About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Mike Shaw Toyota

3232 US 77 Business , Corpus Christi, Texas 78380
Sales: (361) 866-3342
Service: (361) 866-3342
Parts: (361) 866-3342

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center
Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

98 Lifetime Reviews

Mike Shaw Toyota
3232 US 77 Business ,
Corpus Christi, Texas 78380
Mike Shaw Toyota Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Gulf Coast Toyota

195 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Charles Maund Toyota

191 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
98 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
leonardarangel
3/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honest Guy"

in all good faith i am highly recommending Raul Valenzuela for your automobile purchases at Mike Shaw Toyota. He is not only knowledgeable and caring, but also a very honest person. You cannot go wrong it this honest guy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Raul Valenzuela

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Andy
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Getting my truck serviced."

Anthony checked on me a few times by calling to see if I had questions and that I was happy with my tundra purchase after the sale. I like the service girl at Mike Shaw because she takes care of getting my oil changes done and I am back on my way with no problems and my truck is also washed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Anthony and the servise girl.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nora1953
11/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Simple"

My experience ?...WOW ! I have told everybody I know that "it took less than two hours and I drove out of there in my new car !!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Carlos Flores and the beautiful blond girl that did the financing part

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CV777
9/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional/comfortable service"

We'd like to give a big THANKS to. Brandon G. for his superb service we experience on a search for a pre-owned vehicle. His knowledge of the different vehicles we looked at gave us a good feeling about our decision toward a particular vehicle. He was very patient with our attack of questions for each vehicle we saw. No pressure just satisfaction. Thanks again Brandon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon Garis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ross293
9/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service purchase"

Great customer service. 2nd purchase through Mike Shaw. Brandon and Jenesse did a great job in getting me out in a timely matter to make it to my sons football game.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon and Jenesse

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Caro@SATX
8/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kudos to the Service department"

Service department were very helpful and considerate. Alexis made sure I was able to get home in a loaner even though the repairs did not fall under my warranty! I had more trouble with my insurance company that with Mike Shaw Toyota!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Alexis Rodriguez; the mechanic and others

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
adarling
8/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experiance"

Jose Cardenas was a great Salesman. I have had a bad experience at this dealership years ago and Jose completely changed my opinion of this dealership. He wasn't pushy and help me get exactly what I wanted and without overpaying.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Cadenas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
a.j.gomez
8/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Sale"

We were satisfied with Mike Shaw Toyota from the initial online inquiry until the final sale. We had a great experience with customer service. Salesman was courteous, helpful, and efficient, finding my wife and I the car we had been looking for. The financial representative was also very courteous and helpful. We drove two hours because of the initial out reach and great customer service as opposed to what we had experienced at our local dealership. Definitely worth our trip and highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Ramirez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hans
7/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No HIgh Pressure Sales Tactics"

Bought new vehicle and traded in my old one. Reached agreement after a little back and forth. Very pleased with the experience and my new car! I recommend Mike Shaw Toyota. Free soda's and cookies are available as is a nice lounge area with TV and magazines.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jose Cardenas and others.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Really Upset
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Experience"

I was really upset with Mike Shaw Toyota. The repairs were too costly. Come to find out the part needed to fix my truck is an issue with Toyota, not Mike Shaw. Toyota corp. has known the VSC actuator is a problem, but still are asking ridiculous prices for a part they know is defective. At first I was mad at Mike Shaw. Ric Jones managing partner and Jeff Barlow Service Director went out of their way to help me. They are great. Mike Shaw Toyota is great. Toyota Corporation......get real!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Barlow, Jeff Barlow

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.