About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Miller Buick GMC

920 US Hwy 1 North , Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095
Sales: (732) 596-7752

Makes: Buick | GMC | Service Center
Good
85% Recommend
4.4

41 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Buick GMC
920 US Hwy 1 North ,
Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095
Miller Buick GMC Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

41 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Herrera3
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, simple, & to the point!!"

As this was our first-time leasing a car, our overall experience couldn't have been more seamless. We had the pleasure of working with Jim, who was very professional, pleasant, and attentive to our needs and wants. He explained the leasing program, and made us feel confident in our decision. We successfully traded in our old Land Rover, negotiated the best deal for us, and drove out with a beautiful white GMC Yukon, with state off the art amenities!! Easy, simple, and to the point! Great overall experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheehan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sanman801
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy!!!!!!"

My experience with Miller was an easy transformation from one lease to another. Jim Sheehan was very professional and honest and I would recommend him to my friends and family anytime. He gave me good suggestions and had me in my new car quickly. I also had a little dealing with the sales manager Mike Tomee and he welcomed me in to my new car and made a nice deal for me. Thanks to the professionalism to the Miller buick /gmc I'm one happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheehan, Mike Tomee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eric
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Incredible !!!! A+ Dealership"

One of the hottest days of the summer(almost 100 degrees). Jim could have stayed cool and waited till I came inside, instead he greeted me in the parking lot. He has a friendly personality which made me feel like he was helping and not just trying to make a sale. Everyone in the dealership are welcoming and polite. Jim gave honest suggestions regarding makes and models and leasing options. Jim is extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and I felt no need to go to another dealership because he covered all of my concerns. I will highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jim Sheehan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BenSI
8/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car leasing experience ever!"

I went from 9 years of Cadillac to Buick. This was the best leasing experience I've ever had. Great customer service. No haggling. No fake pass the numbers across the desk. No pretending. Straightforward and easy deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Vinnie and Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Pumpkin317
8/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Total professionalism"

Never thought leasing a car could be as pleasurable an experience I had at Miller Buick. Dealing with salesman Phil Halsey and GM Wesley Mancias was truly professionalism at it's highest level. They did everything they could do to keep me at what I wanted my monthly cost to be for a 2016 Verano. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle not to do anything until they visit Miller Buick and sit down and talk to these two professionals. I guarantee you will be as satisfied as I was.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phillip Halsey,Wesley Mancias

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaneene
7/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

I would highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase or lease. Each employee which assisted me in my purchase of my new 2016 GMC TERRIAN were professional and accommodating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Church (sales), Craig (finance manager), Wesley (General Manager)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bscaldino
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"NOT recommended"

My husband and I went there to buy a 2016 GMC Acadia Denali, and on first impression we had a good experience with the salesman. We received a call a few days later from a woman who stated they were able to give us "a better deal." The sales manager, Mike Toone, spoke with my husband over the phone numerous times, and a deal was agreed upon. I said that I would go down to the dealership and sign the paperwork that was needed to get things started. Mike said that was not necessary and that I could email him some information to get the paperwork started (which I did). I didn't hear from anyone for a few days after this. Our salesman (who I am not going to name, but he was excellent) called us back and said the paperwork was all completed and we can come sign and pick up the car. I went there (without my husband, apparently a mistake) and was given a COMPLETELY different deal than what was agreed upon. They first tried to charge me the sales tax in full at pickup (prior to this, tax was negotiated into the monthly payment). Next, management said I needed to pay my first monthly payment at pickup (this was also negotiated and included in the deal). After waiting for 20 minutes, I went to look for my salesman and noticed him with the 2 managers, Mike Toone (sales manager) and Wesley Mancias (general manager). I said that it was unethical that the deal was changed at pickup and that I, as a woman, felt discouraged that a business would treat a customer and a woman this way. I walked out and will never patronize this business again. Their business practices and management are morally and ethically corrupt and I fully intend to make the owner of Miller GMC aware of what has occurred, as well as all other potential customers. My husband spoke to Wesley, the general manager, on the phone who stated that he "no longer wants our business."

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Mike Toone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
A A H
6/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""DON'T EVEN THINK ABOUT IT""

Spent hours over the phone and email giving my requirements. Went to the dealership to finalize my paperwork only to find out they sold the car which was intended for me. To make matters worse they lied about the features and maintenance programs that they were offering me to begin with, TOTAL MISREPRESENTATION !!!! When the situation was escalated to the managers Michael and Wesley they couldn’t give a xxxx and said it was human error. I wonder how many others have gone through this .... STAY AWAY !!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Wesley and Michael

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jerry
5/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Used Car Buying the Way it Should be"

I wanted to comment on the fantastic team of Preston, Ed and Christie in their support of my purchase of a used Yukon. They talked WITH me not AT ME in addressing all my questions. This car and purchase were somewhat unique. They stuck right with me as I asked questions, analyzed the vehicle then discussed my findings on the car and were a solid source of specific information on this particular model. I have a LONG history of sales experience and would not hesitate to recommend this team to anyone. Anthony in finance also provide the same caliber of support and engagement with me. All in all a super experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Preston, Ed, Christie, Anthony

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
momax713
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Such a pleasant experience"

Our salesman was professional, courteous, kind, funny, relatable. Phil made the process quick and easy with no real let downs or hardball tactics. We highly recommend this dealership and especially Phil. The sales manager was also very accommodating. Their lounge is well stocked with snacks, comfy chairs, and drinks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Phil

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.