About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Miller Honda

4.9

205 Lifetime Reviews

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602 Directions
Sales: (540) 869-7810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

205 Reviews of Miller Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Thanks for everything!"

- Essence Fusco

i am a 22 year college girl making my way into the real world now and was finding it pretty impossible to even get a decent car. after a month a searching and applying places i finally got a car! not just any car either, i got an awesome acura tsx to suit my luxurious taste all thanks to Shea & Dave at Miller Honda! Shea was phenomenal with working with my champagne taste on a beer budget (haha)! He got me in my dream car that i was literally searching for over and over. & Dave is the man with many blessings, he hooked me up with awesome prices and great LIFETIME WARRANTIES. if your'e buying a pre owned car for yourself or kids or even a brand spankin new car i HIGHLY recommend you going to see these guys, i promise you you wont be sorry. these guys know what they're doing and are truly there to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea, Dave
December 17, 2016

"Continue to Return for Service"

- Chip

Under normal circumstances I would not travel 20+ miles to have service performed after a new vehicle is beyond warranty. But, because of the complete service dept at Miller Honda(and especially Amy, over the years) we even come back for oil changes. That now is approaching 10 yrs with our 2008 Honda Pilot which is serving us extremely well - Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rickard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2016

"Great sales and service"

- Garrettmann

i have had my honda services there a few times since i bought and the service tem has been great. They are very knowledgeable and do great work and make the customer feel number 1. I recommend if you are looking for a new or used car go see the sales team at miller you wont be disappointed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont rember thier name... The whole service team has been great so far.
November 14, 2016

"Thanks so much for your great help!"

- YuntaoLiu

Wonderful service!!! That's why I always went there all these years!!! I love honda as well as all the quality work!!! Thanks very much for your great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Strobel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2016

"Great Purchase of 2017 Honda Accord"

- HappyCustomer1

Theresa Henson made our car purchase experience easy and affordable. Went in for a test drive, drove out with a new car. Thanks again Theresa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Henson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2016

"Excellent"

- toyewillie

Easy to make appointment. Listen to issues. Gave timely updates to/on both phone numbers. Reminded about airbag update. Vehicle was completed at/on prescribed time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Randolph
November 05, 2016

"Rob straightened out my mess."

- David Funk

My car was a mess. Rob was able to get all the issues isolated and then came up with a plan that didn't break the bank. I'm very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Coakley
October 12, 2016

"Very friendly and speedy service"

- LRB88

The people go above the call of duty to help with things. Having trouble with my cell phone and the Bluetooth in the car and they were great in helping me figure it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2016

"Laid back"

- Leah Papier

Latisha worked extra hard to find me the car I wanted which was not on the lot. Kudos to her and the folks at Miller Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latisha Lane
September 14, 2016

"Awesome!"

- Dwight Daugherty

Everything went smoothly, except there was a communication about transferring tags. This is the first time buying a Honda, and so far am pleasantly pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Waymack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results