About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550
Sales: (516) 481-2800
Service: (516) 481-2800
Parts: (516) 481-2677

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,526 Lifetime Reviews

Millennium Honda

Hours: Open Now

286 North Franklin Street,
Hempstead, New York 11550
Millennium Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,526 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CRV2011
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

My service advisor was very helpful She kept me informed and make sure I was very comfortable I am extremely pleased The service was excellent Thank You Lillian

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mary Mc
9/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service."

My service advisor, Lillian Hamilton, was professional, friendly and efficient! Thank you Lillian for your excellent service! You got me in for an oil change at a very busy time and I was out after an hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Carolina Sidnez
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Steven Murillo is AWESOME!!!!!"

Steven at Millennium has been a life saver. He has been a great help,to my Mom, in dealing with the issues of her car. He was respectful, kind, very Informative and helpful. He is the reason we will keep coming back. Thanks Steve.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bobcat8
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New 2016 Honda Accord"

This is the fourth car I purchased from Millennium Honda and I couldn't be more pleased with the buying experience and this dealership. I received the car with the desired options in the color and trim level that I wanted at the right price. There was some good natured negotiating but that's part of the process and creates a healthy sales relationship. I'd like to commend my salesperson Kabir Ajenishe for a job very well done. Kabir is knowledgeable about every aspect of the Honda line and was a great help in prioritizing the options by identifying the must haves from the nice to haves. I wholeheartedly recommend Kabir as a salesperson you can trust. I'll definitely deal with Kabir and this dealership in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BABenny
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Great experience across the board, made buying a new car a simple, no pressure, pleasant experience. They took all our needs into consideration and nailed it, Thanks! A++++++++

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wolf11
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Brought my 2013 CR-V in for service. It was done in less than an hour. Lillian did an exceptional job, getting the car done!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rebecca
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Software update"

Had to bring my car in for a software update. LIllian Hamilton ,service advisor ensured that everything went smoothly and I was out in less than one hour.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Irene_li
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Very positive experience overall"

The waiting time was less than 1.5 hours. The place is clean, lots of light, and comfortable for the customers. My service advisor was very professional, nice, and positive.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
accpur
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"NYS Inspection "

Visited service department for state inspection. Was given excellent service by Lillian. She was knowledgeable and kind -- answered all my questions. Service department is run well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Roxanne
9/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Paul Mosca"

Paul Mosca always delivers. He gives great advice and tries his best to accommodate my needs and gives accurate time estimates. Last visit he recognized I was long time loyal customer and changed my brake lights at no cost !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,526 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Lillian  Hamilton
Lillian Hamilton

Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Mosca
Paul Mosca

Assistant Service Manager/Advisor

279 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mario Garcia
Mario Garcia

Business Managger

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Pomerico
Scott Pomerico

Sales & Leasing Consultant

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Haresh Nainani
Haresh Nainani

Business Managger

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jaun  Arias
Jaun Arias

Business Managger

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Andrews
Gregory Andrews

Assistant Service Manager

185 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yolanda Perez
Yolanda Perez

Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adeleke  Osinuga
Adeleke Osinuga

Salesperson

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yves Guerrier
Yves Guerrier

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2010 Honda Odyssey

Price$23,777

Mileage 39,372

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2013 Kia Soul

Price$13,988

Mileage 36,116

Exterior ColorMoss Metallic

Interior ColorBlack seat trim

2011 Honda Pilot

Price$20,888

Mileage 53,302

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorGray

2014 Honda Accord

Price$25,989

Mileage 13,498

Exterior ColorAlabaster Silver Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2013 Honda Odyssey

Price$23,288

Mileage 28,645

Exterior ColorPolished Metal Metallic

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Honda CR-V, $18695
2013 Honda CR-V

Price$18,695

Mileage 44,855

Exterior ColorUrban Titanium Metallic

Interior ColorGray

2013 Honda Accord

Price$19,988

Mileage 13,633

Exterior ColorGY

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2013 Honda Pilot, $23789
2013 Honda Pilot

Price$23,789

Mileage 43,519

Exterior ColorCrystal Black Pearl

Interior ColorN/A

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.