About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602
Sales: (540) 869-7810

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Honda
3985 Valley Pike,
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Miller Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hagerstown Honda

249 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Joyce Koons Honda

1438 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
186 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Placeystation
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Fit"

My experience at Miller Honda was great! Everybody there was incredibly helpful and did not leave any stones unturned to make sure that I got exactly what I needed and then some. Everyone was friendly and funny and they made sure I knew everything about the car I was buying, from the features, to its safety, to the longevity of their vehicles. I felt very comfortable and taken care of. They definitely improve of the stresses buying a car brings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Milloy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john236
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase od new Honda CRV"

I had been considering purchasing this vehicle and found the one I wanted at Miller Honda.Very well kept dealership . Theresa Hanson was very helpful and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Theresa Hanson, JoJo, Harold Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acura
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always exceptional service"

The dealership staff provides exceptional customer service. I've always be able to get appointments quickly. The service work is excellent! Miller Honda exclusively services my Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy7
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great service, friendly personal,an on the ball. We were not aware of a recall on our car,it was a seatbelt recall,it was taken care of right away even thought we had come in for something else. Thank you an God bless you for caring. THE Westcott Family West Virginia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max2016
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and good value"

Great work every time. Good value. They keep my high mileage car going and going. I have been servicing my vehicle here for 10 years and they always take good care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
page21
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy"

Very happy with service and Amy. I will have my service done again at this service department and will use Amy. I do all my service here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
old gray fox
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good as allways"

as good as service appointments can get . friendly people, good waiting area no hassle to do work but recommendations are straight forward. can not go wrong using Millers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michelle campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Redrum
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Honest and prompt service "

The service advisor was friendly and honest . The service prompt and my car is purring like a kitten! I appreciate them more than seven can possibly convey.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

2 lovely ladies

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Follygurl
3/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always a great experience with the service department!"

the service department at Miller Honda is the best! I've been to others, lots of others. My Honda always comes to Millers. They schedule appointments quickly and send me a reminder. They keep me posted when I'm there on what's going on with my car and how long it will be. I have been coming here for several years and Amy, Harold and Bobby are great!! They are the reason I bought my Civic from Miller's. Polite, knowledgeable, nice and professional...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeanine
3/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy purchase"

No hassle and everyone was ver nice. No pressure at all and matched competitor's prices. Laurie was wonderful to work with and my husband has already decided to go to Miller Honda for his next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laurie Anderson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Need a new car?