About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602
Sales: (540) 869-7810

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

189 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Honda
3985 Valley Pike,
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Miller Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hagerstown Honda

256 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Joyce Koons Honda

1460 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
189 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Dune buggy hal
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good job"

I am always pleased with the service and time required. I purchase cars from Millers in part because of their excellent service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzi
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase "

Smooth and stress free experience from start to finish. Laurie Anderson was excellent! Top notch saleswoman. I refer all my friends to her. Selection of used vehicles were very satisfactory with reasonable prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laurie Anderson and financial service man. { don't remember his name}

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkb6551
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience buying a Honda"

Awesome sales representative and easy to work with staff made buying/trading in a car a fast and easy experience! Truly appreciate the way that everyone made this car buying experience easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zackery Garrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Placeystation
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Fit"

My experience at Miller Honda was great! Everybody there was incredibly helpful and did not leave any stones unturned to make sure that I got exactly what I needed and then some. Everyone was friendly and funny and they made sure I knew everything about the car I was buying, from the features, to its safety, to the longevity of their vehicles. I felt very comfortable and taken care of. They definitely improve of the stresses buying a car brings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Milloy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john236
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase od new Honda CRV"

I had been considering purchasing this vehicle and found the one I wanted at Miller Honda.Very well kept dealership . Theresa Hanson was very helpful and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Theresa Hanson, JoJo, Harold Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acura
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always exceptional service"

The dealership staff provides exceptional customer service. I've always be able to get appointments quickly. The service work is excellent! Miller Honda exclusively services my Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happy7
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Great service, friendly personal,an on the ball. We were not aware of a recall on our car,it was a seatbelt recall,it was taken care of right away even thought we had come in for something else. Thank you an God bless you for caring. THE Westcott Family West Virginia

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Max2016
5/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Professional and good value"

Great work every time. Good value. They keep my high mileage car going and going. I have been servicing my vehicle here for 10 years and they always take good care of me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
page21
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Happy"

Very happy with service and Amy. I will have my service done again at this service department and will use Amy. I do all my service here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
old gray fox
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"good as allways"

as good as service appointments can get . friendly people, good waiting area no hassle to do work but recommendations are straight forward. can not go wrong using Millers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

michelle campbell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Need a new car?