About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602
Sales: (540) 869-7810

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

193 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Honda
3985 Valley Pike,
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Miller Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Hagerstown Honda

261 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Joyce Koons Honda

1489 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
193 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Cary Whittle
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Air Bag Replacement"

Staff was efficient and courteous in handling the recall work from scheduling to completion of the work. The repair took about 45 minutes as it was estimated. Highly recommend these people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steven Randolph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Stephen Banks
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Oil Change"

Pull in and got done quick. I have great service. They know who I was without saying. Clean waiting room. Everyone was nice and great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Not sure

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mar928
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy state inspeciton"

State inspections are free when you purchase your vehicle at Miller Honda. I arrived at 7:00am and was leaving by 7:20am. I had low mileage and no other work was needed. It is always a pleasure going to Miller Honda. The service department is wonderful! It is definitely one of the reasons we purchased a Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nuno05
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great"

I drive 40miles just to go here because of their great service it is always faster then the wait time expected, Super friendly and they explain it to me if I don't understand something.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Don't have his name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dune buggy hal
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Good job"

I am always pleased with the service and time required. I purchase cars from Millers in part because of their excellent service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold in service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
suzi
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"used car purchase "

Smooth and stress free experience from start to finish. Laurie Anderson was excellent! Top notch saleswoman. I refer all my friends to her. Selection of used vehicles were very satisfactory with reasonable prices.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Laurie Anderson and financial service man. { don't remember his name}

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkb6551
6/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience buying a Honda"

Awesome sales representative and easy to work with staff made buying/trading in a car a fast and easy experience! Truly appreciate the way that everyone made this car buying experience easy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zackery Garrett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Placeystation
5/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Honda Fit"

My experience at Miller Honda was great! Everybody there was incredibly helpful and did not leave any stones unturned to make sure that I got exactly what I needed and then some. Everyone was friendly and funny and they made sure I knew everything about the car I was buying, from the features, to its safety, to the longevity of their vehicles. I felt very comfortable and taken care of. They definitely improve of the stresses buying a car brings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Pat Milloy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
john236
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase od new Honda CRV"

I had been considering purchasing this vehicle and found the one I wanted at Miller Honda.Very well kept dealership . Theresa Hanson was very helpful and knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Theresa Hanson, JoJo, Harold Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Acura
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always exceptional service"

The dealership staff provides exceptional customer service. I've always be able to get appointments quickly. The service work is excellent! Miller Honda exclusively services my Acura.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

I don't remember

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.