About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Millennium Honda

286 North Franklin Street, Hempstead, New York 11550
Sales: (516) 481-2800
Service: (516) 481-2800
Parts: (516) 481-2677

Makes: Honda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

1,323 Lifetime Reviews

Millennium Honda

Hours: Closed

286 North Franklin Street,
Hempstead, New York 11550
Millennium Honda Info
Hours
Amenities
About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Millennium Honda

At Millennium Honda, We Make YOU Our First Priority Your satisfaction is at the top of our short-list of goals. This is why our Honda dealership serving the Greater New carries new and pre-owned Honda models. Renowned for their design language, enduring quality and value, vehicles such as the Accord, Civic, CR-V, Odyssey and Pilot are proven crowd pleasers. What's more, our commitment to your satisfaction transcends the day you sign for your car loan or Honda lease. Take our service center, for example. Known for consistent, do-it-right-the-first-time service, it's here for all of your routine maintenance and car repair needs. In understanding that some people like to take auto service and repair into their own hands, we also have a parts store where you'll find everything from Honda brakes to oil filters, rotors to axles. If you're a novice mechanic, our knowledgeable staff will even help you figure out which part you need. What do you say, isn't it time you put yourself first? If you answer yes, come to Millennium Honda for all of your automotive needs. You'll quickly see that we aim to please.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Laptop Computers
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,323 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dalis
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Real service with a smile"

I had prompt courteous service and once there was an issue it was quickly resolved. Thank you your my guy now every time I come in.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Exemplary Customer Service "

Gregory Andrews exceeded all expectations and made my experience with maintenance on my 2011 Honda Pilot a pleasant one. Trustworthy, excellent communicator and very accommodating!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pete Williston Park
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Airbag recall"

Yolanda was courteous and efficient able to walk me through additional services needed; coolant and transmission flush on my 106 K CRV Wonderful professional lady

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Melzie57
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Organized and efficient."

Paul Mosca made my service extremely easy and seamless. Check in was fast, and I received a call as soon as the work was completed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happywithmyhonda
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Once again, great experience. "

Jamal Dennison was informative, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Buying a new care is never easy. The experience at this dealership continues to be pain free.... Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda1
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy Customer"

Great Service! I have to say this was my best experience leasing a car. Scott Pomerico when above and beyond in every step of the transaction. A true professional. I will definitely come back to him for my next car...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jdmwavexp11
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Amazing customer service "

So this is my first time taking my car into service so i was new to this and Victoria did a magnificent job taking care of me. She was very kind and very clear about what was going to happen on my first day at service. If anyone wants to feel comfortable and actually trust your advisor I recommend you to find Victoria!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PamandHal
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service Advice for 195,000 miles and counting"

We bought a car here 7 years ago and it is still running strong thanks to great service advice from Greg Andrews. The other service advisers may be fine too but we go out of our way to work with Greg because of the quality and honesty of his advice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JesusCamacho
2/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer service it's more reliable and trust fully "

Sence I'll get the team the way they treat the customers are really reliable and confident and the time to spect you automobile to be dome it's exact

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RAD
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good experience"

The staff here is great! I'm usually skeptical about mechanics especially at car dealers( they tend to be more expensive) but I've been here several times and have had a good experience every time. Steve Brigham is a professional who truly cares about his customers! Yves Guerrier always tries to work with me and makes me feel good about my experience. Definately returning back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,323 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Paul Mosca
Paul Mosca

Service Advisor

223 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gregory Andrews
Gregory Andrews

Assistant Service Manager

164 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yolanda Perez
Yolanda Perez

Service Advisor

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Victoria Lopez
Victoria Lopez

Express Service Advisor

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Warrell Wilson
Warrell Wilson

Business Manager

41 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Brigham
Steve Brigham

Service Advisor

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sueheddy  Pilier
Sueheddy Pilier

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott  Pomerico
Scott Pomerico

Sales & Leasing Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adeleke  Osinuga
Adeleke Osinuga

Salesperson

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Barbe
Bill Barbe

Customer Care Specialist

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory