About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Honda

4.9

202 Lifetime Reviews

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602 Directions
Sales: (540) 869-7810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Miller Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2016

"Thanks so much for your great help!"

- YuntaoLiu

Wonderful service!!! That's why I always went there all these years!!! I love honda as well as all the quality work!!! Thanks very much for your great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Strobel
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 09, 2016

"Great Purchase of 2017 Honda Accord"

- HappyCustomer1

Theresa Henson made our car purchase experience easy and affordable. Went in for a test drive, drove out with a new car. Thanks again Theresa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Henson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
November 07, 2016

"Excellent"

- toyewillie

Easy to make appointment. Listen to issues. Gave timely updates to/on both phone numbers. Reminded about airbag update. Vehicle was completed at/on prescribed time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Randolph
November 05, 2016

"Rob straightened out my mess."

- David Funk

My car was a mess. Rob was able to get all the issues isolated and then came up with a plan that didn't break the bank. I'm very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Coakley
October 12, 2016

"Very friendly and speedy service"

- LRB88

The people go above the call of duty to help with things. Having trouble with my cell phone and the Bluetooth in the car and they were great in helping me figure it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Hoover
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
September 20, 2016

"Laid back"

- Leah Papier

Latisha worked extra hard to find me the car I wanted which was not on the lot. Kudos to her and the folks at Miller Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latisha Lane
September 14, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Dwight Daugherty

Everything went smoothly, except there was a communication about transferring tags. This is the first time buying a Honda, and so far am pleasantly pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Waymack
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 16, 2016

" Best car buying experience ever "

- Gary134

This honestly was the best car buying experience of my life. I am 64 years old so obviously I've gone to many car dealerships and have had many different experiences. The people here are friendly, low-key, and incredibly helpful. Do yourself a favor and come here to purchase a car . You will not feel the same way about your next car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Hensen
August 13, 2016

"great people at miller honda"

- cargirl carol

great people they do a excellent job nothing else to say. they always make me feel at home,will be back to get the oil when need;nt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
amy hoover
July 22, 2016

"Air Bag Replacement"

- Cary Whittle

Staff was efficient and courteous in handling the recall work from scheduling to completion of the work. The repair took about 45 minutes as it was estimated. Highly recommend these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Randolph
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results