About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Patton Honda

3.9

383 Lifetime Reviews

1406 LaFayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (844) 202-5803

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Mike Patton Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2017

"Proficient "

- Tese123

The customer service was awesome and very helpful . The salesman Robert and Manager Joey were very proficient and they worked hard to make sure I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coverson, Joey
February 08, 2017

"Pathetic Excuse of Car Mechincs"

- sassy777

The worst service department in the state. Lost a wheel lock. The Sloppy Sacristíc Service man comes out with 12 different wheel locks. Mind you they are not cheap, however they just rotated and balanced my tires last week. Then informed me I needed a new set. Time to get new set. No wheel lock. First he claims he the car wasn't serviced last week, as always I keep all servicing invoices. Then after acknowledging they did, tries the dozen of wheel locks he claims were accidentlyrics left, none fit. PATHETIC, WHO LEAVES CUSTOMERS WHEEL LOCKS TO ADD TO A STOCK PILE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL SLOPPY PATHETIC SERVICE MEN IN THE DEPT.
November 12, 2016

"Service "

- Joy

My last service with this dealer is a ripoff they charged me for spoiling my car and service that is not rendered I wi have done service before and I have no issue I went on November 1 and I met a thief by the name Jimmy because he thinks I an not well learned, took advantage of me and charge me for service and part that was not give

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
October 05, 2016

"Disappointed"

- Honda_ Accord

I had three employees from dealerships to tell me that I got a bad deal on my Honda accord. Now Im having a hard time trying to trade it in with anyone. I hope that this doesn't happen to anyone else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jefferson
September 11, 2016

"2009 scion xb"

- The Clark family

Thank you guys for the wonderful experience, you guys are the best in lagrange,thank you Mr Purnell for going above and beyond! You guys made my wife and me very happy this is how a dealership should treat their customers! Thanks so much from the Clark family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J purnell
September 01, 2016

"New Car Purchase"

- dgilmartin58

My husband and I bought a Honda CRV in January, 2016 after many visits to Mike Patton Honda. We dealt with the same Sales Rep each time- Brandy Bussey- and never at any time were we pressured or ever treated rudely. We were very indecisive and each time we went back for another look we were treated like family. Brandy was very professional, friendly, and helpful each time, answering our questions and reassuring us each time. We finally bought our CRV and have never regretted it one bit! Thank you Brandy Bussey for your superb Sales experience! We will continue to come back to Mike Patton Honda and recommend you all to our family and friends because of your compassion, professionalism, and knowledge of your products. Thank you again for such a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Brandy to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Bussey
August 07, 2016

"First impressions are important!"

- nomorescratches

Robert made my first car buying experience the smoothest process I've ever had. We came from Atlanta after seeing a vehicle on the dealership website. He was very informed about the vehicle and even introduced some features we didn't already know about. The no-haggle price guarantee approached made the sales experience less painful and tedious. He was accommodating to the very end and we greatly appreciate it. I'll be recommending Robert & Mike Patton to all my friends here in Atlanta for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Coverson
February 16, 2016

"Servicing my Hondas for over a decade"

- Tracy

The Honda service department is beyond helpful every time I need them. I receive friendly, helpful service every time. The waiting area is nice with complimentary snacks and a shuttle service is offered when I need to return to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara McDaniel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 05, 2016

"Cannot diagnose problem"

- Dr S

We took our Honda Accord to this service center with the airbag light on. We were told it was the seat belt and we were charged the $100 diagnosis fee. We took it back for seat belt repair. When we picked the car up, the air bag light was still on. They said it was the impact sensor ($200) and did not want to apply the diagnosis fee. They replaced the impact sensor and the airbag light was still on. Next they say an $800 repair is needed. We were told it was because it was a hybrid and the IMA battery was weak (light was on first time we took it but went off). We were told we needed to replace the entire air conditioning system but he IMA battery would also have to be replaced ($6000). Their expertise seems to go only as far as computer print outs. We called the service center where we bought the car in another state. With some phone questions, several options were suggested. The IMA battery does not cause the air bag light to malfunction, for beginners. A $20 part might fix the air conditioning clutch problems. In a word, either incompetent and/or dishonest. Not to be trusted. I read the response to this review and it was in a word, Inaccurate. The service manager never talked with me nor did he get the facts from the documentation on file.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Bailey
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Terry, Katy
January 07, 2016

"Used car purchase made easy."

- Jrjoakpark

Brandy was quick, friendly, and efficient. I hate the car-buying process. We did our research and new what we wanted, so there was not a lot of education needs or sales-pitching. This was no hassle, no haggle, in-and-out. They were willing to answer my questions, but not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brand Bussey
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results