About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Miller Honda

3985 Valley Pike, Winchester, Virginia 22602
Sales: (540) 869-7810

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

176 Lifetime Reviews

Miller Honda
3985 Valley Pike,
Winchester, Virginia 22602
Miller Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Joyce Koons Honda

1353 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Hagerstown Honda

218 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
conner, don748
1/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"The service was great."

The overall service was great when we arrived and our customer service rep. made us very welcome. The oil change to our car was done in a timely matter.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Mongold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
UteDB23
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Miller Honda service is excellent"

Bobby is very friendly and they always give me quick and reliable service. Showed up without an appointment by mistake and they still worked me in. Not a better group of folks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mbennett1701
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"This was some recall work onIlot"

I have purchased several vehicles from Miller Honda. The reason for my loyalty is the great service I get when I take my vehicle in for maintenance! Harold, in the service department, is very good!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jlbgoldie
1/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great experience"

Our customer service rep, Amy Hoover, always makes our service experiences a very positive experience. She works very closely with us on scheduling, and the entire service crew are exceptionally friendly and efficient. Our service is never longer than expected, unless additional work is needed. The service is superb.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Amy Hoover

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mountainman672
1/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome"

ALl the main svc people know me by name. Always polite with no pressure and very honest. Seem to go out of their way to get me in and out with no games!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nancy
12/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service Maintenance on my new Honda Pilot."

I told my husband I was going to rate the first service on my Honda Pilot. He took it to Miller's Honda and he said they were professional and efficient. He said to give them the best possible rating.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Adam Riggleman and Clifton Vance and Rob Coakley.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
redhill
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great car buying experience"

Blake Berens , Scott Miller and Kevin Funkhouser worked together to provide us with a great car buying experience.I had called ahead to make an appointment. When my wife and I arrived at Miller's the car I had asked about was sitting at the showroom entrance .Blake greeted my wife and I immediately and we were off to great day.They made sure my wife got the exact car she wanted at a very competitive price. The Miller staff carefully listened to us and treated us with respect which a rare in many car dealerships. I've already told a friend who drives an older Honda he needs to talk to Blake and his colleagues when he needs his new one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Blake Berens-Scott Miller- Kevin Funkhouser

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JKruising
12/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car, nice people. "

The staff was very helpful and made the buying process as easy as possible. I'm sure I will be back again for my next new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Theresa Henson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Msatterly
12/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

We're new to the area and needed routine oil change ect... Service department was very helpful, got us in on a days notice and was very friendly the day of service. I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Harold Schneider

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lee
11/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"regular maintenance "

We have been dealing with this dealership since 2008 and purchased 4 vehicles from them and take them in on a regular basis. We have always been very satisfied with the new car and used car sales department and the service department is awesome! Everyone there is always very helpful, polite, and honest. I know them all by name and they always remember me. Amy and Bobby are the ones I typically deal with and they are awesome, John, Jeff, Harold, and Rob are also very professional and very helpful. I actually came home from my last apt last Saturday and told my husband that I love taking my car in for service just because everyone there is always happy and very helpful. Thank you for all you do! - Mrs. Y. Lee

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bobby and John , Amy Hoover

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory