About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mike Shaw Toyota

5.0

101 Lifetime Reviews

3232 US 77 Business , Corpus Christi, Texas 78380 Directions
Sales: (361) 866-3342

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

101 Reviews of Mike Shaw Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2016

"Third car I buy !"

- Hector Velis

This is my third car I buy at this dealer from the same sales representative . I live in San Antonio and I drive all the way to mike Shaw just because they treat you with respect and honesty. Great people and great deals . I would recommend anybody this dealer is worth the drive 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Flores
September 15, 2016

"purchase of a new vechicle"

- velhec 1971

Brandon was very helpful. We talked to him about buying a truck, but I really didn't want a truck because it was too big for me, but just right for my husband. He suggested the Rav 4 LE because it was high like my husband wanted and just right for me. I fell in love with it, and we purchased it. I am really enjoying it. If it hadn't been for his suggestion, we would never have purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Garis
August 15, 2016

"Used Tundra purchase"

- sbrett

Carlos Flores had everything lined up for me when I got there (drove in from out of town). He was very helpful throughout the entire process, quick to respond to emails and texts, and even mailed me a few items I had left behind in my trade vehicle. Whole visit lasted only two hours. Finance department was also very helpful and quick. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Flores, Jose Cardenas
March 30, 2016

"Honest Guy"

- leonardarangel

in all good faith i am highly recommending Raul Valenzuela for your automobile purchases at Mike Shaw Toyota. He is not only knowledgeable and caring, but also a very honest person. You cannot go wrong it this honest guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul Valenzuela
February 06, 2016

"Getting my truck serviced."

- Andy

Anthony checked on me a few times by calling to see if I had questions and that I was happy with my tundra purchase after the sale. I like the service girl at Mike Shaw because she takes care of getting my oil changes done and I am back on my way with no problems and my truck is also washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and the servise girl.
November 17, 2015

"Fast and Simple"

- nora1953

My experience ?...WOW ! I have told everybody I know that "it took less than two hours and I drove out of there in my new car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Flores and the beautiful blond girl that did the financing part
September 25, 2015

"Professional/comfortable service"

- CV777

We'd like to give a big THANKS to. Brandon G. for his superb service we experience on a search for a pre-owned vehicle. His knowledge of the different vehicles we looked at gave us a good feeling about our decision toward a particular vehicle. He was very patient with our attack of questions for each vehicle we saw. No pressure just satisfaction. Thanks again Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Garis
September 17, 2015

"Customer service purchase"

- ross293

Great customer service. 2nd purchase through Mike Shaw. Brandon and Jenesse did a great job in getting me out in a timely matter to make it to my sons football game.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and Jenesse
August 25, 2015

"Kudos to the Service department"

- Caro@SATX

Service department were very helpful and considerate. Alexis made sure I was able to get home in a loaner even though the repairs did not fall under my warranty! I had more trouble with my insurance company that with Mike Shaw Toyota!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Rodriguez; the mechanic and others
August 20, 2015

"Great experiance"

- adarling

Jose Cardenas was a great Salesman. I have had a bad experience at this dealership years ago and Jose completely changed my opinion of this dealership. He wasn't pushy and help me get exactly what I wanted and without overpaying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Cadenas
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results