy Bailey
Jimmy Bailey

Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bryan Peek
Bryan Peek

Finance Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory