About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Buick GMC

4.5

48 Lifetime Reviews

920 US Hwy 1 North , Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095 Directions
Sales: (732) 596-7752

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Miller Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2016

"Extremely Poor Service "

- Mary

I wouldn't recommend this dealer. I have been waiting for 2 days for the owner of Miller to reach out to me on the poor service we received on Saturday. We were made to look like fools. The salesperson took very little time with us to busy on his other sales. We signed paperwork on a purchase that somehow someone messed up. Made it look like my husband and I. Very upset with the way we were treated. I guess the owner won't have the respect to call us back then I guess my respect for the establishment will be clearly noted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vinny
October 10, 2016

"My New 2017 Acadia"

- Wanda perez

I would like to thank Matt for all his help in getting me into my new GMC Acadia , I have never felt so comfortable and content at any other dealership as I did at Miller Buick . Thank you guys for making my experience a pleasant one , I would also like to thank the girls at the reception desk for being so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mateusz "Matt" Malinowski
September 22, 2016

"very satisfied, excellent service "

- alex

We've been dealing with Miller Buick for many years and everyone of our experiences have been excellent. Our salesman was Jim Sheehan who was outstanding throughout our entire new car purchase.I will definitely be back for my next purchase. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheehan
September 19, 2016

"No Pressure buying"

- Cosh408

Went in to test drive a 2017 Terrain and John was very helpful. I was all set to buy a Ford until i met him. He worked very hard to get this deal done and he came through in a big way. I would highly recommend going to visit this guy. Also the place was nice and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john cordano
September 15, 2016

"salesman jim sheehanwas a great salesman,,he was very helpfu"

- Rosario

jim was very helpful in getting me a good deal on a GMC Terrain demo .a great salesman and a gentilman. it was a good experience.I would recommend Jim and Miller Buick GMC to everyone. Thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheehan
August 27, 2016

"Jim Sheehan and Miller employees"

- Kristi & Eric

We recently bought a 2017 GMC Acadia SL-2 Limited from Miller Buick GMC and our salesman, Jim Sheehan went above and beyond to make the entire experience a pleasant and enjoyable one. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and made the entire car buying experience from start to finish painless. He even went out of his way to locate the exact car we wanted and took time out on his day off to pick up the vehicle for me. Sarah in finance was extremely sweet and helpful. She took the time to explain everything in detail and answered our endless questions, all while making sure we were happy with our final purchase. If you are looking for a professional salesman who is both knowledgeable and genuine, we highly recommend Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheehan, Sarah (Finance)
August 27, 2016

"Salesman Jim sheehan"

- vincenza colonna

I recently leased a 2016 gmc canyon and Jim Sheehan was extremely helpful in getting me a good deal on the truck by trading in my other truck and with my present credit rating being pretty poor Jim S and Craig in finance worked hard for me to get this truck at a tier 2 and not higher., I would highly recommend my friends and family to get a deal from them, I love the truck, and thank Jim s, and all the staff for their tireless efforts, 5 stars,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim sheehan and craig, finance
August 19, 2016

"Easy, simple, & to the point!!"

- Herrera3

As this was our first-time leasing a car, our overall experience couldn't have been more seamless. We had the pleasure of working with Jim, who was very professional, pleasant, and attentive to our needs and wants. He explained the leasing program, and made us feel confident in our decision. We successfully traded in our old Land Rover, negotiated the best deal for us, and drove out with a beautiful white GMC Yukon, with state off the art amenities!! Easy, simple, and to the point! Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheehan
August 18, 2016

"Quick and Easy!!!!!!"

- sanman801

My experience with Miller was an easy transformation from one lease to another. Jim Sheehan was very professional and honest and I would recommend him to my friends and family anytime. He gave me good suggestions and had me in my new car quickly. I also had a little dealing with the sales manager Mike Tomee and he welcomed me in to my new car and made a nice deal for me. Thanks to the professionalism to the Miller buick /gmc I'm one happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheehan, Mike Tomee
August 15, 2016

"Incredible !!!! A+ Dealership"

- Eric

One of the hottest days of the summer(almost 100 degrees). Jim could have stayed cool and waited till I came inside, instead he greeted me in the parking lot. He has a friendly personality which made me feel like he was helping and not just trying to make a sale. Everyone in the dealership are welcoming and polite. Jim gave honest suggestions regarding makes and models and leasing options. Jim is extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and I felt no need to go to another dealership because he covered all of my concerns. I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheehan
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results