About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602
Sales: (540) 869-7810

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

197 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Honda
3985 Valley Pike,
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Miller Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hagerstown Honda

270 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Joyce Koons Honda

1574 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
197 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Leah Papier
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Laid back"

Latisha worked extra hard to find me the car I wanted which was not on the lot. Kudos to her and the folks at Miller Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Latisha Lane

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dwight Daugherty
9/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!"

Everything went smoothly, except there was a communication about transferring tags. This is the first time buying a Honda, and so far am pleasantly pleased.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

George Waymack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary134
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Best car buying experience ever "

This honestly was the best car buying experience of my life. I am 64 years old so obviously I've gone to many car dealerships and have had many different experiences. The people here are friendly, low-key, and incredibly helpful. Do yourself a favor and come here to purchase a car . You will not feel the same way about your next car buying experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Theresa Hensen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cargirl carol
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"great people at miller honda"

great people they do a excellent job nothing else to say. they always make me feel at home,will be back to get the oil when need;nt

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

amy hoover

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cary Whittle
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Bag Replacement"

Staff was efficient and courteous in handling the recall work from scheduling to completion of the work. The repair took about 45 minutes as it was estimated. Highly recommend these people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Randolph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen Banks
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Pull in and got done quick. I have great service. They know who I was without saying. Clean waiting room. Everyone was nice and great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mar928
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy state inspeciton"

State inspections are free when you purchase your vehicle at Miller Honda. I arrived at 7:00am and was leaving by 7:20am. I had low mileage and no other work was needed. It is always a pleasure going to Miller Honda. The service department is wonderful! It is definitely one of the reasons we purchased a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nuno05
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I drive 40miles just to go here because of their great service it is always faster then the wait time expected, Super friendly and they explain it to me if I don't understand something.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't have his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dune buggy hal
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good job"

I am always pleased with the service and time required. I purchase cars from Millers in part because of their excellent service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzi
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase "

Smooth and stress free experience from start to finish. Laurie Anderson was excellent! Top notch saleswoman. I refer all my friends to her. Selection of used vehicles were very satisfactory with reasonable prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laurie Anderson and financial service man. { don't remember his name}

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.