About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550
Sales: (516) 481-2800
Service: (516) 481-2800
Parts: (516) 481-2677

Makes: Honda|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

738 Lifetime Reviews

Millennium Honda

Hours: Open Now

286 North Franklin Street,
Hempstead, New York 11550
Millennium Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
738 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
L @787mmm
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Out thank you to a dedicated worker "

A problem with a battery that needed to be replaced brought us to Millennium Honda service department ... tks to Randy Balbi our experience was smooth ...Randy went out of his way to be helpful in every way . Professional to the utmost . Thank you Randy Balbi Sincerely Luci &Leonard Conenna

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Erica's Honda
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Victoria Lopez was great!"

She was thorough, patient, considerate and an all around excellent member of the Honda team. She helped me program my cell phone to the car, put me in touch with a person who answered my warranty questions, and retrieved a magnet that fell off my car during the car wash.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Clyons
4/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"The Will Morgan experience"

Will Morgan is an excellent sales person who is extremely knowledgable about the various products and services offered by Honda. My overall honda experience was excellent because of the information received by will coupled with his patience and attention to detail. Thank you Will, I will certainly send customers your way .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mr.clarke
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"thank you."

I want to thank Mark for his wonderful customer services, he spent a great deal of time an effort in helping me with a rotor issue I had with my 2014 accord.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vicrod93
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Another Job Well Done"

i just want to thanks Movieta & Ravel for helping get my mom into a brand new 2015 honda accord, she got ripped off from the vehicle she used to drive & when all else failed millenium honda was the only dealership to help us get her out of the mess she was driving, i've leased my current vehicle ( 2014 honda civic ) with movieta back in july of 2014 and the experience was just as great as it was now, thank you for all of your help throughout the whole process you guys are great and my mother especially thanks you guys.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ravel Mejia

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dortiz7401
4/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome customer service"

very happy with Steve Brigham and my car, very easy going customer service very friendly. i recommend this service dealer to anyone. {Steve} from my experience, makes theirs clients feel absolutely welcomed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kevinaccord
4/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"great customer service from the staff member Paul Mosca "

Awesome customer service from Paul Mosca and quality and time efficient work done on my 2013 Accord. I'll definitely recommend this dealership for all services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DG910
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service"

This is a "Top-Notch" car dealership -- A+ Service from the time you walk into the showroom until the time you leave. The atmosphere is "welcoming"...salespersons are warm, friendly, courteous and very professional -- they all work together as a "team". The Showroom, Service Center and even the restrooms are all immaculate. More importantly, I got a "GREAT DEAL" on my new 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD. After researching all of the other Honda dealerships in the Tri-State Metropolitan area, I found that Millennium Honda has the best deals. My experience was joyful and very satisfying. I was not harassed to purchase my vehicle...and the best part of the whole deal for me was that my salesman (Kabir Ajenishe) was always truthful, respectful and very informative during the entire process. There was absolutely NO PRESSURE. Ladies, if you are seeking to buy a car...you can actually go "alone" to buy a car there and rest assured that you will not be treated any different than a man seeking to purchase a car. They really take "EXCELLENT" care of their customers. They even follow-up with you to make sure that everything is going well with your new car. It's nice to know that when you spend your money you get more than you bargained for. Thanks Again Millennium Honda!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BEO2525
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very easy"

This is our first Honda. Believe we got a great deal and the entire transaction went very smoothly. It was a pleasure to buy here. Very easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
md859
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"oil changes "

i always get my oil changes done at millennium Honda and every time i go, these two are always attentive, always have a smile on their faces and always make my time at millennium Honda remarkable. i recommend either one of these two to anyone. if it weren't for them i don't think i would be attending this dealership because they are who i feel from my experience, make their clients feel absolutely welcomed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 738 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Mosca
Paul Mosca

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adeleke  Osinuga
Adeleke Osinuga

Salesperson

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria Lopez
Victoria Lopez

Express Service Advisor

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamal  Dennison
Jamal Dennison

Sales & Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steven Ji
Steven Ji

Sales & Leasing Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Skawinski
Mark Skawinski

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warrell Wilson
Warrell Wilson

Business Manager

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moveita  Sweeney
Moveita Sweeney

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Andrews
Gregory Andrews

Assistant Service Manager

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Brigham
Steve Brigham

Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory