About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Shaw Toyota

3232 US 77 Business , Corpus Christi, Texas 78380
Sales: (361) 866-3342
Service: (361) 866-3342
Parts: (361) 866-3342

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

89 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Shaw Toyota
3232 US 77 Business ,
Corpus Christi, Texas 78380
Mike Shaw Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Is this your dealership?

Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Write a Review

89 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Really Upset
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience"

I was really upset with Mike Shaw Toyota. The repairs were too costly. Come to find out the part needed to fix my truck is an issue with Toyota, not Mike Shaw. Toyota corp. has known the VSC actuator is a problem, but still are asking ridiculous prices for a part they know is defective. At first I was mad at Mike Shaw. Ric Jones managing partner and Jeff Barlow Service Director went out of their way to help me. They are great. Mike Shaw Toyota is great. Toyota Corporation......get real!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Barlow, Jeff Barlow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bdlozano
4/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mike Shaw Experience"

Since Oct. 2014, Jack B. was patient and went above and beyond to find me a vehicle with all my needs being met. Never once, did I feel pressured and he made sure I was informed about the vehicle I was purchasing and satisfied. In the future, I will definately go back and look for Jack B.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Bolster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
synergyjohn
3/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"out of town, no problem"

Jack went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. I purchased an FJ from the web site, never went to Corpus and had it delivered to my house at a better price then I could have ever purchased the same car locally. Jack was Jonny on the spot with communication, paperwork and helped me find a very affordable delivery service. He made sure I was comfortable with the process and the vehicle every step of the way. I'd do it over again in a heart beat and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jack and Mike Shaw to anyone! Thanks, Jack..... JP71

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Bolster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sctiger12
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Jack did a great job finding us a car to fit our needs. We weren't pressured at any time while we were looking at different options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Bolster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cliburnchris
12/15/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great first time Experience with Mike Shaw."

Over the past 20 years of and a dozen purchased Vehicles from the "other" Toyota dealers ship in corpus I decided to shop and compare. What a shocker to save 5 thousand from a dealership Iv never purchased from before. Professional staff, good selection and a smooth transition. I will Definitely be back the next time my family is car shopping! Thanks for all your hard work Jalen Gonzalas.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jalen Gonzales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
marrisa.guerrero
12/01/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great!"

Kassie medina was fast & friendly recommend you come out to mike shaw toyota and see her for your next car! She will definatly get you into a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kassandra Medina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Aperez69
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

This is our 4th vehicle purchase from Mike Shaw Toyota. Our salesperson Victor did an amazing job. He was very easy to talk to, knowledgeable about the vehicle, and our trip worth it. I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

November 24, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your fourth car buying experience at Mike Shaw Toyota. It's delightful to know that Victor was able to provide you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust; we look very forward to seeing you again in the future! JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250

Brooke LaClair
11/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Time Buying From a Dealer"

Jack Bolster did a great job of listening to my needs and finding a car that perfectly matched them. He also went out of his way to return a few personal items that were very sentimental. I will recommend the dealership and Jack to all my clients, friends, and family. I also will be returning when it is time to get my husband a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jack Bolster

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Thanks Brooke! I am elated to hear that Jack helped you get you a perfect new car. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience at Mike Shaw Toyota; we look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250

lupe.deleon.98
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"awesome"

very helpful and informative....great service...very satisfied ..I would definitely ask for the same salesperson if I decide to purchase another vehicle. Very happy with my 2013 Toyota Corolla.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kassandra Medina

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Thank you for your review, Lupe! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Congrats on your new Corolla and take care! JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250

Chris Manning
11/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome experience. "

This is the second car I have purchased from this dealer and i have had nothing but good experiences. Victor was more than helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns during the buying process. I would recommend anyone go there whether you are looking to by new or used. The selection is great, the staff is freindly and helpful, and the prices are good. Ask for Victor and you wont be dissapointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Victor Hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Mike Shaw Toyota responded to this review

November 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your review Chris! We really appreciate your business and are so happy that Victor could provide great service to you and your vehicle. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to serving you again! JR Batchelor | Customer Relations Manager | jrbatchelor@mikeshawtoyota.net | (361) 866-3250

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory