About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550
Sales: (516) 481-2800
Service: (516) 481-2800
Parts: (516) 481-2677

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,467 Lifetime Reviews

Millennium Honda

Hours: Open Now

286 North Franklin Street,
Hempstead, New York 11550
Millennium Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,467 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Poupette05
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good Service anf Fair Treament frrom Aldolin Cruz"

On Thursday July 20, 2016, as I started my 2015 Honda CR-V(2HKRM4h78FH635824) to go top work, I noticed that the oil life was less than 15% . There was clear indication of immediate service maintenance. Willing to avoid any complication of the existing problem, I took the car Millennium Honda service in Hempstead NY., with the prospect of missing work on that day. As soon as I got there, a service personnel staff ran to help me and then referred me to Mr. Aldolin Cruz as my service advisor. I exposed my problem to Mr. Cruz who promised to help me save my day of work. In about 30 minutes, my car was serviced and I was able to leave for work. I have no words to express my gratitude to Mr. Cruz and to Millennium Honda as well. I truly appreciated the diligence, professionalism, and friendliness of Mr. Cruz

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aldolin Cruz

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Amydee1001
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic service and overall experience "

Junior and his manager were fantastic to work with. Will recommend to anyone that asks. Went to a few other dealerships before this one and none were as helpful or patient. Very impressive and well run dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jamil
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Friendly and helpful"

The title says it all. Paul helped me get my vehicle that was accidented to drive like it was new. Car doesn't pull and drives like new. He was very helpful and took the time to explain everything and he always informed me of any changes. Recommend him to anyone who wants peace of mind with their service needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
madnug564688
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"happy customer"

thanks to yolanda, i got my oil change done very quickly and was on my way in no time. highly recommend coming here for service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
djp643
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Stopped in on a Saturday to inquire about an Accord, three hours later I drove away in my new car...it was an excellent experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Raj R
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Victoria Lopez is fantastic"

Victoria is always upfront and provides the best advice on what service is needed. She also does her best to help in regards to pricing. She really takes care of her customers and I would definitely recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Paul Mosca is an excellent service writer!"

My wife and I have been customers of Millenium Honda's service department for more than 10 years. They have always done an outstanding job with both of our cars, and that includes cars that we purchased elsewhere. The facilities are clean and neat, the waiting area provides fresh-brewed coffee and refreshments as well as Internet access, and they provide a free shuttle service to drive customers home after they drop off their cars (within a certain distance from the dealership). All of the people that we have encountered have been pleasant and helpful...from those who first check-in the vehicles, to the service writers, and the managers, and even the mechanics, we've always been happy with the service that we have received. Paul Mosca is an excellent example of how great their service writers are to their customers. He is always polite, friendly, informed, helpful, and accommodating. Paul has a genuine smile and makes you feel very comfortable leaving your car in their hands. We would highly recommend this service center to maintain your cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joy in the cashier's booth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jefe2000
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Customer Service "

The entire staff were friendly and made my experience a wonderful one from the moment I stepped into the dealership they took care of my every need in a fast and courteous manner.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Zephyr

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rolly6860
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 HONDA RIDGELINE RTL-E"

GREAT SERVICE, HOSPITALITY & GREAT VEHICLE DEAL !! THANKS TO MY SOUL BROTHER HARESH AND MY MAN CRAIG MEEKINS YOU GUYS ROCK !!.... EXCITED WITH MY NEW TOY !!! THANK YOU !! ROLLY CUSTODIO

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
looch243
7/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great experience"

Paul Mosca was excellent in every way! He expedited my wait due to previous oversight when they didn't tell me my inspection was overdue.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,467 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Mosca
Paul Mosca

Service Advisor

270 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yolanda Perez
Yolanda Perez

Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael  Abrahams
Michael Abrahams

Sales & Leasing Consultant

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamal  Dennison
Jamal Dennison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haresh Nainani
Haresh Nainani

Business Managger

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Pomerico
Scott Pomerico

Sales & Leasing Consultant

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaun  Arias
Jaun Arias

Business Managger

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Andrews
Gregory Andrews

Assistant Service Manager

180 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria Lopez
Victoria Lopez

Service Advisor

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sueheddy  Pilier
Sueheddy Pilier

Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2010 Honda Odyssey

Price$23,777

Mileage 63,363

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2013 Kia Soul

Price$13,988

Mileage 58,123

Exterior ColorMoss Metallic

Interior ColorBlack seat trim

2011 Honda Pilot

Price$20,888

Mileage 85,781

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2014 Honda Accord

Price$25,989

Mileage 21,723

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2013 Honda Odyssey

Price$23,288

Mileage 46,100

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda Pilot, $26988
2013 Honda Pilot

Price$26,988

Mileage 82,413

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Honda Accord, $15988
2013 Honda Accord

Price$15,988

Mileage 63,244

Exterior ColorModern Steel Metallic

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2014 Honda Pilot, $22987
2014 Honda Pilot

Price$22,987

Mileage 66,360

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.